Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saved Names On Your Phone...

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Saved Names On Your Phone...

This should be Interesting....

I saved as ''Honey'' ''Boo'' ''Tomtomissweet''...

Or should we ask if you have seen how Le Boo/Bae saved your name on their phone?

191 comments:

1. No boo to save but I used to save it as chocolate

1. I don't save numbers, when I don't see her number on my dialed list, I know she is not useful again.

2. Lol.lemme perch here .he saved mine has *my baby Bitch * not until one-day my younger brother came visiting and he had to call me on his(fiance) phone and saw what came out. He later had to change it to *my treasure*.

3. I saved my hubbys name as Arch Ik. That's how I've saved his name since courtship days.

4. Ehhh this takes me back memory lane. The last guy I dated before I got hooked, he was just an ass.

So one day his phone was ringing and I saw the caller was saved as "my love". Shuuu, was like, dude, what's up with that? He answered by saying it was his mom. Ahhhhh, your mom? He goes, Yea, my mom is my love and that's what I call her. Indeed.

Of course I didn't buy the bull crap so I got angry and I changed his name from "Boo" on my phone to MR MAN. Yes he got to see it one day and I kept a straight face. I said, are u not a MR MAN? Let's keep it simple mehn.

That for me ended the pet names storing on my phones o. Even the MR MAN I married is still suffering for it in silence. I no send again. Eheheh

Ook bye

2. Buhari. dint add any orishiri. just Buhari

dat messed up silly girl

3. We both saved as sweetheart.

😍😍😍😍😍

4. mine as "my cutie" with her picture on her contact as well..

5. My ex in those days saved my name as my name with love attached to it, while i saved his with his name ,as the unromantic that i is, lol..

6. I saved mine with his first name. He also saved mine with my first name

7. I saved boo's name as Ayami same with him

8. No Lee boo yet so I will just have to read comments

9. This is EXCLUSIVE... this isn't for the 'BOO' LESS... let the whining begin.. ndi Oluwa the boo giver ngwanu

10. His name and the other, his initials.

MISS Jacobs.

11. Hahaha.Stella you will not come and kill mi!I saved my wife's name with dear.

12. 1st number: My superman, 2nd number: My sweetness

13. Interesting post
    Will read comments

14. "My Big Boy"

I got d name wen we were dating and he was using those Nokia phones than u can write ur name on d screen saver. His was "D Big Boy" so I copied from there but changed it to "My"

15. I didn't save hubby's name,i know why abeg.

16. With his name ofcourse!

Who get time for pet name when he never toast me finish?

17. Saved mine as 'My hubby'.
    Any day he makes me angry,I change it to his name 'Nelson' and I make sure he sees it.
    He'll say "that small thing wen I do you nai make you change my name to Nelson for your phone abi?
    I'll reply 'is Nelson not your name"? Lol. Na there the quarrel dey always end.lol

18. his name no time for all this saving sweet names BT I call him babe

19. Good day bvs..

Pls I need advice on what to do oo, I am a 24 year old lady and iv been dating my guy for over a year now dou Stella would say no snooping but I snooped for the first time ever yesterday and gosh I saw something.

He had a message on whatsapp whr som1 was asking afta his gf and he said he is still searching.. my life!! Den anoda message with one of his ex asking her what the lady has for him now "is it love or likeness" all dos messages are all from last week, just this month..

I saw a naked picture of one of his ex also, what havent I done for this guy, he is my first, he took for virg.. and I try to satisfy him in evri way I know.. So I got a screenshot of it all and sent it to my phone, he doesnt know yet cos I dont know what to do, snooping is good for single ladies please mayb wen I get married I myt nt try 2 snoop.

Pls bvs wat do I do? Hw do I go abt d whole tn wit him, we ar already planning our wedding for October? How do I face him with the whole tn I saw? Im still actacting normal lyk i saw nothing for now bt im really pained and annoyed.. Thanks y'all in advance

1. So u kept ur virginity until u were 23 only to give it away just like dt? Why did u keep it for dt long Ind first place?

Not judging u o,just saying u for just manage hold am finish. Anyway,i think a confrontation is d option here but in a subtle way.

2. Ask him subtly, if he has been cheating on you. When he denies, show him the proof then let your heart lead you on from there. Meanwhile, remember if you decide to continue with the relationship, the chances that he would still continue cheating remains high. The part where he's still seeing supposed Ex girlfriends is most worrisome. you know the saying, na. Old firewood Naim dey produce fire pass. So, make the best decision.

3. Better confront him before you loose your sanity

4. I snooped on Sunday, found out he just disvirgined a girl who seemed so in love with him according to her thank you text #chai. I confronted him, he said I sex starved him (I lost my dad January and I've been serving for two months, its been the worst/trying months of my life and what he cares is sex, we haven't even been friendly since December). If you hear the nonsense he spewed, I felt like dying and worthless. I paid 100% attention to him (which he always complain is not enough). I have no friends cause during the weekend I have time, I visit him.

I remember how he relentlessly chased me before I fell for him but now he has the guts to tell me that if I sex starve him and he sees pretty girls, he will be tempted #imagine. I tried to stop tears but my the rivers flowed. From nothing to something and now he has mouth. Why didn't the girl like him when he was broke? When I was lending him money for T.P? Now he has a car and lives in the best house comfortably and she is love? I feel like duping him for all his money but I no get mind. I just hiss and wish him the best life cause there will be happier times #worst two months of my life. Let me not say that Yoruba boys are devil because I like Yoruba people but this Yoruba boy is a Yoruba devil. #cheers to rocking pH city single and happy

5. @12:13 r u a learner? OK u r, u just lost it to him.. Lemme break this down for u, using a case study of 2 of my DUMB ass friends and a random friend... First of, u said wedding is in Oct(thats a confirmation of love already) 2nd at 23u lost to him (Dude knows u r a keeper, he ain't going Nowhere) back to the matter, I had this friend way back in school. She was so in love with a guy but d guy eventually ended things with her and moved on, she won't let go, u know d nose Ex kinda girl, always poking noses to ask and send spy to his Dom, eventually dude started communicating even still being with his babe o, our girl was back to track(in her mind) dude will come to Moremi at night, d sweet nothings with her, by herBBQ and all, but still goes back to his main chick, Pple kept warning her, he ain't leaving I.J o! He loves her, but our girl will b like he is buying time to cushion d effect of breakup with I.j(ebenebe) dude was almost done with school, he left for Nysc, still our babe was still fooling herself about 1yr past, Dude printed a card with I.j's name as bride, to future Disgrace her, he came to school on Thursday took her out, slept with her all night(so she told us) only for a friend of her friends friend to call school and inform her friend dude was getting married.. To who, to his babe I.j Ofcos. Nwanne our girlfriend collapsed o on hearing d gist, na so we call taxi carry am go health center.. Now that was d 1st.2nd in my yr 3a classmate and a good friend had a similar incident, she was a calm head but was stuck on not letting dude move on. Remb all this while there was no whatsapp or Bbm in fact GSM just show that time so no b all man get handset sef. She kept track of him, he was a working class guy stayed in surulere and all, she kept making endless effort to drag dude away from his present babe. Dude reconnect and started fucking her like there is no tomorrow, na so, mumu carry d gist back to sch" am back with Dave" cos of d inconsistency in her gist,i narrated what happened in my yr one to her, Nne on Vals day, dude came to school in d am, took her to hotel in vi went to Mega plaza bought things for her, grooved her till ard 4or so and dropped her off, his excuse I Remb was that he had to cover night till ard 10pm and them if he still can, he will call her but she shdnt wait up. (I swear I almost feel for it but was very very skeptical cos of her inconsistency, her weekend visits were brief and sketchy)anyways may of that yr(my birthday month) dude got married to his girlfriend o! Became a shadow, plenty excuses, always on official duty (trips) calls were not regular as always... Now Remb this chick na my coursemate,and as e dey b those days, if d guy na better person, he go pally with 2or 3male in d class, na so one of d guys, weather na by mistake or God's destiny we know even know, this was in 1st semester of anther yr (class) but same yr ard Dec or so, the guy carry wedding IV enter class, someone somehow saw it and it was whispered round, I didn't c d card but I head it looked expensive. Na so them carry card show our friend o! That was the end of school for her, she broke down, we went home for Xmas break, she never came back again..... Heard she eventually went back after 2/3yrs or so. Now d last was, I didn't know dis babe direct but as I heard a story that sounded like d other ones, I told her friend who is my friend in d Bank where we work to tell her " the guy wan shine ur Kongo, lead u in and dump u for his present girl" Nne babe carry gist, my friend is jealous of her relationship. Na so later later later we hear say dude got married 😁....but cos we were not close close to d babe, we didn't know if it was to that his present babe or not. My point and lesson to u... He is ur man, don't even use that info u saw, trash it, destroy it.. Very irrelevant TRUST me, d fools won't let him be, and he will use them and dump them in d most stupid way. Take my advice, don't flinch dude is urs

6. @12:13 r u a learner? OK u r, u just lost it to him.. Lemme break this down for u, using a case study of 2 of my DUMB ass friends and a random friend... First of, u said wedding is in Oct(thats a confirmation of love already) 2nd at 23u lost to him (Dude knows u r a keeper, he ain't going Nowhere) back to the matter, I had this friend way back in school. She was so in love with a guy but d guy eventually ended things with her and moved on, she won't let go, u know d nosey Ex kinda girl, always poking nose to ask and send spy to his Dom, eventually dude started communicating even still being with his babe o, our girl was back to track(in her mind) dude will come to Moremi at night, do sweet nothings with her, buy herBBQ and all, but still goes back to his main chick, Pple kept warning her, he ain't leaving I.J o! He loves her, but our girl will b like he is buying time to cushion d effect of breakup with I.j(ebenebe) dude was almost done with school, he left for Nysc, still our babe was still fooling herself about till 1yr pass, Dude printed a card with I.j's name as bride, to future Disgrace her, he came to school on Thursday took her out, slept with her all night(so she told us) only for a friend of her friends friend to call school and inform her friend dude was getting married.. To who, to his babe I.j Ofcos. Nwanne our girlfriend collapsed o on hearing d gist, na so we call taxi carry am go health center.. Now that was d 1st.2nd in my yr 3 a coursmate and a good friend had a similar incident, she was a calm head but was stuck on not letting dude move on. Remb all this while there was no whatsapp or Bbm, in fact GSM just show that time so no b all man get handset sef. She kept track of him, he was a working class guy stayed in surulere and all, she kept making endless effort to drag dude away from his present babe. Dude reconnect and started fucking her like there is no tomorrow, na so, mumu carry d gist back to sch" am back with Dave" cos of d inconsistency in her gist,i narrated what happened in my yr one to her, Nne on Vals day, dude came to school in d am, took her to hotel in vi went to Mega plaza bought things for her, grooved her till ard 4or so and dropped her off, his excuse I Remb was that he had to cover night till ard 10pm and them if he still can, he will call her but she shdnt wait up. (I swear I almost feel for it but was very very skeptical cos of her inconsistency, her weekend visits were brief and sketchy)anyways May of that yr(my birthday month) dude got married to his girlfriend o! Became a shadow, plenty excuses, always on official duty (trips) calls were not regular as always... Now Remb this chick na my coursemate,and as e dey b those days, if d guy na better person, he go pally with 2or 3male in d class, na so one of d guys, weather na by mistake or God's destiny we no even know, this was in 1st semester of anther yr (class) but same yr ard Dec or so, the guy carry wedding IV enter class, someone somehow saw it and it was whispered round, I didn't c d card but I head it looked expensive. Na so them carry card show our friend o! That was the end of school for her, she broke down, we went home for Xmas break, she never came back again..... Heard she eventually went back after 2/3yrs or so. Now d last was, I didn't know dis babe direct but as I heard a story that sounded like d other ones, I told her friend who is my friend in d Bank where we work to tell her " the guy wan shine ur Kongo, lead u on and dump u for his present girl" Nne babe carry gist, my friend is jealous of her relationship. Na so later later later we hear say dude got married 😁....but cos we were not close close to d babe, we didn't know if it was to that his present babe or not. My point and lesson to u... He is ur man, don't even use that info u saw, trash it, destroy it.. Very irrelevant TRUST me, d fools won't let him be, and he will use them and dump them in d most stupid way. Take my advice, don't flinch dude is urs

20. I saved my ex with his name. No time for romance. As for new boo, it will still remain his name but when boo translates to hubby, ha!, I will unleash all those sweet names I learnt reading novels. Especially old English novels and historicals... #heartsfire #sweeting let me stop there jare...

21. Recently saved his with his name.

He saved mine with "Iyawo Alhaji"

22. His middle name.

23. No boo at the moment,when he comes will know what to save his name with.

24. Saved hubby's name as 'Bunny' He saved mine as 'Tata'.

25. As a dramatic person that i is......lol.His name is his name and my name is not on his funny (i deleted my number from his phone and he has refused to save it back )lol
    Life goes on

26. MY LIFE' & IFUNAYA'M and he saved my wit my FAVOURITE and MINE.

1. Na una de carry husband for head like brain, that's why every small thing you feel you're at fault.

How will he be your life?

27. Was tired of the relationship but he has his way with words, so I saved his name as "he's using you", finally gave myself brain and left.

I'm so unromantic, don't do the honey, boo, sugar etc things. I save real names.

28. My cocaine....

Stoopeet! I am just kidding. #boolessasabird.

29. Saved mine as MonC for Mon Cherie. Didn't want it too obvious.

30. Replies
    1. Villager you no go kill me ooo 😂😂😂

2. Villager you no go kill me ooo

3. You should save numbers for reasons such as emergency

31. no le boo for now. but old ones na by their name chikena

32. He saved mine as "My Diamond"... I had to save his as 'My Heart'

1. Save his as his name on one phone and on the other 'Babi' he saved my both numbers as amor and mi amor respectively

33. Saved as 'dick for my pussy'

34. I've never saved a boo's name until we're married.

35. Mine is king Kong lol. It ain't Tonto dikehs king Kong oooh.
    My ex was BOND I still call him that.

*hangs leg on the Wall*

36. North Dakota Siobhan28 February 2017 at 12:29

I don't even have most of my friend's numbers saved on my phone..my phone book is practically empty. its all in my head.including that of my mum and some of my siblings.you can't go through my phone and see mum or mama anywhere. When I want to call, I just dial the number straight up..
    If I meet someone and want to exchange numbers, I rarely fish out my phone.. I just ask the person to call it out, and that's it.. It's crazy.

I dunno if there is a name for what I have, but I find it easier having numbers in my head and dialling it, than going through the phonebook.

I guess when I am married, men being men, I will have no choice than to save my husband's number.

1. I was once like this,even plate numbers

2. My hubby is like that. He doesn't save numbers on his fone. Wonder how he does it

3. My friend crams recharge card numbers at a glance.

37. My pussy awaits u. Yea

38. Skoi skoi mistress

39. This will be funny. I saved my bae's name as my Hero and he saved my as my heart.

1. You are a woman??I've always thought u r a man

40. Le boo name is saved with his real first name on my phone, but I'll change it to Nkem on Friday.

1. Awww!taken baby?
      Let me quickly rush to ur IG page for amebo

2. Hahahhahahahhahahhaha. Amebo grerrara my IG oooooooo. Hehehhehehe

I saved Immediate EX name as Refugee

41. I saved his as "My love" and he saved mine as "My wifey".

42. I saved my ex phone number with my nanitoobad, am single now tho

43. mtn line is my love
    etisalat line is babym

44. My le boo is saved as 'Baby' on my phone

45. I once saved as honey,but anytime he offended me ,I will change to idiot or agbaya , got tired of lovey dovey,i had to saved it finally to his initial to save myself from heartache.

46. I saved his number as Triple B, while he saved mine as goddess

47. I saved his name as "sweet" he saved mine as "Love". The first time I visited him in his office, his colleagues were calling me "Love" upandan. Saying "that's the only call that makes him smile when he's tensed"...

48. I saved mine as dear or anything I feel like at the moment as I constantly change it for security reasons 😆, I had a friend in school then who saved her man's number as "Candid dick"😅😅😅😅😅

49. I have all the numbers of my loved ones off hand!..
    I don't save numbers of someone that is dear to my heart...

50. Sunshine/iyawo mi

51. I save my boo's no with my World! abeg no body should copy me ooooo

52. I know I saved a name as 'ade cow head' cos he sells it.
    Some I save according to their habits 'chika copycopy'

53. I saved my hubby's name as"Honey" and he saved me as "Angel"

54. My name on his phone is my love princess 😂😻 then on my phone , kia my friends will decode me mahn so 🙊

55. No Le boo yet... So, no name... But previous le boo has been "Babyberry" #don'tdarestealthisname! *tongue in cheek!

... Jesus is my worth!

56. His name abeg. When he marry me I might change it to daddy ...." or baby daddy or hubby. Until he show me that after him, na him in marriage before I elevate him to angel or small idol status.

1. Correct. I support you cuz I do same. Not giving title to anyone who hasn't earned it

57. I saved my hubby's name as "my choice and he saved mine as "my heart"

58. Olori nla(big head)

59. His name is saint so i saved his number with 'saintisbae'.

60. Mine is Hubby,on his fone is my 1 & only wife

61. I'm too formal . I save with their full names . First name and surname. Lmao.
    Very dry.... I know 😪

62. Replies
    1. Really?
      And I would have said This is unlike u😂

Sup my Sweetheart?😘

2. Hmmmmmmmm in big brodas sexy voice. Lool👀 Ok oo!

63. He saved mine has *treasure* I save his has *Ayomi * meaning my joy

64. Ironically, 'bae' is a Danish word for poop....*Google is your friend.

65. He saved mine as loveofmylife n i saved his as Mine

66. Hubby saved mine as "Baby Mi" and i saved his as "Cherry Mi"

67. Saved mine with "Beau".

1. Lol same with me, I saved his name as beau while he saved mine as 'BeautyQueen'

68. Mine for him is Creamie and he's for me is sweetie.but sometimes I call him bigdaddy cos he is so big.😛🙈

69. I have a funny story on this post... I initially save my husband name with his name on my phone which he knows, one day my younger brother saw it and said he doesn't like it that men likes endearing names oo, so I change it to my love, my heart and my sweetheart on all 3 lines...
    One day, my husband wanted to use my phone he saw my love on the phone screen while I was looking at him.. He dialed dat number and saw it was his number... He look at me and knew I was watching him and I laff so Tay he come join me last... He no talk anything on... Very quiet bae

70. Booless.....

Ain't nobody got time for plenty 'Serenre'... But I used to be overly romantic before ooooo, Kai, I'll use bae's name/surname as my password on many things, I think recession came and took my Romance away..... Hahahahahaha

71. I saved his first line with Prince Charming and second line with my baby he saved mine as Dearie.

72. I saved it as Uche okporoko because he loves stockfish..
    Ngwanu bye!!!

1. 😂😃😆😂😃😅😆

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. Mr. O.. other times when he pisses me off, I delete his contact. Rubbish

74. Nkem... That's what we saved our numbers as. The good ol' days

75. Hubby saves mine as Lifemate

76. Hubby saved mine as Lifemate

77. Save mine boo's as MINE and he saved my number as 'my wife'

78. He saved mine as kukla and I saved his as his name

79. Where are the Men on this blog? Is it only women that know how to save names?

80. Saved his 1st line with Bobom, 2nd my love, 3rd line my baby, he saved my 1st line omalicham, my 2nd with Amynwa, 3rd with my stage name.

81. me and my hubby saved our numbers as "soulmate" since dating days.

82. . You ought to get some information about conceivable association expenses and in addition additional charges for long phone calls.free-lookup.net