Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday IHN

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Tuesday IHN

Hailings good people....
To all the Waffy people in the house EXTRA HAILINGS .....

KIDJO LOOKS LIKE LITTLE KATE

Hello dear Stella, Hope you know I'm your number one fan.Pay no heed to them haters,As for me, this life is too short and too sweet to hate. Abeg sample my big head as face of IHN today.make una nor laugh o. Greetings to all the sweet souls here,them know themselves. Happy Sunday .
Bv Kidjo.

*You kinda look like a different version of Actress Kate Henshaw....

BEAUTIFUL MARIAN ON IHN

Sdk mama,God bless you for everything...I hope I qualify for the ihn face ...I am a lawyer and an innovative strategist.have a blessed day all..

CHAI.....see beauty ooooh!!!

Your beauty is like Okro,it draws me!

..................................................................................

POPCORN MAKING MACHINE NEEDED

Good day Stella nwanyioma,
Please my fellow bvs I'm urgently in need of popcorn making machine to help me move my ministry to the permanent site. I'm in Owerri and I can be reached on 08030921265. 
God bless SDK blog.

..................................................................................

WIFE NEEDED

Good day Stella, I would like you to post this for my friend. He missed the last snm. Please we are looking for a WIFE! Must be matured, focused and educated ( that's what he said o!). No age restrictions ( but no kids whether mentally or spiritually)  He is in his mid thirties and is a yoruba man. I will be a middleman.

If you're interested in being my friend -in-law, please add me up on 2BE3A93E. Thanks 

Please we are serious about the wifey. The man is going to be in the country by weekend and he is willing to meet any of the girls that he has a connection with. The girl can choose any open place of her choice. If she wants to bring her chair and drinks, fine ( that's if she is afraid of yahoo abi na yahoo ++) thanks.
PS: I am sending this because of that yahoo post of yesterday.

Your last part cracked me up.hehehehehe

BV LOOKING FOR LONG LOST SCHOOL MOTHER::

I'm looking for a lost friend, I've searched on Facebook for her for years can't seem to find her. Her name is Augustina onyebuchi, her sister's name Vivian. Attended government secondary school karahi Abuja, class of 2004 or so can't remember. Was in kuje house, light in complexion.. 

Augustina it's your school daughter Nnenna, please if you're reading this or anyone who has her contact should reach me via this number 07061855332..

I want to see her again

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTISTE NEEDS SPACE TO RENT

A professional makeup Artist needs a space to rent in a standard salon in Ajah axis ,but if you have a space in your salon to rent out and its not in Ajah just holla and I will check it out too.Also,if you have a studio and you're in need of a makeup trainer to hire,pls call -08054141250 or 07033066840.thanks

278 comments:

1. Wait o! wat am I hearing? Arik air regrounded?
    What will now happen to my trip to NY? Abi dem go put us for another airline? Or refund me? And if dem go refund how long does it take?
    Abi werey ni awon Arik yin ni?*at wit end*
    Lemme call my agent asap…

But before then….. lemme….*tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. This wife needed post be cracking me up.
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @'if she wants to bring her drinks and chair, Fine'. Lol
      'No kids whether mentally or spiritually'.

This default smiles testimony be making me smile since morning,
      God is still alive and not far from us, Congrats sis. I celebrate with you

I believe in him totally coz he never fails. It might delay yea but it will surely come at the appointed and best time.

2. So this is bv kidjo, beautiful you...bv who's friend is searching, hope he is not a yoruba demon and where is he based, is he handsome?...lol...ihn is here again... Shoutout to all bvs..bloggie(bbnaija analyst aye), swaggie, blackberry (expert in sex talk..lol)...Stella Kork of life(gbayi mama)...

3. Jobless,abeg put me for ur travelling bag.

4. Kidjo you is beautiful... Slim candy....

Bloglord,keep preaching the peace message maybe just maybe one day they will turn a new leaf..i just tire for some bitter annonymou here..

Sandy bae, is that u on your dp? Kinadakau... In fact u is over beautiful..

I've missed this blog like best way sharwama...anyway, duty calls..
      To be a certified anaesthetist is not a day job. It's one of the most difficult aspect of medicine dominated by the men folks who believe women should be relegated to the other room

I believe I can do all things through Christ that strengthens me. Yes, I must emerge from this program come November this year victorious.

Sdk may God continue to bless you and yours..

5. Default smile, the Lord that started the good work must surely complete it for you. Congratulations...
      Eku orire..

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ lovemade me wehdone o!

JHW, Chai! Pele.

7. Jesus!!!! People still dey buy arik ticket come this America. Hehehehehehe as u boast reach.

8. My network is just so frustrating today,skipped away some min to ihn.face of ihn,our lawayer,you are not only beautiful but bootifull lol,nice pix kijo,your head really is something else lol,oga looking for wife for his friend,why not come out straight and let us know you are the one interested. Beautiful ihn post

2. TGIT!!! IHN is here!

Just for laugh ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
    MAN: Hi lady l love you and I want to marry you.
    LADY: What is your profession?
    MAN: l am a GM at ECOBANK.
    LADY: Wow !!! I like men with good profession,l will marry you. Pls what is the full meaning of GM ??
    MAN: Gate Man!.
    LADY: May thunder fire you idiot... !!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Peppi! reply your chats I like you but you form much.

2. Ihn..in jenifa's voice..

Hailings Stella ND bvzz

Area* hee

4. support our healthy ikpus movement

1. Support u how? What is your movement all about?

2. Don't mind her! She say she be get white guys to give but we no see anything! Mtcheew!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates, or showing off. It’s about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can.

6. Guys easy with the filters and photo editing.

1. Send in your picture let me see. Okoko.

2. Madame,I don't filter or edit my pics,Can't help the quality of my phone's camera..๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…@Okoko.

3. Sweet mother has na . Kidjo you are not fine at all. I just imagined you waking up from sleep

7. first to comment?

1. Lemme just drop this comment here biko... So I decided to come chill in lag and I saw a vacancy add...na so I apply oo and I got the job..tho its just till I go for service. No time to chill again..but I need friends in lag oo, preferably on the island.

8. Q. You know why they say that eating snails will improve a man's sex life?

A. Because if a man will eat one of those, he'll eat anything similar!

#DontQuoteMe

1. Hahahahahahahah and the thing looks like cunt true true.

*hangs leg on the wall*

9. Please who said kidjo is beautiful... you lied mehn! And she is calling herself the finest.. Choi! Akpewe!

1. Infact...smh

2. Kwakwakwakwa..you kinda took the words outta my mouth....kidjo alias ugly/dumb Betty

3. On top the matter she is a smallie, nonsense

4. Chai see bile. Sorry ehn take some honey.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. Lol...'is it your beautiful'?...

6. Nobi small bile ontop picture o.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…@Pastor's Daughter..Help me as them if 'it's their beautiful' o@Love Made Me.

7. Anon14.02.yes,kidjo is beautiful..
      Oya, go and hang yourself. Bad belle,baikin Ciki. Why not send your own pictures Lets see?

8. anonymous gangster28 February 2017 at 15:37

1. True, she's a smallie.

2. She's very pretty, and cute, I absolutely love her kinda lips.

3. Like Ummie of IHN face yesterday, Kidjo would be really beautiful if she became a size 10.

Kidjo, I would rock you anyday and always, but please watch the cursing & yabbing & sassing, you need to be a lady! ๐Ÿ˜˜

10. From 610 Naira to a £1 last week to 500 to a £1 yesterday. I wanted to send money yesterday and the exchange rate lady said she did not have enough Naira for what I'm sending, for what na I asked. I sent her the money by force sha. It's not her fault lots of people are just sending money, fast plus it's month-end. I hope the the fall of hard currency is reflecting on things in the market.

1. It's going to be a gradual process for items in the market

11. Don't let your ego write u a cheque that your character can't cash, one single action is better than one million intentions.

Copied.
    *kidjo is that ur real face.
    Marian you foine die, I roff ur baby hairn can we be frnds?

1. Yea ,we can be friends...thanks

2. Emjay the hairy chimpanzee how far?

3. Marian did you attend kingsway college? I mean primary education. You look familiar.

12. IHN is here again.

Kidjo you are fine o.

Positive Vibes Only.

13. To that Anon saying I wear smelly paent or boxers, see ehn, May the fleas of a thousand camels invade the crotch or snatch of that Anon, And may their arms be to short too scratch๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜˜

1. " may their hand be to short to scratch"๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

2. Amen.same prayer for that anon that's trolling me๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

14. Kidjo na your face be this? Wehdone ma..

Sign out meme is bae

15. Very short... Thank God for witnessing the last day in February. Hallelujah ๐Ÿ™Œ somebody

16. I started laughing when I got to the part where you said we shouldn't laugh@kidjo

17. Omg!
    Congratulations Default smile, I knew it. I knew it won't be long.

Sharon Aminu and others, can you start typing your testimony already. It won't be long. God is here.

1. Oh Default, you shall your pregnancy to full term, you deliver to the Hebrew women in jesus name.

2. *carry
      *will deliver like.

3. Pls justyswt don't remind me, some pple are pure demons.

18. Stella nearly make me run made today on instagram today. Kai I love you mama even though I know say your head dey touch sometimes but I love you like that. I laughed so hard till I almost fell. My love for you just triple now.
    True true e no easy to chop one prick for a long time oooh.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. She nor wan hear at all with her razor blade mouth it was funny, I nearly late for school run.

2. Which kind English I dey speak sef? All am saying is I had a good laugh. Forget bout the gbaguan and move to the next comment lol. Auto correct be fucking me up forever.

*hangs leg on the wall*

19. Replies
    1. Ur prayer shall be answered dis year IJN.from ur mouth straight to Gods ear.

20. Stella please do an anonymous post on jazz like that anon suggested in the yahoo post. We need to open our eyes of understanding. I'm sure it will be very revealing.
    Abeg if you're with me indicate interest make Stella reason the matter. No be only sex we go read of. Let's look at the weightier matters.

21. Beautiful kidjo
    Come and cut small hips for me

22. Kidjo, you sorta look like Beverly Naya.

Mirian you are beautiful!

IHN, short and straight to the point.

1. But Stella said I look like Kate Henshaw, I think I prefer her to Beverly, Kate is more popular ๐Ÿ˜…

2. Hahaahaha. Kidjo
      Anyone you like.
      Stella's eye is different from mine though

23. @default smile, I read ur post very late yesterday and even though I didn't scream and shout and dance like my fellow bvs did but I did get goosebumps reading it.

I remembered you always being happy for others when they send their ttc testimonies and kept praying for yours and this particular bv will tell you, don't worry u will share your testimony soon.

I am so happy for you and pray you will give birth to a healthy baby without complications.

1. Congrats Default Smile.
      The next thing is for you to deliver like the Hebrew women.
      Yemi 7up and the remaining BVs TTC, May the good Lord answer your prayers soon. I speak healthy babies into your wombs this moment.

2. Amen to your last paragraph.... Happy for her...our God is faithful

3. Say what...defaultsmile is preggy....#dancingsekem.
      May God name be praised.
      I rejoice with u default smile.
      May God answer all the TTC women on dis blog.

Sharon Aminu.
      Yemi7up.
      Olamieva.etc

4. Amen to your prayers @Sunshine. "I am expectant "

Congratulations my dear Default smile. You shall deliver like the Hebrew women.

24. Kidjo that hairdo doesn't suit your face... please don't do it or any other extravagant hair at that. Marian.. Chai! I maka... Ihu oma

1. Ok ma.No more extravagant hair.Na mgbeke hair henceforth.๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

25. Yesterday, the Yoruba boy that posted SYB told us that he and other Yoruba boys are "Demons"
    So it is bad market for any Yoruba husband seeker.

26. Kidjo wow you are beautiful...now I see why u like trouble ND joking so much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2nd face of ihn chei you fine like 2 people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

27. My Edo sister kidjo,u r beauriful wt lovely lips, Barr,u are beautiful too

28. IHN is short today
    Kidjo you is a beauty! That your mouth go good for...errmm *loud cough*. You know na ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

@Marian you is beautiful

@Brother looking for wife for his friend, you is a funny guy. Good luck to your friend sha

1. Thanks Becky, But na wetin my mouth go good for?...sucking of orange?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

2. BJ!My exact thoughts... Kirkikiki

3. Just negodu Kidjo. Internet rat. Becky say it as it is rat mouth good for gossip, are you afraid of her. She can't do shit. This one Na senior house girl wey fine small
      Hisssssssssssssssss

4. If I'm a rat then ya what? An ant.Gossip kill you,I don't know anyone in real life so why accuse me of gossip.jealous ugly old fool.

29. Yesterday, the Yoruba boy that posted SYB told us that he and other Yoruba boys are "Demons"
    So it is bad market for any Yoruba husband seeker.
    Who wants to marry a demon?

30. Short ihn welcome

Who shit na bally
    Tboss say na kemen
    Debbie say no worry , na bally shit am pooom !!! Can't get that quarell outta my head since i watched on saturday night .. Hahahahhaaaahaha. Hello everyone !
    Faces of ihn are fine
    Is that kidjo , so u b lepa .
    Stella i joined ur live vid this morning the thing end bfor i post my comment finish . e pain me wahalai .

31. Short ihn.
    Kidjo you have a funny face and a funny character,you is beautiful.
    Marian you are looking charming too.

32. Hahahahahahahah a Yoruba demon is looking for a wife, girls be careful don't go and open toto on the first date oooh. I Don talk my own finish.

*hangs leg on the wall*

33. KIDJO dear,you are pretty,
    You fine chop kiss๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜you have a lovely eyes and a kissing mouth.
    God bless.

What again?

34. I'm here for default smile.

Congratulationssssssssssssssss!!!

I almost dropped my tab when I stood up in excitement! Oh sweetie! Praise be unto God's holy name. You will birth this baby admist joy and Thanksgiving. This child will bring nothing but joy and blessings to your home and will serve as a constant reminder of God's greatness in your life!

Don't give up people. Don't give up! This is how your own miracle will come.

One more thing. Special thanks to Stella. You have been instrument in God's hands. Your own blessings eh! It's already extending down to your 10th generation! God bless you!

35. Very short in-house kidjo you are cute 2nd face you are beautiful. Kindness is indeed free
    Sandy how is you?
    Manna bee I miss you

36. IHN is here.
    Beautiful faces of IHN you guys look good.
    Kidjo you are a goddess but am finer.
    Marian you is beautiful.

Life is all about making choices. Always do your best to make the right ones, and always do your best to learn from the wrong ones.

In the end you realize you can't have everything you want, but it doesn't mean you can't have a good life.

37. kidjo you're beautiful. keep it up. love your comments too.didn't like you before cos you used to troll people's comments but noticed you've changed and mellowed a bit

38. Thanks Stella for that cray IG live moment...

Happy day guys.

Never give up on love. Take it all to God in prayers. God is too faithful to fail

39. Hahaha IHN is here! Hmmmmm BV kidjo na only your sharp mouth I dey see o! Lol๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. BV Marian you fine o! See complexion as a lawyer dat you is na you go sabi find trouble o!

40. Pls anonymous that talked about knowing every thing about juju in yahoo boys post of yesterday should pls come back and complete the story. We are so interested.

41. Pls anonymous that talked about knowing every thing about juju in yahoo boys post of yesterday should pls come back and complete the story. We are so interested.

42. Pls anonymous that talked about knowing every thing about juju in yahoo boys post of yesterday should pls come back and complete the story. We are so interested.

43. My case is different this season oh, I must testify.
    I still need an investor in my business. Am a young graduate who will not relent until I achieve my aims.

44. Anonymous28 February 2017 at 11:55
    BLOGLORD what you wrote is okay and no okay ,judging by what you have been up to this new year, past years can be wiped for God's sakes. When there's a headcount of women who hail mischievous bvs, your name will have the highest vote. At this moment when little common sense has entered your body you turn sober. Not all bvs are new, many are old they know you. Spend time and study what KING XOXO MYSTERY penned down. (If you spend your energy wishing someone evil, it will come back to you). That is a good score King xoxo mystery.

Example is Rolex Chick who converted her internet time to abusing Nmasinachi, King XOXO Mystery and Xhlrted P. At many hours at midnight wished Nma and XP death. Cursing their families at will, what did you and your group do, you were hailing her. Gave her many pet names, with signs and symbols or what do you call it. Who knew she had mental issues. None of us, it ended badly.

Another example is Charismatic diva, bvs know that any day she creeps out to abuse XP and wish her dead, your group file out to hail her and call her pet names.
    This diva is also using id Chummy Cho Cho to befriend XP and turn to do evil against her. Friday post Xp decided it was enough and drew a line for her. The said chioma is bv that President DRoyalty wanted to face and bvs begged I saw the comments then. I had to digest that long note and for the first time I wrote XP. The things she detailed I am trying to wrap my courage around and call Stella Dimoko. They are deep and strange, a bv calls herself your friend and does all these? The woman XP is stronger than Nmasinachi in ways we can see recently, whose life story went from bad to a good testimony. God blessed her with a husband.The one person you choose to troll is the one putting efforts to change your life. I have myself pondering and having pity for Charismatic, she does not know what she put her profile up to.

The long comment you BLOGLORD dropped ought to have come as apology to bvs not a note. The bvs who don't have IDs are the richest and I am one of them thanks to God. Mrs Stella continues to beg for support and it is not forthcoming because of snakes like you. The woman has a rare good heart, it is left for you and your kinds to allow her blog achieve greatness. We are holding on to the freebies pending when you change.

No human cherises evil tongues. Blog lord talk to your friends to change as you have, the world is for all.
    This stinking way of life you display is what made me stand on no blog id, friendship on the blog is a no no.

The Power of His resurrection be upon us

45. Congratulations BV Default Smile!

God will give us husband too(at least that is our own prayer)

46. IHN don land.
    @BV Default smile: I saw d ttc testimony post late. I am indeed happy for u. Over happy sef.
    I pray urs will be a supernatural childbirth and that ur child will be great in his/her time/generation.
    His/her coming into ur home will mark d beginning of greater testimonies for u.
    I pray dat any woman on dis blog also ttc and those who might be in pain, shame, sorrow or shedding secret tears in d corner of their rooms, God will give u all testimonies that will make u completely dumbfounded. Amen.

47. Chai if you missed Stella live on instagram today then you missed alot. Abeg let's have more of that Stella.
    O boy I really enjoyed your pigin. Twas funkyfied lol. Chai God bless you for making my day amazing today.

*hangs leg on the wall*

48. Marian dear,imara Mma.
    Omalicha nwa ka ibu.
    You are pretty..

What again?

49. Face of IHN Mariam...Chai! Same thing that attracted me to Cinnamon Apple is evident all over you. I can catch grenade for you dear....Your beauty is 10/10. ❤❤❤

#DontQuoteMe

50. hahahaha when i saw the first picture i know it is my Kidjo. Baby girl how are you. Na you have brought your face, i saw your competition, let me wait for Beloved before I go know who will win. You are beauriful jare. No mind them at all.

the lady looking for a wife for the bros, chai you funny, dont worry, dem go carry their seats come see una. They should meet at Sheraton Hotel ooo

The other lawyer you fine ooo but you no fine pass my Kidjo. Both of you should enjoy jare.

Today has been beautiful, will always remain beautiful Amen

51. kidjo you are so beautiful wow I love love ur lips good to kiss hard.
    we you gimme d mouth abeg ooo

52. Thank God we all made it to the last day of February, God is too faithful.
    Beautiful faces I see up there...
    God bless us all.

53. IHN short and with a good sign out word
    @Kidjo na you be this..Omo you be fine girl
    Mirian fine yellow sisi

54. hahahahaha you this Kelvin true true you be agbaya as that anonymous say. Chai

55. Marian I love your skin tone. Gimme small;cute.
    Kidjo this is your face finally, you're beautiful.

56. Feels like I've been away forever.

1. BV Default Smile,
      God came through for you. Thank God for strength in perseverance even when it felt like all hope was lost

I rejoice with you this day. You have been called mother of children!

God bless you and baby!

57. Kidjo Kidjo, u go sabi talk ehn, hahahahaa see ur mouth.

58. Choi Kidjo go sabi suck 'that thing' well well.
    Miss Priya, kisses to you!! I saw your shout out yesterday. Is that you on your DP?
    Rhoda Rex hope you are good, kisses.

1. Yes is me, I have always used my pictures.
      Have a wonderful day

59. I just saw a pic of 11months old baby that was molested and I have been crying. To what end? Lord pls come quick.

Feeling so sad.

If I catch myself replying any troll here ehn......

60. Fabmum came late to SP but saw your "holla, kisses to you hunny ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Monkeynofine, thanks for that comment about the wedding party, ran faster than bolt to YouTube to watch it. Such a feel good movie. Considering my maternity leave is about to end in 2 months, I'm making the most of it. Can't believe it's almost a year already.

Tayan Taylor, sis is fine, thanks. Amen to your prayer.

Ammybee, saw your cmment on SP but coments were over 300 so decided to do it here. Go to Mauritius, beautiful country. Go to Grand Baie (you can arrange a pick up bus from the airport with your travel agent s its 30mins away from the airport) so many things to do like walk with the lions, underwater sea walk, excursion to troux aux cerf (dormant volcano) and the chamarel falls, dolphin watching, parasailing, paragliding. The tour bus will go through the capital Port Louis so you will get to feed your eyes. Stay at Troux aux biche resort and spa in Grand Baie, you'll get your own private pool with your hotel room. A bit on the high price but oh so worth it!
    Go and have an amazing time and come back to testify, lol. Enjoy yourself, life is but a fleeting moment. xx

61. Marian is very beautiful and fresh. Choi!

62. Default smile I just read your testimony. I was going through all the post and saw ttc post with the plenty comments. I just know it was you. It has to be default smile. The comments plenty so it's her. But lemme read and be sure. I didn't read anyway so I scrolled down and yes I was right. I stopped reading the ttc post since cos I have waited to read yours that I got angry with everything. Now I know God never fails. Odighi agharipu. No matter who is president, Jesus is king. I am grateful to God for everything on your behalf. You will live to see your children children. Congratulations mami. Someone close has been ttc for 19 years and no way. She adopted once and lost the baby so I understand. It is well with you.
    Tess baby

63. Marian? Why are you so pretty? Dash me some fineness Na, how can one person be this pretty? Na WA oooh
    *side eyes at baba God*

*hangs leg on the wall*

64. This IHN is very short. Let us cover up for the shortness with the comments.

Oya make una begin fight here.

65. Hmmmm... Isoken, a.k.a Kidjo is you be this? Default smile is preggy, yaaaaaaaaaaaaay! To God be the glory!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Yes o, na me o.I decided to make trolls drool over my pic today๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

66. Hmmmm... Isoken, a.k.a Kidjo is you be this? Default smile is preggy, yaaaaaaaaaaaaay! To God be the glory!

... Jesus is my worth!

67. #You can't make the same mistake twice. The second time you make it, it's no longer a mistake, it's a choice*

68. whem! Welcome IHN..........work mood activated! congrats again Default Smile...I can't get enough of the smiles.

69. Pls does anyone have a business idea of 150k. I already have a shop in my compound but the area is still developing. Ur ideas will be appreciated. Thanks.

70. God bless the givers

Congrat Default smile

Una fine ih faces

71. Default smile congratulations once again, but it is about time we change your name to MOTHER OF NATION or something like that. Stella abeg consider that jazz post. Thanks

72. Default smile congratulations once again, but it is about time we change your name to MOTHER OF NATION or something like that. Stella abeg consider that jazz post. Thanks

1. Yes, default pls change your name darling.

73. Miriam nwanne imara mma na ese okwu

74. Kidjo you look beautiful

Nice hairdo

Marian you look sweet ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    My brother will marry you lol

75. Ihn is here...default smile, I'm happy for you..Stella kork of life howdy?...u too gbasky....hello bvs...

76. Kidjo is beautiful.
    Marian is pretty with a capital P.

Xp I saw ur call out,at what point in time did I refer to u as xoxo?
    I am not a learner,I knw u as mama ejima and our soyamilk instructor not xoxo.I can never make DAT silly mistake.

77. Wow! I jumped on the scale this morning and I couldnt believe what I weighed๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Cheers to my new self.๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

More pounds to go.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

*sips spinach/flaxseed/apple smoothie*

78. Marian is beautiful though ๐Ÿ˜ That babe of yesterday should come and see hairline. Abeg madam, reduce the tightness of your braids and do steady protein treatments. I didn't want to comment yesterday because I know you might start screaming anonymously. But this is GENUINELY from one 'sister' to another ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Don't worry ehn.... I'm also on the hairline resurrection battle and I can proudly say I'm winning ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

@Kidjo you may not like to hear this but I preferred your last picture when you appeared as isoken with fine shape and this bum bum that I don't have. This hairstyle is giving me mood swing ๐Ÿ˜•

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@ mood swing
      But you speak the truth

2. God bless you chiki, I was about saying that, you fine pass like this wella babe, oya send another one next week u hia.

79. IHN is here!I thank God for making it possible to see the last Friday of the month. God I thank you!Faces of IHN you guys are beautiful

80. Default Smile, read your testimony and to say I'm happy for you is an understatement, I'm thrilled, you are truly a fruitful vine..... May God complete watched has started in you, You will carry that pregnancy to full term, Amen!! Remember when you said you were 'ill' some weeks back abi Na last week sef, I just said "You Don carry belle, Amen", I'm so so so happy for you..... Your case is indeed different!!

God is really a member of BVN, I'm glad to be part of this family...

Mariaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan, my fine baibeeeeeey... See this 'tease' you sent as pix, you are waaaaaay beautiful than that girlie, YES, I know her!! So you are also a member of BVN??? Welcome oooo, How's Jacinta our newest make up artist in town?? Is she also a member of BVN?? Anyway, YOU is fine!!!

Kidjo, is that really you?? You are fine too... Stella which one be kate henshaw?? More like Beverly Naya jooooor!!

Hello everyone?? Hope your day is going well?? I'm still trynna recover!!

Kisses๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

81. Stella I sent you a mail yesterday...hope you received it

82. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    The 'wife finder',goodluck to you.

Just finished making boli at home, who cares to join me? There's groundnut and chilled pepsi to go with it.

83. Bv default smile I rejoice with you. This shall be permanent in Jesus name? Amen.It can only be God of miracle and wonders. Ehen! Thank you Jesus.

84. Stella i support sweet mother, please do a write up on that jazz and other things they use in catching people. I want to know more.

I remember when i went to Aswani to get white clothes for burial of my dad, and the woman that came to me to ask me to buy gold chains and i felt my eyes turned badly, just that God did not want me to lose my money or anything.

People need to learn so that they wont fall mugus on these yahoo+ guys. Enough is enough

1. Yea..that won't be a bad idea.
      Make people know when to shine their eyes.

85. Tetrina darling,i saw your prayers and well wishes on the testimony post late. I really appreciate,God bless you plenty #hugs#

86. Beautiful ladies we got in today's ihn

87. This comment has been removed by the author.

88. Kai... I've missed this blog sha ooo... Been super busy... I need friends in this Lagos oo..cool headed peeps biko (preferably Lekki axis). Send me a mail please.

89. Thanks all for the kind gesture...MARIAN

90. NO wonder we have too many worwor people on this blog, kidjo is beautiful? kristu! i am looking for the beauty.

91. You guys should not be knocking women with "shild", ori lompomo waye abi how do they say it?

what if the the girl is based "in the abroad"(UK to be precise)?

92. I'm still here. Thinking about Default Smile, and smiling.... god is great. Baby dust to all the TTC women on the blog.

Blog Lord, such nice words on the spontaneous morning post. Good to know you have changed, or rather you have grown. This your one year hiatus did you good o. wehdone ma!!!

EkaJoy, I never still get my share of the alert.... Osiso ayam waiting.

93. Special greetings to you from an original waffy girl. Wait oh, I bi girl or woman. When does a girl become a woman.? Is it after marriage or what

94. hahahahaha Kidjo this your mouth is good for sucking

95. Beautiful chic @ Marian!
    My kinda chick๐Ÿ˜˜

Cute girl @ KIDJO. Even though I think ur last picture was more beautiful. But all the same,you are cute.

All this talk of Okpa be making me crave Okpa. Surely making it this evening. And yea,d person that talked about Okpa and egg,u see ehn,the first time I heard of it,I screamed my lungs out. As in how???? Okpa and egg? Biko how? You see,I kinda lay claim to Okpa having grown up in Enugu and eating Okpa in the Juniorate and Okpa 9th Mile,I could pass for an Okpa Judge๐Ÿ˜‚

But then my dear,I have also always known not to judge what I haven't tasted or experienced(but this Okpa own just no gree me abeg๐Ÿ˜‚) so I went a-searching and a-cooking and believe me dear,Okpa with egg and a lil crayfish is EVERYTHING!๐Ÿ˜˜
    There is also Okpa with a lil uziza *groans*
    Just add the uziza leaves and my dear,you are catapulted to Heaven! Okpa Oku ooo! Choi!

The taste of these varieties of Okpa is in the eating!๐Ÿ˜˜