Wife of the Governor of Lagos State and founder, Hope for Women in Nigeria Initiative (HOFOWEM), Mrs. Bolanle Ambode with beneficiary-pupils of Lagos State Public Primary Schools, at Central Primary School, Ikeja, one of the distribution centres across the state, on Monday, 20th February, 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Mrs Ambode's Foundation, Hope for Women in Nigeria Initiative (HOFOWEM) Distributes Items In Schools
9 comments:
Nice one ma
ReplyDeleteLol @ 'Mrs. Ambode's Foundation Founder'
ReplyDeleteEka joy You are a bastard.Shame to whatever you represent.Uncouth bitch. Useless beggar.
ReplyDeleteHaba! Take it easy madam! It's only a blog!
DeleteGod bless Mrs Ambode.
ReplyDeleteWe celebrate mediocrity in Nigeria. #sigh#
ReplyDeleteThese leaders have messed up the mind of the average Nigerian.
Let me join our "averagians" to say God bless you for doing what is nothing in normal climes.
JD
What a headline...Stella Abeg dey check your English
ReplyDeleteShoes distribution at midterm. Does Mrs Ambode own a shoe factory or who is funding this wastage of public funds? Nigeria has gone to the dogs, if not, how can a governors wife wake up, wear t shirt, become a shoe measurer and fitter, call it foundation and display the pics awaiting praise? She for add stockings distribution to shoe distribution. Imported shoes for that matter, which is flaunting contraband. And Mrs Ambode is even one of the better ones, Ajimobi, Amosun, Bagudu's wives are just doing wholesale looting. So it is true that Aisha has decreed that she is the only "Excellency"?
ReplyDeleteThank you ma.