Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Acting President Osinbajo Cheered By The People Of Edo State

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Acting President Osinbajo Cheered By The People Of Edo State

Ag. President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, GCON cheered after the Town-Hall Meeting in Benin as part of the Buhari Administration's interactive engagements with Oil Producing Communities, Edo State, 6th March 2017. Photo: Novo Isioro.

13 comments:

1. Osinbanjo will make a good president. He has a good charisma.

1. But he is not president.

2. I just like the acting president. His being a pastor especially means he has persuasive skills embedded, which is why he was able to handle the incident in Edo.
    I hope the cabals that be would allow him contest in 2019. I would personally campaign for him, seeing as I have developed apathy towards anything political in the last 7 years or so.
    God bless Nigeria

3. I love my acting president..

4. What work are those DSS and VP's ADC is doing? They so stupid for them to allow the crowds that close.This ppl need to go for proper training.
    Wtf is the ADC doing in the car when the Boss is not not seated and secured?

1. The era of slavery is long gone okay. Just go to the united States and see the way the president treats his staffs.

5. And so? Who has never been cheered at before? Even Jonathan receives cheers up till now. Sometimes Stella reports news like a mumu.

1. I wonder why people choose to be very bitter at times.
      Point Of the news..... He is in Edo state simple.
      Anybody can be cheered. You musnt show ur stupidity

6. This man should jst continue to be the President.. He's got ability