I bless God for his Grace and love. I'm alive today is not by my power or might but by the special grace of God that I'm with the living today. I'm plus one today..
Stella love it's only God that will reward you immensely, your blog has been my second love. Yes oo your doing great dear.
Happy Birthday dear God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Soar high to greatness.
DeleteHbd Chito! Enjoy your day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday aunty Rosa
ReplyDeleteWhy aunty? this small things that you think is nothing are the things that make you look ugly
DeleteThis anon, you need honey, Gosh
DeleteIn Stella's voice.does your surname udendu mean "cream of life"
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha
DeleteHappy birthday nwa oma
ReplyDeleteGod bless
Happy birthday, i wish u long life, good health, God blessing and God protection.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Roseline
ReplyDeleteHBD Roseline,have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rose
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine girl, have a blast.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Roseline. Age with grace and mercy. Enjoy. I love your braids
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Roseline!!!
DeleteNice braids.
Happy birthday girl!.. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear... Remain blessed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteI'm bored at home.
Dunno wer to waka to
With whom
Waka to the nearest eatery...
DeleteWith yourself, by yourself.
Happy Birthday Queen ...May God bless yur new age dearie ..have a fun and make it a day to remember cus u deserve it. .....God bless your beautiful soul dearie.
DeleteHappy birthday Rose! God bless your day.
ReplyDelete#The tragedy in life doesn't lie in not reaching your goal. The tragedy lies in having no goal to reach*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boo..@Queen- long live u!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday princes
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday rose
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rosa.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday namesake age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy buy day ! Where the parry at??
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rose,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Roseline.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beevee Rose
ReplyDeleteOzi so you are a bv.lol. happy birthday dear
ReplyDeletehappy birthday rose,enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteFine girl happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Roseline! You are my kind of girl - naturally beautiful and oh, how I love women wearing braids! Not all these fake and ugly chics wearing artificial wigs, artificial eye lashes, artificial nails, artificial padded bras and pants, artificial brains and artificial senses too - I can go on and on.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day - wish we could get to meet.
Shut up! On and on ko, on and on ni*huh*Just say you cant afford it biko. Broke ass nigga kaman kai😋
DeleteIyke, you are harsh o! Haba, how can you know I am a fuck boy, from the way I write? I am a chartered accountant, trained with one of the Top 4; and I run my medium sized audit and consulting firm with a staff of 15 (5 ACAs and 10 trainees). To God be the glory, I am not doing badly for a 32years old man. Just titbits to show I am responsible.
ReplyDeleteSome of us are silent BVs - few comments but read all posts - to ease stress. I was the one that trashed Xp in the SP of Saturday, 4 February.She talks too much about high-life, to intimidate youths here but I know deep down that she is empty and an average married chic. However, someone else was accused. That's all for now. Bye
By the way, Iyke, with that your head warmer, you look like one of these your brothers "hustling" in South Africa - you know what I mean. I surely do not belong to your league. Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLwkmd .....Chartered accountant ma ass....with the way u write i bet yur one dis village Aba boi..lols
DeleteDude trust me u don't wanna go down dat road with me,buh if really wanna do ? Frist go nd get a blog I.D maybe i'll hook yur bitch ass up...buh why doin dis shiii with you ??
Lolss ...@south Africa ?? If u wanna know were i am. ..book i flight ticket nd spend 17hours on it....if @ all u have the balls bruh...go figure !!
By the way why re putting up yur personal details here ??? Who ask you for dat ??? ....dis is not SnM post ?? ...so hold up nd wait for it,think it wil be on leta 2day....nigga u talk too much @32 yrs old !!
DeleteHappy birthay