If I hear
The latest..
Everyone in London thought that peace would finally resume after a very respectable media personality took it upon herself on her show days ago to mediate peace amongst the people causing drama on facebook.
But few hours into the peace movement, her effort became futile when it was watered down by one of the parties involved.
Summary of the gist..
Everyone knows about the much talked about Abike Jagaban and her ongoing issues with the woman based in Dublin. Everyone has been seeing how since last year, these two have refused to lower their guards for each other. At a point in time many assumed that it was a supremacy battle amongst the two. But later it was alleged that the woman in Ireland was just a bully who wanted Jagaban out of the cyber space because of her sudden rise in popularity.
Who their popularity epp?
In between their fights a lot of people got involved. But then, a sudden twist of event has occurred....
A London based magazine publisher became the center of ridicule in the fight when his deeds to disgrace his erstwhile friends backfired on him. This light skinned man who owns a shop in Peckham was recently humiliated when the voice recordings of all the people that he gossiped about leaked to the woman in Dublin, and then she decided to shame him on her Facebook show and YouTube.
It was a really dirty fight. Man sef dey gossip? Hian
Tatafo gathered that this expose disturbed the magazine publisher so much that he allegedly threatened to commit suicide if the woman in Dublin does not cease to expose his hidden audio tapes. The Shame was simply too much for him to bear. The matter went out of hand and it was at this point that Jagaban decided to help this man by rescuing him from the Ireland based woman.
So....
Jagaban came out gallantly to support the magazine publisher who was betrayed by his so called sister based in Maryland USA, a sister whom Tatafo later learnt was the one that exposed his audio tapes to his number one enemy in Ireland.
*Which kind sister be dat?*
Anyway Jagaban thought that the man should not be frustrated into committing suicide no matter what he may have done.
Hmmmmm
This issue went really bad for days but for the timely intervention of the respected London based elderly woman who runs a charity show. This woman sought for peace amongst all involved and everyone was happy that she achieved it after she intensely appealed to the Dublin woman to sheath her sword and let the matter rest.
BUT things turned around again. *sigh*
This time, the woman in Dublin decided to start another drama when she came out on her show yesterday to humiliate Jagaban by stylishly revealing her immigration status to the public. Many were shocked as to how such a confidential information could be revealed by a third party. Although Jagaban has come out to debunk the information as lies and libel to her character.
*Are there no legal implications that address such a sensitive revelation made by the woman in Dublin?
So many people are still wondering, will this Facebook drama ever stop? After all, the woman in Dublin has declared it many times on her show that she thrives financially in Facebook drama. Could this be the reason that peace will never resume? Why is the Dublin woman bent on having the last word every time, which always seems spiteful to Jagaban?
After the highly reverered charitable woman begged all parties involved to allow peace reign, why did the Ireland based woman decide to truncate her efforts by revealing yet another provocative info? Did she expect that they'd be no reactions from her victim?
Who knows what the Nigerian Irish woman really wants from her victims who are mostly based in London?
Anyway Tatafo will always be here to carry una fight. More to come next time.
Meanwhile, Nwanyi Oma Stella, your name featured many times in the ongoing drama. The woman in Dublin be like.. "Sitella Dumokokor skuskus" in her dialect. Lolz
Tatafo will be back
Catchya
It was a really dirty fight. Man sef dey gossip? Hian
Tatafo gathered that this expose disturbed the magazine publisher so much that he allegedly threatened to commit suicide if the woman in Dublin does not cease to expose his hidden audio tapes. The Shame was simply too much for him to bear. The matter went out of hand and it was at this point that Jagaban decided to help this man by rescuing him from the Ireland based woman.
So....
Jagaban came out gallantly to support the magazine publisher who was betrayed by his so called sister based in Maryland USA, a sister whom Tatafo later learnt was the one that exposed his audio tapes to his number one enemy in Ireland.
*Which kind sister be dat?*
Anyway Jagaban thought that the man should not be frustrated into committing suicide no matter what he may have done.
Hmmmmm
This issue went really bad for days but for the timely intervention of the respected London based elderly woman who runs a charity show. This woman sought for peace amongst all involved and everyone was happy that she achieved it after she intensely appealed to the Dublin woman to sheath her sword and let the matter rest.
BUT things turned around again. *sigh*
This time, the woman in Dublin decided to start another drama when she came out on her show yesterday to humiliate Jagaban by stylishly revealing her immigration status to the public. Many were shocked as to how such a confidential information could be revealed by a third party. Although Jagaban has come out to debunk the information as lies and libel to her character.
*Are there no legal implications that address such a sensitive revelation made by the woman in Dublin?
So many people are still wondering, will this Facebook drama ever stop? After all, the woman in Dublin has declared it many times on her show that she thrives financially in Facebook drama. Could this be the reason that peace will never resume? Why is the Dublin woman bent on having the last word every time, which always seems spiteful to Jagaban?
After the highly reverered charitable woman begged all parties involved to allow peace reign, why did the Ireland based woman decide to truncate her efforts by revealing yet another provocative info? Did she expect that they'd be no reactions from her victim?
Who knows what the Nigerian Irish woman really wants from her victims who are mostly based in London?
Anyway Tatafo will always be here to carry una fight. More to come next time.
Meanwhile, Nwanyi Oma Stella, your name featured many times in the ongoing drama. The woman in Dublin be like.. "Sitella Dumokokor skuskus" in her dialect. Lolz
Tatafo will be back
Catchya
*Tatafo we are all allowed to say our mind on this issue abi?Hmm you sound like you are more on the side of the Jagaban lady oh...wetin Ireland woman do you?
LMAO!
All is fair in love and war and that is what Ireland woman is doing...I dont know but i think most of them have monitised platoforms and their youtube videos are all monitised so what do you expect?MORE DRAMA
Funny enough,I like the Dublin woman and i think she is just being mischevious with her call outs.
Wetin she dey call my name for sef?...Keep us updated oh.
Kisses to all London Based Nigerians who are drama Kings and Queens.
I no dey house
ReplyDeleteNigerians I dey greet oooo. ..
DeletePlease can someone graciously explain the grammatical meaning of "if I hear..."
Please
How can infinity a man be that stupid to be recording people's voice and be sending it to another. The "mediator " Abike Ade communication is even worse,she snatched a lady's husband,anytime the lady is in Naija ,the man will bring Abike Ade in and fuck her till a day to when the madam of the house will come back,dirty haggard woman in her late 50's but sleeping with a young lady's husband. Her story scatter for Essex. Shade is just scared after lieing to all parties. They all bunch of fuck free ladies.
DeleteAnony 17:13. Yepa spill more ohhh. It's a lie o. So madame Abike Ade bad gan? Buh d woman seems responsible ke. She really tried to settle d fight buh Esabod spoilt everything. Spill more tea e jorrrr
DeleteIf i hear means nor repeat am.
DeleteToorrr. Not again!!
DeleteOK bye
Akuko mike
ReplyDeletePls stop bringing razz gist here abeg.
DeletePerson wey see food chop, dey develop muscle to fight.
ReplyDeleteI don chop but I no get muscle to fight.
DeleteHow we go do am
Happy sunday
D dublin woman is dat yoruba vlogger ddat finished Kemi(koo) she. Is on low cuts, pls abeg remind me her name
ReplyDeleteHer name na Esabod. Aka iya ewe yi noni. Stella me thinks d woman needs to chill tho. U r a blogger too and I don't see u bully anyone bcos u wanna make money. They r more ways she can be dramatic n still earn her money without destroying anyone's character mbok. Me ma dey follow thier drama
DeleteI dont like Esabod, she is an ugly old bully.
DeleteEscabod woman, I rem now
ReplyDeleteEsther aboderin aka ewe ati hammer is d irelin/dublin blogger, got it now, useless old hags, disgrace to yoruba women! Tueh!
ReplyDeleteIs esabod the woman in Dublin? That woman and her mental problem can do no wrong in my eyes(for now). I fell in love with her after Stella posted her video about fayose. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time. I just feel bad I didn't download the video before one oversabi took it off YouTube.
ReplyDeleteD woman skoin skoin is second to none. Iya ndibaje
DeleteAbeg who their fight don epp?
ReplyDeleteThis tale has become tiresome.
ReplyDeleteLondon Tatafo, you've lost steam.
Cheers
Den waka pass dis post. Pls bring awon Biola gist tatafo. Dagenham tinz
DeleteBut esabod only did what abike did to Bukky Jesse and folashade and basirat so why the hoola huba? All on the same FB live
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:28 God bless you plenty. Why is Abike crying about? If she is not deported from the UK, she will be killed because what she did to Jibike will haunt her for the rest of her miserable life.
DeleteBuh Esabod started it. Did Abike first abuse her? So bcos quite had a fight wiv her friend she can't breathe again? No one is saying wat Abike did to her friend was right, but Esabod should stop dwelling on dat to be abusing d gal naw. Let's reason d thing. Bukky Jesse put her mouth where it didn't belong n she got whooped, so good for her. Same wiv shade. Eyinacho Muniru ati Ambali. Kikiki
DeleteExactly o ! Abike should stop shouting everywhere and stop playing victim jare . What goes around comes around .
DeleteThank God for history. Abike is crying wild but she started the insults in a snide, sneaky and indirect manner first! Go back to her initial videos and try to watch it all. Then she gets served her own poison in double doses ad she starts wailing .
DeleteTatafo,I expect in house London gists not what we can access online. That said I can supply you gist o,just send me an email I can reach you on.
ReplyDeleteAll these fights that you people are sharing na because you no dey naija ooo....when you think of the crazy rise in EVERYTHING,u go weak to fight!
ReplyDeleteEsabod saga
ReplyDeleteIv been vividly following all dia gists and drama on facebook..... from Esabod to Abike jagaban, to Folasade olatunji to Bukola jesse Mesho bla bla bla.....
ReplyDeleteSo messy but quite entertaining
...lolz.
I dey take d gists kill my boring times. Wetin b my own?
Me sef. I go just tune in begin watch dem disgrace demslvs
DeleteIv been vividly following all dia gists and drama on facebook..... from Esabod to Abike jagaban, to Folasade olatunji to Bukola jesse Mesho bla bla bla.....
ReplyDeleteSo messy but quite entertaining
...lolz.
I dey take d gists kill my boring times. Wetin b my own?
But esabod only did what abike did to Bukky Jesse and folashade and basirat so why the hoola huba? All on the same FB live
ReplyDeleteD drama was hot days ago on fbk Stells. I laff sotey I begin piss for body. D woman get mouth n her English sef fit kill person. Buh a funny woman sha. Jagaban sef can talk for Africa. She finished d Dublin woman with plenty cuss. Infinity is d man dat was disgraced. Imagine an old man like dat inbtw women drama. If I be hin wife dats d end of d marriage. Like wtf? A man gossip sotey begin record every every. Now he's crying upandan
ReplyDeleteI am with you on this Stella. This tatafo is on the side of abike jagaban who is the source of the whole wahala and a traitor at that. Tatafo,you need to understand the whole story before you take sides. Esabod is not a saint but nna she does her thing and much better than abike who should be deported soon. Ms. Eskay
ReplyDeleteEsabod and abike jagaban film to gunn ni ooh...
ReplyDeleteHummmm ! I read this London Tatafo,but alas ! I'm done with it from today! Could it be Abike(Olowghaba) behind this Tatafo but I know Stella would not stoop to that low level sha.The writer of this Tatafo is so biased and it is glaringly manifested that she/he is in support of Abike but if I were that entity called Abike I would first of all get my foot fitted to the ground before getting myself involve in an unnecessary hullabaloo !
ReplyDeleteExactly ! From today henceforth won't read London tatafo anymore I can see she's biased .this is not how to bring gist to us . U have already judged . Leave that to us now
DeleteIf d gist favour una mama Esabod u won't be threatening rubbish. Who currs if una read. Tatafo bring d Adetoros gist nah
DeleteIya Ewe Esabod and Abike Jagaban Ghaba drama starring Esabod and Abike, co-starring Infinity, Yeye Judi a.k.a shine shine baby, Funmi Lafunky Akinyemi a.k.a Latraitor, with guest appearances by Bukky Mesho, Folashade Olatunji, Abike ade communications, Nurse Helen, Awon Royal Liverpool, Omotara, Yetunde, Naomi, Detola Aduke, Godwin, Pastor Dami, Otunba Apoewa. Hope I haven't missed anyone out, lol! This drama pass Nollywood and Yoruba movie drama - na correct reality show.
ReplyDeleteThe respected Aunty Abike ade communications called for peace for the second time. Why did Esabod start trouble again - does she not know it's illegal for any lawyer, social worker or home office worker to leak confidential information, so why the lies Esabod. Who in their right mind would leak information like that to Esabod knowing they would loose their jobs and go to jail. Esabod lied! There is a UK Data protection act - Google it! She thinks she is naija were there is no rule of law.
Stella please go on Esabod's Facebook page, there is a picture of a lady in hijab. Do you know this lady is an Abike Jagaban fan and she comments on Abike's page. Esabod copied her picture and posted it on a fake story. Who does that? By the way this is not the first time she has attacked Abike's fan like that and even Abike and her kids pictures were posted on a fake story. That is immature and unprofessional blogging by Esabod.
Anyway may God take control.
Esabod feels threatened by Abike, however there is space for everyone on cyberspace. Do your thing Esabod and let Abike do hers.
You be oniranu with this your Yeye long epistle !
DeleteGet lost Abike Jagaban jagawere jagajaga jagalicuous rude girl.
DeleteWaoo thanks for the breakdown eh. You seem to be an avid follower. Lol
DeleteEziokwu
DeleteThey should continue with their stupidity and exposing themselves. The police, Immigration, social services etc are listening and waiting patiently.
ReplyDeleteSorry meant Yeye Kudi not Judi
ReplyDeleteDo you lack news to keep bringing his stupid never ending story here? Abeg bring serious news
ReplyDeleteI'm tired of this london people gist. Now Abike is fighting for someone when she disgraced her friend online. They are all birds of the same feather. Na conji dey worry esabod abeg that's why she dey always rant. Abike i heard is a young lady and has two kids...i hope her lifestyle will not affect her children in future.
ReplyDeleteAbike is in her early 40s wiv kids. I think she needs to rebrand sha
DeletePeople actually enjoy this tatafo???????
ReplyDeleteYes we do.
DeleteTatafo is getting dry now, lazy and complacent. If you can't be bothered to get gist just scrap the whole tatafo thing. Everyone knows about the whole Facebook live series so it's no longer gist, you're just doing review. Please go back to how it was or just waka pass✌🏾