Hello BVs, it's my birthday today, 7th of February and I'm super grateful to God. He keeps showering me with His love and blessings, not that I deserve it but His mercies kept me. Kindly say a word of prayer on my behalf, God bless you!
Stellz darling, you are the best!
"Showkey" in (Tetrina's voice) coming soon!!!
BV Frutilicious
Happy Birthday Darling Mercy...So grateful our paths crossed.you are such a wonderful person and I cannot find words to sum you up....
Have a nice day Sister....Lots of Kisses!
Happy birthday beautiful Mercy. God's blessings upon you
ReplyDeleteFruitilicious, you're beautiful. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy,you are such a beautiful lady.may God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
ReplyDeleteHbd Mercy. Its my birthday also, happy birthday 2 me.....
ReplyDeleteHBD fruitilicious.
DeleteHBD Radiant
Hbd Mercy. Its my birthday also, happy birthday 2 me.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy. Age with grace Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, have a funfill day
ReplyDeleteHBD, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteFruity happy birthday dear, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Happy birthday Fruitilicious
ReplyDeleteMany more blessings and success all year round.
Have a blast
Amen!
DeleteHappy birthday fruitilicious
DeleteGod bless you
*you look like Victoria Inyama*
Happy birthday to you Mercy, may the Lord satisfy you early with His Mercies in Jesus name.
DeleteDivalicious baby ha fa na?
DeleteHappy birthday, Mercy. May God's mercy envelop you all the days of your life in Jesus'Name, amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, I like that cake
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy.you kind of look familiar.did you attend early life primary school festac?
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty Mercy! Llnp and do have a fab one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uyai iban..Abasi udiong.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, ma girl💕💕💕. Happy birthday once again, errr tell Oga we are still on that Burgundy Range😙😙😙
ReplyDeleteTell him kwa?
DeleteWhen it'll be delivered by the end of today.
Hahhahahahhha TGW 😂. I trust you!
DeleteHappy birthday BV fruitlicious, so nice to put a face to the name, you are beautiful and I know you most be a good person. Have a good year.
DeleteHBD Mercy! May HIS mercy bring forth pleasant and beautiful surprises for u as u begin another year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine woman. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Fruity... God bless ur big heart
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy,to kind of look familiar.did you attend early life primary school festac?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy, enjoy you day
ReplyDeleteHBD Mercy
ReplyDeleteMay you live long in good health.
Have Birthday to BV Fruitilious
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darln. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper, darling.
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
This one Stella give u special stand alone post so plus plenty shoutout. HBD O.
ReplyDeleteStella is over partial. Na wa
DeleteShatap there, Frutilicious deserve more than a stand alone post, she has blessed so many lives on her and is truly an angel.
DeleteAmebo, what have you contributed to SDK?
Original wa oooo
DeleteHappy Birthday mercy pretty lady
DeleteHappy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you #kisses
ReplyDeleteHappy Biday Fruity. Live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHbd llnp
ReplyDeleteHere's to another year of success, good health and blessings. May all your choices combine into happiness. May God guide you throughout your paths in life. May every good your heart craves be fulfilled accordingly. Happy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birtday fruity...
ReplyDeleteHappy bdy mummy ZaraBellaNina.. wish you many more years ahead. Hehehe I'm sure u wld know who this is when you read this
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Fruitilious baby. Live long and prosper darlg. You are blessed.
ReplyDeleteLook at them, forming rubbish cacause on a blog. Ao This is fruitilcious known by alabosi tgw, olote daleru bloglord, rubbish and nonsense.
ReplyDeleteSmh.
DeleteThat is d way they spoiled fruitilicious birthday, pple ar not dropping congrats messages bcos of d yeye caucus. Jobless women.Mstcheewww
DeleteHBD buitiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman...your fine nose is all I see.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Twin. God bless your new age darling. Have a ball.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty. God bless you greatly and grant all your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Fruitilicious eyeneka. Long life and prosperity I wish you.
ReplyDeleteKiss those three pretty girls of yours for me.
Happy birthday Fruitilicious eyeneka. Long life and prosperity I wish you.
ReplyDeleteKiss those three pretty girls of yours for me.
You are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou look like Nollywood actress Linda Ejiofor.
Happy Birthday dear
Happy birthday t u!!! We are birthday mates!!!! God bless u!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mercy age gracefully