I saw the naked photos of African women she posted and in trying to explain why she posted an almost nude photo of herself and her hubby she lost her argument when she promoted nudity...Her followers called her out for what she did and I am sure someone reported her.
There must be something in the air which intoxicates people who live on their social media handles updating people with info not necessary.
She is not African and wanted to corrupt us oma nkwe omume.
ReplyDeleteAmawbia ugbo ogiriga
Stella biko upload d pics make we see wat de gat
DeleteNo pics o. I just checked her page.
DeleteAttention seeker!
ReplyDeleteShe don repost.. Lol.. She get time sha
ReplyDeleteSonia likes attention eeh...
ReplyDeleteand she's filtering comments on the new pics
She don start? Sonia plz go back to d moon where u ve bin hidden mbok!
ReplyDeleteBtw,
What's "I posted a pictures"? I hope say Na typo error Sha!
goon sohun...we go dey here to console u...we still dey console those wey turn their marriage n personal life to television for us..no worry...ur matter na fishpie for whr their's dey..mumu woman
ReplyDeleteShe have time
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteWhat are they both known for anyways?
Horseband GIGOLO
Wife nko.... Na Bakasi she dey sell
Her cup of garri abeg!
ReplyDeleteAll I know is I de envy those power couple sha. They make marriage seem easy when it looks like its really not...Nice!
ReplyDeleteSis don't envy them inu
DeleteLOL! Not the kinda envy you are thinking though. I mean the reverse here.😅👍I love their LOVE!krazy couple
DeletePower couple?
DeleteI don't gerrit pls, are you referring to who exactly. Sandy be kiaful o, don't worry that word 'power'.
*abuse
DeletePipi lee, I am referring to Iyke and his wifey na. Loool!
DeletePower couple how? Who dash them?
DeleteNne stopukwaya...hehehe
DeleteHian
ReplyDeleteHer business
Abeg who the post epp?
ReplyDeleteLousy fame whores everywhere.
ReplyDeleteAnything to remain relevant.
Shebi they said her husband use her for prostitution
ReplyDeleteSonia!
ReplyDeleteAfrican women were/are not the only ones walking naked.. Go do some research before you spill. So, using them as a cover for your silly act is total nonsense!
See personally, I Dont care if you plaster your husband's 2 naira prick all over house... Neither am I bothered if you upload a sex tape but I think there is something called Moral decorum.
We all know how to take nudes, smash it, suck it and werk it but if it goes it goes beyond the confines of a four wall to public space, that itself is decadence!
May you live long
Delete@Galore
What nonsense
ReplyDeleteSigh.
ReplyDeleteLol...guess nudity is nudity in whatever form.
ReplyDeleteOshey. Insta drama
ReplyDeleteWhat message was she trying to pass across.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI need a pretty busty friend....i am femme
ReplyDeleteDrama queens everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteWe have notice you Sophia seems that is what you wanted
ReplyDeleteWho her 🌓 naked body epp
ReplyDeleteShe posted an almost nude picture and Instagram deleted it and she is confused, is she the owner of Instagram? Wetin she dey confuse for?
ReplyDeleteKokoye of life
ReplyDeleteNow hiring!!! One of the leading firms in U.A.E.
ReplyDeletePosition - Office admin.
3years resident visa and work permit,
Offer includes :
Residence Visa
Accommodation
Medical insurance
Salary = attractive
30 days vacation to home country after one year of service.
Call/whats app +18139125631, +2349039276930
Bbm: 7A8CDE6A
Twitter - @hugetravels
Instagram - @hugetravels