Laugh away your Sunday Positively Ojare!
Sunday, February 19, 2017
51 comments:
LMAO
ReplyDeleteLaff so much about the Eiffel Tower. Chai! and haters will say it's a lie. Hahahahahaha!
DeleteSDK blog cures boredom.
Krix signing out via iPhone 7+
Didn't laugh... This cramp won't let e slay happily I'm church
ReplyDeletePeriod cramp? Kpele
DeleteGlad childbearing took mine away, used to be a terrible period for me.
You can try really cutting down on sugary drinks and diary products about a week before your MP, I also did tons of hot water press.
You'll be fine
Take a cup of hot lipton without milk and sugar,
DeleteLie down for a bit and you will be good.
Pele
Thanks @Arianna n Bloggie
DeleteIs that EFCC Twitter account for real? Y'all play too much in this country seriously
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahha am telling you. Top much play
DeleteHahahahaha.. the girl and her father have a fantabolous relationship. Lol. I can jst imagine her talking to her dad directly.
DeleteLast year, everyone was like, Buhari should bring back harmattan. Abeg, my fellow country people are you noticing, that BuBu is out of the country and Harmattan return with full force.
ReplyDeleteLol, I thought non one else noticed.
DeleteMy whole area has been something else for some days now went out to Church today and I couldn't breath properly when I got out of the car.
Lol, I thought non one else noticed.
DeleteMy whole area has been something else for some days now went out to Church today and I couldn't breath properly when I got out of the car.
LMAO. The person handling this EFCC account is really a clown walahi. 😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteNice one please keep it up.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
EFCC don Kolo I swear. Looool.
ReplyDeletethe first pichà struck me. its wow
ReplyDeleteLmao@Jesus still living in his father's house.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe✔✔✔✔✔✔
ReplyDeleteThat chilling in paris got me rolling on the floor.
ReplyDeleteLaughing positively so as to pepper those bitterleaf souls😛😛😛..hahahahahaha .That EFCC twitter handler must be a comedian I swear.😅😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteLoool,didn't know when I burst out laughing in public.
ReplyDelete😂
ReplyDelete😂 lmao got get ur place 😄😄😄😄
ReplyDeleteThe person behind that EFCC twitter handle is something else. Always has comeback for every question.
ReplyDeleteNice laughs😂😂....Love the ojuelegba song by wizkid...my love for wizkid is something else .. also love final......
ReplyDeleteEfcc's handle is so lovely.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or does this correct bro try too hard and still ends up being dry?
ReplyDeleteIt's just you
DeleteThe first meme really did it for
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Can't stop laughing 😄Whose role to cook got me laughing so hard
ReplyDeleteD person handling dat EFCC handle Don kolo finish I swear. Omo see reply! LMFAO!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEiffel Tower 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol. Tnx for making laugh
ReplyDeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteEiffel tower toh bad!All memes are HILARIOUSLY funny
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ is 2000 years and still in his father's house? Bros you wee not make heaven.
ReplyDeletelol, i laughed my ass off
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha LWKMD! Stella always make my sunday bright........
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah, the hungry one.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Hahahahhaahahaha
ReplyDeleteKai Jesus still living in his Father's house Hahahaha. Bad boy.
ReplyDeleteThe tower guy, I love your style jare
lol..I find some of them funny..
ReplyDeleteesp the one that said "the hungry"
one in a relationship should cook and "Arsenal vs Arsenal UCL final"
The first and eleventh meme cracked me up none stop...
ReplyDeleteStella you rock hard
After you an still you
@ Chilling in Paris got me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
ReplyDeleteEvery meme a hit back to back.
ReplyDeleteI miss knock knock jokes 😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeletelolz my belle o
ReplyDeletec naija paris
ReplyDeletec naija paris hahahahaha