Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Picture This...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Picture This...

This means nothing......Right?

I will beg her to help me finish cooking oh....Done it before,we all enjoyed the meal and she carry herself go when she finish...lol

101 comments:

1. She won't even enter my kitchen for what naa and if she does naa to help wash plate ni ooo gbabeski

#Godswaitingroom

2. Stella abeg stop it.What kinda lie is that?Na so! Make I hear word biko....
      In other news...TTT is a horrible person...Gosh I'm so disgusted!! He actually said he doesn't want to receive any shout-out from home...Just so Bisola won't know he's married... Gosh!! I can't believe this...OMG!! My hatred for him has increased tremendously!

3. Say wetin happen na...what can fa nonsense,..my response go make her calm down sharperly...who get yeye husband friend...

2. Them no born her well.
    Can't happen to me cos I don't take bs I no sure say my husband sister or mother go fit try am, before we even enter "female friend" naaaaaa

1. Husband's female friend ke? Who's that? My husband doesn't keep female friends but even his kid sister that stays with us knows knows better than to enter the kitchen when I am cooking meals my husband will eat! What's that rubbish? Na was for this kind scenario abeg! I go just pour the whole soup for the so called female friend head! Female friend kor groupie ni!

2. Lol what's his female friend doing in my house? Not to talk of kitchen. Even if she miss road enter my house and kitchen, them born am add ingredients to my cooking, the whole pot go be her take away.

3. Ewu! First to comment! I am a man so I don't know how I will react. No be that one be my problem now. Na how I go find rich baby mama wey go born Ewu love junior for me and also take care of me. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

1. I love this blog!! 😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahaha...True,You are really an Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

3. Dis ewu don kolo finish😂

4. Walter go and Mk money Ewu

5. Ewu are u back?

6. Welcome back Mr Ewu love, i miss the way you're all over people's comment like white on rice. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

4. This one go hard oh, I won't do anything but next time she's not allowed in my kitchen.

1. I will waste the food in her presence and then give her a serious warning never to come any inch close to my family again. Arrant nonsense!

5. Ewu! First to comment! I am a man so I don't know how I will react. No be that one be my problem now. Na how I go find rich baby mama wey go born Ewu love junior for me and also take care of me. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

1. Ewu love, drop ur contact, I'm rich and large , all I need right now na pikin!

2. U are just a waste of pap(sperm)

6. I will tell her that was then not anymore. I will stylishly insult are by saying marriage change people that when she is married she will see that her husband will adapt to some ways of her cooking like my did. So ko lo shogba e.

7. Depends on how well I relate with her.

Long live SDK

8. She dares not come into my kitchen at the first place. Yes yes I am territorial about my kitchen 🙄🙄🙄

9. Married women were @ thou?

10. Husband friend ke, wetin she dey look for inside my kitchen

11. I sure say them never born that friend .....for where that one go enter

12. Hmm I will not even welcome her in my kitchen talk less of adding ingredients in my cooking. If she does cook for him is there cup of gunu bt enter my home to misbehave I will lash her in front of that hubby goat that eats every grass msh/wwweee

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

13. She will remove the ingredient she put inside

1. Hahahahahahahaha...
      Best comment.

2. Na den u go know say woman pass woman.. Opa... As a mani go run komot for house oooo

Mc pinky

14. I will call hubby into the kitchen and ask her to repeat herself.
    Then both of them should explain themselves to me

15. Ewu love,Ehi Grace nawa for bv names,expecting to see Atulu Mercy.

16. Ewu love,Ehi Grace nawa for bv names,expecting to see Atulu Mercy.

17. I will warn her that she should never try it again. What's that?

18. No comments ooo
    Married or engaged enter for here
    For me I can't deal

19. I will leave the food for her and make another one.

Then, I'd ask dear husband what she meant by that. His response would determine my next action.

20. Oh, plus I'd walk her out and forbid her from stepping foot into my home again.

Best friend my white soft ass!

21. Unless na mutual friend if not then she's as good as dead. Did I just say mutual? No one fit try am abeg. Mutual or not.

22. Anyone who's not family or VERY close family friend won't be allowed into my kitchen. But if by chance she finds herself in there and does that, I'll throw the food away, ask her to leave my house and go eat out. Hubby can take care of himself. Afterall,he's not a kid

23. Ewu love welcome back. Where is Wideeyed? Old bvs say hi once in a while..

24. Sorry to digress. Pls where in Lagos can I get original LG AC remote? We've been buying fake ones.

fan is just rolling and blowing heat. Pls help.

25. Hmmm!Don't know what i'll do until when it happens

26. impossible she smoke shit.but na wa o baby mamas plenty for dis blog o..Trinity dewdrop de royalty and now love mejeje and d gist winer cutiebee not to mention single mum and co..na wa o

27. I'd say 'really? And how do you know that'...na from there clap go enter dance. Lol!lifr is too short to be pretending...

28. My husband's female friend will not come to my kitchen in the first place, case crossed!

1. Thank you. As no as its not in my kitchen, no wahala.... What will my husband be doing with a female friend that will have the gut to enter my kitchen in the first place??

No way!

29. When she no craze! You won't like to use grounded pepper as marykay P nau!
    Hehehehe.
    On a serious note, I'll ask her to explain the meaning of what she just did cos i won't take it easy.

1. Hello Cynthia!!
      Its been a while, hope you are good...

30. That's how he likes it?
    That means she's been cooking for him.
    They are not just friends but lovers.

1. Not really my dear!!!! I will do exactly what Stella said. I am married for 10yrs now, I have experienced this, even mother in law did similar several times... I just laff and jokingly tell hubby I didn't know we have employed a cook after enjoying the meals.... Na dem tire ( friend and mum) when they saw I wasn't bothered about it.... they just hibernated after trying several times...Still enjoying my marriage.... life is not that difficult.....xxbarbiexx

2. Everything no be by gragra..... it's better to apply wisdom... hubby had mostly female friends when we got married, na small small them hibernate when they saw they couldn't come between us.... I even became friends with them but those of them that had ulterior motives couldn't stand it...being quite observant and applying wisdom in marriage matters a lot....xxbarbiexx

31. She will cook the rest of the food and eat alone. I can't handle this shit if I finally get married sha.

1. When you get married dear, not if. OK bye.

32. Over to you ladies! While I relax and enjoy my Zobo and popcorn.

33. In d first place weytin she dey find for my kitchen? Den 2ndly she no go try am cos my husband knw d King Kong wey him put for house

34. She no dey fear face to enter my kitchen? Which Yeye female friends will be walking round my house talk less of coming near my kitchen.

35. It can't happen to me. So i won't imagine it.

36. Death in the pot!

37. 2 Kings 4:40 The stew was poured out for the men, but as they began to eat it, they cried out, “Man of God, THERE IS DEATH IN THE POT!” And they could not eat it.

1. Hahahahaha. Evil intentions😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

38. Stella, Germany is not Nigeria.
    Women in Nigeria who were once -ex or ?-ex
    do not take any prisoners when they strike.
    Eat such meals at your own peril

The "horseshoe band" should be able to tell the wife "how he likes it"
    He should take off the suit and join her in the kitchen.
    I do that a lot for my wife; even buy the things I like for her to cook

39. God forbid bad thing!!, i will pour the hot soup on her head. My husband doesn't eat outside, so it can never happen to me

40. Wats she doin in my kitchen first of all.

41. What's she doing in my house, kilo foshi!

42. I go disgrace her ryt Der. Nonsense, if she knew him so well y him no marry her?

43. In d first place, Who gave her permission to come to my house, talkless of adding salt to my food.

44. That is how he likes it and she knows? Eehen! Ba wahala... Me and him will see in za oza room.

As for "knowing" sister, we fit no remember her address again forever.

Hmmm

45. Hmmmm there's no such person in this world o...

46. Thats me ooh, my friends wife love me to bits. She knows we go way back, I see him as a woman. I dnt even do jus dat, I do more as in serve myself. She does same to.me.and mine. But frm resppnds here, I ll know whether to stop or reduce. So,pls fire on. And am divorced, single mom.

1. My dear if your intentions are clear, there's nothing wrong ojare.... between I'm one of the best 👨‍🍳 in the world 🌎... hubby friends come over just to eat my meals.... I have been married for 10yrs... but I have done what Stella wrote several times... I will just tell her to complete the cooking and we will all enjoy the 🥘.... Nigerian women and their myopic thinking..., see comments mehn!!!! I tire for una o... xxbarbiexx

47. Stella I will do exactly what you did oh!! 😂 Some issues I've had in my relationships have been because I'm not the jealous type - as in I'm so unbothered that it pains them. I'd rather scream for 2,400 than scream for such 😂 Man? Oh puhlease honey. Cook make I chop Biko. You can even move in if you wish. I'd hire you as my chef. Yeye dey smell.

1. Na so! Easier said than done.

2. Chikito fall in love first naa 😆. You fit scratch her eyes out sef 😁.

3. Just exactly what I do!!!! Chikito u so sound 🔊 like me on this issue... plus it has happened to me before, married 10yrs and counting by God's grace...and guess what ???Na the evil friends dey tire, stop am on their own but the ones with good intentions remain my friend as well . xxbarbiexx

48. This is how he likes it as in how? Hmmmm so I'm now in maggie's cooking competition with her? Strange things are happening.

49. Sometimes shit happens ,will just let her finish the cooking

50. Dt was my elder brother's girlfriend back in the day. She doesn't even know if you hv put salt and she will just come and add her own. One day we called my brother and warned him to tell his babe to stay off our kitchen until we hv proven how much we like her.

1. Y would you add salt to someone's food 🥘 without telling the person you have done so.... Na God deliver the girl from una!!!!

51. Lol, what would I do? 🙄 i don't even know. Abeg everything mustn't cos quarrel. I'll just tell her never to try the rubbish again, pour the pot of food into a big bowl and package for her to carry it home. But if it's an expensive soup, odiegwu. I will remove all my meat and other edibles and pour the soup water for her to carry.

52. I will tell her never to try this with me again... then we will continue gisting.

53. What will my husband's female friend be doing in my house in the first place kOle werk?

54. My husband doesn't keep female friends so that is practically impossible.

55. She chop craze or chop witch join, what can fa Rubbish. Na that day she enter my house last.

56. Anyone watching waptv this life on YouTube, it's such a drama for all homes.

57. 1st off. She wouldn't dare come close 10 feets to my kitchen
    2ndly as engineers, most of our friends are guys
    And then lastly, am not friends with his female friends.

58. My husband female friend in my kitchen adding God knows what in my pot of food? 😩 😂😂😂😂😂. That scenario can never take place. Ist of all...with the vibes am capable of giving out she can't peel her ass off the seat to stroll into my kitchen...you're a visitor and nothing else so don't form fake familiarity with me vibes
    2) If per adventure she's dense or stupid enough to try such, her life will never be the same.
    3) who is the friend sef? Mba,them never born am.

59. That's bullcrap....my husbands female friend who is also not my friend should not even be in my kitchen. 2) if she is my our mutual friend I will tell her straight up I know my hubby better than her....if she consults her brain she won't repeat that mistake...ko saye oshi

60. EHNNNN say wetin na?? what can fa? NEVER ,Enter my kitchen to do wetin?