Tuesday, February 28, 2017
33 comments:
Shuoo
ReplyDeleteEND TIME RETREAT. Screwed up country
DeleteEND TIME RETREAT. Screwed up country
DeleteThe organisers, the members, the people that rented the hall for them and the typees are all mad.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI agree! What rubbish
DeleteAbeg lemme just laff. Hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteHmmm..
ReplyDeleteLols,u go fear
Deletehahahahaha this is good. We are waiting for Senators own, oni iranu people
ReplyDeleteOur money, God help us
ReplyDeleteAnother avenue to chop money
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHouse of reps members wives association.
ReplyDeleteAssociation of rich pastor's wives.
Senior market women association.
Please when will they start Association of Present and Past Presidents mistress.... I think I belong there.😬😬😬😬😬. Una think say I no get levels?
Association of single mothers sef dey..
DeleteAre you serious? I been think say na only Chikito dey that level ooo
DeleteHmmm babe I 👊 you
Yeye people
ReplyDeleteIs that supposed to be an association? Useless people everywhere.
ReplyDeletethe topic would have been how to perform in the other room and how to treat a side chicken mtchewwww everybody wants to be relevant.make dem go squander our money no be their fault.
ReplyDelete😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteOk
Hian
ReplyDeleteTwo days of gossip, unnecessary eating and showing off. Just Sheraton? They should have taken it to Dubai now and maybe spent two weeks. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteMscheew!
ReplyDeleteJobless lots.
It's not new nah. Governor's wives, senator's wives etc all have associations.
ReplyDeleteWe so much like waste in this country.
Just negodu tinz. Radarada
ReplyDeleteIt's not a small something.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Wetin be their work abeg?
ReplyDeleteJokers!!!😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteWho they epp?
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
To balance the equation, we should also expect association of husbands of female legislators. Idiara!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa the sign out nai scatter my head "Her Excellency?" How?
ReplyDeleteAdding insult to injury in this recession. See how the useless advert even used official government gazette. Her Excellency Gimbiya Dogara, na Aisha d villa yahoo give am title? Shior. Thieves