Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Grace Amah Is A Year Older Today...

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Nollywood Actress Grace Amah Is A Year Older Today...

Today is the birthday of Ebonyi state born Nollywood Actress, Grace Amah......Beautiful Grace!
May her day turn out as beautiful as she is....Enjoy!

LMAO@this shoot is breath taking!..*shot*

38 comments:

1. Happy Birthday beautiful woman.

2. Happy birthday grace...more of God blessings upon you and all your endeavours

Lol Stella be looking for trouble is it your GbaGaun hehehe shoot ko strike ni

3. Happy birthday my Ebonyi sister
    Age with grace

4. Happy birthday my birthday mate.

May all your days be a landmark of unending success. Amen.

5. Happy birthday my birthday mate.

May all your days be a landmark of unending success. Amen.

6. Happy birthday Grace.

God Bless Everyone.

7. HBD to one of the single mothers association member... Hehehe

1. Stupid idiot. Which one have you birth. So its a sin to be a single mom abi?

8. HBD to one of the single mothers association member... Hehehe

9. Happy Birthday Beautiful Grace
    May His mercies never depart from your life forever and ever...Amen!
    Have a blast

10. Hbd beautiful lady.
    But I don't know you as an actress.

1. Lol@ Chikito the Prof.

I'm as old as "Living in Bondage (Andy and Merit)"

Mike ori ife di nma,

Jagwa,

Rattle Snake... Etc

Lol

11. Happy birthday with good health dear.

12. Happy birthday @ Grace Amah.
    Live long and prosper.

13. HBD beautiful woman.

14. Happy birthday Grace and thank you for keeping your personal life off social media. We have enough drama already from tontoh 😂
    More wisdom

15. Happy birthday, Grace. You look radiant

16. Happy birthday beautiful Grace ,age with grace

17. Happy Birthday Gracie Girl. Love you a long time. ✌

18. Happy Birthday girl #feb born we rock#