@lass pishur, dats me in shursh wen deh pastore steps up d pupit an stat wit 'eye dun wantu spain mosh of yhua thym, lates kwikli ...'' yet afta tidi awas e is steal prishin.
This one will come with "SHORT AND NICE".. and Stella will start posting short LAUGHS....abeg keep your complement to yourself.... Not everyone thinks that way.
This was me in maths class back in the days. Oh how I hate mathematics! And the past just came knocking last week.. I had an E8 in mathematics and as at when I gained admission it wasn't an issue.. only for me to apply for my masters and was denied admission cos I didn't credit my mathematics.. mtshew.. wasted effort.. na now I go pass the maths... anyway I want to get Neco form.. I'm not understanding this year at all ... nothing is just working out.. I am TIRED😌
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Today's laugh no too funny o
ReplyDelete#Bring back CorrectBro's memes
Which correct Bro? Correct Bro with his dey memes
DeleteLmao. The 850k own made me laugh so hard.
DeleteLmao. Hilarious!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteNice one Stelz. Love them all
@lass pishur, dats me in shursh wen deh pastore steps up d pupit an stat wit 'eye dun wantu spain mosh of yhua thym, lates kwikli ...'' yet afta tidi awas e is steal prishin.
ReplyDeleteKukuma ki mee.
Short and nice SL
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
This one will come with "SHORT AND NICE".. and Stella will start posting short LAUGHS....abeg keep your complement to yourself.... Not everyone thinks that way.
DeleteFaster,harder. Lols,he use me
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteThis was me in maths class back in the days. Oh how I hate mathematics! And the past just came knocking last week.. I had an E8 in mathematics and as at when I gained admission it wasn't an issue.. only for me to apply for my masters and was denied admission cos I didn't credit my mathematics.. mtshew.. wasted effort.. na now I go pass the maths... anyway I want to get Neco form.. I'm not understanding this year at all ... nothing is just working out.. I am TIRED😌
ReplyDeleteIs The course u want to do ur masters programme an art or science course?
DeleteSocial science my dear
DeleteLol funny. He used me
ReplyDeleteharder oooo....
ReplyDeleteLMAO..
ReplyDeleteHahaha few made me laugh especially that ac unit stealing from church lolzzz
ReplyDeleteNeed honey + sugar
ReplyDeleteGive me some abeg...I didn't find any funny
Delete#One of the cruelest things a person can do, is to awaken someone's love without the intention of truly loving them*
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBaba Taye killed me
Buh In Romeo nd Juliet,Juliet died for Love
ReplyDeleteHow many women have their husbands killed?
DeleteThey should gerrarahiamen!!!
Stella making my sunday blissful....God bless you
ReplyDeletedat subject is introductory technology, chaii dat subject eeeh