Hey!
It is a Beautiful Day Already '*doing the usual at this time'*
Shout out to all from my Boyfriends and I....
Its gonna be a Cloudy day and no shaking.
What are you doing?Already at work?God bless the works of our hands and may we spread his word consciously or unconsciously.
Dont forget to send in your beautiful faces of IHN huh!
Dont forget to smile oh....
Kisses Everyone!
Hi
ReplyDeleteI no get wetin to talk but make I post
ReplyDeleteWhether I fit carry firstπ
You carry second dear, hope you're feeling better today?π
DeleteLol ibukun you be case hahahaha...but u try sha,today Na 2nd hopefully u go carry first tomorrow ✌
DeletePls how good is Revlon Color Stay foundation? Just got it and it looks funny on my face. I was using Mary Kay timewise and just switched to this cos I couldn't get my shade. So is it a good one?
ReplyDeleteHappy spontaneous morning, hope you all are having a great time
ReplyDeleteTo be honest, the piece of clothing from a man's wardrobe I wear most often, to bed and around the house, is a man's underwear. I think it's infinitely unfair that women are compelled to wear underwear with a comfort factor of zero whilst men stroll around in essentially the most comfortable item of clothing ever made.
Good morning
π
True that lip stains
DeleteA hunter kills a deer and brings it home. He decides to clean it, prepare it, and serve the deer meat for dinner. He knows his kids are fussy eaters, and won't eat it if they know what it is, so he doesn't tell them.
ReplyDeleteHis little boy keeps asking him, "What's for dinner dad?"
"You'll see", he replies.
They start eating dinner and his daughter keeps asking him what they are eating.
"Ok", says her dad, "Here's a hint. It's what your mother sometimes calls me."
His daughter screams ... "Don't eat it, Jimmy! ... It's a fucking asshole ..."
#DontQuoteMe
Hahahaha smh
DeleteI tried to smile for Stella,couldn't but this made me laugh out loud
DeleteLolzzz where do u get this jokes from....good one bruh
DeleteMorning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteHello Rocky,
Please come in here for a bit.
I saw your comment directed at Chysugar yesterday where you said
"if you claim to be a MUA, you have to make it obvious....."
My dear, does the name Banke Meshida ring a bell?
Of course it should.
How many times have you seen make up on her? She is always bland (no insult intended)
But she is one of the best MUA in Nigeria.
When you know what you do and you are damn good at it + you already have your client base + referrals left, right and centre, aunty, you don't need to "plaster" your face from 5am to 12midnight.
Those who know you, knows you.
Cheers!
Bloggie this wasn't necessary. At all.
DeleteIgnore the attention seeker abeg.
DeleteDnt mind the rocky girl, I dnt blame her she be unilag babe them to they form posh.
DeleteChaaaaaiii
DeleteI think Rocky just felt Chy should have been on heavy makeup just to advertise her make up skills...
Chy u are beautiful,left, right and center tho
Forget those that insinuated u were fat...u are bold for sending in ur pics
Defender of the universe
DeleteRocky never said she should plaster her face. If you read properly, you would have seen where she talked about the pink top, pink lippie and pink eyeshadow.
She also said she wants to assume it's a throwback pics.
Banke won't do pink on pink. Who does that. Even I that knows nothing about make up won't do pink on pink.
Next time, read before you defend.
WORD
Deletegood morning bloglord
You are right dear. Even Mrs Ifeoma of Iposh looks does not wear make up most times.
DeleteIs that BMpro?
DeleteWhen you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive - to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love.
ReplyDeleteNice day to everyone.
Positive Vibes Only ππ
It's a tuesday morning! How una dey?
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteDo have a lovely day ahead
Be kind to people!
PRAY FOR BUHARI
We should pray for Buhari so that what will happen? So that he will die bah
DeleteWill be smiling thruout today,no shaking.
ReplyDeleteI'm joining u
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeletepls somebody help. I'm always wet down there and I'm a two mins noodles. I cum even before d main act and lose interest almost immediately. this makes me not to enjoy sex at all. what do I do to stop this esp the wetness. its not funny at all
ReplyDeleteI get wet too befr sex cos I hate pains down there but to enable u last longer during sex,let there be break in between where ur guy can try other things like kissing ur belly button or giving u a head,then u guys continue....don't try to stop ur wetness...sex will become painful
DeleteI don't want to advise u today befr Bvs will say I'm spoilt .π
Ask my bosses in the game
MNF
Atheist
Have a nice day
Lolzzz two mins noodles got me laughing...meet a doctor
DeleteBuy Vita foam, cut a little of it, attach it before you wear your pants, it will be drying d wetness almost immediately
DeleteWet or hard?
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeletePlease house I need a keto diet that is Nigerian and also very effective.
The plans I see online are giving me veggies that are not readily available
Please help a sister I've gone 2 sizes up with a protruding belly
Plus I wouldn't mind work outs I can do at home
Going to the gym is not in my agenda for now
Thanks
Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
Good morning fam!
ReplyDeleteIts a beautiful morning and yeah I am already at work.
#smartmarketer
So my man woke me up in the most intetesting way ever, by pleasing my pussy with his tongue, my eyes became half shut wit pleasure, some men are romantic sha, no man will attempt such if u smell in the mornings.... So I've decided to wake him up same way also, i cnt be enjoying alone.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteSee u
DeleteEarly mrn sex is the real shii
Okay I'm going π
π relationship goals π
Deleteyay or nay
Dirty pussy! Just like left over food dat smells d next day, that's what dat nigga ate down there
DeleteHappy Tuesday y'all. Is gonna be a good day.
ReplyDeleteAny bb post today?
ReplyDelete*shines teeth
Who was up for nominations?
No voting this week. Housemates are not aware though.
DeleteTheir nominations were nullified and biggie told them he would decide who will leave.
Housemates don't know who's up or not.
pls somebody help. I'm always wet down there and I'm a two mins noodles. I cum easily even before d main act and lose interest almost immediately. this makes me not to enjoy sex at all. what do I do to stop this esp the wetness. its not funny at all
ReplyDeleteYou mean pre-cum?
DeletePreparing to go job hunting. God bless our hustle. Amen
ReplyDeletePlease, where ever you enter, tell them you are two. I can't be at every office at d same time
DeleteHello everyone, Good morning!!!
ReplyDeleteMy lovelies, HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIππππππ
I'm coming oooo, lemme brush for 'you know what' *wink*
My baby booπ
DeleteDoes anybody know the name of this song and the artist? They usually sing it at bbnaija Saturday parties
ReplyDelete* daddy oooo make it dance
Wizzy oooo let's make it dance
Whiz kid Daddy yooo
DeleteLol
DeleteDaddy yo by Wizkid
I love the song too.
Daddy yo by wizkid ft Efya
Delete*Wizzy boy make me dance
DeleteDaddy Yo make me dance
Lol its make me dance nt make it dance...starboy be doing wonders
DeleteStill on my bed ππ
ReplyDeleteHave a tantalizing Tuesday y'all
Yes ooo, I am smiling now cos I am all of the above mentioned. Dressing for work. God bless us all.
ReplyDeleteOf all those mentioned above I mean. Lool! When you type in a hurry*phew*
DeleteHahahahahaha, babe how are you?
DeleteBless you too dear...have a lovely day at work
DeleteCalabar is beautiful. ..Just stating FACT
ReplyDeleteWhat did I see?... I saw The @Matheroo Twins... Beautiful ladies in beautiful city... Walking from @Magret Expo international airport with heavy armed security, those are their securities, and I kept staring at this beautiful creatures.... Wow.. .Theu are truly endowed. ...I looked and Looked the entire time...
Then what happened?
I woke up... Came to @SDK blog for @SP
Mesiere Ufans
π π π
DeleteOo seriousi faa
DeleteLmao
DeleteU no wellπ
Hahahahahaha Galore no de dream again oh
DeleteI thank God for a beautiful day like today.
ReplyDeleteGod I need a miracle that will sound like a lie concerning job, pls the burden is way too much.
I need a job father don't let this month pass me by Amen.
People die almost every minute of the day. If you haven't,just use this one minute to say "thank you God for the breath of life. I'm nothing without you. I acknowledge that every good thing I have in my life is because of you. Even if I've lost something,its cos of you I didn't lose all. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for everything, it can only be you
DeleteThat's true...God is too good o
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteIn the office and taking my cup of tea hahahaha original tea drinker.
Thank God for bringing my family safe to Lagos yesterday. Everything na double double. God is great.
Greetings to my lovely people
Good morning Love me pieces,
DeleteThe original, the official tea drinker of SDKB
πππ
Yori yori nwa, a na m ekele o!
DeleteThank God for granting them mercy journey. It can only be God Almighty..
DeleteThank God for journey mercies...so happy you are back...original tea drinker Av a lovely day
DeleteGood morning Stella and my lovely blogfam
ReplyDeleteDetermine to succeed and don't allow limitations to stop you..
I wish us all a fruitful day.
A woman went shopping.
ReplyDeleteAt the cash counter, she opened her purse to pay. The cashier noticed a TV remote in her purse. He could not control his curiosity and asked, "Do you always carry your TV remote with you?"
She replied "No, not always, but my husband refused to accompany me shopping today because of football match, so I took the remote.
*Moral: Accompany and support your wife in her hobbies.....*
The story continues...
The cashier laughed and then returned all the items that lady had purchased. Shocked at this act, she asked the cashier what he was doing.
He said, "your husband has blocked your credit card."
*Moral: Always respect the hobbies of your husband.*
Story continues...
Wife took out her husband's credit card from her purse and swiped it. Unfortunately, he didn't block his own card.
*Moral: Don't underestimate the power and wisdom of your wife.*
Story continues...
After swiping, the machine indicated, 'ENTER THE PIN SENT TO YOUR MOBILE PHONE.'
*Moral: When a man tends to lose, the machine is smart enough to save him!*
Story continues...
She smiled to herself and reached out for the mobile phone which rang in her purse. It was her husband's phone showing the forwarded SMS. She had taken it with the remote control so he doesn't call her during her shopping. She bought her items and returned home happily.
*Moral: Don't underestimate a desperate woman!*
Story continues...
On getting home, his car was gone. A note was lying on the table, "Couldn't find the remote. Gone out with the boys to watch the premiership match. Will be home late. Call me on my phone if you need something". He left with the house key too.
*Moral: Don't try to control your spouse. You will always lose!*
Have a pleasant day.
Lols, nice one
DeleteDem fit their self...na pidgin I write o
Deleteπππ
Goodmorning everyone. Chaii big brother naija don distract me from my favorite blog but e no fit work, I am going back to Saturday updates to read up will meet you guys on IHN
ReplyDeleteYou no get work nah!...
DeleteIt's just to sit and watch BBN all day!..
Later,you will come here and start begging!...
Mere onwe gi Ebere!...
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay God meet us all at our various points of needs.
Morning SDKers.............at work already, bless day everyone!
ReplyDeleteIbukunoluwa ππππall will be well with your family. Be strong
ReplyDeleteThanks dearest
DeleteGod bless uπ
I want to go off on ThinTallTony!
ReplyDeleteHow dare he nominate Efe for eviction?
Yo that man is really desperate and can do anything
Well, am not too surprised
A man that denied his wife and kids can do anything for money
When next you're nominated Tony, you're going home! He doesn't even have fans like I thought
Efe's fans have been going nuclear on him since yesterday on social media calling him an ingrate and a backstabber
Tboss has got strategy man!
She suspects she's up for eviction and wants to be on Efe's good side so his fans can vote for her
Planning to surprise Efe on his birthday was thoughtful of her regardless and I like her for that act whether it's a strategy or not.
Efe should stop nominating her for eviction
It's getting overboard
Tboss is not your enemy Efe
Use your kidney and reason.
How dare he nominate Efe?
DeleteMy dear nothing stands in the way as far as TTT is concerned.
If the "love of his life" can't stand in his way, then who will? Efe? Taaaaaaπ π π π
Lolz at use your kidney and reason.
DeleteYou are funny.
There's no crime in TTT nominating Efe, afterall its a game but its really slimy of him. Its something I would never do to someone that considers me a friend and someone that's saved me before. He's doing that cos he has no idea how big efe's fan base. The guy may go home the next time he's up for eviction.
DeleteAnd there's nothing wrong with efe constantly nominating tboss. He wants her out, simple, there's no crime in that. I don't understand why y'all think there's a crime in that.
How about tboss that claims she'd still be close to uriel after the house and then still went ahead to nominate her.
The only one shocking to me is TTT nominating Efe. He doesn't know that it pays to be loyal to those loyal to u
Are u referring to Bv Efe ?
Deleteπ
Base on logistics Efe is gonna win that money if he doesn't burst his kidney lol
DeleteI heard there's massive merging ongoing @MMM.so if u know u re a participate, pls endeavour to log into ur acct today.I'm not a mmm participant ooo,just dey show concern.
ReplyDeleteYinmu*
DeleteFeeling blessed.
ReplyDeleteMorning to u all.
Thank God is Tuesday, can't wait to go home to kiss and cuddle kitty. I miss the pussy so much.
ReplyDeleteShout out to all Kanorians I see una hand work *tongue out* chai I will not come back to this city again.
Morning Stella of life.morning my beautiful bvs.
*hangs leg on the wall*
Steph good morning.so u have a busu" ππ..am scared of dat tin mehn
DeleteYou miss the pussy so much?...
DeleteOkay now!...
New day, new hope. Still looking for a job and believing that i will testify soonest. Meanwhile any bv that know where i can be sweeping compound or offices around ikeja, surulere, festac, island and lekki. Pls contact me, i desperately need a job so that i can support my family and my children can go back to school.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely people,
ReplyDeleteNo school for mua today, so still at home, but will later do some office running, then to work.
Have nice day all.
Hey babe
DeleteBvs please your opinion is needed here , thank you, I will be 35 this year and met a man who is 50, a widower, lives abroad, doing financially very well, has properties here in Nigeria and in the country he lives,very nice man, quiet but he doesn't dress well, I am a very classy lady,my looks and all,physically I am not too attracted to him, he has told me to marry him, as I will move to his base and we live and I will work too, everything is ready for me there, should I stay and teach him how to dress and fall in love with time or should I let him go, he is very reserved too but fashion sense is zero, please Atheist, General, s wife and other bvs , your advice is needed, thank u.
ReplyDeleteAt the time I married my husband ,though his fashion sense wasn't zero but he didn't believe in spending so much on clothes. And he spends ridiculous amounts for mine.
DeleteSo I took over his wardrobe. I shop for his shoes clothes and even underwear. He goes to work and the compliments keep pouring and when they ask he tells them it's his wife. I almost considered selling male clothes because of the number of people that kept asking .
So don't let that be a big deal for you. Fashion can be worked on.
Just dressing?
DeletePls teach him.
Collect money from him, buy him nice clothes,
Combine his outfit on a weekly basis.
Match his shirts and trousers, natives etc and make sure he looks good.
Men are babies anyway so 'baby' him already.
As long as he is a good man, takes to corrections and your opinion about his looks matters to him, I see no problem
All the best
Please teach and see if you will fall in love with him.
DeleteSame thing happened with my hubby he is a good man,good job, but dressing na zero as the baddest na the guy is a guy man now and I love him more everyday
Atheist,TGW get in here.
DeleteWe read their opinion.
What are you waiting for? ..ok oo.. Siddon dere make pant dey wear you
DeleteBetter marry him.. ..
My sister dem no dey chop fashion..bt i think u need to like and love him.u can teach him and also go shopping with him when u ve fallen in love with his personality..since u ve waited this long u need to marry well
DeleteSee how your marine husband is using you!...
DeleteDon't go and get married,be there asking stupid questions untill you enter menopause!...
You are 35 not 25!...
Teach your man how to dress aunty!...
At 35 you want to lose a good man because of his dressing? Babe receive double portion of sense!
DeleteWho being classy epp?
See question o! Abeg kindly hook me up with him, Cus I dey find husband.
DeleteBe there asking expired WAEC question.
Go there and give him subtle hints, buy men fashion magazine and you can shop for a few items from Nigeria for him and tell him in a very relaxed and good mood/atmosphere you want him to look good for you.
See question o! Abeg kindly hook me up with him, Cus I dey find husband.
DeleteBe there asking expired WAEC question.
Go there and give him subtle hints, buy men fashion magazine and you can shop for a few items from Nigeria for him and tell him in a very relaxed and good mood/atmosphere you want him to look good for you.
My dear na only fashion sense he no get ?
DeleteU no get problem
Teach him how to dress nah
STAY and TUSH him up. With time you will fall in love.
DeleteHe's a widower so no baby mama drama.
All the best
Hello!
ReplyDeleteGood morning bv's.Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, ever have enough
ReplyDeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteLa effizy and Bloglord, thanks for checking on me.
Ibukun, take heart. God will see you and your family through this trying times. Amen
Kidjo hope you are fine.
Veelayger my regards to your livestocks and yam barns.
Isaacson my regards to your girlfriend.
Y'all have a nice day.
ππππ
DeleteMorning dear, have a blessed day ahead of you.
DeleteAnd you too!...
DeleteThanks baby
DeleteGod bless uπ
Good morning SDK Fam.. I am in class already.Lectures starts by 9am. I couldn't sleep last night.. Something is seriously bothering my mind... Oluwa pick my calls
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life, good morning all. princess yori yori I greet you abeg drink that tea for two today cause my tea just troway now, I com remember say yori yori princess dey drink tea lol.
ReplyDeleteIt's a good feeling to be with a loved one. I love u baby m. My baby F❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet oh! Chai!
DeleteGood Morning Stella
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day to us all.
Good morning π Stella nd bvs...
ReplyDeleteChaii...mid-break is over,I can nw rest well nd sleep till my boyfriends we come bk from sch..
Meanwhile my mini me is sleeping nw,when she's awake we gonna gist nd av a nice mother nd daughter play...hehehe...she's 4wks today nd I bless God giving me this bundle of joy π...
Please my people, what kind of good cream can I use for my baby.. She's very fair nd I just want to maintain it..am currently using this baby cream "carefor" I don't kwn how good it is...
Ok nw..make I go chop... I dey come back....kisses π
See question?...
DeleteSo you want to start bleaching a 4 weeks old baby?...
God forbid!..
Madam,don't spoil your baby's skin!...
DeleteAt this age,she need oil only!...
Stop using cream on her skin!..
I love babiesπ
DeletePlease don't use any baby cream for your baby till she's 6months.
Deleteuse coconut oil or Shea butter or even the oil that comes with the baby bath set.
Use natural oils like coconut and olive oil to maintain her skin.
DeleteMorning all.Have a stress free funfilled day...
ReplyDeleteGood morning @ KIDJO,thanks very much for yesterday, I went and bought silver bird as directed a least I ate little food this morning.
DeleteGod bless.
Biko what's d name of the new phone that the battery lasts for 7hrs? I need an answer my people mbok
ReplyDeleteAre you talking about all those chinco phones?...
DeleteNokia 3310 can last for 3 days sef.
DeleteOur daiky manna: ODM!!!
ReplyDeleteThat is the only devotional I use. On the 8th of November 2016 the topic was "No mistakes with God" and was talking about how Hillary Clinton became first female POTUS. Like it was a sure thing.... But we all know she lost. After that day I was put off, and stopped using the ODM for some weeks... But I remembered he is human too, he prolly over did himself.
This morning's topic is "Donald Trump, no man holds your key". It talks about how Donald won even when the world wrote him off, and how he didn't stop him from fulfilling his God given destiny.
My question then is this, wasn't it God that inspired Pastor Chris to write the devotional of the 8th of November? If he was just giving his opinion, why did he write it as if it was a sure thing? I'm honestly confused.
Lesson learnt: truly no man holds your key. Not your friends, parents, neighbors, or even your Man of God. God alone holds the key, and the Bible remains the only standard. Never argue and get into fights cos of your pastors, defending what you Dont know. Rather pray for them, cos they are humans like you and I, they are flesh and blood too. Correct them when they are wrong, without rubbing it in their faces, and finally stop worshipping them. Rather worship the God the talk about.
Have a nice day lovely people.
My dear.. I use @ODM as well
DeleteRead it this morning
I feel so blessed
Our daily mannaππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteIt's same reason I stopped using ODM. I felt it a lot of the teaching was self opinionated.
DeleteI should make an effort and look for mine.. even though its two years old.
DeleteI use Open heavens too.
Top of the morning.
I am lying down here feeling feverish. I will be alright thou.
ReplyDeleteHow do girls cope with dating two guyz at the same time, in the same place. This is a shocker
Tayan,the same way you date one guy is the same you date two or ten!...
DeleteGive all of them equal attention and play the game!...
Sorry dear.pls take care of urself
DeletePele.
DeleteGood morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteI have missed thus post like monthly period.
I declare and decree peace into everyones life today in jesus name.
My bufday coming soon. Shoki for celebration loading.
Stella, how are you and hope u good over there?
Mc pinky
Make sure you send your pictures lemme yab you!...
DeleteI heard you worwor!...
Peace be unto you too.
DeleteAmen
DeleteHbd in advance
Hahahaha just went to finish reading IHN yesterday, chai una get bad mouth for this blog. Please oooo you all should bring the dramas, me I love it ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat's up my yori yori princess!...
DeleteHow you dey?...
Thought shall not look for trouble.
DeleteStill in bed with ma dora. Thinking of wat to cook.
ReplyDeleteChicken stew is 'hungrying' me fa
But no money.
Someone advised me to suck my baby's nose to bring out the cattarh but I dey fear.
Make I go find 'ice fish'. We go meet for IHN.
- miss E A A
Why are you scared of sucking your babies nose?...
DeleteSo you enjoy the way she is struggling to breath?...
Abeg put your mouth there and do the needful!...
There is a way I do mine though,I will blow one nostril and the mucus will come out from the other nostril!..
I can never do that thing even after how many children.
DeleteHappy Tuesday...
ReplyDeleteSame to you Lolo.
Deleteopen heavens today...Benefits of thanksgiving, thanking God for all he has done and about to do for me he's an awesome God.
ReplyDeleteBlessed week to us all,Mrs Romas I've not been seeing your comment of recent hope you're fine.
Thanks be to God Almighty who daily loads us with benefits.
DeleteA wonderful day to all member of bvn.put a smile on ur face,no matter the condition you find urself.
ReplyDeleteMy daughter was sent back home cos of school palava.I don tire to dey beg all the time.Thank God this week is midterm break.
School palava how?.,,
DeleteShe'd more light...
Amen!!! Thanks Stells..May God bless the works of your hands too...Hailing to you & the boyfriends...Harmattan has finally come to an end. have a great day everyone and do not forget to make God famous today.
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteI an smiling already because God is at work in my life...
Keep smiling.
Deletemy fiance has a small tiny dick. I found out when we got intimate recently. He is very Handsome, caring, financially secure and in fact all I could ask for in a man but....his prick is too small! I've tried overlooking it but its not working. This matter is driving me crazy. Please help a sister
ReplyDeleteAnd he cannot give head always squeezing bweast. I know him wella.run for your life o
DeleteYou need no help
DeleteHe has money you said?
What else do you want Abeg... Stay there and spend his money wella. ..Then buy yourself a very big DILDO... Like 500 hitch.. Then start riding it in and Outta your "kini "....Abi no be so you what am?
Or may be Na your Toto don too over wide pass Konga
Big strong and Reliable DILDO.. Buy am.
Upon all the wahala wen dey this country,Na small prick pain you pass..smh..you never hear of penis enlargement ni
DeleteMarry him and get a side bobo!...
DeleteWill big prick put food on your table?...
Sebi na dick go make u last long?...You see a good man , who has it all except for a big dick.You re complaining. Lemme tell you dear, no man is perfect body wise.if he can please you in other ways biko bone the dick size.Concentrate on his good sides.As for me, I don't go for size but for other things and I'm very easy to please down there.πππ
DeleteThat's why you're advised to stop testing.
DeleteChaaaaaiii
DeleteI feel ur pain sisto
Good morning lovelies.
ReplyDelete*waves at you all*
Quick one.
Who has used Lola's gummy soap?
That soap dey bleach oh!...
DeleteGoodmorning Iphi'm
Deleteππππ
Waves back.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people, good morning Stella dimokokorkus I feel so happy this morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you too.
DeleteGood morning beevees,have a beautiful day all
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you too.
DeleteStell you're right there, despair the hardship I will keep smelling. Done with my workout office to the office... God please favour me today.
ReplyDelete*smiling
DeleteLonely in dubai because of much work to do,need female friends around RAK. 333bb2cf(BBM)
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. At work,just drank my coffee. Full of expectation this morning. Wishing you all a beautiful day
ReplyDeleteIt's been awhile we talked about sex.I sneaked my sugar boy in the house yesterday around 9pm.to say he was down til I can no longer feel my p***y.I let him rest and asked him to mount me an hour later.that's for another one hour.I later gave him tf and discharged him.crazy life sha
ReplyDeleteIs this one news!!!
DeleteWehdone ma.
DeleteMy 4year old daughter kept sprinkling powder on me this morning while dressing her for school and insisting 'fly mummy, fly. Pixie dust away! And when of course I couldn't fly(i no be winch na) she started crying. Disney junior weldone o.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, another beautiful day to smile, thank you lord for today. Already in the office. You all should have a wonderful day
ReplyDeleteI am HappyMbok!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeen off Our Major Nigeria food for A Month bcos of Keto!!!
My Neighbour saw me this morning and she paid me a Compliment " Babes U ve slimmed down oooo,pls wat is Keto"
Guess my been Disciplined/Determined has paid off.
Choiii it has not bn Easy sha!!!!! But imagining me a Size 10 after 4 kids kips me going!!!!!
#Ketoisbae#
Been sleeping with a married man for sometime now. He even travelled and got back and we continued.he just obeys order unlike those ones that will be ordering someone around. He just let's u be the boss.I like him o.tots of snatching be filling my head.mtchew
ReplyDeleteKarma is a bitch babes,ask tonto.
DeleteIdiot, The one you've eaten is not enough, you want him for keep..Make the wide catch you first.you go see better beating.
DeleteThanks for this smile Stella, I also thank God for the grace to be able to smile. May God grant all our heart requests in Jesus name , Amen
ReplyDeleteThanks for this smile Stella, I also thank God for the grace to be able to smile. May God grant all our heart requests in Jesus name , Amen
ReplyDeleteAm down with malaria this morning
ReplyDeleteAll my bones are weak,cant even move my legs or stand right up, lying down:my back aches. Gosh!!!
Hello everyone...
ReplyDeleteStellz baby, how far?
Tetrina darling, howdy?
Default smile, you are blessed...
Oluyomi, hope you are better...
Happy belated birthday Love me jeje...
God bless every one on here!
#Blessings upon blessings!
Good morning fam. Do have a blessed day
ReplyDelete@ Ibukun,sorry for your losses,may God comfort you and your family.
ReplyDeleteKisses to your woman..It is well dear..
hahahahaha April Small Woman which kind name be that ooo. You are a big woman Amen. I don drink tea already ooo. Dont worry will drink again in the afternoon so na your own i go drink this afternoon.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha una no go kill person for this blog.
Anon 8:26 dont allow it to drive you crazy. You know you cant have it all. hahahaha but sorry except you want plan B. But if the small kini can make you pregnant manage it now.