These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
weirdfacts facebook
Monday, February 06, 2017
26 comments:
The first fact- SCARY!
ReplyDeleteImagine Bn killed by what u think is perfectly safe to consume.
Now I fear all these health drinks
DeleteThat woman is strong o
ReplyDeleteWoow Mrs vassilyeva?? God is great.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm the third fact wonderful
ReplyDeleteThe last fact.. Chisos 😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteO_o last picture na wawu
ReplyDeleteIf it wasn't an aircraft then what was it?@ 2nd fact.
ReplyDeleteWe have so many of such can drinks in Naija that we need to be careful.
ReplyDeleteValentich was obsessed with extraterrestrial stuff. It could have been his imagination.
ReplyDeleteHow did that woman do it? Idonbelivit
ReplyDeleteThe last fact is shocking
ReplyDeleteThis same ole same ole recycled shit there are tonnes you can use on that site don't be lazy
ReplyDeleteWhy not search for new ones and share with us? Idiot
Deletestella i have email you my TTC testimony.Please share it to encourage some one that God is still picking calls.thank you.
ReplyDeleteFact 1: Nawa oh!! Big man, big trouble and disease.
ReplyDeleteGoes to show that the best things in live are not the expensive ones, most times natural (CHEAP/free) is healthier.
Last fact: Hmmm.. what was she looking for? I mean did she need to be told to stop??
AhnAhn
Cheers..
Nice to know. Bally's voice sending me to bed right now #BBN
ReplyDeleteJesus, that woman is a legend, I dof my hat for her, only her one community.
ReplyDeletewoow @ last fact
ReplyDeletecan't imagine how tasking it will be for her
First fact.... Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteThink I've read the last fact her, no?
ReplyDeleteThe pilot's disappearance though 😨
*here
ReplyDeleteThe woman was successfully pregnant 18 times?! Bloody of Peter!
ReplyDeleteLast fact,smh.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ the last fact!