Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WHISTLE BLOWING Is Now The Latest Money Spinner In Town!

Thursday, February 23, 2017

WHISTLE BLOWING Is Now The Latest Money Spinner In Town!

Whistle blowing is fast becoming the quickest money spinner in town right now!  

Detectives are battling to uncover the owner of an account which N8.4billion has been found in - a bank account which has no signatories...

The huge deposit has been traced to a bank which is believed to have assisted the money launderers to convert the cash to dollars, The Nations reports.

This was only possible after a whistle-blower alerted the government to strange deposits into an ECOBANK account by some suspected government officials. Detectives are currently battling to find the owner of the yet-to-be-claimed account with about N8.4billion!

In line with the FG's whistle-blowing policy, the whistle blower gets 5 percent portion of the said 8.4billion naira if the loot is recovered!

Become an instant millionaire today by blowing the whistle! Lol

43 comments:

1. Lolzzz Nigeria my country...see what money does to people,everybody Na refree now ooo chei no more loyalty at all,but the whistle blower life should be well protected oo

1. Abeg, can I blow on my neighbour? Lol.

2. OK ohhh make I go buy whistle, seems that is what is invoke

3. Give original blow n not out of jealousy n laziness

2. I tell you! Whistle blowing is the new legal way to make money. I was asking a civil servant friend of mine in Kogi, when he was going to do the needful

1. This is the best way because those stealing and milking the nation dry have allies and not everyone is happy with the situation of the nation so let them continue blowing the whistle and make money and some have even been doing it freely. Good move by the government.

3. I saw the 8.4 billion and my brain 'es paining' me now

1. Lol @ your brain paining you.

Its well with this country.

2. Easy man because more will still be discover.

3. Just 8.4 billion and you are dizzy???!!!
      ๐Ÿ˜ณ

4. Whistle blowing is the main thing now ๐Ÿ˜†. I've been asking my people "so you guys don't know any looter that we can expose?" ๐Ÿ˜

1. When they kill whistle vlowers noe una go rest, this is Nigeria, trust no one

5. Chei....... i wish i knew any i go blow whistle on

6. I need to blow whistle now so I can hammer choi!

7. Hehehehe. Trust Nigerians.

8. An iff a pelzin blos a wizu toe rekofa stolin cars, e gates 5% of the total nomba of cars rekofad rite?

Beeefeee, yhu pipo shool rejoise fur me cus Eye'yam zoon goin tobi a car horna.

9. They are the ones blowing the whistle and still taking the cash price m

Mtcheww

10. The trending job now is Banking!

Someone wrote that if he was a Banker,he would make more money by just scaring The Ogas. All he needs to know are their financial strength. He wil just send them texts "I pray ur enemies don't catch u. You and yours wil remain safe"

Hahahhahahahahahaha

1. I have 2 siblings that are bankers. I need to call them this evening. We must blow whistle

11. Good luck to the whistle blowers

12. I have too many whistle to blow
    Eermm where do I start

1. Pls share with me. There is love in sharing

13. Lol, see as people wan begin die like fowl. You think it's totally safe to be a whistle-blower? Especially in this security porus country. Those blowing whistle should just be very careful cos the government ain't protecting you and those you exposed may not take it light if they discover who exposed them.

1. Just shaaataaap your gutter mouth
      Don't discourage peeps who wanna do good to our dear/ones beloved country ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Omg!!!! If they can just give me 1% of this money! OlorunOba o!

15. A good step forward. Banks too will be careful and looters will be wary.I go start to shine my eyes and open my ears, time to make it big this year. Bankers, the ball is in your court!

16. Who i go whistle blow self. Make i go look for my enemies to blow their covers

17. if you are blowing whistle be very careful. cos who even you expose wont leave you to go scotfree. your life may be in danger as no secret anywhere. na insider go expose you as the whistle blower.

18. Whistle blowing to me is a good policy, but would have been a better policy if the FG had added a clause saying each funds discovered will be made public and the discovered funds will be used IMMEDIATELY and PUBLICLY for projects that will ease masses pain

19. Bankers will be the ones to benefit the most. They have access to these accounts hence can easily do the maths and then the whistle goes off. So if you have a banker friend tell him to start crosschecking accounts with one million dollars and above.they don't need to blow the whistle they should tell me,then we share it 50-50.

20. There is freedom of whisle blowing. But freedom after whistle blowing that I can not guarantee- phenomenonal woman.

21. Snitching aint a good profession.

22. I don't trust EFCC because one day the whistle blowers will be exposed.

23. You all will be shocked that the so called whistle blowers are side chicks!๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต

24. ๐Ÿ”ซ ๐Ÿ˜ŽSterling Archer ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฒ23 February 2017 at 11:17

Aswear... Make I go find my whistle

25. Ok na, make dem whistle blowers blow de go. Ina ruwana!

26. Interviewer: What are your hobbies?

ME: Blowing Whistle