Happy Birthday to you Prince,It is Rare to find someone like you....
The Prince Eletu Odibo One Million naira Valentine giveaway to three Married couples who tied the knot on Valentine's day was won by three SDK Blog Visitors and their accounts will be credited today...
Thank you Prince and have a Beautiful day,may God bless you as much as you bless others.
Enjoy your Birthday Dinner tonight!
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
45 comments:
Happy birthday sir, may you know sweetness and joy and may your pocket never go dry
ReplyDeleteThank you Prince Kazeem. May God Almighty bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to our winners.
Happy birthday Prince
Happy birthday Sir. My birthday mates plenty o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir
DeleteHappy birthday to you too
wow,what a good and selfless man.happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteChoi Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteThanks for reaching out
You shall not know a better yesterday
I'm sure your birthday dinner would be lit
Enjoy
Happy bday
DeleteHappy birthday prince.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir. May God bless your new age.
DeleteMay God's grace protect u nw & always.. Happy birthday CEO
ReplyDeleteWoow nicey! Congrats to the lucky bvs. Happy birthday prince Kazeem. Wishing you llnp and may God replenish your pocket abundantly. Enjoy your day!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners!
DeleteHappy birthday Sir!
Age with grace.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteWho won the giveaway?
Happy birthday Prince.
ReplyDeleteHandsome bobo.
I hope our bv 'Nkiru Iwuchukwu' won the giveaway? the lady really hustled for it, congratulations to the winners.
Hbd dear, May God bless and keep you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir. God bless you for your kind heart and also for your support for the institution called Marriage.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir,May God bless your new age..
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper..
Happy birthday prince...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Congrats to the winners..
ReplyDeleteBv Nkiru,I hope you won
Happy Birthday to him. I believe I know him. He has properties in Osapa right? He builds.Goes around with mobile police and married to an Edo woman? Abi na my eyes?Maybe I'm wrong but if its him he's a very nice man! Speaks igbo well well. Very nice person.
ReplyDeleteYeah.
DeleteHes called the landlord of osapa
No wonder! Knew my eyes weren't deceving me. Lemme send him text now sef.small world
DeleteI didn't even bother looking at him. I know him. His wedding was the talk of town in 2015.
DeleteHappy birthday once again.
See them forming familiarity. Una Don forget say na Yoruba man abi? Ok o
DeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. God blessing you for being a blessing to others.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir,, have a wonderful day even though you minused peeps that married in 2010 since 13th feb is our anniversary. Happy val to you too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, have a wonderful day even though you minused peeps that married in 2010 since 13th feb is our anniversary. Happy val to you too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir God bless your new age and pocket
ReplyDeleteMy dear BVS I no win anything o! Despite the fact that I got married on February 14 2015. I was not selected o! I submitted my marriage certificate and pictures as they requested but my dears them no communicate to me again. Basic facts am married and I love my husband and he is taking me out tonight shikena!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir may Almighty God bless you! My dear BVS I no win anything o! I submitted my marriage certificate and wedding pictures as they requested but them no communicate to me again. I wonder who was in charge of the selection process everything for Naija na k leg. Basic facts I am married and I love my husband and he is taking me out for dinner tonight shikena!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeletehahahaha Nkiru i wanted to say i hope them choose you but the thing no gree me write ooo. Dont worry, God loves you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir, may God continue to bless you, age with grace
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners and happy birthday sir, enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Prince. #EniNlaToNseOhunNla
ReplyDeleteIgba odun, odun kan nii.
Harpy bird-day Misteh Prins
ReplyDeleteHBD sir...age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir. May God bless you with good health and long life... Cheers!
ReplyDeleteGod bless and protect you Prince . May your business flourish.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you man with a good heart. May almighty God continue to bless more and more, you will witness more of this in good health and abundance. Once again thank you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir. May you live long and prosper. Thanks for blessing our bvs. If I was qualified, I would have applied maybe God would have smiled on me and end suffering in my life with the cash. God's time is the best.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the winners.
I think I'm one of the winners, will send my appreciation post when we get credited.
ReplyDeleteThanks to Prince Kazeem, and happy birthday.
I believe that i am going to be one of the winners. will send my appreciation in form of shoki if i hear pakam for my phone.