Some persons had filed a suit challenging Mr. Buhari’s candidacy prior to the 2015 elections, alleging the president had no secondary school certificate as required by law.
The witness said the money was given through Mr. Buhari’s former lawyer, Kola Awodeyin.
The witness, however, said he does not consider the money a bribe.
Mr. Ademola is being prosecuted by the Nigerian government for alleged corruption.
He has denied the charges and requested accelerated hearing at the trial in Abuja.
The federal judge is being prosecuted alongside his wife, Olubowale, and a Senior Advocate of Nigeria, Joe Agi.
Premium Times
*Na wah oh.
500,000 only? For such issue That judge must b cheap
ReplyDeleteThe person dey lie jor he paid more
Rolex chick
After two years ....Oriegwu
ReplyDeleteBut Buhari is a saint nah?
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
DeleteFake! Lair! 500k is a peanut. I don't believe it
Deletehahahahaha if i call yoruba now them go chop me raw.
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi. So buhari no get money, na N500,000 he dey use bribe. Na because the man dey hale and hearty that is why you are talking.
Mr kwaruption!
ReplyDeleteBuhari is looting lowkey.
Is it papers he has been spending in London since?
I just dey observe.
You are dense.You have just disappointed me. I used to think you were a little smart but with this your comment I just weak. As the president,Buhari does not have to spend a dime belonging to him. Every money spent so far and the one to come is from the federal government account. And please,before you make another stupid comment, he is not cheating in any way, it is his right as the presi
DeleteYou are calling her dense...how? So buhari cannot chop money there...as in exaggerate the cost of things or you think oyibo no dey do corruption. Abeg go sidon somewhere. "He is not cheating in any way"...has he told the taxpayers what is wrong with him or you do not think they need to know bc he is the president, last time I checked the people elected him so he serves them.
DeleteHow dare you call anyone dense? Did Buhari not ban government officials from foreign medical trips on government purse? Buhari and Osinbajo are evil lying hypocrites. Nigeria has had no ambassadors since May 2015 but Buhari that claims presidency has foreign policy is luxuriating in ambassador's residence with his bunch of dirty aboki's. Sanctimonious scrounging looters. The cancer that caught him is small, he will feel the wrath of Nigerians. President ko indigent ni
DeleteBuhari and Osinbajo's supporters should be ashamed. Look at the arrogance which you are proclaiming he does not have to spend a dime belonging to him, every kobo spent and the one to come rubbish? Broke Nigeria embassy has not paid staff salaries for more than 1 year but is spending thousands of pounds daily on a geriatric sick president. Buhari has been in London for long, UK Prime Minister has not been to see him. If Theresa May was in a Nigerian hospital the whole of Aso Rock Presidency would be trooping to her bedside and picking up the bill. Nigerians are fools.
DeleteYou called h3r sense? Was it not the same Buhari that claimed he doesn't have money b4 election? Did you expect him to bribe him with millions so that peopl3 will react? He probably paid what he could afford. Vujaria is also corrupt.
DeleteHummmmm whala dey oooo.Enough drama loading.
ReplyDeleteTheir Mr integrity
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this story a bit, there's no way he can bribe him with a mere #500k
ReplyDeleteHe was a broke ass thenπ π π π
DeleteShouldn't you be asking how he got 500k seeing that his whole campaign centered on the fact that he had nothing more than a million Naira, 50 cows and what not..
DeleteHe might have giving him that one and said good this, as things get good for me, I'll pay more
Nigeria we hail thee.......
ReplyDeleteLobatan.....
ReplyDeleteHe doesnt consider it bribe, nonsense. And some daft people think Buhari is a saint, indeed. Nigga is no better than all other corrupt official. This his fake fight against corruption is vindictive.
ReplyDeleteOk oh,so even our Mr no kwarapsion president can be fingered eh kwa?
ReplyDeleteStill watching and waiting for the CHANGE.
Somebody please shout "Sai Baba"!!
It's been so long I heard that chant.
Sai baba...lol
DeleteHmmm alright
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDelete500,000 my foot,if i hear!indii asii,it's more than that
ReplyDeleteAnti corruption president my ass
ReplyDeleteWhen d president is fighting corruption and they got back and call his name in the trial. Only in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteYou know right. They can only try. The Buhari I know cannot involve in such nonsense. I'm sure he would be laughing at them if he hears this story
DeleteThe buhari you know....kwakwakwa. abeg no vouch for anyone biko bc they might disappoint you
DeleteYeah...He can only laugh when he's alive sebi.Eesah, Do you think with your ass?...So because Buhari is your brother from the North,Hello can't steal?...if I hear say na saint...common gbayevbarie jare
DeleteHope you are aware that your frother tht didnt ve up to 25million to buy the presidential form then according to him,sent Hillary Clinton about 500 million to support her campaign?....So where did he get the money from?
DeleteDon't vouch for anyone nowadays, not even your shadow.
The buhari you know as his what exactly? Where do you know him
DeleteDaft being
Abeggii jare. Because Bubuu is nowhere to be found, they have gotten liver to speak the truth. The thunder that will fire them is coming from za oza room
ReplyDeleteThe man should not disappear or die suddenly oooo. He should send his pics to every social media platform he knows. They will want to shut him up.
ReplyDeleteSomebody will be told to clean up the mess or they will set him up and say 500million dollars was found in his house..( recycling loot recivered since 2015)
Lies from d pit of hell....anyways I didn't even boss to read.
ReplyDeleteYinmu!π
He who wants to pproach equity nust do that with clean hands
ReplyDeleteEven Aisha Buhari raised her voice say she no understand her husband and his close friends ruling the country. Na small.small Dem fit disappear that woman... dash am.one sickness comot am for dia. Wickedness is in the corridors of power. God save us ooo
ReplyDeleteBuhari pls release your waec cert. thanks