February is a month of love....
I have something exciting to share with you all from the CEO/Chairman of Kazeemroyal Properties Ltd, Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo-
Do you know wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity?
The Chairman is born in this beautiful month of love and he has decided to celebrate couples whose wedding anniversary falls on the 14th February. Who can guess his birthday date?
HOW TO PARTICIPATE?
Answer/Provide the understated in an email to
*kazeemroyalproperties@gmail.com
1 How long have you been married?
2. Scan copy of your wedding or family picture
3 Scan copy of your marriage certificate
4 Tell us your challenges and how you tackle/ overcome them.
WHAT YOU GET:
* A giveaway of 1 million to be shared between the best 3 couples
* A lunch for the settled couples at the Oriental Hotel
Entry starts NOW and closes on the 10th of February.
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
54 comments:
Good luck to the participants. Aaawe and i am not married
ReplyDeleteSingle club....GOD dey
Deletegoodluck to the participantsd.. God bless you Prince Kazeem Eletu
DeleteGood luck to d winners.
DeleteThere's was a fire insident @Shoprite sangotedo lekki Lagos today!
Thank God it was curbed!
*side eyes* Am not yet married.
DeleteThat's a nice one
DeleteWhat about we that are yet to be married
Chaiiiiiii.
DeleteWhat of singles?
Happy birthday Mr Kazeem.
DeleteI guess today is your birthday.
Alhaji happy birthday, igba odun odun kan ni o.
DeletePls i also need your birthday gift. Nothing is too small ejo.
Congrats to them winners. I really need this giveaway though am single. Nothing is too small oo
DeleteHow una wan share N1m among 3 couples ? All the same , nice one bro
DeleteWaooo that is good
ReplyDeleteWow,this is good.. I was born February 14th.happy birthday to us in advance.
DeleteWow,so nice of him. I pray God bless me with my own man too.
ReplyDeleteHow many dey wed for Feb 14th? Oga fear God ooo
DeleteHurray Stellasco this your blog is awesome. Isn't peeps. Cngrats to winners and giver
ReplyDeleteIs he not Demola eletu's brother?
DeleteGod bless the givers and receivers🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to the participants and God bless the giver
God will also provide a mate for the singles to join and enjoy this wonderful giveaway next time.
No recession in this blog. Thanks for sharing so much love
ReplyDeleteGod bless me like this, so that I will also start touching lives
DeleteGoodluck to those that will participate
ReplyDeleteNice one, happy birthday in advance to him, and goodluck to the winners
ReplyDelete#Every single thing you go through is designed to GROW you. Every experience made you who you are today*
ReplyDeleteWaoh, am participating in this one. I believe God for His favour
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance Chairman..
ReplyDelete14th February is his birth day..
Good luck to the participants and the winners..
God bless you Sir..
Happy birthday in advance Chairman..
ReplyDelete14th February is his birth day..
Good luck to the participants and the winners..
God bless you Sir..
Wow..now I so wish I was married..#oluwaprovideaboo..God bless you magally prince..good luck to the winners..
ReplyDeleteChairman's birthday is february 14
ReplyDeleteIt will be a day of answered prayers, new beginning, good health for him family n loved ones, happiness, love, sufficiency, peace n continued blessings from the Almighty!! God's grace n guidance.
Happy birthday to him in advance
Thanks man for what you are about to do and congrats to the lucky couple
ReplyDeleteFeb 14th made me remember our darling bv QUTIE.She will always come back for lovely details about her valentine.
ReplyDeletePls come out and apply for this giveaway.
HBD in advance Mr CEO,May you also bE blessed as you are a blessing to others.
ReplyDeleteWow.....y am i not yet married?🙁
ReplyDeleteI'm so applying for this,I need some sugar in my life this season mehhhhn,the seriousness and lowkey mode has been going on for too long in my home since 2years plus ago when Dh losed his job. Lord I want...I want..... I want...I want....I wish....
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. We wey no marry during Valentine nko? Nothing for us? Chai!
ReplyDeleteI'm so applying for this,I need some sugar in my life this season mehhhhn,the seriousness and lowkey mode has been going on for too long in my home since 2years plus ago when Dh losed his job. Lord I want...I want..... I want...I want....I wish....
ReplyDeleteGood of him, good luck to the winners
ReplyDeleteGood job stella...this is my first comment,just want you to know i love your blog..
ReplyDeleteGood job stella...this is my first comment on this blog, i love your blog stella..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prince Kazeem, may you live long and prosper. God bless you and enlarge your business as you give to people. My wedding anniversary is not the month of February if not, I would have applied for your giveaway as I really need cash to start a small business so as to relieve this suffering as I have been struggling alone since my husband became sick and bedridden for over a year now. Goodluck to the participants.
ReplyDeleteIn my local dialect, the word ELETU means rabbit! I'm just happy today!
ReplyDeleteWow, let the competition begins
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Mr kazeem. HBD in advance
Mr CEO birthday is 14 Feb
Tiwa
White berry stay away from this giveaway
ReplyDeleteKind gesture from Mr Kazeem....God bless n prosper you n your business.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to the participants.
What of the engaged to be married soon
ReplyDeleteGood initiative. Happy birthday to you in advance.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg what is happening o! I sent in my entry for the wedding anniversary giveaway because I got married exactly on February 14 2015 and they say the email address does not exist? Stella post my comment o
ReplyDeleteNice concept
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
February is the month of love. Spread love all around in any little way you can
Single to stupor.
ReplyDeleteHBD to the Ceo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners
Happy birthday Chairman, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to the participants