The two Ladies and a young man who were kidnapped recently in Abuja are still missing and there was a report i posted this morning which broke that the abductors demanded for money....But the sister of the young man is denying it....
So who should we believe now concerning the money demanded by abductors? or there has been no call asking for money?
Thursday, February 02, 2017
25 comments:
God please intervene
ReplyDeleteAmen. They need to trust God more than before, I can't imagine what the families are going through.
DeleteOnly God knows the truth
DeleteThis is terrible 😧
ReplyDeleteMy own is that they should not think evil on those girls... these wicked kidnappers should not put their eyes on them oooo.
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty bring them back safely without molestation.
Na wa. Na real wa.
ReplyDeleteNo call from any abductor,the guy's sister don't have any reason to lie
ReplyDeleteGod help them oo
ReplyDeleteGod save us from all dis.d country is tough yet evil people will not let one be.I pray God to expose all
ReplyDeleteRude woman.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteOga ooo since last week?its getting too long nah. God should protect yhem wherever they are
ReplyDeleteI pray they are brought back home safely.
ReplyDeleteI like the death penalty Lagos state is giving to kidnappers. This rubbish must stop.
Can you imagine! I was almost happy that are alive atleast when I saw they contacted the fam this morning on IG for ransome. God oo pls intervene. Sad.com!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...may they be found nd returned alive.dats my prayers to God.
ReplyDeleteNaijia which way ,everything is corruption...
ReplyDeleteNa wa o so who is spreading the lies? And why is the name of the news paper cropped? The journalist that wrote this without proper investigation should be arrested. God please show up in this situation.
ReplyDeleteMmmmmm
ReplyDeletewhy do i think these people have been killed and someone just wants to swindle the family and add to their distress?
ReplyDeleteGod take control
ReplyDeleteGod bless the heart of the kidnappers and let them release the girls and the boy! After which the turn themselves in where death penalty awaits them in Jesus name! Amen
ReplyDelete#Sometimes the smallest act of love can take up the biggest space in someone's heart*
ReplyDeleteOnline stories these days are so fake, especially on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteThis is just sad, may this story have a good ending.
ReplyDeletehnnm i pray they are found....my cousin was kidnapped on their way to Idah kogi state for a funeral.....she was released after 2 days but don't know how much ransome was paid...
ReplyDeletedeath to all kidnappers