Sunday, February 19, 2017
Selah Post
49 comments:
Hhhnnnmmmmm to each their own.
ReplyDeleteI agree with her
ReplyDeleteI concur
Delete@Galore
Attention seeker
ReplyDeleteShut up! Miserable fool@Black hate whoever.
DeleteDid she use your IG account to seek attention. So anyone with Truthful fact is now an attention seeker?
DeleteI cringe at your generation
Black whatever Ronke is not an attention seeker. I follow her on IG and she's one of the sweetest souls ever. She's very humble and smart and a hard worker. So free her.
DeleteKip inua fo.
DeleteHow is she an attention seeker?She posted something on her page and Stella brought it here.That was my immediate senior back in fggc ikot Obio itong.You people do not even know someone but will open your gutter to spew thrash.Aderonke is the sweetest soup if you know her.I'm sorry if I insulted anyways.
Rhonkefeller is bae. Doesn't seek attention. This one probably just had to be said.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo on point.. I think they are all fighting to stay relevant. My 2 cent though
ReplyDeleteStop saying bad about someone you do not know.
DeleteHi five @therealrhonkefella 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteBut they won't listen
I agree with her. I mean, after the post on social media then what next? It rather adds more fuel to the fire and calls for more speculation.
ReplyDeleteHer opinion.
ReplyDeleteAs the saying goes"IF YOU MAKE YOURSELF BANANA,MONKEYS WILL EAT YOU".
Word!!!
ReplyDeleteYea... I concur with her. That Yul Edochie's video advising Tonto and Churchill was so just uncalled for.
ReplyDeleteShe made a lot of sense
ReplyDeleteThey'll wish them happy married life privately, but once they start having marital problems... the stupid friends will bring it to their SM handles Mshewwwww
I really feel for my girl Tonto
I so agree with her. Even if they don't celebrate their colleagues marriage,who the hell gives them the right to talk about it because it has crashed😡😡😡😡
ReplyDeleteSome Nigerians never minding their business since 1907😂😂😂😂😂
If as a celeb you don't bring your family business to social media then no one will discuss your issues when your good goes BAD. They keep telling the world when they 'burp' and 'fart'.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @burp and fart! Iya, I don miss ya comments o.
DeleteThings have changed, even the word of God says so! We are now leaving in the high tech era where technology has made everything private to public! You can now watch and download porno right in your washroom! Social media has come to stay so no more posting letters but text, FB, instagram, etc. It all comes with the territory. If you like advise till kingdom come, it won't stop! Technology is good and also bad! Some people get their thrills by trolling on the net, some pour their hearts! For some, it's like a way is escape from depression and what not! Sorry for the epistle! I am just happy to be here!😊
ReplyDeleteYour last sentence got me LMFAO! 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅. On point!
DeleteWetin this social network go cause eh!
ReplyDeleteSome people just can't live without WiFi! They will go crazy! Forget the advice joor! That's what makes the world go round!
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteI totally agree with the writer.
Issues in marriage should be handled privately and if a third party must come in, let it be both parents unless its a legal issue.
She might be right but the truth is that social media is gradually taking over the world.imagine being at home with your loved ones but cannot talk with or appreciate them but you can on social media.
ReplyDeleteA husband wakes up in the morning,goes to the social media to talk about how he loves his wife and what not,while he did not even answer his wife's greeting that morning. A child announces how much he loves his mum and wishes her a happy birthday on social media,yet this mother does not know about the post because she has no access to social media,and the child probably did not call the mother to even wish her a happy birthday.
A lady loses her loved one and instead of mourning in peace,she goes to announce on such media,for sympathy from mostly unknown people,yet this lady never cared for the loved one when he was alive.
So the trend continues,we are all living in another world,choosing to be friends and relate with the unseen rather than the seen. Marriage is no longer sacred,neither is what happened between a man and a wife in bed sacred,it must be discussed in the public. Every one is guilty of this rubbish,even you our dear Stella, unless Jesus comes,I don't know what the world will be like in the next twenty years.
Nope! Not everyone is guilty of this! Most anonymous here that tell their stories, you know them? Even the people here with Id , tell their own stories yet we don't know them! Most of your points were valid but not that everyone is guilty! Nah! Don't generalize!
DeleteChop kiss for this your point. I love it
Delete💋💋💋 @ asoge
DeleteNa dem sabi joor
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi, no be small. Lol
DeleteLoud it Ronke, loud it!
ReplyDeleteSocial media!!!!!!! Most people complaining about too many private stuff made public don't really mean it because they luv it! Even ordinary " Rumor has it" on this blog generates lots of comments! Some people can't function without social media! It's like coke for some!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha! Anonymous ooooooooo! You have killed me here!
DeleteI agree
ReplyDeleteShe's not an attention seeker. She's right. What's the essence of posting a stupid video, when u can call the person involved on phone or even send a DM, but no!they won't do that, cus DM won't get them eleven thousand likes and 3000comments.
ReplyDeleteOn point, besides some that give advise like they care don't actually care.
ReplyDeleteThere's a saying that people glory in sad tales.
Yul Edochie?
ReplyDeleteThat's why they r in d bizzness of showbiz!
ReplyDeleteAll Na for show!
Next plz....
@rhonkefella *order not 'other'. I like you sha.... small.... tintili
ReplyDeleteMe that my parents will do 40 yrs next year nko? (Big party loading by d way) Is it always rosy? From inlaws to money matters (if I tell you people wetin this MMM issue cause ehn 😂) to even us the children. There are one or two disagreements. But divorce isn't even an option. And we keep it within the family. Infact now that we are grown we children settle issues for them. Sometimes they settle on our head and we will be the ones fighting ourselves over the issue. And they're marriage counsellors. So you can imagine!!
Marriage isn't always rosy jare. But the celebs too don't help matters by making everything public and not marrying mature guys. Do you think omotola has always had it rosy in her home? Why don't we hear? No be here wey Stephanie divorce re-marry? She Very quietly dated married a sharp bobo. But we didnt hear.... Abeg me I'm tired joor. Who wan date make e date. Who wan divorce go ahead. Who wan be parrot for social media, feel free. But SM doesn't make you a marriage counselor. It makes you a tatafo parrot. I can't shout. Some are competing about whose husband buys the baddest car and whose ring is larger. Duuuh!!
*whose diamond is larger
DeleteStella I never even close post you don upload comment 😳
Hahahaha true...
DeleteWhen dey Wer busy robbing d useless dead relationship on our faces did we talk....leaving a fake life. Making normal couples feel dey r in bad marriages. Makin single girls feel very incomplete. Since d cars,love,money nd foreign trips ur husband showered on u was nt kept as a private issue. How dare u ask 4 privacy wen he dumps ur ass.
ReplyDeleteShe's so right.......am of the opinion that if you are so concern call the people involve privately and give your advice instead of doing a video.......na over sabi dey worry Yul jare........
ReplyDeleteSensible comment, and she's lovely too. Who is she?
ReplyDeleteToo lazy to google.
Them dy here word?! Sound it sister!
ReplyDeleteDear Rhonkey fella or whatever your name is your written English is very poor. I suggest you work on it first before dabbling into other things. Thank you.