Use Arsenal how? In Emirate Stadium Arsenal slapped chelsea 3 uninterrupted goal while in your silly bridge Arsenal got a goal. Arsenal till eternity 👍👍👍
Why you still wonder is because your just an oyes member not a fan. True fans knows that football is game and you don't win all the time get that through head.
Babe being an arsenal fan is like being in abusive relationship. Or when u are dating a Yoruba demon that knows bedmatics so well Most times it's not easy to quit.
Stella get your facts well. Manu cannot be the highest team to play unbeaten with just 15games. Arsenal played 49 matches unbeaten same with Juventus. We won the league unbeaten so with just 15 matches they still have a long way to become the invisible. Arsenal even in heaven.
They should leave Leicester alone. It's too early in the year to say they've failed. They're just trying to discourage them because they took everyone by surprise last year.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh I know one
ReplyDeleteDO you know it was by this same time last week that Chelsea used Arsenals to wipe the floor??? You're damned right it is hahaha
BLUES FOR LIFE BABY
Use Arsenal how? In Emirate Stadium Arsenal slapped chelsea 3 uninterrupted goal while in your silly bridge Arsenal got a goal. Arsenal till eternity 👍👍👍
DeleteCR7 remains the world best anytime anyday.
ReplyDeleteMUN officially will be 16 unbeaten games. Their fate will be concealed in another 28 minutes. Playing now with Watford.
ReplyDeleteGabriel Jesus's finance will be highly organized.
DeleteGreat facts#not a football fan
ReplyDeleteManU all the way up.
DeleteStella do anonymous post na
You wanna confess abi, to lights your conscience! Do it here under anonymous
DeleteLol apparently I no get rant.just want to read wicked things done by peeps
DeleteSo Gabriel jesus is mummy's boy.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hahahahahahaaha Gabriel's mom reminds me of a typical naija mom. Iiiiiiish my mom wouldn't mind doing same lol. I love her like that sha.
ReplyDeletePastor daughter
I still wonder why someone will proudly say he or she is an Arsenal fan. I just don't get it lol. No offense but I think is funny.
ReplyDeletePastors daughter
Why you still wonder is because your just an oyes member not a fan. True fans knows that football is game and you don't win all the time get that through head.
DeleteBabe being an arsenal fan is like being in abusive relationship. Or when u are dating a Yoruba demon that knows bedmatics so well Most times it's not easy to quit.
DeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
Zlatan my zlatan,go go man u
ReplyDeleteI am proudly Arsenal fan,.,.I am very passionate about Arsenal FC.
ReplyDeleteStella get your facts well. Manu cannot be the highest team to play unbeaten with just 15games. Arsenal played 49 matches unbeaten same with Juventus. We won the league unbeaten so with just 15 matches they still have a long way to become the invisible. Arsenal even in heaven.
ReplyDeleteWell done. Iti bo li bo
DeleteGabriel Jesus..... MUMMY'S BOY C.Rolando a champion in his own right
ReplyDeleteMan United- the red devil.... everblazing with the special one(jose munriho) making it everblazing
CR7 is all I'm seeing.
ReplyDeleteOroro!
ReplyDeleteManChester United 16 games which includes today's game. Although a lot of the matches were draws
ReplyDeletethe one hull city beat them is what?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Ronnie Boy!
ReplyDeleteHow I wish he was my Broda....chaiiii
ReplyDeleteMan U wins= 6th
Man U Loses=6th
Man U draws=6th
Manchester United, Ndi "666"
#redDEVILS
They should leave Leicester alone. It's too early in the year to say they've failed. They're just trying to discourage them because they took everyone by surprise last year.