Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast.

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday Breakfast.

Choi...Imagine a hot plate of Jollof rice with plantain and Moin moin and well prepared chicken and snail?.........Is anyone having this for Breakfast or attending a party today where this will be served?

For breakfast I am having it light...just Croissants and Coffee 
and maybe some baked beans.

Hailings to all those who will eat Jollof rice today...LOL

If you have a special recipe for any kind of dish or snack,please share with us.

Off to eat......be back to blog right after!

85 comments:

1. I love jollof rice like Kilode

Please when I come to your party. .serve me jollof rice with Moimoi

Thank you.

And if I am at home.. I use my hands to eat Jollof rice.... And I no go use plate oo.... We go scoop the rice put for TRAY.... Spread am well well... Then we go start to dey disect am

1. Lmao
      Na correct babe u be
      Kosaye forming πŸ‘Œ

2. Fruits for me this morning
    Will have beans and plantain for lunch ooh
    Oya let it begin

3. anonymous gangster18 February 2017 at 09:34

Left over Asun with freshly made indomie. Coffee. For lunch, I'm expecting my neighbour to send his daughter over with a plate & drinks, some anniversary going on, frying & cooking smell forced me to lock windows, thank God for harmatan! & no, I don't touch landlord pikin, 3 girls, spoilt but hugely cute brats.

4. My breakfast idea of pounded yam and egusi soup is about to turn to a joke!! Now I don't know what to eat, I'm tired of spaghetti, rice and noodles!

1. Just had my breakfast. Not saying before you guys think am lying

2. Beht ideato are u not always lying?am sure it's becos u short of lies to tell ds morning dats y u rada prefer to keep mute! Uv virtually exhausted all ur lies! Mrs Linus mohammed! Loool!

3. Beht ideato are u not always lying?am sure it's becos u short of lies to tell ds morning dats y u rada prefer to keep mute! Uv virtually exhausted all ur lies! Mrs Linus mohammed! Loool!

4. Anonymous 13.13, Ideato is a professional liar. She self know say she dey lie. She is just like that thief caught on cctv, people who do things for no reason whatsoever . How is the staff bus iya oniro?

6. Moimoi and solid pap.Good morning sweet bvs.

7. Me I just need recipe for pizza!
    My little sisters won't let me live ever since I started buying pizza for them
    I need help so I can always make it during weekends.
    Please if you have the recipe, help me out and tell me how to go about it.

1. Chi just Google it.and you can also get the pizza base from spar.they sell it cheap

2. Check YouTube. I'm positive u will get it there.

3. I've pizza base at home
      It came with the microwave.

Will help myself out with Google later and write whatever I find there word for word.

4. Check Out This Guy On Google, VahRehVah. Chi I Miss U Small

5. You are a gpod big sis.

6. Anon, miss me plenty not small
      I like it when people admire me from a distance.
      Lol

7. Contact me on whatsapp. I will send u the video for homemade pizza .

8. The person I sent to get me food is wasting my time!...
    I can't wait to devour the rice,beans,plantain ofe akwu and meat...
    I will wash it down with a chilled bottle of 50cl coke...
    Ezigbo aguu di m na aru!...

1. Lmao@ ezigbo aguu di m na aru.
      chief chief !!!!!
      Ana m ekele o!

9. Its tea and bread with egg sauce this morning ooo...not a fan of bread and tea but the cold this harmattan has brought it is needed ooo,very hot tea when go burn my soul lolzz then later better vegetable soup will be prepared bcos I love heavy food not a fan of light meal

Everyone enjoy ur breakfast oo

10. Replies
    1. Fried eggs, sausage and bullet proof coffee. I miss rice and stew like kilode, the cravings have reduced drastically though.

2. Shebi una dey see how She is electric is tempting me under my post. ... lol

3. Keto sister electric

11. Na rice get me this morning.

12. I'm having small chops and chilled coke.

13. Not eating anything joor,I'm not happy... But I know that soon,all will be well. Eku igbadun to all the breakies...

14. Has anyone seen something strange about the Johnson's ??? Saw it yesterday and it messed up my mind! Check it on YouTube it's a 30mins movie damnnn. It's just sooo deeeep!

15. breakfast for me is...drum roll... macdonalds breakfast! *shines teeth.

Pumpkin

16. Fried potatoes and egg sauce. Ikokore will be done later for dinnerπŸ˜‹

17. I will be taking mango and ginger smoothie. I have ripe paw paw too, thinking of adding that to the mango.
    Correct oha soup in the afternoon....I can't wait!

18. Went to download hot amala, ewedu/gbegiri with fish/goat meat and chilled coke from gym this am*phew*

1. Chai nne eh,you sabi d life. This cold be making me yearn for hot, soft amala with fish and ogufe

2. U loved it right?
      No wonder u love usπŸ˜‚

3. Now am salivating infact this combo has been on my mind since pls send some my way Sandy,enjoy yourself.

4. Vivi pele! You de so? You scarce o! LOL @Ibk! Na you sabi oo. I love amala tey tey na, no be today thing ma dear

19. Mehn, na bread & akara with custard o.

20. I took buredi ati ewa..
    Washed it down with home made honey lemon juice...

#slim and beautiful #

21. Still thinking about what to eat.

22. Stella.... having cereal. And fruit slices. Honey, no sugar. Dried skimmed milk. Must do 5 litres of water today, by fire by force.

Anon who asked about where she can thread her brows. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Honey I don't have brows. Okay. I have Yea but not enough to thread. I'm struggling to even make them thicker. It's an abomination to touch my brows. Lest I look like shaved ape. Over to you @Fab mum πŸ˜†

Morning y'all πŸ‘‹

1. Use black castor oil on them.

2. Why add honey or even sugar to cereal? Not healthy! Look it up please.

3. Laeffizy there's no help for my broWs. None at all. Except hair transplant to my brows which I plan to do when I'm very loaded. πŸ˜‰

23. That jollof rice make so much sense but owo sauce with yam on my mind.😩

24. So I want to launch a blog by next week and I intend copying stellas kind of blogging down to spontaneous post. Your opinion please. I want bvs to help spice it up with comments once in a while. Thank you. Will keep you updated.

1. That's the problem with some people. No originality!! Copying someone's hard work and sweat??!!

Stella worked her pants off to get where she is today and you just want to copy??!!

Lord give me strength!!

2. This is what Bv Amos Dede spoke about. In your case you don't even know your talent. You're preparing to become a photocopy. Good luck!

3. And u had to come on her blog to announce this?issorait
      Oga/madam,originality is bae

25. Who can supplier bars of chocolate. If you can deliver mail me Asap. It's urgent. Thanks

26. Awww! So tempting.I just finish taking akara And pap I got from the junction that's what I could afford this morning.

27. Good morning everyone
    Am having bread with Nutella,sardine and a cup of tea.

28. Good morning SDK blog family.

That jollof rice looks nice...hmmm....temptation! Mba! Its Fried plantain + Afang soup + goat meat for me this morning as breakfast.... Downing it with hot tea + honey.

Have a lovely weekend everyone.

29. If you want that erotic story follow Mr oniranu on Twitter he has some stories.
    Stella post

30. Please Stella pls stooop eeeitttttt.....which kain temptation is this one na ehn, u are making me crave for party jollof na.

31. I ate hot okra soup with enough fish and wheat.
    I'm filled this morning....hehehe

32. We had potato and custard wish enough milk. It was washed down with a cup of water..lol

This kan harmattan ayam not understanding... cold oo

33. Bread and tea to the rescue for this weather.

34. Jellof rice n moin moin with stewed beef or fried bass.. #wicked

35. Haha.I just made a pot of jollof with fried beef. Put correct chopped carrots inside. Will fry plantain when they come. Expecting some little kids who want to come and play in my place. I just de enjoy this weather. The heat was too much to bear. Make I sleep small before dey carry their noise come jare.

36. Yippee I did d cooking today. Bin a While I cooked. Well I cooked boiled ripe plantain with egg sauce(green pepper.sardine,tomatoes, onion n pepper) wit baked beans by d side n to wash down with a hot cup of coffee.... life is sweet I can taste it in my spite.😜 Back to bed afterall it's a cold day today.

37. Keto is not easy but once you adapt,its enjoyable. I took green tea and carrot (thinking of what to take for lunch)

38. We had moin-moin & pap this morning.....Stella bia who will serve you hollow rice,moimoi,plantain,chicken & snail at a party...in this recession..except na politician party sha

39. 1/2 flour,1tsp sugar,1tsp butter,pinch of salt,itsp yeast,minced beef/chicken/ham etc.cheese u can use laughing cow,ketchup,mayonnaise,carrot,cabbage,corned beef(opt)fresh tomato,oregano and parsley.
    -wash n cut vegetables,shred carrot and cabbage, blanch tomato.
    -heat oil,add vegs after few minutes ads minced beef or protein of choice,season,add oregano or replace with thyme.
    -add shredded cabbage@ carrot
    -add 10g cornflour
    For the dough activate yeast then mix dry ingredients to form a dough.
    -cut dough into small balls
    -flour a work surface and roll out dough
    -if u have a pizza board lay the rolled out dough on it or if u have a fish plate grease the fish plate,please the fish plate should be microwave proof.
    -if using the fish plate cut out the excess dough.
    -rub mayonnaise over the dough
    -rub ketchup, pour the sauce u made over the dough
    -spread corned beef,break or grate chess,sprinkle parsley over the dough
    -place in a preheated oven
    -u can make the pizza cut before or after baking.
    -this receipe will make 3 fish plates of pizza
    I always use fish plates when making mine.

1. Oh please! Lagos is hard enough abeg...*side eyes *

40. We ketoians plenty here. Just took eggs fried with vegetables with cucumbers chai seeds and a spoon of mayo and a glass of water.

41. Carb cravings have reduced drastically. It's not easy but the compliments encourage me to continue. Size 10 on my mind.

42. I ate white rice and stew with a full Bonga fish!

www.ckjacob.com

43. Boiled yam n toma sauce!🍴
    Already dreaming of moi moi elewe n garri ijebu for lunch....πŸ™Œ

44. Three bags of lemon, green and black tea in the morning, no sugar, no milk. I eat twice a day. Lunch and dinner as from 6pm

45. Olivia silk how are you able to get keto stuff in Eket?

I had fried plantain and eggs. Garden eggs and handful of peanut for lunch and I'd lem oatmeal with okro soup at night. Keto nursing mothers plan rockπŸ™Œ