Saturday, February 18, 2017

My Divorce Story 9

Hmmm...

Stellastica nwanyi oma, God bless you,

remember my chronicle in April 2015; the HIV possible lady that
married a negative man. my story is long i cant find the link to the
chronicle, it could have made things easy. I had surgery to remove the
warts which the doctor said it's because of my low immune system then.

thank God my health has been superb since then.

Back to the story, my ex made life hell for me, chai I never knew
someone can treat another person that bad. I held on, willing to make
things work but his mind was made up and he did everything to make me
leave the house. from spending weeks outside not minding what me and
one month baby will eat, I will call and call he won't answer, after
one week he came back with a lady, I didn't ask him cause I knew he
was looking for ways to beat me. 

I packed to the other room with the baby.my mum will send me money to buy food stuff. one day I was spreading cloths outside the lady came out and wanted to spread cloths too, she asked me to remove my cloths we exchanged words shaa, she called me disease infested. Omg my eyes was filled with tears. 

I called my mum and asked her to come take me home that am tired.

He came home that night and I asked to discuss with him telling him to take me
home. the next morning he packed everything and took me back to school.
he never came to visit us for 3 months. i filled for divorce which he
didn't acknowledge. sometimes he sends 5k which i use in buying babys
milk , thanks to my parents they are God sent.

mid lasth year he came for my baby , I reported him to NACA abuja
he was invited for a mediation,they told him he can't take the baby
from me, and he should acknowledge the divorce or I sew him for
bigamy. thank God I was officially divorced June 2016. It has not
been easy . I graduated July 2016 and decided to stay back don't want
to be much a burden to my parents, am learning some hand work and
doing some errand to make a living. 

my story really made me strong I now do things I never believed i can. my baby gives me joy, sometimes when i remember i cry but looking at him gives me reasons to live again, he will clock 2 soon, I pray he will be able to start school
soon. about my ex he remarried and the lady left him, i dont know what
happened.

He came this January looking for me asking me to forgive him
that things are going wrong in his life and "they" said its because of
the way he treated me.

lessons
1 when its too good to be true, its too good to be true.

*I guess he was tired of you...Wickedness beyond belief!

46 comments:

1. All I can say is that ladies are enemy of themselves.

A man brought you home and you know he is married.

Poster it is well with you. The Lord is your strength.

1. Chike I wonder o, a man took u Home, you saw another woman and u still stayed, we are truly our own enemy.

Poster it's well with you.

2. I am telling you. God is with you poster.

3. @chike, u are so right. Imagine the wickedness of the other lady. She didn't even pity the poor woman with her baby.

Poster, be strong. U will surely find a man that will love u sincerely.

2. Hmmmmm 1stest time I wud be reading a DS in this blog. It's well i

3. Hmmmmm 1stest time I wud be reading a DS on this blog. It's well o

4. I remember your story.it was touching.Be strong always and I pray God will sort you out.

5. You are a strong lady. May God continue to bless you and your child.

6. Thank God for your life, God will see you through

7. Wao! Karma at werk!

Stay strong ma'am.

1. I pray the lord strengthen you and open doors of blessings that will Waoh you and even your enemy mouth will be left agape.

8. The Good Lord is your strength!
    Before you think of going back to him,Think very very well oo!

9. hi hi, how can i reply a comment or comment under another comment when i open the blog on a computer. i can do that with my phone but finding it hard when using a laptop. thanks

10. Poster it is well with you. The lord is your strength. God will surely see you through.

11. He thought ur Health is ur weak point that u would be begging him that people will reject u and forgot that is the strength and beginning of you moving forward wicked man. Lady I Dnt pity u cos I surely know your strong woman who doesn't fear any circumstances.

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

12. Keep being strong my dear, God will never get tired of you.

13. Be strong dear and God will surely see you through.

14. Chai na wa , sorry ooo. May the good Lord compensate you for all you have gone through. Just remain focused and be resilient

15. The lord is ur strength your strong hood

16. I remember your story very well.may God continue to strengten you

17. Can you imagine? He wants to come back to what na ? Foolish man
    Lady you are strong o ...chop knuckle

#what doesn't break you can only make you stronger

18. His own karma is still doing press up, you will be fine and I know so love will find you.

19. This was her chronicle

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/03/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narratives_28.html?m=1

20. Oh God grant this poster her heart desires

21. I am happy you left him,be strong for yourself and your baby.

22. Pls don't go back to that fool again pls

23. i remenber ur story,God will see you thru

24. The Lord is your strength sis, just keep been strong it is well with you and your baby

25. Even with the child he was still very mean to you, now he wants you back in his miserable life!

1. It's not even like he wants her back, he just wants her to forgive him so things can go well for him again

26. When people deliberately hurt you, no matter the amount of begging, don't ever go back to them! They will hurt u again

27. Wait! Is this the story where her toaster married her even though he knew she was HIV positive?

28. God will wipe your tears soon

29. The Lord is your strength. I am happy you already have a handiwork. I pray for more goodies on your way.

30. Karma is really a bitch. Be strong poster. God will see you through it all

31. Dohhh. Its about to get better