Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reno Omokri Rants That Information Minister Lai Mohammed Is A Liar From The Pit Of Hell

Friday, February 24, 2017

Reno Omokri Rants That Information Minister Lai Mohammed Is A Liar From The Pit Of Hell

He says the Minster's Parents named him appropriately....Lai!
His Crime?..The information Minister says the Killing of Christians by Muslims is a fallacy....

Trust me..THIS IS A RANT,A MUST WATCH RANT!

19 comments:

1. This guy talks too much

2. Lolz @ his parents named him Lai

3. As they say, it's only a fool that keeps repeating the same thing and expects a different result. Nigeria is a failed state. We can face that reality and restructure, or keep on doing the same thing we've been doing for over 50yrs and expect a different result.

4. All we need is men that will stand in the gap.
    Good talk pastor Reno, psalm 68:1 arise oh Lord...

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

5. Stella why do you say is a rant? Lie Muhammed said the killing of Christians is a fallacy. Lie Muhammed is a shameless old fool.

6. Not showing at all. Lai Mohammed. Please what is the meaning of Lai before I talk

1. Olayiwola is d name, means wealth rolled into wealth. It is shortened to Layi some people still go ahead to shorten it to lai. Dazit.

7. LOL! Na dem sabi biko! Ba ruwa na

8. And we're you any different during the last administration ? Lai Mohammed is not a saint neither are you, you politicians are cut from the same cloth.

1. Abeg which of the cloth, is it George,Hollandis or AkaraπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

9. Yaaaay 😘😘😘😘, I see my video

10. Someone name is lai you are still complaining he is a liar abeg what were you expecting you don't know name follow people?

Long live SDK

11. Weren't you guys the same who said Chibok and Boko Haram didn't happen? All these so-called pastors forget that when you close your eyes to other people's suffering, sooner or later the same will come to you. Don't cry fire only when your house is on fire. Your neighbor deserves the same cry for help