Work interview how?Are you a learner?LOL
Monday, February 20, 2017
51 comments:
Work interview???????
ReplyDeleteMaje and Toke. After all this brouhaha, they "might" just reunite
Lol. Too much water has gone under the bridge. Their relationship is dead!
DeleteIf she goes back she's beyond foolish
DeleteI saw this on IG and shook my head. I just muttered "so he now goes around granting interviews and crying that Toke Hurt his brand"
ReplyDeleteBut Now I know better.
Interviews can be very tricky. You can be taken out of context,stuff u said may be "re-arranged" to make it look like a biggie.
But Punch u guys didn't do well. Why fuel the embers? Shebi the two of them are "legally in touch" as per what went down so allow things be straightened up Na.
Darling, there's "Brand" mentioned in the headline, and the adverse effect on it by a book, that's sounds like a work related interview AND headline to me!
DeleteHad a good weekend? Kids on midterm? I hope you're enjoying the cold weather in the ways I'm not, lol! 😉
Hey Darling!
DeleteMy Handsome Stranger!(By the way that's my new name for u from today😉)
How are u dear? M good! Fit as a fiddle and trust u are too. Yea Everyone too,and bet u and yours are good too. Yea,even though they are resuming tomoro. Bn on mid term since last week.
And yea,I am enjoying the cold weather too.😉
Bn a while Boo! How was your Valentine?Trust you to have lived it up 😉What pressie did u get the Missus? Or the Missues? 😂
How about we meet up later for a drink? Your time,any place😉
Hahahahhahaha😂
Its indeed a work interview
ReplyDelete@Maje.. .we really don't care
ReplyDelete@Galore
We didn't hear what happened to the case he filed against tokstarr again. Abeg I need news.... why are they now quiet? He just wants to take to write another book titled: More becomes. 😂😂 Oshisco plc
ReplyDelete*toke to write
DeleteLma😂😅 @Chikito! You de mind the guy ne. Wobbish!
DeleteMaje you should know punch will always twist the story na!
ReplyDeleteLol.. They give @Punching lies bah
Delete@Galore
Galore leave them abeg
DeleteWhat's the meaning of maje???
ReplyDeleteAnyone from his tribe here who can tell me?
@Maje means "Don't let go"
DeleteThat is why he never let's TOTO go
@Maje also means "I will Eat"
DeleteThat is why you see him Eating PUSSY upadan
@ Galore
DeleteU got me rolling
Chaiiiiiii
Bv n mouth
Lmao@ galore's comments
DeleteMaje's full name is Majesty. He's from Delta state.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha! Laff wan kee me oo. Well said @Galore!
Delete@Galore you no well at all...
Delete😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
Don't mind him.
ReplyDeleteYou should have known sir, learner indeed
ReplyDeleteI saw this yesterday and was like suprise
ReplyDeleteLol,do you think your fitness work will sell their brand? Punch just gave you a punch in the face learner
ReplyDeleteShe hurt your brand.
ReplyDeleteHoney,she has proof that your publicised affair hurt her brand too,she allegedly lost endorsement.
You see???
I just love Law.
This will just be an endless journey in court.
Pardon my ignorance please. What does Make do,like his day job.Each time his name is mentioned its always in connection with Toke's that's why I'm asking.
ReplyDelete*Maje**
DeleteHe is a fitness expert
Lol
And an Ex to Tokstar n a baby daddy to Solomon
Kwakwakwakwa
Fitness trainer Abi coach....something like that
DeleteTimaro . Maje us Uk trained banker and was for many years but recently quit to follow his passion. Fitness and gym
DeleteSensationalism is what it is, Maje. Every newspaper loves sensationalism and they thrive on controversies.
ReplyDelete@ nnuku. Maje is a short form of Yoruba name (Majekodunmi) literally meaning "don't let it pain me". Could be referring to God.
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteA Lot of Majekodunmi, especially those that came from Lagos State
But I think say Maje Ayida na Delta Guy?
Hmmmmmmmm
Nope, his name is Majesty.
DeleteMaje is from delta please. End false news today 😊
Delete@doa....Maje is not a Yoruba boy or yourba name... why not say u dont know instead of typing something wrong
DeletePunch with their punchy headlines. Sensationalism on fleek.
ReplyDeleteSo what about his court case with Toke
ReplyDeleteWithout maje tnere was no toke. O never heard of toke but I do hear of maje well before toke came up.
ReplyDeleteKeep deceiving yourself
Delete@TokeSTAR that have been listening to on Rhythm FM Tay tay
Who be @Maje? ...Just some "OriAMALA "
But he made nothing of himself. Toke did. Don't hate the ambition and hard work. Maje is lazy. I went to Uni with him and I am not sure he graduated. He dated Tayo Amusan nee Egunjobi then. Toke deserves all the success she is getting. Good luck to her.
DeleteToooor!
DeleteAnony I say Toooor!
That's punch for u. Always using controversial headlines to draw attention. Mxw
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
They always go for a catchy headline... That is the game.. Lolx...
@Nnuku and Galore, his full name is ORITSEMAJEMITE.
ReplyDeleteORITSE... OLUWA, GOD
MAJEMITE..DO NOT PUT ME TO SHAME
AMBER
But he has put his Dick to shame
Delete@Galore
And I actually believed his name really meant "Don't let go"
DeleteHahhahahahahahahahahaha
Galore you must be high on something very cold and delirious😂
Itshekiri is totally Yoruba. Maje kin te means don't put me to shame in Yoruba as well. Their Oritse is simply orisha or God. Funny but I can understand Itshekiri and I have never been there.
Deletedo u have a brand before?..she gave u the brand and u also messed with her brand too...u know two can play that game...
ReplyDeleteThis case still deh?