Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo season 59

Sunday, February 26, 2017

London Tatafo season 59

I salute the house!!
Today's Tatafo is freestyle and only the sharp ones will grasp the flow .....

So Tatafo dey mind her business jejely dey fix hair yesterday for one popular salon that is situated on a busy high Street in North London. Then some town babes also entered to fix their hair, and they started to gist. Trust yours truly to pay strict attention.

Na so Tatafo begin eavesdrop..

These ladies were gisting away about a birthday party that is scheduled to hold in London in March. But somehow, it seems as if they have a lot of resentment towards the celebrant of that day, because they threatened to disrupt the event. These embittered ladies who appear to be in their mid 40s were complaining about the organizers of this party that is already the talk of the town.

Whose party were they talking about? Una know?

Anyway they didn't stop there.

The dramatic women made series of calls to their other friends as they gisted, they planned how they'll disgrace everyone who attends the much talked about party in March. It was also revealed that this party is strictly by invitation and the attendees are expected to turn up in an unusual mode of dressing.

Hian!

One of the ladies who was wearing dreadlocks lamented about why she was angry at the person whose party they are planning to scatter.

She said that she was falsely accused by the celebrant of giving her husband a bastard child . The very pretty lady said that this led her to deactivate her Facebook account few months ago when the disgrace was too much. Now, she's ready for a rebound. She thinks that this party is where she can get her pound of flesh back.

**mbok can someone please invite Tatafo to this party in March?**‎

It appeared as if the hairdresser was trying to appeal to these women to calm down, but somehow, Tatafo noticed that she was seriously enjoying their gist because there was so much excitement written all over her face. Lolz

Yours truly left the salon but decided to dig deeper into what could be happening.

It was then that amebos revealed that a popular woman who lives outside the UK but in Europe, is coming into London in March to celebrate her birthday party with her fans. But the amebo said that londoners have a mixed feeling about it because of threats made by those whom the lady has had issues with in the past. So a lot of her fans are scared that they may get caught up in a bad embarrassing situation on that day.

Even as it was later disclosed that the organizers and promoters of this event have promised to fully secure their guests from intruders. However, a lot of people are still worried that something unusual is likely to happen.

Hmmmmmm

Here is Tatafo stylishly divulging what people in town are saying about this party. Who knows, the organizers may get to read this and it may help them prepare more rigidly for the unexpected. No information is useless. ‎

The celebrant is loved by many and is even loved by our very own Stella. So we don't really want anything bad to happen to her on her special day. **side eyes*

On that note I leave una.

**I'm so scared about the next gist I'll bring your way. It's HOT!!

Stella we go attend this party together shey? Lolz

Tatafo will be back
Catchya:

*What!!!....I know the celebrant?Well until the disgrace happens i will not know who this is so i pray the party holds and the disgrace happens oh..LOL

If i ask you who this is now,you go begin do shakara for me.....*Double hiss*

19 comments:

1. Esther Tokunbo Aboderin aka Esabod's Birthday Party

1. Iya ewe opalori ovularia. Esther irolabi irodowo!

2. Gbam!I seconded

3. Dem never born the pikin that will scatter my birthday, hammer loori gbogbo yin including Stella Dimokooooooku, awon oluya gbogbo.

4. Lmao! I guess this is the Dublin super star. The woman cracks me up like hell.

2. No idea.. where are our honorable decoders... over to you guys

3. Wehdone London Tatafo and may add more extra inches to ur ears....

coming.....

4. Esabod birthday party, I hope they scatter that party so I can hear all the gist

1. Me sef can't wait to see wah will happen on dat day.

5. Lol
    I think I know this person ooooo
    Chaii tatafo #wehdone ma

6. Esabod party. Very easy to decode.

7. But esabod isn't the one who made the video I saw now shebi it was her former bestie

1. Are you alright at all? What video and whose bestie?

8. But esabod isn't the one who made the video I saw now shebi it was her former bestie

9. Kikiki iya ewe party. I also heard ppl r seriously planning war on dat day. I wii buy t-shirt n attend. Stells it'll be drama day can't miss it. Dem dey sell t-shirt for 20quid or so. Buh haters wii still enter to cause trouble. Oma bad gan Kikiki