Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Photo Of Actress Liz Benson And Rita Edochie

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Throwback Photo Of Actress Liz Benson And Rita Edochie

Today is throwback Thursday....

33 comments:

1. Liz Benson is really a timeless beauty

Nature must surely take its course.

2. Beautiful women! Back in the days
    Igbos are Nollywood jare...forget this Cinema thing

#Haters will say na lie

1. Liz Benson is not from the east, I think she's from Akwa Ibom.

2. I'm not talking about her but where Nollywood started! Gerrit??

3. Akwa Ibom is regarded as the east

4. B4 this 6geopolitical thing Nigeria is divide into NORTH, SOUTH & WEST so what are you saying she is not from south that own nollywood.

5. Be open minded. Never heard of California film producers laying claim to Hollywood and issuing a different name to other producers from states like New York.
      What about veteran actors and producers like Herbert Ogunde and co? I bet you've not heard of them, basing your claim on advent of home videos.
      Nollywood refers to the entire "Nigerian" movie industry and not a sect. Stop with the senseless ethnic bias

3. My Beautiful Beautiful Liz!
    My look-alike!
    My Endless Crush😘

4. Liz Benson, ageless beauty. Better actress not all these Americana/wazobia accent ladies.

5. Beautiful woman @ liz Benson. So beautiful

6. This black eye pencil AF tey aunty Rita oh!

7. They have really come a long way

8. Beautiful women. The black eye pencil don teyyyy

9. Yeah and they are still looking beautiful now

10. Chisos! Blouses of life.
    Liz has a beautiful smile

11. It's amazing how Liz Benson is ageing gracefully looking more beautiful by the day. Both are good at what they do.

12. It's amazing how Liz Benson is ageing gracefully looking more beautiful by the day. Both are good at what they do.

13. See the shadow behind liz. Reminds me of the poem: I have a little shadow that goes in and out with me.