#COLLECT YOUR CHANGE AND BRING BACK NIGERIA!
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Labour Union Ongoing Protest Photos...
Sowore of Sahara Reporters and Charly boy are amongst those clamouring for a better Nigeria
46 comments:
No placard??? Mscheeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteI no like as charly boy dry display Hin blokos jare.
DeleteAnd who's that reggae man "guess he's Sowore" wearing brown suede knee boots in that hot weather?
DeleteEven me wey dey 2degree weather sef no wear knee length boot.
Na wah for Nigerians, e be like say the man don tey for abroad so tey na only boots him dey wear.
Suffer suffer for head
See Charly boy's face, dude is not smiling.
ReplyDeleteWeldone people, God bless Nigeria.
Things will get better.
Nobody who celebrated Ibori's release has a moral right to protest here.
DeleteDoes it mean that uncle charly bog has small preek. That print I'm seeing is small o o, abi it's one of those small preeks that when they get erect they will be like snake.
ReplyDeleteShuuu?
DeleteU mean say the only thing you saw here was prick matter?
Mkpo ase aba o
And I saw that too! Kikikiki.. I hope it's better than that oo
DeleteYou're crazy I swear!
DeleteU are really a pervert.
DeleteSMH for you
DeleteSmh for you
DeleteThat was the second thing I noticed oooooo.
DeleteOga Charley always ready
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteThe police be like "Charlie bobo OyA wo Togo, mi o Wo Togo jhor. Charlie boi no send buhari. Buhari take Ur change, give us our nigeria😀
ReplyDeleteYes APC collect your change and bring back Nigeria. #enoughisenough
ReplyDeleteFood e no dey
ReplyDeleteBrother eh water no dey
And our country no good o
Everyday for thief
One day for owner e
Poor man wey thief maggi
Omo, dem go show im face
for crime fighter [crime fighter]
Rich man wey thief money
Omo, we no dey see their face
for crime fighter
Tell me something now rudeboy
Rich man go dey halla prayer [modupe]
Poor man go dey shout [anwuola m ee]
Rich man go dey halla prayer [modupe]
Poor man go dey shout [anwuola m ee]
Make una lead us well
No let this nation to fall inside well
CHORUS
Mr. President [Lead us well]
If you be governor [Govern us well]
If you be senator [Senate am well]
If you be police [Police well well, no dey take bribe]
Oya lead us well [Nne me eh, Govern us well]
If you be senator [Senate am well]
If you be police [Police well well, no dey take bribe]
VERSE 2
Fuel e no dey
Brother eh transportation no dey
And our road e no good o
What about the NEPA people o
we no get light
Everybody just dey halla
fuel no dey, na how we wan survive
Many youth ready for work
but as work no dey
na how dey wan survive
We be giant of Africa
but to get visa enter Ghana
na WAEC [oh my God]
Policeman go see white
e go tell you say
I say that thing na red
Tell me something my people
Make una lead us well,
no let this nation to fall inside well
VERSE 3
Alhaji wey pull Khaki
say the name of him party
People Destroying People
Na the name of the party
election for my country
na paddy paddy
wayo wayo
arrange no ni
People wey vote them in
still dey live in pain
This na disgrace
I am so ashamed
We don collect shop permit
Collect trading permit
trading permit
You still dey burn shop
You wan tell me say
you no know when them pay
Why you dey make us
dey live in pain
Make una lead us well
no let this nation to fall inside well
Thanks Timaro for this, I pray we sing a new song one day. This evergreen song, kudos to Africa China.
DeleteLol,thanks for posting the lyrics,I always sing my differently
DeleteThanks dear. I literally sang on my desk. Thanks
DeleteNice one Timaro! You just take my memory back. African Shina, pls where are you?
DeleteNa 10 naira change dem add oo and that one self no fit buy pure water.
ReplyDeleteAPC make una take una change and bring back our corruption. At least we can eat 4 square meal per day but una come make am 010 for people.
Imagine people eating eba in the afternoon without meat and not eating again till the next day. Shame on APC.. bring back our pure water for N5.00
Enter your comment...Nigeria my country, what a shame! Let d world hear n laff @ us maybe it,ll mk tins better.E cannot b well with Buari at all.
ReplyDeleteThey should just take us back to where they met us
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Good one!
ReplyDelete#IstandWithNigeria
Collect your change, we don't want your type of change anymore president BUHARI, the hardship is too choking.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand which kind leg this Buhari get sef. People are saying we should leave him to work that he still have 2yrs+, so we should close our mouth and not push him to bring out policies that will be beneficial to Nigerians?
His policies are too stringent and choking, most companies are folding because they don't have raw materials to use which have been banned from been imported.
Is it not better for us to import needed materials than for companies to be folding and sacking here and there?
Even in the UK ordinary banana are being imported and NIGERIA has not even gotten to that stage. Their clothes are being produced and sown in countries like China, Guatemala, Phillipines etc to get cheap labour.
There is no vibrant opposition because most of them have joined the ruling party.
We the masses are on our own, so we need to speak out.
For the next election we should even vote for neutral person that does not belong to any popular party.
People should stop saying they don't vote, if you don't vote, it means you want power to continue in the hands of all these jegudu jera.
Lool @your last paragraph! Ok oo!
DeleteIs alright
ReplyDeletePlacards should have been carried too. I no fit shout for this change o...
ReplyDeleteAPC and Buharamri Lies. Sister and lies Femi goatshina lies,Crowned by General lies Muhammadu.....oghanigwe!!!!!.
ReplyDeleteCharleyboy is so concern about the situation of things in d country. Thank you area fada , God bless u
ReplyDeleteWey Labour hypocritoo people dey?
ReplyDeleteMay God strengthen Charley boy....Amen Nwoke oma
Police fr bring Egbegbe to join with handcuff.
We do not want Igbo presidency only give us BIAFRA.
ReplyDeleteSurulere eko ni.
ReplyDelete#IstandWithNigeria always!!! God save us from all these evil, wicked and corrupt politicians!!!!
ReplyDeleteAluta continua, it's high time.
ReplyDeleteWe are tired of this change.
ReplyDeleteThe country must change, the look on Buhari face thou
ReplyDelete@Timaro thank you very much for reminding me of that song, na now the song get meaning pass na wa na real wah
ReplyDeleteRotfloool, starry Larry ur comment cracked me up big time!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless charly boy
Nigeria must get better
ReplyDeleteThank you for protesting on our behalf. It is well
ReplyDeleteAnother fat belly flop....
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I love me some area daddy,, so sexxyyy!
ReplyDeleteA good starting point should be the home of y'all Reps, each constituency has two or more Houses Representatives and State senators that are elated to represent its constituents. All these gragragra on the street wouldn't solve shits. Your problems are y'all Representatives not the President