Sunday, February 26, 2017

Ooni Of Ife To Preach In Victorious Pentecostal Assembly In The UK

The Ooni of Ife will be delivering a sermon at the Victorious Pentecostal Assembly on the 22nd of March according to the founder of VPA, Pastor Alex Omokudu who was in Nigeria recently. 

According to the Pastor who is fondly called Daddy, he said, "the Ooni is a man filed with wisdom. A man called by God. God put him on that throne. He was called the same way I was" 

In his usual bewilderment fashion of speaking when he talks about issues that amazes him, he said he learnt something new from the Ooni that might make him stop eating Chicken. 

According to him, the Ooni drew his attention to the mystery of the Cock which crows at a specific time every day, and asked, Who made it possible? Then man will take his knife and kill such an Intelligent creature?

The man of God who pastors one of the largest Nigerian churches in the United Kingdom, said his one on one encounter with the Ooni, has richly blessed him and he is looking forward to his presence in the Church in March.

The man of God also advised women to learn to take care of their husbands. They should go and learn manicure, pedicure and massage so they can administer it on their husbands. "Give a man what he wants so he will not look outside . Learn how to give your husband good food" he said.

26 comments:

1. A man of 'God'?
      And the Ooni taught u what about chicken?
      Was d chicken not crowing when God made it food for man?
      Was a disciple not instruct to arise kill and eat?

If I hear.

2. A man of 'God'?
      And the Ooni taught u what about chicken?
      Was d chicken not crowing when God made it food for man?
      Was a disciple not instructed to arise kill and eat?

If I hear.

1. Manicure , Pedicure , Pastor Alex , is that why you divorced your wife to marry a new wife?

3. " shout Hallelujah somebody!!!!"

* gets off mat, walks out of post *

4. And what are men doing to make their women not look outside. Why are men so obsessed with women, maybe they should start concentrating on themselves, their issues and how to make themselves better men, husbands and fathers instead of killing themselves over what a woman should do and shouldn't do. Jeeeez.

1. My dear help me ask dem o,infact I no wan vex,my BP calm down.

5. nwa stella is in love with this man....
    i love stella too...

6. Sermon from water spirit that he is serving abi? Odiegwu

7. Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dutypart.com/app.php?ref=24464

8. Teach what? How to offer sacrifices to the gods?
    What rubbish. This is wrong for the church to do. How can a church of the Most High God pay homage to a worshipper of idols? So wrong.

May God forgive the so-called pastor. "The Lord knows them that are His. Let him that calleth the name of the Lord depart from sin"

9. Ooni of ife makes 'homage' to the deities
    Of his land and fore fathers, why will he be asked to Stand on the altar of God to preach? Will he remove his cap? What is Christainity becoming?

10. Climb altar??? Which altar? Verified by who? To preach gini...I am not understanding...

11. You can't serve two masters! Spend days in the shrine with the gods of the land, come out and mount the altar of God Almighty! Hmmmm! Judgment shall start from the house of the Lord, says His word!

12. hahahahahaha Pastor Alex. No wonder the world don't take you pastors serious anymore.

Abeg let me too stroll out of here jare.

13. What kind of nonsense is this? This man is a known idol worshipper. How can you allow him to come and stand on your altar and preach?!,- the beloved

14. Alex omokudu that wanted to break my forehead at VPA Manchester lol all in d name of laying hands on one's forehead.. his bleaching is on another level.. he married a younger girl after divorcing his first wife nd he brags when he preaches.. Stella I know u won't post cos u didn't post my commment about him the last time u made a post about him

15. hmmmmmmmmmm,Oni on the alter of God?
    is either you worship a living God or gods that can not speak or hear