Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Nkem Owoh Was Script Writer For Popular TV Series New Masquerade

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Actor Nkem Owoh Was Script Writer For Popular TV Series New Masquerade

Well,I am as surprised as he is in this photo!
Chief Zebrudaya alias 4.30,one of the key characters in TV series 'The New Masquerade has revealed that comic actor Nkem Owoh was script writer for the series....WOW!!
Applause!..Applause!!

52 comments:

1. I was surprised too, hence d loud ovation he was given.

1. Is a lie! He is my kinda person, I will NEVER flaunt what I have, talent or otherwise

2. Is a lie! He is my kinda person, I will NEVER flaunt what I have, talent or otherwise

2. Everybody has that look last night, what a revelation! 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏, he came in as a script writer, just wow!

3. Stella was so suprised too when Zebrudaya said it last night. That is to tell us that it takes hardwork, dedication and perseverance to make it big, success doesn't come over night.

4. I love him!!!!! He is a bundle of talents. He and San loco efe (rip). They should celebrate him more.

1. I love Sam Loco to bits.

2. When Sam Loco died, I personally felt bad,you would think I knew him personally!!!

5. Nice👏👏👏 I tooooo gbadu this man.Three gbosas for him👊👊👊❤

6. Haha. Stella this guy has been learning from Zeb tay tay! That's what it means. We were seeing the glory; but we are just hearing the real
    Story. See old sense.... kai!

Just got to church. No makeup today. Let me see how many people will recognize me 😂

7. Waoh..Nkem Owoh has been in the industry for long o😲😲😲..Heard so much about The New Masquerade from my older siblings when I was small,Though i was still in Heaven then when it was making waves😛😛😛, but according to my sis and bros, the movie was a hit back then .😅😅😅😅.Make I go download am jor.lemme feel among jor so I can gist them about it as if I was around then😆😆😆😆😆

1. Lol see the small children wey fill this blog. Wow. And to think these are the people that comment on married issues and give advice. Yet they were born in the 2000s. Smh

2. Stella oh. Your blog should be PG 26. All these small shildrennn

3. Lol you were really in heaven. It wasnt not a movie, was a series. Abeg if you find where to download it, please let me know. Also look for Cockcrow at Dawn and Behind the Clouds.
      Those were the days..

4. Anon 10:48, bless your soul but you should know that maturity and wisdom is not gotten by age.☺☺☺.You may be older in age but I'm older in wisdom, That's the reason my other colleagues and i in the same age bracket re able to give authentic advice.☺ ....MrsB, I'm still in church and it's offering time😍😍😍.will check where I can download it later.

5. Mrs B, you will find some episodes on youtube. Especially Masquerade and who remember village headmaster? Good old days o.

6. @MrsB behind the clouds. Checkmate too. 😍😍 Ego Boyo was like Genevieve Nnaji back then 😂 RMD was like Ramsey. Lol
      then Me&You show by RMDs late wife.

7. Na PG13 full here nah. PG 26 don't live with their parents like Kidjo the professional whores wen dey drink garri sitdon with casper mattress.

I'll leave your parents out of this for now bitch. Dumb ass cocksucker! Fool!

8. Oh no.... don't think I watched wiliwili . But my older siblings did. My mum used to say it will instill unnecessary fear in me. I was a fearful child🙈 Could never stay in the dark. Now see me 😂

9. Ooh Mee&You!
      Chai, Chikito thanks for reminding me! Didn't watch WiiWili either oh. The name alone self.
      Checkmate! I schooled in Unilag Staff School and we used to see the cast frequently. Those days were fun I tell ya

8. I could not believe it when I heard it yesterday #amvca2017. how old was he (nkem) then

9. Wow well done Nkem Owoh... so y hvnt he written another nice film again?

10. I was surprised too.

Truly, God resists the proud and gives Grace to the humble.

MISS Jacobs.

11. Are you for real! That would be a very young nkem owoh then

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw because of this am running down to youtube to check on the movie trailer...

13. I was stunned when I watched & heard it as well! The guy has indeed come a long way!

14. Nkem Owoh can do no wrong in my eyes.

15. Great work that was!he's been around for a while.

16. Wow! I never knew...👏👏👏

17. Wait, what? For real?

18. My best actor.

If you did not watch this movie you belong to indomie generation.
    So you have to respect because I'm your senior.
    Lol

1. Yeah, you can be my senior in age but when it comes to account balance, I'm your senior..oya call me sister kidjo😛😛😛😛.

Na joke I dey o😅😅😆😅😆😅😅

2. nwatakili.......

3. You're very stupid Kidjo! Go look at the mirror. Monkey face.

19. So surprised and Welldone Nkem Owoh

20. Wow...👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

21. SDK,
    He was also the PA/personal secretary to late Ken Saro Wiwa.
    A very talented man and also a lecturer.

#beautifuleyes

22. @ kidjo, from the picture you posted inside ihn your are old mama. Stop lying. Lying lie mohammed

23. Even me, am still surprised......

24. if i did not hear from the chief him self i would have ague this, all the same Weldon
    bros

25. I'm surprised!!! Really surprised!