Music maker Tiwa Savage is 38 today..Happy Birthday to Mama Jamal!
Sunday, February 05, 2017
49 comments:
Happy birthday tiwa.....feb born are dope. Proudly feb14
ReplyDeleteOh yea..we re dope
DeleteProudly feb10
Happy birthday mammy jamjam.
Happy birthday, Tiwatope. God bless your new age. Many happy returns
ReplyDeleteHappy bday Tiwa
DeleteEnd time fart fresh
ReplyDeleteHbd
Is that one a shoe abi salubata?
LMAO @salubata
DeleteWhich one is salutation?. Chai . Ib you are mouthed...
DeleteHappy birthday Tiwa, @ibukun that salubata na Gucci oooo.
DeleteHappy birthday to her.@IBK God forgive you for the salubata.
DeleteHappy birthday Diva! I heart you so muchππππllnp and enjoy your day!
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell is I heart you? Why is The English language being turned upside down?
DeleteAnon pls take a seat and leave sandy. Sandy I heart you jare
Deletemummy Jam Jam, HBD
ReplyDeleteHbd tiwa
DeleteHappy birthday my woman crush, my love for you no get part 2, may God keep growing you higher and higher, ameen!
ReplyDeleteHbd mama Jamjam
DeleteHBD Tiwa
ReplyDeletecoming....
Happy birthday Tiwaπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her... May her wishes come through
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwa but that get up hian.
ReplyDelete1980 is her birth year; which makes her 37 NOT 38.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
37 n 38 whats d different?? Isi aki..
DeleteYou ask yourself what the difference is Olodo...You Stupid, dull, Ignorant Fool
DeleteAnon 9:08 that doesn't know the difference a year can make. You are a Sule, Anofia, Efulefu, Nzuzu, Adiok Ono fi, Dopemu, Isi nama.
DeleteMust you comment?
Tiwa baby.
ReplyDeleteHer appearance on IK's show is the best i have seen so far.
A good sport i must say.
Her fart fresh clip on IG is fuuunnnnyyyyy
Happy birthday Tiwa love.
Oh! You're here, hahaha. Check my comment belowπππ
Deleteπππππ
DeleteYes!!!!!
Hmmmmm 38? hbd darl Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tiwa.... You be strong woman!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Tiwari
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteon behalf of My humble self and my fellow birthday mates.Tiwa savage,Fathia Balogun,Saheed Balogun,C.Rinaldo,Mummy Faith Oyedepo,Sam khlef,Kefee(of blessed memory) and older VIP's born on dis day. Am wishing happy birthday to all of us.God bless us
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you all
DeleteHappy Birthday to us oooo
DeleteHappy birthday tiwa
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tiwatope
ReplyDeleteSo how old is tunji? If he is older than her, I guess age doesn't = to maturity
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnother February Queen! Happy birthday Tiwa age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwatope.
ReplyDeleteHBD Tiwa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwa. Age with Grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tiwa Savage. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteMr. Ibu and Seun Egbegbe's own got me rotfl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwatope.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa! Not sure Iphie D has seen this post. She would have been all up in this joint, lol. Happy birthday.x
ReplyDeleteHahahaaahhaah
Deleteππππππ
ππππππ
My comment is there
ππππππ
Happy birthday Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you more.