Tuesday, February 07, 2017
82 comments:
JESU!!!
ReplyDeleteLol ihemneri
DeleteBakasi
DeleteThat yansh is not natural abeg
ReplyDeleteIt is oh. I had one neighbor like that. She's gone now tho...
DeleteUkwu-nwayi Owerri. Lol. Hope I got the spelling.
ReplyDeleteThat word ooooπ π π π ..chai
DeleteNwanyi Owerri
DeleteYou got Ukwu right
Thanks Becky
DeleteOoh shittty shitttt! This kind big high ikebe woman can't come to my home. My dogs BP go rise from stress and they might die
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIs this real?
Hahahaha
DeleteVery
DeleteHungry man size
DeleteMrs G I want to believe it's real.
DeleteThis just gave me a little insight at what one of my Grannies looked like when she was young, except that she's got a prettier face and smooth legs.
Grandma's backie is so big a baby can sit comfortably on it while she walks *jokes apart*. Glad I didn't carry everything, Hubby would've been seeing himself on the floor at night during π©ie
Lol @ hungry man size.
DeleteI have seen really massive butts,so massive I could have almost sworn Na fake. But mehn,this one pass my imagination. But reading from u now Arianna,I believe.I can almost imagine it now.
Hahahahaha Ari baby,u don spoil finishπππ
DeleteThat Dog picture got me in stitches πππ
Ikebe super
ReplyDeleteNaah...This is SUPER IKEBE SUPER
DeleteKzy, been a while.
DeleteThis is ikebe
ReplyDeleteStella Hun, thanks for always keeping us updated bout Big Brother. Please no forget today own o. Nepa no gree give person light today.ππ
ReplyDeleteJesu christo, I'm going to show this to my brother. ..He likes this kind of assesπππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaahhhahahahhaha! Ikebe super#pepperdem#
ReplyDeleteFool na him u be, razz thing..... U need honey, sugar, sweetner,candies et all in ur life. #pepperbody#
DeleteTolotolo things...
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha this one is Dangote trailer chai. This one pass yoruba people own
ReplyDeleteWarisdis
ReplyDeleteIkebe super
DeleteWharris Diss?
ReplyDeleteThis one na hill o
ReplyDeleteThis one pass oturugbeke o, na she be the original mama Bakassi
ReplyDeleteThat bum just doesn't look right.
ReplyDeleteSorry to say this but this picture reminds me of a centaur.
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteOh my days! Had to scroll up and I agree!
idi araba
ReplyDeleteπ²π²π²π²π²
ReplyDeleteShe has ruined my favorite fetish, face sitting.
ReplyDeleteI dont want to gasp for breath and die then stand before the creator and explain how my death came nor have my friends say remember him, that guy wey woman siddon for him face till him die.
No way ooo.
Bwahahahahhahahahahahah
DeleteI have learnt something new today.. 'face Sitting' this blog ehhh..it gets better each day.
DeleteCome lemme sit on your face.Mine is big,portable, clean and it's sweet.πππ
DeleteNow you just made me really miss my man. The way he goes..."Come sit on my face" when I do,he eats me,grabs my neck which I love and says "good girl"....those words drive me crazy.
DeleteLol.
Anon 14.56 take am easy dey lie na. ...haba! !!!
DeleteYou can face sit and the man can from under der stretch hand to grab your neck?? Ah ah!!!!!
Make una sofri dey lie ooooo
Kidjo I wan see this your yansh you talk about all the time.. Lol
DeleteAbenaa is possible nowπππ
DeleteCome see am nah....Come Sambisa, I dey there dey wait. ...
DeleteAbeena all you need do if you want the same experience is ask how.
DeleteIt doesn't need to be on the bed and no his hand ain't under. On a single couch it will work perfectly. Na fuck matter I go stil take lie again? Abeg go baff.
So many crazy people on this blog
DeleteI can't stop laughing
Nwanyi Otele Asaba ooooo Ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Smelly boxers.
DeleteThis is also known as idiganlebe hahahahah
ReplyDeleteAgric fowl
ReplyDeleteThis na original 'back stabber' as against that Uriel's own.
DeleteUkwu of life. Person fit stand on top this one o. ππ
Hahahaha. The thing just dey grow anyhow.
DeleteOghene!!!!! Wetin be this.... Sheey na kukubaku be this..haha
ReplyDeleteEnd time ass, African women are really endowed
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Lol. This can't be real na
ReplyDeleteEnd time "backyard"
ReplyDeleteBack in the day this will be referred to as IKEBI SUPER!!!!!!πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis one Na Duncan mighty talk of...her ikebe dey shoot catapultπππ
ReplyDeleteDem go call police,dss,sss,efcc,vigilante for dis ikebe
Hahaha...this Na stress for her Na abi?
Tufiakwa for this kind buttocks!!
ReplyDeleteI hate anything that is so dispropotionate biko.
I just want to know the size of her pant....she shouldnt wash and dry that thing outside.
DeleteLook and faint.....see no evul
I am supposed to laugh or what πͺπͺ.
ReplyDeleteSharap! Sister Slate!
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stelllz Cousin)
Ikebe super
ReplyDeletePhil the Goat ( Hercules trainer) in the animation HERCULES comes to mind. Lol.
ReplyDeleteyou are on point here. Philoctetes the hot tempered trainer.
DeleteA billion likes. She reminds me of one of those half man- half beast creatures. Yikes!
DeleteThe lord is good! This is what our Yoruba brothers really like, idi NLA! Lol
ReplyDeleteFor your info..this is just bag of shit.
ReplyDeleteWith this the man don't need a pillow
DeleteYou can only get this in South Africa or Zaire. This is extra luggage
ReplyDeleteNaaaa must be photoshopped.
ReplyDeleteDid she put pufee there ni? Choiπππ±π³π³π³
ReplyDeleteThis small thing, come see my ukwu and confirm
ReplyDeleteArtificial Ikebe.
ReplyDeleteFunke,apostle must hear this lol
ReplyDeleteChei!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!see "BACK"ayoko, IDI ree! "JUDI"sienyi! one man "JUDI"cial panel!
ReplyDeleteCrap
ReplyDeleteLooks like a Centaur
ReplyDeletena wao, is this real
ReplyDeleteOVOKO according to Chiwetalu Agu