Friday, February 24, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Mscheeeeew!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE:

LAZY MAN WITH ANGER ISSUES...

Stella God bless you for this platform and for allowing God to use you.
Please hide my mail. Thank you.
My story is quite long but i will try making it as short as possible. 

I've been dating a guy for seven years now. I was seeking for admission into the uni while he was in his 3rd year in school already when we started dating. He finished service in 2012 and since then he has not been able to secure a good job.

Once in a while he gets small jobs but something will happen and he will have to leave the job. The last job he had was just some months but he was sacked due to the recession. Now the dude has refused to do anything else and says he has tried everything he possibly can but nothing seems to be working out for him so he wants to just chill and wait for God to bless him one day. He is 30+ already.

All this years I've been supporting him in all ramifications. Note this guy has never given me money before and I don't ask him because I know he doesn't have.
Recently I started telling him to forget about white collar jobs and look for something else to do even if it's to go learn something he refused like bluntly refused.

OK what do you want to do? He has nothing in mind. Now we quarrel everyday because of this. Then it's of recent I found out the dude has serious temper issues.

It's not like I've not been aware of the anger all these years I have but it has taken a new turn of late. He finds it hard to forgive. He believes you should not even make him angry in the first place than coming to tell him sorry after offending him and I keep telling him that it's not possible for us not to disagree on issues sometimes.

Anytime we have any misunderstanding even if it's a minor issue it takes him days or weeks sometimes up to a month to come back to normal. Mind you I am 27. The two families know each other. I've been to his family house severally so everyone knows me. But deep down me I am scared of that temper and I hate the fact that he doesn't want to go out there and hustle like other men. 

His temper is so bad that anytime he's angry he can say anything to me. I cant start writing all he says to me.The last argument we had about this job thing he called and said I should leave him since I feel time is running out but he came back to beg later.

infact he's still begging because i stopped calling or picking his calls after he said that as i was so angry.
Did I mention that am done with service since last year and doing a little job right now. I offered to give him a certain amount last year for him to use to start something but he refused and said the money won't be enough to start anything. That he needs a bigger amount.

Now everything is just weighing me down. Anytime I bring up the issue of him going to look for something to do he would start saying I am pressurizing him unneccessarily and that I've changed from what I used to be. I have never demanded anything whatsoever from him so I don't understand whenever he says am pressurizing him.

I just want him to get something doing. He is the only guy I've ever dated. So I don't know what to do. There's a guy I've known since my service year in 2015. I met him when I was looking for a house. He was very helpful then. We are from the same state. Well the guy picked interest in me then but I told him I had someone so he decided to back off. But he never stopped calling. He calls once in a while to check on me. Till last Xmas he started calling everyday and that was the period I was in everyday heated argument with my boyfriend.

The guy keeps calling and checking up on me. last month he got a new job in another state and had to leave that state I was ( I stayed back in that state after service because I got a little job I am managing) but he has not stopped calling. Then now he has been using style to say things about forever with me and how I keep pushing him away every time. 

Stella I need your red pen here. Fellow Bvs pls dont cuss me out i just need good advice.

I am confused. I don't know what to do. Should I give the new guy a chance or should I stick with my boyfriend and see if I can work out the anger and job thing?I have rejected so many guys because of him Is it possible to change that anger? Will he get worse?

`Stay and change what?Are you a destiny changer?..Please give the new guy and chance and leave him there to loaf..Must you end up with him cos hes your first guy?Do you think eery lady out there married their first guys?I didnt Marry MY NNDI..lol

Please,since he wants to loaf and seems to keep blaming you for his laziness.move on abeg you!

109 comments:

1. What other advice do you need? Stella said it all, Dump that lazy ass and move on Abeg.

2. So I married my first love, first kiss, first price and am 26 with 2 kids. I love my life but not everyone has that plan. You and I were similar except my guy was hardworking to the core and now God keeps blessing us.

Leave that fool

3. Sis borrow canvas and run for your life biko.

4. Poster drop that your lazy man without thinking abeg.

Let me tell you, once he clock 40 years he can't do anything again.

Follow the new guy.
      Marriage is not only about love.
      Marriage is strong and peacefully United when there is money, good sex and love.

Poster if you marry that your boyfriend you will regret it, because he will use his frustration to frustrate you.

Please and please leave him and grab the new guy.

5. Madam poster I dey vex for you. How can you be turning the proposal of other guys because of that lazy guy?

Why do some ladies have the mindset that they will change the character of a man? Are you God?

If you marry him just get ready to send in another Chronicle and I will be ready to advise you to divorce.

6. How can a young man be giving up on looking for a job this early in his life?

Pleaseeeeeee don't look at the number of years you've dated him and you knowing his family and vice versa. People divorce everyday.

Runnnnnnn away from him please. Go and date the other guy or remain single.

All the best

7. Sweetie,please let go and let God take control. You can't change a person unless he decides to change. You have done your best,7 years is not the end of your life, if that's what you are thinking, you need to give the other guy a chance. Who knows what God has in store,you may not even end up with the new guy but it'll give you room to see other options.
      I know it will be difficult to let go. I so know but if you don't let go, you can't see God's best for you. His perfect won't be made manifest. All these you are experiencing is to make you know and appreciate a good man when he appears. Trust me you deserve better
      I speak strength in to you to take the right steps . I speak peace to you heart to accept the decision. I speak resilience to your being to trust God and not go back on your decision to leave.
      It is well darling

8. U berra run!!!!na so I do e go better e go better for ten years,as soon as I refused parting with my money,he supposedly fell in love with his boss at work,he will drain u his family responsibility will drain you till u are miserable....in short my e go better exboyfriend who is 32yrs is engaged to his almost 40yrs old boss...to cut my long story short...a lazy man will always find an easy way out...u or someone else!!!!

9. Poster I refer you to queen and boss. I pray things turn around for the guy though. Until you have been in such shoes you may not know how frustrating it is.

2. Stela, hink don fineesh fur yhua raid pain?

1. A man like him won't change, poverty makes it even worst. They believed they know it all and can never be wrong, at every argument he wants you to be the one to always says sorry. My sister he can't change his ways except you want to continue to manage his anger. My advise give the other guy a chance, a broke anger hungry man will never appreciate anything you do for him, he is blind with rage.

3. Na Alagidi talika u wan Marry, u Better Run, m talking from experience

1. When cheating bitches wanna get validated dey cook up cock and bull stories about their man

4. Lol you want to be Ruth abi.
    Better drop that man like it's hot. He'd just waste your time for nothing and even if he marries you, you'd end up coming back with worse chronicles.
    Please don't do it. You're 27 doesn't mean you should be shouting it about like you're the oldest maiden in the land. Your own man will come, don't rush into anything just because a man is disturbing you.
    Leave Mr. No future ambition alone. There's nothing you'd do for a man like that he'd appreciate. He'd drain you till nothing is left of you and you'd have yourself to blame. He'd even make it seem like you're the cause of his problems.
    Please ehn walk away while you still can. Forget the whole our family knows each other, they won't walk in your shoes. They'd only say ehya sorry pele but they won't drink garri with you.
    You can't change a man, even God can't force a man who doesn't want to change to change. You're not his mother either.
    Focus on you.

1. Ruth abokoku😂😂. Poster, leave that man and give the other one a chance. Who knows, things might get better from thereon.

5. hahahahaha Destiny changer, come and change my destiny, my destiny today hahahahaha

Stella abeg i dont want to laugh again.

Poster go with the one wey get money and get your time.

#Say no to brokeass man or boyfriend#

6. Babe pls think well before u go ahead. An ambitious man is a terrible thing. Talk to him about the future and how he intends to taje care of you and the children. I just see a lot of suffering ahead with this his attitude and a continuation of this chronicles in years to come if things dont change. Make ur decision wisely and put yourself first

1. What are you doing with a guy for 7yrs?
      Do u know how a seven years old boy/girl look like?
      Let me come n be going

2. U dated ur hubby 4 2months huh? Seven yrs dey tey? Leave d num of yrs n focus on d issue brought b4 u.

3. Kim & Stella u don make me piss for my pant with laugh As per destiny changer & do knw how old 7yrs old child will be.
      Posters does it mean u don't read comments here or what Pls "In queens & boss voice " Don't put ur egg in 1 basket u no dy hear? hian Pls borrow your self brain & share ur egg in 3 or 4 basket biko. I don't have audience for lazy men self let alone dating them cos me I love collecting money from my man even if I have billions ooo

7. Na u chop d guy placenta?
    He must be good in bed then?
    Seven yrs?
    Opari!

1. Nope but nasame knife them use cut their placenter 😂😂😂😂 awon de or ride bae

2. Lol@na u chop d guy placenta?

8. my dear I was like you, see faithfulness that I exhibited on top the matter as if it was my only assignment on earth,I gave myself brain, believe me if you were to turn the whole thing around, that guy wouldn't have stood by you, give the new guy a chance, but let him not know, you can make it sex free relationship, with the itch of getting to know yourselves

9. Poster,you are 27 and you are still wasting your time with a church rat with no vision!.

Nekwa gi nee aunty gwegwegwe!...
    Leave this man nah and give other men a chance!...
    You even spend on him...Tueh!..
    What is wrong with girls of nowadays?...
    During my time,me and my gangs don't do all these shits and we married the best men!..
    Na wah oh!.

1. Double tueh tueh 😂😂😂 education, beauty ,holyholy, being faithful or money won't make u get the best man smartness and luck does !!! Whenever I read some chronicles here it makes me reflect on my past life and doubled the respect I ve for my man!

2. Queen Queeno....ngwa clap for yasef na
      You married the best men and you still must after young men even younger than your age. Odiegwu o

3. Lol@me and my gangs.
      Queen Queen, you are the Boss.
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

10. 7 irredeemable locust years. SMH

11. Poster pls move on.
    Anger is dangerous plus laziness na DIE oo

12. This chronicle is unnecessary and long, couldnt read till the end but i caught the gist ,you guys are not married, so whats the point of this chronicle? Youre 27 already o, you better move on with your life and leave that person that has decided to be useless.
    Imagine he is broke and still having anger issues!! Msccheeewwe

13. So if another guy didn't show up you won't have the courage to break up with this your boyfriend. You allowed your guy waste seven years of your life with nothing to show for it. Please leave whether the new guy wants you or not leave and start afresh.

14. 7years??
    7 long years you say my dear? Chaii I am pained ooh

Why waste such amount of time on a lost case? Clearly he has decided to be useless to himself and the society, so why stick around? Why waste your time, energy, love, care and money on such a fool??

Well.. I thank God you've slowly started coming back to your senses. Now I need you to cut off all ties with that lazy buffoon, delete all his contact details and Quietly move on with that other guy! Take your time to study this new guy to be sure he is nothing like your soon-to-be ex... If he is a good man, date him and find out where the relationship will lead to.

But never you make the mistake of dating any man for that long period of time ever again!
    Una no dey ever learn sef... Naa waah

1. U can't blame poster na!our society believes u have to build with a man!but d Question is how many of these men are loyal

15. Bia poster,leave him o. U can never ever "change" his anger! Inshort if u end up with him,u will live to regret it for the rest of your life! And probably send in "My divorce story". Pls call it quit with him ans give the other guy a chance

16. I'd advise you to give the other guy a chance but do not sleep with him. Your current bf is frustrated hence the anger issues and it worries me to imagine what will happen should you guys get married nd things go bad(God forbid),his type can resort to violence. Study the new guy well and if he proves his love for you nd proves that he is a good man,my dear better port.

17. Princess Scheherazade24 February 2017 at 15:13

This is a no brainer now...

You've already painted him black. If things really are the way you say, why are you still there?
    Dear poster, this is not a rhetorical question. Please ask yourself why you are still with him and let your reason make sense. Imagine your younger sister had this problem, what would you advice her to do?

18. A poor man with anger issues???! WHAAAAT? By the time you start paying fees and feeding the home, frustration will become your religion. That man is lazy and unambitious and you better start seeing other guys. You are 27 and you stayed with a docile guy for 7 whole years! I feel like slapping you. You don't ask him for money because you know he doesn't have. Meaning what? So why are you in a relationship and going to know everyone in his family if he doesn't care for you? Finances ar every important in life. There's a difference between a hardworking man and things not clicking yet and a lazy entitled goat! Please drop that foolish guy. I'm begging you.

19. I wont say he is lazy and am not holding brief for him but you basically nagged this guy..Let me tell you something you think he doesnt know he needs to do something?? or he is happy with his current status?? No sane man will be happy but instead of you to encourage him, you were nagging him and i think that's not fair..U even offered him money which every real man will decline cause he doesnt want to be a liability to you...Your main reason of doing this was because you want to settle down with him which means desperation on your part..Abeg leave the guy alone and face another guy if that's what you want...desperado

1. So ensuring that a lazy man gets off his ass to find something doing is now nagging? I see. MhizVee you are right.
      Nonye if you get entangled with the type of guy the poster described,lets see if you'll fold your hands and watch him waste away both of your lives. What happened to learning a handwork? I have a university graduate in my office that collects plumbing contracts worth millions! He left school, searched for work for years to no avail, went and learnt plumbing under an illiterate elderly man and now with his education dude is now an employer of labor. If nagging will get him off his ass then nag him! A lazy man is a lazy man period!

2. Ralu thank u
      A lady man will always be a lazy man
      Can't he do Home teaching?
      Teaching n marketing job are d easiest to get, in d process of doing minor job, he may meet people that will help him, let him sit there n be waiting for Shell, ExxonMobil, Chevron job
      Mchewwwwwwww

20. Nna na wa oh, what manner of chronicle is this? Your bf at 30+ feels no sense of urgency in taking charge of his life and making a honest woman out of you and you are here asking what to do @ 27?

1. Poster, pls leave that guy now! And face the one that is serious and ready to settle down.

21. Na wah! I'll advice you give your toaster a chance. If you decide to wait for your bf, he might not marry you eventually.

22. Don't put all your eggs in one basket

23. singing... destiny changer, you are the destiny changer....Stella I'm in the office Biko.

24. Yeah, ure pressurizing him, you shouldn't do that to a boy that's willing to be a man, when he's ready to walk in a mans shoes, he'd find a laced one. 7yrs? That's enough to grad from law sch, he has studied u long enough to know you're not willing to try another man, hence his comfort level, he needs to see he's got serious minded rivals that can sweep u off ur feet & into their bed, that'd reset that teen mentality, those anger issues will only get worse, watever ure up against now, now that he cnt officially lay claims on you, multiply it by 2 wen ure married, then subtract the days of malice & heated arguments, don't 4get to sum up the amount his lazy ass will bring to the table, then ask urself if it equal to a balanced equation of love.

25. Yes, eat wheel gate wars as lung as e is joblace an kips lezin abaut...

26. Wait theres even a new guy and youre here asking questions, aunty respekt yourself..and go to that new guy this minute

27. You can't help/change someone who doesn't want to be helped/changed

28. Baby, let's just say that you want validation from blog visitors not to marry this man and the reasons are: that he has not made money and is not trying enough. You are "27"
    It is not the "anger issue"; you said you were aware of that anger issue all along.
    Proof? He has not hit you.
    questions:
    If this man lands a job of seven digits now; will you remember "anger issues" again?

29. Dear poster. There us this yoruba saying that says "Ile obirin kipe su" Before you know it you will join the league of Aunty gwegz, God Forbid. And you said he is bad tempered? And lazy? What are you waiting for, run! My two cent

30. first of all the guy is fustrated and let me tell you that guy is stingy..even from the little he was making he shld av at least bought somefin of 0.5k for u.. so get prepared when u guys get married. on the joblessness, he is fustrated and all...but pls how come he kept loosing his all the jobs he got since 2012. i believe if a man is 30+ he should have some sense and he shldnt relent..he is lazy..who will give him big money in this recession that he is looking for. Abeg my dear keep ur money in ur pocket and invest in urslf dat dude will jst waste ur money.

31. chief linda Eze, your *ogbonge* advise is highly needed.
    poster pls receive sense while you read comments here thank you.

32. Pls be smart. It's not like he is hustling and it isnt clicking yet. He is not bothered. If not for anything think of your future kids. You want them to suffer?

1. Na u poster go buy buy foodstuff, pay house rent, school fees, pampers and cerelac while his best bet is to impregnate house girl or neighbour's daughter/wife. It's always how these kind of men end up. Receive sense!

33. Dear Poster,I don't know how much your guy has hustled or gone to get things going for him...but u know him too well I guess.Am a man and younger than the both of you but I never get my minds off hustling and trying to make things work for me.If at 30 and he isn't thinking like a man then I wonder.I won't say you should leave him just like that cos I believe that for you guys to have lastedtill now,something must have inspired it.He has a problem or problems as he case may be and if he can't get up to his feet,there lies the serious problem....Try reasoning with any of his family member u close to and if there isn't a positive outcome....please just leave so u don't get to regret so much in future.thanks dear

34. i also think you should move on like stella advise. If not you will live your life for him by taking care of bills and so get out of the relationship. God will direct you.

1. Red ink don finish.
      Who loyalty help. Have wasted 4yrs waiting for guy,thinking he will come back(those 4 yrs I nvr dated anybody,saying am in a relationship) This year makes makes it 17 good years,i saw him last. I still luv him and will always do, but av moved on,who loyalty help.

35. Take time to know this new guy so that you will not come back with a worse chronicle. That is if you have made up your mind to leave the former; for so it seems?

But do not look at the "new guy's job". Supposing he loses his job in this recession? There should be some other attractions that's not just job, money etc.?

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Am walking a way from trouble in my life
      Am walking a wayyyyyy
      Receive sense.

37. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars24 February 2017 at 15:29

I think you are feeling sorry for him that's why you don't want to end the relationship.
    Its not going to get any better as long as he doesn't look for what to do.
    Do you want to be the bread winner? Pls end this relationship and give the other guy a chance.
    What are my saying, pls pray about this whole issue.
    But however, I sincerely feel your time with the first guy is up.

1. That anger will eventually turn to violence. Run! Run and don't look back.

38. Sweetie,
    If you have been dating him for 7 years and you have just found out he has anger issues, its either that he is greatly frustrated and under a lot of pressure, or you my dear are dull and cant perceive.
    "Anytime we have any misunderstanding even if it's a minor issue it takes him days or weeks sometimes up to a month to come back to normal" Maybe he is tired but you are still holding on to a dead relationship? You are just 27, you can still walk away.
    Weigh your options and follow your heart. Forever is too long to regret a wrong decision. God be with you.

39. Poster are you ok,runaway from that guy,he will amount to nothing, white collar job dose not usually comes easy,and he has refuse to learn skill. Dump the fool nd go for the other guy

40. Poster you better move on or regret your life. I hate when a girl says, both families know about our relationship,its sickening because it never ends well. Leave that your lazy boyfriend and give the other guy a chance and settle down. I promise you later you will be happy you made that decision because he will still be loafing about looking for a girl that will keep pushing him to do something with his life. And mind you, he will do everything to make sure you don't leave him because he would want the two of you to stuck in his shit but you have to be strong and move on for your best interest.

41. Poster listen let me tell you what I would tell my loved one. Leave this your boyfriend alone. No do not get me wrong, I know you love him and all of that but that's the best to do for him now.
    Your being with him pressures him the more apart from the pressure he is already facing in life. As for his anger issue.my dear is just frustration, no one in his age bracket will be comfortable with idleness. And like you have stated up there.. he has been trying earlier so I won't tag him lazy. Sometimes we get to that point of TIREDNESS with everything in life. Just let him be. I believe he will pull through
    Now to you, Don't go too hard on yourself. Accept the new guy and give love a chance. I had a similar issue last year though it's work related but I still regret pushing the guy away. You may not recover from that regret nne. I perceive you are a nice person but it's time to move on. Forget that 'he is my first' gist... it hasn't helped most of us .. selah

42. Hello, please I have my first interview with access bank tomorrow, please can any HR( or any one conversant) help with possible interview questions asked at banks. Thanks a lot , u could send it to my email.

43. stella let me help you drag the hiss alittle longer. mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew. see stupid chronicle. how do you even date a jobless guy sef? are you madt ni? imagine a 30 years old lazy ass man? how do you even open ya legs for him in the night? me i will have dump his stupid ass a long time ago. see ehn God knows i wont settle for less than i deserve, thats why i work hard enough to be here and wont settle for a lazy ass otherfucker.
    women can like to be mumu sha. any way me sef i been mumu pass you before,i became smarter when i broke up with Charles. dont worry stay in this blog long enough and your mentality will change for good lmao, all thanks to blackberry, i love that lady tho i have never told her, hope she doesnt see this sha.
    why does efe like using the Fword anyhow? is he high ni? he is beginning to piss me off oooh.

*hangs leg on the wall*

44. Some of you just take pleasure in wasting your own time. Let me guess.... he Was your first you're very attached. Stay there and be letting that guy drain you. He will so drain you to the extent that you won't be able to think of anything else. Better give him space so he can chase keep waiting for 'God to bless' him. God will come down from heaven and bless him right? I laugh!!

And better don't rush into any relationship with that other. The first thing is to breathe after thrust relationship and do some career enhancement

45. Omg...stellar just cracked me up o..."destiny changer" indeed. Poster personally, there is nothing that puts me off like a lazy man. I think you to give your boyfriend the tough love attitude. Tell him, if he doesn't get his ass up from the floor, you are taking a walk and stand by your words. At the same time don't push Mr B away, give him a chance.. goodluck

46. LMAO! Stella haff kee me o @ are you a destiny changer? Babe leave the lazy mofo & give someone else a chance abeg....one of the greatest mistake u can make is to marry a lazy man

47. There is nothing to think about, while wait for slow bus when you can join the moving train.

My issue with your guy is that he has given up and its frustrating to walk/work with someone who has given up.

48. dear poster you are just 27yrs for christ sakes. dont tie ur life around one man is not serious to push his life forward. mind you my first guy don marry tey tey with kids sef. i am still single and i have vowed not to marry a lazy man.

49. This one is situationship, better run now.......i fit borrow you my leg make you add am so the running go dey fast.

50. Your bf is all shades of wrong. Kilode?! Anger issues and no ambition? I detest men with no ambition & no plans. Please leave him if not he will drain you like a leach whilst he is waiting for God to drop a billion dollars into his laps. God forbid. You're just 27years and have already wasted 7 solid years on him. This is 2017, don't waste if also. The other guy asking you out; don't jump into his arms just cos you're seeking a way out. Study him before you make any commitment.
    I am sure ogbeni will start sending emissaries to you...do not listen to them and do what is best for you and you alone! Pity does not sustain a marriage, anger issues kills it, lack of ambition and laziness will drown you in that marriage faster than a tsunami. Love yourself enough to say goodbye to heartache.

51. is your guy yoruba? cos yoruba guys are usually unambitious, when my cousin hubby lost his job, he dey sitdown for house from morning till night, the wife will come home late from work to cook, my mum called him to try and see what he can do with his saving cos that my cousin was raised my by mum, when i met my boyfriend, he has a federal job that gives him time as in if he no go work for like 2 months, the pay is a little over 100k and he was so comfortable, me i told him that he should start using that spare time to make money,because 100k is small money when we get married he has started like 2 businesses and he is making good money from those businesses. Yorubas train their female children to be independent,responsible and hustler and spoil their male children. I am a yoruba lady in my mid 20s with 2 streams of income. and for your chronicle drop him like used pad he no wan change.forgive my typos and gbagaun

1. You're soooo right!! Most train their female children to be too independent of a man. Me thinks there should be a balance. However, some Yoruba men are quite nice.

And why is your bf a semi-ghost worker? 🙄

52. Are you sure he will marry you when he gets good job? I think you should give other potential suitors a chance. Ask yourself, what do I want in a marriage, remember people don't change people because we're not GOD.

53. You should stop pushing, stop giving, stop helping.

Don't feel like a fool or used, everyone plays the fool some times. You loved him, probably still do but you have to leave for you own sanity and peace of mind. You'd be amazed to find love is not the reason he still wants you, it's convenience.

When I was younger, I dated an emotional and financial vampire. Now, once I do not see dedication and ambition in a man after 3 months of dating, I walk away.

Walk away, dear.

MISS Jacobs.

54. You've given this guy the best years of your life already.
    Age 20-27. Please don't give him anymore. 30+ that doesn't have his shit together. Not to talk of even being ready for marriage.
    So you are his career and life adviser and his bank.upon all he has temper.
    My dear move on cos he may not even still marry you.

55. In the name of God , most beneficent, most merciful. I thank God for your life so far and for all the opportunities your way. You are a blessed child with your own fair share of trials. It is important to put God first in every decision especially one as this.

Your boyfriend is obviously a frustrated young man. It will take a lot of will power to remain steadfast especially in this current economy. And you have stood by him and you feel time is running out on you so you want to keep him on his toes.

Unfortunately if he is not ready, you cannot make him. Your constant push will only get him more aggravated and thus nothing good will come out of it. Yes, it's bound to get worst.

Do you really love this man? Do you think even if you can be patient with him and he ends up making some good money and he marries you, there will be some other challenges he will get frustrated about, can you handle a man who handles challenges this badly? Be honest with yourself. Are his family good people? How feasible is it for things to turn around for him in the nearest future? Do you think he is really lazy or just choosy?

Now this other guy, what do you know of him? Do you think you know him as well as you know your boyfriend? What are the chances not even the guarantee that he is better than your boyfriend? Should he lose his own job tomorrow, God forbid, do you think he will manage the situation better? Do you know his family? Will they be as accepting and supportive?

My advice to you. Pick your boyfriend's call when he calls. Tell him all is forgiven and you will never talk to him again about his career. He is an adult and should know what is best for him. If he wants to spend more time with you, tell him you are busy with work. You need some space there, not break up so use wisdom. I have concerns that he has never given you anything even if it is 100 naira coke. If this is true, you should point it out to him. A man who doesn't give you something before marriage will only be taking from you especially after marriage. This break will let you know if he is worth being patient for.

Have a honest talk with this new guy while you are on the probation period with your boyfriend. You need to find out some things about him, the life is willing to offer. And then you can do the maths yourself when the time comes. Mr. A or Mr.B.
    Mr. B seems very tempting right now but be very slow to act. Use real wisdom. God help you and these two fellows, they seem to have some real genuine interests in you.

56. FEAR + ANGER = A very, very, very lethal combination. Dear poster prayerfully run for your life. You don't have to start a new relationship immediately. Be open to new and positive learning experience. I did and I bless God for the day I 'RAN'. All the best dear.

57. "He believes you should not even make him angry in the first place than coming to tell him sorry after offending him and I keep telling him that it's not possible for us not to disagree on issues sometimes."

I didnt finish reading but that statement up there is a deal breaker...
    Take a walk before u end up like Tonto...
    Forever is a long time to be unhappy.

58. Better late than late poster. Am glad you realized early enough before you turn aunty gweg gweg. I think that guy fell out of love for you long time ago. I don't even know how you people manage to date some lazy ass niggas for 7 years o. It's baffling seriously. Cos for me, 2 years max and am out. And about the other guy, don't make him your rebound lover, you definitely going to regret it later. Take your time, live your life, enjoy yourself, look good and smile when you can. The right man is definitely going to come your way soon. And hey, I kinda noticed a lil form of desperation from your chronicle. Take a chill pill. You just 27 not 37. Stop sounding like the producer of Desperado girls mbok.

59. My dear,run like a train frm a man with anger issue oo,before u know ,domestic violence has joined .my 2 cents.

60. You want to change a man, when you're not the Holy Spirit, I pity you, run, love is not enough in marriage oh, when the issues you highlighted up there blow up in the marriage, that love will fly out of your heart, please take time to study the new person, pen down the characteristics you want in a man, if he ticks most of the boxes. Go for him, if not, b on the lookout for a better person, cos if you don't know what you want, you will go for any man, and you're still young, so take your time, all the best

61. Dear poster,pls move on fast, allow him to enjoy his time while waiting for manna

62. Stay and fight for what? You wanna die on top a broke ass guy, you are not serious, pls Waka, pls Waka, biko waka, your bf has no future, did they tie your placenta to his own? Since he has refuse to hustle let him stay on his own, if you marry this guy you will be the woman and man in your home,.

You are asking questions if you should give the new guy chance, no dulling just keep moving, sharply give him all the whole space, do not dull yourself, I repeat no dulling.

63. I stopped reading the chronicle where you talked about him finding it difficult to forgive and whenever you guys has misunderstanding it takes him a while to come back to normal.....forget about him, he is evil, I am married to someone like him, it's so stressful I had to beg and beg for days or weeks on my knees before he gets back to normal. These days I don't even apologize anymore and he comes around faster.....my 2 cents.

64. The problem is not just his lack of ambition, the problem is his attitude and temper, which cannot change easily even if he were to GET a good job. My advice is that you should move on if you know his attitude is not the type with which you can live. As for the other guy, dont be in a hurry to jump into a relationship. Just continue having him as a friend... And don't have sex with him, to avoid mistakes and regrets. For now, he may simply be after sex. Be careful.

65. I don laugh fall down ... My sister move forward. you are not a destiny changer oh.... Dont carry load you cant handle period.

66. kindly move on my sister , you are not a destiny changer .

67. I used to be recommended this website by means of my cousin. I
    am now not sure whether or not this put up is written via him as
    no one else know such distinct about my trouble. You are amazing!
    Thank you!

68. If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building after that i suggest him/her
    to pay a quick visit this weblog, Keep up the nice work.