I am sure Everybody loves Friday as much as I do.
If you are not yet at work,where are you?If you are already at work,wetin dey happen there?
If you have Labour room drama,Meeting point,Omugwo Chronicles or wedding night brouhaha,or office brouhaha,please send it in.
Faces of in house news are oh so welcome and today is business memes day so send in your business memes as one photo,okay?
I had a really great laughing time yesterday on Instagram and kisses to everyone who made it a laughing time for us all.
Is anyone having a party today or attending one?
Shout out to all blog visitors....
Have a great Friday and dont forget to send in your memes for business...
So when should the the Singles Mingles post come up?
Kisses Everyone.
Wife versus Husband
ReplyDeleteWife: Honey can u pls help me clean d garden
Husband: do I look like a gardener?
Wife: ooh I'm sorry honey, ok den fix d bathroom door pls
Husband: do I look like a carpenter?
Husband walks out, at returning, he found d garden cleaned n d door fixed
Husband: I knew my wife will do all this by herself
Wife: its not me
Husband: who then?
Wife: Jonny our neighbour
Husband: how much did u pay him?
Wife: no, he just gave me two options, bread or sex
Husband: I hope u gave him bread?
Wife: do I look like a baker?
Copied
Hahhahahahahaha
DeleteLol
DeleteHohohohoho!!!
DeleteLol, you obviously look like you're planning to go back to your father's house
DeleteI know i am beautiful!
ReplyDeleteYimu ππ
Delete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful... Busy schedule for me today. Oluwa gozie nwa gi
A nice day to you all.
#positivevibesonly
8 qualities of a perfect husband:
ReplyDeleteBrave, Intelligent, Gentle, Polite, Energetic, Nutty, Industrious, Sensitive.
And if all these fails, read the capital letters only.
#DontQuoteMe
Hahahahahahahaaah
DeleteBIG PENIS.
LMAOOOOO
Hahahahahaha
DeleteYou craaay! And what if he doesn't have all those and yet has a small weenie? Lmao
DeleteU r crayyy mhen... Haaahhaahah
DeleteBig penis???πππ
DeleteHahhahhhaahhahahhahhahahhaha! Badoski
DeleteYou're crazy, lol!
DeleteBig Pen.......
Hahahaha! Crazy Elastic.
DeleteYou already know what day it is, yes it's fun o'clock Friday.
ReplyDeleteTime to have fun and I very well plan to do just that.
Uwa bu gini? Ofu mbia.
Have a great weekend ahead.
Chineke nna!!!
DeleteSo, Doppel bu nwannem or are you fronting??
Almost thought you were hausa or Fulani or Tiv or anything but Igbo. Chukwu gozie gi omalicha nwa, have fun!
Pipi Lee aburum onye Igbo, mama n bu onye Igbo.
DeleteI am multi-lingual though.
Thank you for your prayer and God bless you too.
Friday spontaneous, good morning fam, life is not easy but we thank God for life still
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Good morning to you all and happy weekend starter. TGIF, God bless our day. I couldn't sleep all night, my head is banging, old woman wahala.
ReplyDeleteGrace personified✌✌✌
ReplyDeleteHello people,
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day.
Rise and shine.
GlamAffairs Makeover, Highness gwen,
Love me pieces aka Original tea drinker 1 of SDKB,
The one, the only Charismatic divaliscious baiiiiiiibay!
The Chief herself- L...badoski...E,
Who again sent some kisses my way yesterday? Anyway...I love y'all right back.
On code I no de see front these days jare...
Chi Exotic, you are too blessed to be stressed.
Oya tap the button..."lockup" the money is yours, the pain is theirs. You feel me?
Isaacson, stand tall. You are destined for success.
TGBaibayyyyy! Iphie baibay, Tet, Cookie, my pi--------pi-------pi-----pipi lee, Sisi Eko, Jaymoore, Aboki na Mallam, MannaBee, Mrs B, MNF, FancyFace, Sandy,Eesah, Nuvi, My cherrie koko- Mr Fantastic, MA my darling, Atheist, Adadironma, Shennel, Sapiosexual, Iris,Olivia silk, Uniq gem, Chinnybaby,Peacemaker, Sue, Ehi grace, Priceless Jewel, Jayem, German J, Arabella, Emjay, Domina, Portable viv, Miss Aboki,Intelligentsia, LaEffizy, Eka, Shantelle, Swaggie,Trinity, White diamond, Chiki, Viva, Sabosco, Orela, Nina, Oluyomi, Esther Mgbolu, Ed, Ronalda, Suoebi, Amanda fav, Jaz, Warri MercyJ,.... you, you and you....I salute!
#wehdonemas!wehdonesas
Elastic, crack me.
Hehehehehe
DeleteWhat a punchline!
The money is mine, the pain is theirs.
Ha Bloggie you do have a way with words oh
Respect!
I hail right back bloggie! Wehdoneπ
DeleteB b b b l l l o o o g g g I I I e e e e e e e...bloggilicious boo boo, I dey loyal, been trolling Beyonce's IG since, I just can't keep calm; TGW, Iphie, Tetty can I please come babysit for you guys???
Delete*bloggie, TGW,Iphie,Tetty
DeleteChai...my chi chi exotic, nne after you na you again, congratulations my baybay, it's d Lord's doing.
DeleteTop of the morning to u bloggie
DeleteSugarrrrrrr!
Delete#Wink
Wehdonema πππ
DeleteHugs blog lord, HBD in advance Fruiticilious!
DeleteGod bless your wisdom Bloggie.
DeleteChi exotic, follow that advice up there.
Sight you bae!you rock
Deleteπππππππ kisses dear, I don hail thee plenty plenty earlier
DeleteLa efizzy
ReplyDeleteIt is spelt Ibukun and pronounced same way
It means blessing or u can call me Ibk for shortπ
I'm old,I'm old,I'm old
Annon since I'm older than u ,Oya come and help me wash toiletπ
Y'all should let me grow old in peace nahπ
Una never know anything, na dis blog we dey togetherπ
PS: I was a full blown teenager,was in a relationship when Brandy's afrodisiac was released...go check the year,do the maths, come back and tell me ur answer...make I give u work do this mrnπ
Una good mrn oπ
Arigato
ReplyDeleteMerci
Spasiba
Grazie
Gracias
Shukran
Danke
Doh
Uwese
Nagode
Daalu
Oshe
Thank You Jehovah overdo.
That last night was not our last night.
#Positive Vibes Only ππ
Yes o
DeleteESE adupe babaπ
Went through Mrs romas's page yesterday and OMG! Babe can cook for Africa! Been salivating ever since
ReplyDeleteAbeg which page? On IG or facebook? I love food. Tnx.
DeleteIG@miss/mrs tessy
DeleteHow did you find my page??
DeleteDid you followed me?
Thanks.
Which kain life be dis??? So after Ponkriyon, Abacha, still blood no wan stop???? Y do ladies have to bleed Na π₯π issokay! Poron must drop.. Amen! π
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lol
DeleteI dey find u oπ©
Gmorning here
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful day. Good morning Stella & all blog visitors. I thank God for the gift of life. I wish you all a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
February; the season of love.
ReplyDeleteWerrin go de happen for work before Stelzπok na amebo thingsππwill be there in some few. TGIF!!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning peeps!
ReplyDeleteE Ku singles and mingles.
You all have a fabulous day!
Life is too short to worry about stupid things. Have fun. Regret nothing, and don't let people bring you down.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. I have no job yet.
ReplyDeleteI need one before Nysc first batch My location is Ikorodu
Good morning all
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day to us all
Shout out to y'all
Have a great weekend in advance
Ive bn sick for 3days....i didnt go2work.
ReplyDelete#My case is different
Ewooooo
DeleteSick kwa
Sorry my sister
It is well with uπ
Sorry dear, the Lord's your strength..
DeleteLet divine healing locate you..
Get well soonest.
DeleteSpeedy recovery.
DeleteYou are a Covenant Child therefore you can't stay sick. You are healed in Jesus mighty name. Amen.
DeleteGod, let it be morning sickness.
DeleteDefault, I pray it is "good sickness" you know the morning 'typa' sickness? Claim it.
DeleteHugs
Good morning all. Up and thankful. Pls stella include me in the business giveaway pls
ReplyDeleteBlessing na turn by turn OK? Wait for your turn baby girl
DeleteWas it not you that was begging for money to move for weeks now? Slow dow biko.
DeleteGood morning every one,weekend is no more fun for me,lectures,lectures,i can't wait to be through with this programmes.
ReplyDeleteVery soon u will start mossing weekends like this.
DeleteSo enjoy ur weekend lectures while it last π
Having a cool morning at the office. Anybody that drives to alausa ikeja or its environs, from festac should or satellite town should please mail me. Stella, I dey beg you, no use my comment fry egg
ReplyDeleteYippeee
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Just here to annoy some people further
Just here to talk too much
Just here to talk, talk, talk.
LMAO
Please for your peace of mind, skip my comment
Leave my comment alone, don't let my comment cause you sleepless night
I mean, if I annoy you as much as you say and you believe my comments are lies, why not skip it. Skip it dear, because reading my comments furthers makes you stupid and I don't want to believe you are stupid
Don't let a stranger be the reason you go to bed sad..
Also stop focusing on me, my comments and make hay while the sun shines. Before you know it, it will be december and your only achievent will be hating/disliking a stranger.. Also learn to use your ID. Don't give me the crap about not having an ID for the 10yrs you have been here . Don't be a coward.
Thank God for a blessed day
It's a fabulous day.
And lines are falling into places for me
I serve a living God
Okbye
Just be you Jare!
DeleteHow body?
πππ
Delete#wehdonMa #PepperDem
Keep being you! Yes, I love reading your comment.
DeleteGood morning ooo.
ReplyDeletecongrats it is friday. I dont understand the laziness for my body this morning. Abi na too much tea i dey drink.
In short, let me go and drink some more.
I need to go and do small exercise, i dont know where tiredness dey come self abi because today is friday. Anyway let me rest small
A thousand times I've failed still your mercy remains. Thanking God for a wonderful day, praying for HIS uncommon favor today. IJN
ReplyDeleteMorning everyone.
ReplyDeleteShout out to....π
GOD, it can only be Him.
Tgif. Have a pleasant day lovelies.
ReplyDeleteI miss my childhood days. I miss my teenage years. I miss the 90's. I miss the days when all i worried about was how to get a new novel and devour it. I miss reading for pleasure. I miss burying my nose in a good book and not dropping it till I had read it cover. I have read so many books in my time. I'm certain I have read over 4000 books. .way more than. These days it's hard to get a good paper back from the stores. You hardly see bookstores sef. And they are mostly filled with foreign novels. I have read my share of foreign novels quite a lot of them in fact but I miss the 90's cos then I read a lot of African writers l. Quite interesting stories.
The Smoke that Thunders.
Sunset in Baifra.
Without a Silver spoon.
Efuru.
The Beautiful ones are not yet born.
The weeping undergraduate.
Weep not Child.
The Concubine.
An African nights entertainment
Things Fall Apart
No longer at ease.
A man of the people.
So long A letter.
Burning Grass.
Jaguar Na na.
....and a whole lot of pacesetters
Now e books have taken over and we don't have many African writers that are good as the old ones. But a real book lover will always miss the feeling of burying your nose in a paper back and not putting it down till you are down.
*Oya end of reminiscing. Time to face the days work.
Read 6 out of what u listed above
DeleteAdd the drummer boy
Talia the sugar girl
Eegun alare
Ruth abokoku
Joys of motherhood
Etc
I loved and miss pacesetters books
DeleteThere was always an element of intrigue in them
Oh my! Is this me? Nothing, I say nothing, compares to a paperback! I have been busy that I often wished I could get those days back...I devoured all kinds of books, even autobiographies. My dream when I own a house is to have two rooms I could call my place of refuge, a spacious and gadget filled kitchen and a library so huge like that of a school mini-library. I mourned when I had to leave my books in Lagos, I mourned when I had to clear out my shelf here, taking most of my books to the village; I fought with my dad then when he threw some of my books out. I wish my books could all be in one place, under one roof, safe and free to breathe.
DeleteMy dad had a lot of pacesetters then, sadly, they are all gone, much thanks to my siblings.
Goodness, I remember the horror filled nights at reading Anne Rice's 'witching hour', the angry moments reading the final parts of Mario Puzo's 'the sicilian'; the gratitude reading any of James Michener's works because I know the amount of time he puts into each book. 'The concubine' gripped me in ways that cannot be uttered.
I have read from popular and unpopular authors both local and foreign.
See me rambling, jeez!
Its Ralia@ibukun
DeleteAwwww. This just took me back. I've read all of em up there save for Jaguar Na Na.
DeleteI love reading novels. Hardly find time these days though.
Efuru suffered, didn't like d way it ended.
DeleteBurning grass, lol, does sokugo exist?
How far?,your company never replace your accidental staff bus?
ReplyDeleteAnyway my company want to sell off the old staff bus,so is your company interested?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Not going to work jare...Ante natal sure pass.
ReplyDeleteLolo Ideato where art thou? Morning Bloglord. Hope you are good. Atheist how far? Olla!!!
ReplyDeleteGoodie Goodie!!!
DeleteKisses.
Goodmorning babes!
DeleteAm good, I de your side. Lol
Howdy?
Good morning, pls I had unprotected sex four days ago, am afraid I might be pregnant cos am supposed to see my period two days ago but its not forthcoming. Pls what can I take before its too late.
ReplyDeleteTake the memories of the pleasure u had 4days ago, it'd sure help u relax ur nerves.
DeleteMore sex.
DeleteDrink! drink! drink water, breathe in breathe out.
DeleteNothing dey happen
So u never still see that ur period?
DeleteIssorai
drink enough garri
DeleteTake folic acid and pregnacare plus
DeleteYou can't get pregnant 2days to your menstruation. Just wait until next week,if you don't get it you can do a pt test.
DeleteMirinda or chilled Fanta.
ReplyDeleteI miss my childhood days. I miss my teenage years. I miss the 90's. I miss the days when all i worried about was how to get a new novel and devour it. I miss reading for pleasure. I miss burying my nose in a good book and not dropping it till I had read it cover to cover. I have read so many books in my time. I'm certain I have read over 4000 books. ...way more than sef. These days it's hard to get a good paper back from the stores. You hardly see bookstores sef. And they are mostly filled with foreign novels. I have read my share of foreign novels, quite a lot of them in fact but I miss the 90's cos then I read a lot of African writers. Quite interesting stories.
The Smoke that Thunders.
Sunset in Baifra.
Without a Silver spoon.
Efuru.
The Beautiful ones are not yet born.
The weeping undergraduate.
Weep not Child.
The Concubine.
An African nights entertainment
Things Fall Apart
No longer at ease.
A man of the people.
So long A letter.
Burning Grass.
Jaguar NaNa.
....and a whole lot of pacesetters
Now ebooks have taken over and we don't have many African writers that are as good as the old ones. But a real book lover will always miss the feeling of burying your nose in a paper back and not putting it down till you are done.
*Oya end of reminiscing. Time to face the days work.
I Remember some of these books!
DeleteThe Concubine...I love that book.
Delete#Eze goes to school..
Delete#virtous woman
#tales from school
#Akpan and the smugglers,etc
Confirmed novel freak like me, i read anything that can be called a novel, be it foreign, local, even all these useless ghanian books that can spoil vocab anyhow.
Good morning everyone!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo juliet Ibrahim and Joselyn Dumas that we haven't been seen in movies for ages, Juliet that is one of the worst actresses in africa was made a glo ambassador, I hear stories of how they sleep with certain entertainers before making them ambassadors, we know juliet only on blogs and on Ig flaunting her make up products and glo makes her an ambassador? That's the height of irresponsibility, we know olamide sings so well and so popular, which movie did juliet or Joselyn act last? What a disgrace, shame on glo, Stella post this because I have been hearing of what happens before ladies are made ambassadors by glo and it's confirmed, Juliet glo ambassador? Such joke, where is Nse and co that are in movies? NIGERIANS never regard theirs, they lick asses of non nigeirans , I am shocked.
ReplyDeleteMorning, lovelies.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or is this year running too fast? Abeg o, stuff still need to be done.
Stella dearie, how can we participate in your instagram live video? I would also love to participate.
I'm at work and home at the same time.
By the way, I need someone reliable, honest and hardworking who can help in running my business centre, pending the time I get back on my feet. Those machines have been lying idle and I do not want them to malfunction. Let's talk via email please.
I make photocopies (coloured and black & white), scan, laminate, spiral binding, print (coloured and black & white), type, internet services, etc.
Please, mail me and oh, the business centre is located at Egbeda.
On a lighter note, I feel Debby Rise will probably be the last woman standing in Big Brother Naija. The way and manner she has warmed her way into the men's heart with her singing, dancing and playing guitar deserves an applaud. She definitely has a strategy.
Is Tboss actually falling in love with Miyonce or what is with the jealous streak anytime she sees him with another woman?
Morning, lovelies.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or is this year running too fast? Abeg o, stuff still need to be done.
Stella dearie, how can we participate in your instagram live video? I would also love to participate.
I'm at work and home at the same time.
By the way, I need someone reliable, honest and hardworking who can help in running my business centre, pending the time I get back on my feet. Those machines have been lying idle and I do not want them to malfunction. Let's talk via email please.
I make photocopies (coloured and black & white), scan, laminate, spiral binding, print (coloured and black & white), type, internet services, etc.
Please, mail me and oh, the business centre is located at Egbeda.
On a lighter note, I feel Debby Rise will probably be the last woman standing in Big Brother Naija. The way and manner she has warmed her way into the men's heart with her singing, dancing and playing guitar deserves an applaud. She definitely has a strategy.
Is Tboss actually falling in love with Miyonce or what is with the jealous streak anytime she sees him with another woman?
Enjoy your Friday and remember God loves you.
Yes oh. I love Fridays.
ReplyDeleteWicked seniors and a letter to Senior Pangolos
The Shunamite Woman:Kindness and faith got her miracles
Yoruba Bisola of BBN?lol
DeleteI swear na joke I dey
Where did Stella send her videos to on IG because am following her but checked and never saw any video of her
ReplyDeleteEven me I have been trying to watch the video pls tell us how we can watch the video
DeleteIt's live video, if it ends, you can't view anymore
DeleteAunty stellz my birthday is on the 14th oo, I will love to be featured, will send in my picture, thanks,muah
ReplyDeleteGood morning all,at the office but nothing is happening. Take care,have fun and God bless. Don't forget to enjoy your day,cheers.
ReplyDelete#am alive and grateful
#kisses
#2017 is awesome
I don't know about you all, but I think Seun Egbegbe should be jailed once and for all
ReplyDeleteLet's say for 10yrs hopefully when he gets out he would retrace his step and live right
Its really not funny any longer.
He has been doing all these for long and going unpunished and he think he's untouchable.
SMH.
Good morning π everyone
ReplyDeleteThanks for your prayers yesterday
I'm getting better
Chai,this malaria finished my appetite eeh!
Even my favourite Horlicks,I couldn't drink
Na plain pap and Lucozade got me going
It's when you experience small sickness that you'll know that HEALTH IS WEALTH.
Thank you JESUS for making me to see a brand new day
GOD bless everyone
GOD bless Nigeria
Blessed friday morning,Everyone...
ReplyDeleteTnx @ KIDJO,lovely morning..
My EVIDENCE HOUR is Loading by His Grace soon...
I meet spontaneous post! TGIF! Happy weekend people!
Delete... Jesus is my worth!
Nice
DeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Goodmorning and happy weekend to you all!
ReplyDeleteI woke up so early today, did some cleaning and i'm about going to the city.
So, my nails look unkempt, I decided to quickly clean and polish it before going out, since the nail polish is quick dry. But, I noticed something about this nail polish, it doesn't last on my nails, not even one week before breaking out.
I don't wear artificial nails because I have very healthy and long nails, I was using seventeen for about 5-6years, but the last 4years, I went to estee lauder and MK but with seventeen top coat.
Recently though, I bought a different brand O.P.I, (ok, I first saw it on Kerry Washington) there was sales at Sephoras', I decided to give it a try, but it's not just worth the hype.
It doesn't last on my nails.
I just have to go back to my EL, MK and seventeen.
No more O.P.I lacquer.
Everything is good and there's Sun, it makes one have a good psych.
Wishing you all a stress free day.
Good morning ma'am, pls mail me your IG handle... Thanks
@Angelaromas
DeleteOk, thanks.
DeleteFridays r so short.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'll
Stella your rudeness is through the roof because you live in Germany doesn't mean you can't learn from others madam ITK and please learn to pay attention to details
DeleteHappy weekend to you too, I love Fridays.
DeleteMaybe I should just reactivate my instagram
They don come, anony please what are you saying and where are you coming from
DeletePls,is there anything I can use to cure stomach infections. I hav used some medication prescribed by my doc but still no diff
ReplyDeleteRuzu bitters
DeleteTreat everyday as a learning experience...Morning fam..
ReplyDeleteSingles and Mingles in Sunday night..
ReplyDeleteToday's Friday and I love it..✌
***on
DeleteGood morning all, Thank God its friday...
ReplyDeletePositive Vibes Only!
Still on my bed though am jobless and don't have anything doing now but am grateful for the gift of life,so I decided to stop breastfeeding my second daughter who is a year old now,the pain no be here and thank God she didn't cry much in d middle of the night.#Motherhood rocks#I love my daughters.
ReplyDeleteWas listening to gateway hour by pst. George Izunwa. On 99.1fm.
ReplyDeleteI dey house, nothing is happening.
99.1 Odenigbo FM?
DeleteIt's Radio Rivers.
DeleteThe Single n Mingles post should be on sunday night pls,thanks. I want to mingle too
ReplyDeleteA friend of mine got a good job yesterday and am here sleeping this morning after 5 years of staying at home. Lord you're able and by your power and mercy I'll testify soon. Amenπ
ReplyDeleteUr own too will come
DeleteAll na time
Yours will come
DeleteBe happy for your friend, your miracle is on the way.
DeleteGood morning lovelies.
ReplyDeleteOh, it's Friday already... Well, everyday is like weekend to me cos I've got no place to go to (sad).
I'm not gonna regret quitting my job this year cos I did what every sane human being will do in that situation. I'm confident that God will pick my call soon.
HR officers in da building, I'm available for employment. B. A in English and Literary Studies, location is Asaba.
Una wehdone
Oh my favorite courseπ
DeleteMay u find a befitting job IJN
Amen darling!
DeleteUniport Crisis....
ReplyDeleteIts a beautiful morning today.I'm so excited cos I have life.To everybody struggling in Life today and it seems everything is on stand still hang in there your miracle is on the way.and if you don't like how your life is going pray pray until something happen,as God hears prayer.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, the single & Mingle shouldn't be frequent. Maybe once per quarter or even 3 times in year. You should also do it unannounced I guess so it'd be intriguing. Doing it for Xmas, Val, Easter,n Eid,and every other week makes it too ordinary. People shouldn't only wait on you for hook ups. This is my humble opinion sha.
ReplyDeleteSeconded
DeleteTrue Stella think about it
DeleteGood morning bvs, stella im at home, our lecturers refused to give lecture free day, so i gave myself today, i cant comman die, hope to have a wonderful day at home today..wishing yall a wonderful day too..
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteNo school today because of the priest that died in this missionary school. Just two days after allawee was paid, and am left with virtually nothing!! So many bills to take care of.. Lord, this year is my breakthrough year I believe.. Plss bring my business to reality just the way I planned it Lord.
ReplyDeletegood morning family. hope we had a sweet sleep yesterday.
ReplyDeleteMorning stella and bvs.yaaay todays friday!Flexing mode ACTIVATED
ReplyDeleteStella pls d single & minlge shuld cum up before Val o
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeewwww
ReplyDeleteSprinkling some sugar on you now....
DeleteStella good morning! Good morning to my SDK family! Shout out to blackberry, the general wife,Chi exotic,Kevin, Isaacson, Lucille coconut oil,u guys are the best. Stella pls what happened to the February 14 giveaway for couples na? I have been asking this question nobody is saying anything. My wedding anniversary is February 14 ooo! I sent the entry but the email address does not exist o! Almighty God pick up my call this year. Thank God it is Friday no more classes o. To everyone on this blog I love you all. Kissesπππ
ReplyDeleteNki baby!
DeleteLove you sister girl.
We love you too
DeleteTake ur kiss backπ
π
God don pick you call already.
DeleteGood luck.
Love u right baeck!
DeleteGood morning everyone, yesterday INH couldn't open till now why?
ReplyDeleteMay today b fruitful for us all I Jesus name, amen!!!
Mark 9:23 for all who believe.....
Good morning to the beatiful people of sdk. At work, purging from the bole I ate two days ago, gosh I hate pepper.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to us all.
ReplyDeleteBv Sharp Shooter, I mailed you. Check your mail pls.
Good morning to the beatiful people of sdk. At work, purging from the bole I ate two days ago, gosh I hate pepper.
ReplyDeleteSo tired that my tired is tired
ReplyDeleteTGIF π
ReplyDeleteCold Friday here am at work already hubs is coming back today yay!
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI made it to Sp wow.
Shout out to Stella,
Princess love me jeje
Emjay
Issac
The general wife
Loki idiato
Sandy
D royalty
Queen and boss
Chikito
Fab mum
You guys rock. May your going and coming back be blessed Amen
And yes am licking ass.
Please, lick mine nah? Kwakwaakwaaa
Lolo ideato I mean.
DeleteNotice me, keep kissing asses every morning.
DeleteShout out too you too babes. Amen to your prayer and remain blessed hun. Lick am wella jare make the fgbs goan dieπwe no send dem!
DeleteAnonymous 8:48,allow her kiss it.
DeleteIt's your ass.
Kiss urs,you are free to kiss ass..
I tire oooo.
Top of the morning to everyone. Do have a beautiful stress-free day.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...tank u lord for yet another day. my love for weekends though.......kisses to u Stella .u know I heart u....
ReplyDeleteSo I just took this beautiful pix and I'm thinking of sending it in for face of IHN.
ReplyDeleteWith D'Royalty boldly written at the top...
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Despite all the bad news:
ReplyDeletePDP and APC fight;
PHCN/IBEDC Blackouts;
Devaluation of naira;
Corruptions;
Unpaid salaries;
Economy Meltdown;
Boko Haram bombings;
Super Eagles disqualification;
Medical Worker Strike;
Judiciary Strike;
Election Rally leading to peoples death.
I still have good news for you....
-
-
Keep Scrolling
You are almost there
Mango is out!! I saw it with my Koro Koro eyes π³
Good morning blog family
Yes, I saw mangoes last week, pretty excited!
DeleteI could stay up like I always do Browse the internet,
ReplyDeleteRead books or listen to music,then Continue with the cycle. π
Bia, whiteberry, take ya time for this blog o. Why did you go anon to call my friend loveme jeje 'thieft'? What is 'thieft'? I hope it is not a big curse in your language, abeg where are the Benin people here? Pls come and interprete o, what is thieft?
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha this really cracked me up.. "thieft"
DeleteMiss Priya I sight you jare. Shout out to you too.
ReplyDeleteAbeg lick asses well well, na you get your tongue. My own ass is even rubbed with ice cream.
The heart break that comes with being broke that you cant even feed your wife and child. To even think, my wife and I had been playing safe but she got pregnant and we had to remove it. Now is everytym condoms,safe periods or fertile period no more knacking raw!! May God forgive us but we struggle so much to survive that we just couldnt let the baby come into this world and suffer!!!
ReplyDeleteI know the judges and judginaS will pass verdict,its ok bcoz it cant break me more than this no money state!
We will keep struggling and hoping God ll change our story soonest!! If you wont pass verdict then say a word of prayer for us!!!!
Yesterday night was something else sigh I dint sleep well just having headache anyhow.
ReplyDeleteAnon 8:19 i follow you shout a bigger AMEN. You will testify too. You will get that job you wanted.
ReplyDeleteMiss Priya good morning, hope you had a beautiful night. Mine was sweet.
Let me greet my people again ooo. The one and only Chief, Sandy the takwaendo lady hahahaha, we will finish them soon, Lolo our sweet lady, Isaacson our able son and bros on this blog, sexy daddy, i need to see your photo to know how sexy you are, Chikito hahahaha our only lady, Beautiful Tetrina, D'royalty hahhaha chai i love you, you dont know why, Peace maker that wont leave women alone, Mrs. R... our food evangelist hahahahaha, Kidjo daddy's girl, Miss Priya our beauty, i hope i will see your picture, Amanda Favour our Igbo teacher, Sueobi, MMM fan, Cookie anti MMM fan, Bloglord the runaway bride and she is fully back Praise God, TGW our hug lady, Fan Emmanuel hahahaha it will not be better for MMM, Fab Mum hahahaha the beautiful wife, Ibukun our Egbegbe lover, Beloved my epistle sister, abeg i will come back jare.
I no fit laugh. See you guys and just know that Yori Yori love una plenty.
Lmaππ ππ @Taekwondo! Ma dear i need am for the joyless souls here oo. Enjoy your day yori yori
DeleteMy darling princess, Yori'm, hope you are good this morning?? I got love for you girlπππ
DeleteAm already at work waiting for my salary as i never see....nice meeting you on Instagram Mrs. Korkus
ReplyDeletePresident D'Royalty abeg leave whiteberry alone. She has forgotten that i am immune to curses from this blog.
ReplyDeleteSorry whiteberry if you think i will carry you to my Bishop for deliverance you don fail ooo because your business go spoil, so just continue being the beggar that you IS.
Loveme jeje don't be fool that's not whiteberry, you should know bvs by now.
DeleteNkiru Iwuchukwu you want to leave abroadian and come to Nija for 14th February for our Eletu's money? Dont you know the flight ticket will be too much to come. What if you are not taken nko. Abeg enjoy your abroadian jare.
ReplyDeleteHello, If your husband is dark and tall, and wore white shirt on black pants & black tie to work yesterday and he plies iyana-iba to igando, just know that he is a cheetah.. I saw him remove his wedding band and put it on his index finger yesterday.. Oya start snooping oh...
ReplyDeleteLol, xray eyes!
DeleteAwwwwwwww...sisterly, I love you too boo.xoxoxo
ReplyDelete@Olivia booboo silk, incase the comment above doesn't make the 1st 200
ReplyDeletesingles and mingle shud be spontaneous .do it anytime from now till Sunday night. pls Stella take time and read comments so that we dont have repetition and make the comments up to at least 700.
ReplyDeletethanks.
I read all these books ooo Bianca. Just that i did not like the course literature in English chai, that too much reading made me to change to another
ReplyDeleteEveryday is same to me cos I work on weekends.
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam.
Hi Bloglord, greetings.
ReplyDeleteThat awkward moment when all the cute single guys in your church suddenly start flaunting their wedding bands one after the other and you are like...not again, didn't they see me?