Friday, February 24, 2017

Business Memes

Let people know what your business is and make it theirs!....

The comment section is open for those who want to advertise for free!

163 comments:

1. Thanks Stella for this advert.I sell quality liquid soap with nice fragrance to wash clothes,plates and all hand washables..
    Thanks for your patronage in advance.
    5litters is 600naira

1. OKIRIKA

OKIRIKA

OKIRIKA

Buy cheap bales of all kinds and ship to all parts of Nigeria for small money.
      All bales available in grade 1 to 4.

Call 09098101998 now

Obélé égo.

2. For 5k you can take a 3weeks online class for basic sewing. Learn how to make simple clothes in three weeks.
      Whatsapp 08159996818

3. I make affordable afro wigs(5k each) they are durable, easy to maintain and natural looking. I also make quality braided wigs and crochet extensions (prices vary based on specification). Please contact me on 0902 570 4436.
      Thank you so much aunty Stella for this opportunity.

4. Royal-End cleaning services goes beyond your expectation, offering excellent services tailored to suit each customer's specific need.
      Our services:
      1. Professional Dry cleaning
      2. Laundry service
      3. Pick up and delivery available at no extra cost
      4. Industrial cleaning
      5. Post construction cleaning
      6. Home and office cleaning
      7. Green cleaning
      8. Fumigation
      Visit us @ Crescent park estate, Orise-Sunya street, off Onigefon road. Oniru, VI, Lagos. www.royalendcs.com Contact us:07056566008 or 09020811818 info@royalendcs.com Tweeter: @cleaning_end Instagram: @royalendcleaning Facebook: @royalecs

5. I make quality, pure fibre pillows, trow pillows etc and sell sheets of fibrez in bulk 1/2 inch, 1 inch, 2 inch etc... If you're a furniture maker, duvet and bedsheets maker and need bulk supply and you're resident in Abuja or out of Abuja.. Holla @ me for business 07061855332

6. For your inverter batteries, installations, electrical works call 08166398184
      Abuja resident. but could travel for jobs

7. Are you a supermarket,restaurant owner in Aba? Do you need a constant supply for tasty delicious moimoi? Or you need a great cook / caterer to cater for your guest and events in Aba and its environs... Pls contact me 07061855342 .. Thanks stella

8. We sell lovely,colourful and affordable head turbans in plain, stone and beaded designs. Please call or contact us on WhatsApp via 08073959067 for your order. We look forward to your patronage. Thanks

9. For your headwears, hatinators, fascinators, classic turbans for all occasions. Church, wedding, bridal train plz contact us on 08123180300.we sell, consult & train

10. Am a tailor can i get a designer to make me an expert. I reside in lagos around Shomolu. I can be reach via7BB94FBF. Thanks

11. Contact us For your flawless nails and lashes in Lagos. A trial will convince you. 7add434d, 09092373804, 08063360112

12. For you cheap and fresh vegetables jos call07038097992. Cabbage,carrots,cucumber,tumeric,greenpepper, red pepper,cauliflower, green beans,peas,kale leaves,broccoli etc

13. Karis Bridal Apparels makes quality, beautiful and affordable bridal robes for as low as 3000 at the shortest time possible. Contact us via 07012294437 for your orders. Patronise us today and you'll be glad you did.

14. Kindly contact Papy for all good,pedigree dogs varying from Lhasa,alsatian,boerboel,german shephards,rottweilers,caucasian,etc. We are also into dog breeding,boarding,dried beef,house fumigation,all at low cost. Kindly contact us on 08059301383, 07042179772 or bbm 2BDB97EA. Thanks

15. Want to increase your market share and extend profitability using brand building services. Contact Estilo Elite for your brand building and advertising solutions for your corporate or business brand. Www.estiloelite.com.ng 08182169290

16. Carlinda Ahya is the prestigious haute couture female clothing line based in Lagos. You can shop our recent collection or simply request a personalised and specified design for any event. We have the keys to ensure you stand out uniquely and distinctively. Ig: @carlindaahya, 08182169290

17. FreshPlus ng offers a wide range of processed chicken, smoked chicken ,Oven dried catfish ,Croaker fish, sea foods i.e. Tiger prawns,shrimps,crab,snail, and fresh fruit juices. For booking call 08038003359 Lagos mainland.

2. I am feeling the natural hair care products

1. For Lowest price ever in goods and commodities come to SHOKEM SUPERMART. Tantalizers building opposite UI main gate.

2. Contact us for your foreign lovely bedspreads and duvet.our quality speaks for itself.based in lagos and can be delivered anywhere.call or whatsapp 08136082591

3. For your every day or occasion jewellery beads...pls contact me .. for all Uk residents+447459753657

4. For that flawless face beat on all occasions, contact ELLEN'S SIGNATURE on 08067173623. Send a referral and get 10% discount

5. AlTIMART KLEANS
      *Laundry and Drycleaning
      *Fumigation and pest control
      *Post construction cleaning
      *Marble and tiles polishing
      *Industrial cleaning
      You can also order for creative paintings(artworks) to beautify your home.
      Contacts:08024003064, 08053494776

6. We sell eggs!!!straight from the farm. We also deliver. Very affordable price. Kindly call 08178360078

1. Sign up for our Intensive
      INTENSIVE TAILORING CLASSES FOR BEGINNERS now N60, 000

Venue:25 AGADEZ Crescent off Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse2, Abuja

08178706909 for more info

EVENING AND WEEKEND CLASSES ALSO AVAILABLE

2. For your headwears. hatinators, fascinators & classic turbans for all occasions. Church, wedding, bridal train plz contact us on 08123180300. We sell, consult & train

3. Chichi's Flawless Skincare is a registered & trained skincare brand committed to providing you the best safe & herbal products. Get our face cream, dark spots remover soaps at 5k each. Facial cleanser, smoothening scrub @ 10k each. Lightening cream, golden glow, halfcaste blend, Egyptian milk, brightening milk, glowing oil, lightening oil, talking oil also available, eczema solution, pink lip balm & lots more. Call or whatsapp us on 09090904643. Bbm: 7ae07f09. Ig @chichisflawlessskincare1. Email : chichisflawlessskincare@gmail.com Delivery available Nationwide.

4. God bless u Stella, God bless u real big!!

1. Want to get rid of uneven skin tone, blemishes, dark spots and glow all at once? We've got your answer :
      Get our beautifully formulated Skincare products : LIGHTENING CREAM, WHITENING CREAM, GLOWING CREAM, Darkspots, Sunburn Treatment, Anti Wrinkles Soap and cream, Body scrub etc
      Whatsapp: 08088680702 or call 08123788097 to place order. Our products are very effective and affordable.
      Instagram & Facebook: @Lyneskincare
      Shop is at Aguda, Surulere.
      Nationwide delivery available.

5. God bless u Stella, God bless u real big!!

1. For that smooth, polished, silky white glass skin, get our EGYPTIAN MILK for 35k only. For a flawless golden yellow skin, get our golden glow cream for 20k only. For a flawless lighter skintone, get our flawless lightening cream for 15k only. For a fresh halfcaste like complexion, get our halfcaste blend for 25k only. Call or whatsapp 09090904643. Delivery Available Nationwide. Bbm: 7ae07f09. Ig: @chichisflawlessskincare1. Talking oil for a Mega glowing & shining skin @ 15k.

6. Contact AMAQ COLLECTIONS for your lovely baby dresses, jumpsuits, playsuits and ankara pants.
    We deliver Nationwide.
    Contact us on whatsapp 07033733945
    Bbm 58DB44B1 or call 08136804048
    Like our Facebook page: AmaQ Collections and Follow us on Instagram @amaq_collections for more exciting Collections.

1. Want to get rid of uneven skin tone, blemishes, dark spots and glow all at once? We've got your answer :
      Get our beautifully formulated Skincare products : LIGHTENING CREAM, WHITENING CREAM, GLOWING CREAM, Darkspots, Sunburn Treatment, Anti Wrinkles Soap and cream, Body scrub etc
      Whatsapp: 08088680702 or call 08123788097 to place order. Our products are very effective and affordable.

7. For your quality original hair closures(3 way part, 360 Frontals, lace frontals), kindly contact us on @hairclosures, whatsapp number 08036046577

2. Visit Styletagfrenzy Garki Abuja for your beautifully sewn male and female dresses.
      Also Tailoring and fashion training/classes is now available.
      Interested parties can call: 08065198373
      All packages are very affordable.

8. Bless u stella

We provide cakes, icecream, fruits desserts for events. Ranges from 300naira to 500naira

Abula( amala, gbegiri, ewedu, assorted. Or goatmeat. Or beef) ranges from 500naira to 800naira
    We prepare @ d venue, to serve hot and spicy

Ofada( with assorted, egg, chicken)
    Ranges from 500naira to 1000naira.

You get free fruitsalad for your guests, 10% off ur num of guests

Thank u stella

9. For your quality original hair closures(3 way part, 360 Frontals, lace frontals), kindly contact us on @hairclosures, whatsapp number 08036046577

1. For your quality ofada rice(custard rubber@ 3000),ijebu garri(custard rubber@ 1200), honey beans @1800, iru @ 500 per pack,right here in Port Harcourt please WhatsApp 09092886024. We also stock provisions/your daily needs at prices way below supermarket price. Deliverable to your doorstep for a token. Thanks.

10. What is the first meme about? You sell cosmetics or you are a make up artist?

11. For your quality original hair closures(3 way part, 360 Frontals, lace frontals), kindly contact us on @hairclosures, whatsapp number 08036046577

12. I'm a profeasonal female photographer who base in Lagos.... For ur event coverage.Call: 07079414128

1. Am a tailor can i get a designer to make me an expert. I reside in lagos around Shomolu. I can be reach via7BB94FBF. Thanks

13. Slim people are easy to kidnap. Eat cake and stay healthy...."shines teeth"

For your bespoke cakes, wedding/Trad/birthday cake within Anambra and environs. Contact on WhatsApp: 07065023067 IG:Rosblis_cakes_Onitsha. Registration is ongoing for our 8weeks beginners cake class.

Learn to bake different types of cakes
    Buttercream/whipcream techniques
    Learn how to neatly cover cakes with fondant
    Bday, Trad cake ideas
    Learn to stack a 2tier wedding cake + bonus class on making of smallchops...

Call for more enquiries.

14. PURE OFADA RICE

Now in stock Pure Ofada Rice. It's organic, high in fibre. Fully destoned and MACHINE PICKED with100% Stone free Guarantee. Packaged in Value Pack of 1.3kg, we also sell in 4litres Paint Plastics. Available in retail and wholesale purchases , we deliver Nationwide.
    We seek able distributors, stores, supermarkets,hoteliers, hamper sellers etc. For orders and enquiries pls call 08077778991(watsapp).

15. Are you planning a party at home or wedding or a special event or stocking up your bars, supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and you are thinking of how to get the right kind of drinks in wholesale and retail. Buy all kind of drinks- Exotic Wines and Spirits, Soft drinks and Alcoholic Beverages.
    At JustinVic Winery, we have the best and affordable prices... For All Your Drinks Need!
    Contact Us: Whatsapp- 08027722322 Phone: 09064497399 or 08110514507 BBM Channel Pin: C0038A2B7

1. Am a tailor can i get a designer to make me an expert. I reside in lagos around Shomolu. I can be reach via7BB94FBF. Thanks

16. Are you tired of generator noise, does your light drop below 140? Call this number now 08027732057for your inverter,solar and central stabilizers. Thank you stella

17. Are you planning a party at home or wedding or a special event or stocking up your bars, supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and you are thinking of how to get the right kind of drinks in wholesale and retail. Buy all kind of drinks- Exotic Wines and Spirits, Soft drinks and Alcoholic Beverages.
    At JustinVic Winery, we have the best and affordable prices... For All Your Drinks Need!
    Contact Us: Whatsapp- 08027722322
    Phone: 09064497399 or 08110514507 BBM Channel Pin: C0038A2B7

18. Contact Bravitude naturals for your organic products ranging from coconut oil, carrot oil, shea butter, cocoa butter, black soap , aloe Vera gel , honey, turmeric, cinnamon, beeswax and many more. Send us a mail on bravitudenaturals@gmail.com or call/whatsapp us on 08132617478. There are discounts available for bvs

1. For your quality supply of fresh palm(from the east) oil,yellow garri and drinks in bulk .kindly call sparkles 09094981201,,we supply only to Lagos residents from 25liters downwards.

19. Until when God bless me with money to buy makeup product for my business that is when I will post mine. But for now lemme sit and be looking.

20. Are you planning a party at home or wedding or a special event or stocking up your bars, supermarkets, restaurants, lounges and you are thinking of how to get the right kind of drinks in wholesale and retail. Buy all kind of drinks- Exotic Wines and Spirits, Soft drinks and Alcoholic Beverages.
    Contact Us: Whatsapp- 08027722322
    Phone: 09064497399 or 08110514507 BBM Channel Pin: C0038A2B7

21. Iyva accessories provide you with great quality engagement and wedding rings at super affordable rates. We are based in port Harcourt but make delivery nation wide...
    Check out my IG page @iyvaaccessories
    Call or whatsapp 09059765922 asap to order now

22. For your classy facinator to make you stand out.MARPEARL got your back. Make that outfit pop with a touch of class, contact us for your occasional and bridal FACINATOR. follow us on instagram. @marpearl_couture @marpearl_couture @marpearl_couture. BBM 5696DF75.
    Also visit our fashion and lifestyle blog www.marpearlapparel.blogspot.com

23. EMMAN. P (Arts & Design) is into P. O. P design,
    Pillar design,
    P. V. C design
    Screeding and general services ,call us now

24. No business to advertise yet,learnt Makeups but no money for instruments..

25. EMMAN. P (Arts & Design) is into P. O. P design,
    Pillar design,
    P. V. C design
    Screeding and general services ,call us now

26. Biko make una patronize me for all Ur kitchen appliances....
    Gas stove
    Blender
    Electric kettle
    Electric Hot plate
    Pop up toaster
    Electric jug
    Pressure cooker
    Juice extractor.
    Toaster

Etc
    A trial will convince you....yes u! 😁
    Durability is our pride!

1. Miriam emike you be confam Olodo. Where is your shop located.
      Na abuse na im your mouth go sharp

2. Tnk u madam!
      I know u,buh y u dey hide under anon??
      Life no hard like ds ooo!!

3. No address, no contact num, no email nothing. U think say we b witches here?

4. Sowi Tess baby!
      We r on IG@Emikemarian.
      Tnkz.

27. EMMAN. P (Arts & Design) is into P. O. P design,
    Pillar design,
    P. V. C design
    Screeding and general services ,call us now.
    Our office address is warri

28. Hi Stella, please, how can i also promote my business in your free business meme segment. I am very interested in doing this. Thanks

29. Are you interested in the art of makeup artistry ? Are you based in Ilorin ? If yes come over to glitzfacesmakeup studio to learn for a month BTW March - May for just 30,000 first five person to register gets 5000 discount! We also await you for your walk in makeover!!! We also offer home service, bridal makeup service , photoshoot etc and sale of makeup products. We are situated at Shop18 First Cream and brown Plaza on your left opposite Taiwo Isale Market Ilorin. Or call 08107108027 for directions and booking . Your patronage will be highly appreciated.

30. Our "prestigious" online training will be starting on the 28th (Tuesday next week)..
    Avail yourself of this opportunity and be a professional with your brow game and personal make up..
    Free GELE tying videos,make up tips and tricks, Eye shadow blending ,etc
    Training fee is 10k for 2 weeks..
    The first 20 BVs to contact me will pay 5k...
    WhatsApp :08032305905
    Limited slots available....

31. For Hair Fascinators with admirable designs for various events[church,weddings etc]contact Lola via whatsapp :08025333205 or DM @mz_ziha on IG

Thanks Stella

32. Hello everyone!do you desire that smooth flawless skin you have been longing for?do you want to be chocolate,fair, light or white?do you want to maintain your skin color but wants to glow? Are you tired of caro white, perfect white etc and yet no result?do you want to have that celebrity skin? Contact me now for your 100% organic products body wash,scrubs, anti blemish cream,stretch marks cream and oil, cleanser, pimples treatment, dark armpit,dark toes,moisturising cream and lotion,ebony glow, hot chocolate, Egyptian milk,Russian lotion,India lotion,half caste,Cleopatra milk,skin repairs, body butters,kids and baby lotions,talking oil, spot remover,etc we deliver nationwide!we also do online trainings weekly at a reduced price don't be left out.for more info contact WhatsApp 08160845360

33. Good day everyone,
    My name is Jennifer and I'm a makeup artist based in Lagos,I do really pretty jobs but charge less(25-30k) for traditional or white wedding. You can check out some of my works in Instagram @jennamakeova pls feel free to call also 07060539518

34. Good day everyone,
    My name is Jennifer and I'm a makeup artist based in Lagos,I do really pretty jobs but charge less(25-30k) for traditional or white wedding. You can check out some of my works in Instagram @jennamakeova pls feel free to call also 07060539518

35. Kairos JAANAI Properties 0706444012924 February 2017 at 15:14

Need a property to rent or buy from Lekki down to Ajah?
    KAIROS JAANAI PROPERTIES has got you covered.
    Kindly contact us for your property needs, we are experienced property agents who will work with your budget to give you your desired request.
    Call us today on 07064440129

36. Contact Megasam Aluminum structural engineers for that totally new look in your old or new buildings. We will 'wow' you with quality materials and neat finishings without stressing your pockets.

We do the following:
    - Aluminum windows & Doors
    -Office/hall Partitions
    -Cubicle/desk Mounting
    -Stainless Steel Railings
    -Framed/Frameless Glass doors/Partition
    -Wall Curtain Systems
    -Accoboard/ACP/ACM fittings and Construction
    -Cleaning, Repair and Re-branding of outdated aluminum
    products
    -Customised Glass Products.

Contact us on:

Phone: 07036473947
    Facebook: Megasam Aluminum. constructions
    Twitter: @megasamAluminum
    Email: megasamaluminum@yahoo.com

37. Please, anyone selling Parachute coconut oil in Enugu?

1. That product is costly n scarce now.

2. Scarce na understatement.

3. I have it, how can I get it across to you?

38. Pls I need your assistant bvs, I need somewhere I can work as either a cleaner or attendant in calabar.my email graceukpong33@gmail.com

39. Are you a working Mum and you need Someone to baby Sit while you go to work? Are u tired of doing your house chores,laundry, too busy to go to the market?Am here to do that for you at affordable price.my contact 08140026604

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

40. we are looking for young school Leavers/SSCE holders or anyone looking to market our products for a week. kindly note this is for limited items we are trying to move from stock. Only Six(6) candidate is required. Kindly call 07086180394 if interested.

41. IG-Tykes_tots
    Disneystore Backpack and Luggage Bags..Available Whatsapp/Call 08175960804

42. Why set up a business if people won't know about it?

Get Real Nigerian Instagram followers on your business account or personal accounts, no one is interested in buying products or needing services of your business if your followers are few

Let's help u get 1000+ Nigerian followers between 7-10 days and guess what? It's almost free,which in turn would expose more people to what u sell and lead to more patronage be it hair, makeup, cakes, fashion, electronics u all need IG followers.
    Also take advantage of our social media accounts with a reach of 100,000 people daily and advertise your products and services, it's effective and affordable, u just relax and get adds from potential customers.

Add Mr Bob king of online publicity on whatsapp 07034362071 or BBM 7AB109CB,
    helping small businesses grow via social media our Hobby, let's help your business Grow

43. Good afternoon, i sell Morphy Richard smoothie makers,Andrewjames power juicer,blenders,Russel Hobbs Electric hugs,Breville Fryers arc.kindly contact -08024271765.

44. OBA PROPERTIES AND ESTATE AGENTS, LAGOS. 0703737633624 February 2017 at 15:22

At Oba Properties, we ensure you get any house or land of your choice without stress. There are different categories of apartments for rent in different parts of the state(Lagos). We also have lands and houses for sale at affordable prices. Call us today on 07037376336. Thank you SDK.

45. For your unique and classy decoration within Abia State please contact Choms Petals on 07061188733. We give you a hassle-free event with a touch of class. Discount for my lovely bvs, just mention sdk

46. Am not into business yet. But for those intrested in going into business that requires fridge and generator. I have a LG refridgerator( big size) and sumec generator at a giveaway price should contact via whatsapp on 09033485769. Location is Rivers state.

47. I sell plus size gowns and tops, call me on 08028639199

48. Printing and Branding in Abuja, best quality! 08162006655

49. Tailored to fit DRESSMAKER(pattern drafting) at your service. We us,all styles counts,(office,casual,aso-ebi etc)
    Contact: Amplo stitches on 07053461605, location: Surulere lagos, ig@amplo_stitches1.

50. Tailored to fit DRESSMAKER(pattern drafting) at your service. We us,all styles counts,(office,casual,aso-ebi etc)
    Contact: Amplo stitches on 07053461605, location: Surulere lagos, ig@amplo_stitches1.

51. For your children's wears(Head to Toes kids),School and Party Supplies *Baby Essentials.
    tykes_tots is the best place to get quality children's items..Call/Whatsapp:08035893500 or 08175960804 in Lagos.Nationwide Delivery.
    Thanks.

52. Hello everyone, my name is Seun, I produce quality liquid soaps, air fresheners, izal and anteseptics in small and large quantities. For more inquiries, pls contact me 08094672604 or 08053432862.
    I also do private lessons from pry 1 to 6, I'm around Ijaiye, Ikeja and Ikorodu.

53. All types of peppersoup for events
    Fish, chicken, turkey, goatmeat, beef, snails, seafood etc
    Ranging from 500naira to 800naira per plate

Inkwobi, isiewu, peppered gizzard, kpomo, etc
    Ranging from 500naira to 800naira per plate

Thank u stella

1. No be only inkwobi. Lol. Its nkwobi, simple.

54. For wedding and proposal rings contact 08035666134...our metals are Sterling Silver and plated gold and our designs are unique and our prices are so affordable...

55. For your quality fabrics e.g Ankara, Swiss voile lace,Guipure, Organza,Dry lace,Velvet, George lace etc of beautiful designs, Human hairs, Jewellery, Beauty products evening gowns,Bedsheets and duvets at wholesale prices. Please visit us No 10,NBC road, Ebute or call or WhatsApp us on 09056688283. Nationwide delivery available, thanks.

56. I need someone who sells human hair wholesale. Want to start hair business I have 150k

1. Add thowbie makeover and human hair store channel C003272CC on bbm na ketu she deh.she dey do promo sef for starters 120k own dey and 150k

57. Need a flawless and radiant skin?contact glamorous omoge organic skin therapy on 08092642394 or join our channel on C0018368C.Thank you

58. For quality n affordable human hair and wig contact 5C247AB6 or WhatsApp 08026068472

59. Are you a finger food lover? Thrill yourself, your family , friends and loved ones to our tasty finger foods.

We are Lagos based but travel nationwide.We cover all kinds of events.You can send a mail to :michaakafoods@gmail.com IG: michaakafoods P: 08123480631

60. For your lovely Bedsheets at affordable prices call 09051228071. We deliver within Lagos and Sango ota. When you want to rest on your bed, beautiful bedspreads put smiles on your face after a long and stressful day.

61. For your quality bedsheets,call 08160540073 or bbm pin 2BA6BA96 in Awka,Anambra State.

62. Contact me for your pastries and mouthwatery cakes,birthday ,wedding and teacakes at an affordable price. Come let's tickle your tastebuds 😘. Contact me via whatsapp 08033842027. Aguda.,surulere.

63. If you have a school around sango ota to iyana iyesi and you need a good teacher, pls call me on 09065685924. i am available to teach both primary and secondary school students i have a Bsc degree. I love teaching.

64. Full catering services and rentals in Delta state call 08131878357,08059890296.

65. Spend lesser hours in the salon, protect your edges and still rock your braids in versatile ways. Contact us for all kind of hand made crochet braids (box braids, water melon, Senegalese twists, yarn and faux locs etc) and also for braided and crochet wigs at really affordable prices.
    Whatsapp contact:08065410446 BBM :569C867F. Facebook and instagram handle:@braidsbyzynn .Thank you stella for this opportunity

66. NANNY, HOUSE KEEPER AND CLEANER IN LAGOS 0803704862624 February 2017 at 16:18

Do you need an hardworking young mum of two as a Nanny, House Keeper or Cleaner in Lagos? Call me(Mama Goddy) on 08037048626. Thanks.

67. Jemscreation is a one stop shop for bridal accessories (earrings, bracelet, tiara, pins) and jewelry store such as handmade beads in semi precious stones, Italian Coral etc . Pls call or watsapp 09038582447 for details. We are taking orders for March and April bride, groom and aso ebi ladies. Visit our IG page @jemscreation and Facebook page Jemscreation Jewelry.

68. Jemscreation is a one stop shop for bridal accessories (earrings, bracelet, tiara, pins) and jewelry store such as handmade beads in semi precious stones, Italian Coral etc . Pls call or watsapp 09038582447 for details. We are taking orders for March and April bride, groom and aso ebi ladies. Visit our IG page @jemscreation and Facebook page Jemscreation Jewelry.

69. April13Photography24 February 2017 at 16:21

Contact April13Photography for ur Family Photo shots, Pregnancy Shots, Children Photo shots, Birthday coverage, Pre wedding Shots, Wedding coverage, Photo book etc. Call or WhatsApp 08024606662.

70. April13Photography24 February 2017 at 16:25

Contact April13Photography for your Family shots, Pregnancy shots, Children Photoshots, Birthday coverage, Pre wedding Shots, Wedding coverage, Photo book etc. Call or WhatsApp 08024606662

71. For your laundry, home & office cleaning.... Contact me on 07069464762. Location: Ibadan

72. Hello house. Are you concern about your health and body, for a healthy living your body environment has to be well taken cared of. Also are you tired of using drug to slim fit and to take care of tummy fat? Well then for your healthy organics to have a healthy live, to detoxify your body and to remove those excessive fats. Contact me on whatsapp or call: 08054283927. If you also interested in pure home made coconut oil.

73. You are specially invited to a Life Changing Presentation.

Bullet proof option in this Economic Recession!

Tagged "Creating Multiple Sources Of Income Through your Social Media Pages"

Date: Sat March 4th, 2017
    Time: 11am
    Venue: 2nd Floor, The Empowerment Centre.
    No 2 Allen Avenue opposite Toyin Street Ikeja Lagos.

For enquiries, 08159609026, 08059223014 or send a mail to Lafedessentials@gmail.com..
    Seminar is Free.

Remember success has 3 brothers:
    1. Determination
    2. Focus
    3. Consistency

Organized By Digital Income Group.
    ARE YOU A BANKER, OR A FORMER EMPLOYEE OF A BANK , ARE YOU A RETIRED OR CURRENTLY EMPLOYED STATE/FEDERAL WORKER, WERE YOU LAID OFF YOUR JOB, OR ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A WORTHY BUSINESS TO VENTURE INTO?

DONT MISS THIS TRAINING,

74. Precix books and cakes..0803775853224 February 2017 at 16:45

For all your textbooks, stationeries, Christian novels,Bibles, educational toys etc. visit us today...opposite Rev. Kuti memorial GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Nawarudeen, Isabo, Beside Union Diagnostics, Abeokuta.
    WhatsApp or Call...08037758532
    Facebook. ..precix Educationals
    Email. ..precixeducationals@yahoo.com

I also love baking cakes, you can also contact me for all your cakes,snacks and small chops.

75. hi. i have a full plot of land at yesi ota ogun state behind cannan land. it is located at ministry of defence cooperation land, it has a central c of o, survey plan and reciept of payment.

a bungalow at ajah, seaside estate badore for sale with all furnitures included. just pack in with your clothes to live in.

for further details whatsapp only. 07056440835 or call 08054283927
    thanks

76. For your party palmwine, pls call 08038186834, thanks

77. Hello people..coming into port harcourt and don't know a good hotel to stay?our hotel is new,clean well secured,pool side bar with constant power supply for a pocket friendly fee..Blue chip hotel is the place to get that service..call 08056212771..we ve subsidized airport shuttle to pick up and drop off...

1. Please Is there vacancy in your hotel ?

78. For your website/Blog design at an affordable price, you can contact me via phone: 08130017331 or send email to: chemadyy@gmail.com You can also visit this site Also See what happened to a man that feeds on flesh-eating bug click here to read more

79. For you website/blog design at an affordable price, contact me via tel: 08130017331 or through e-mail: chemadyy@gmail.com. You can also click here to read more

80. We are EHISELE essential concept and we sell mini toiletry bags all neatly packaged for your convenient use. You can carry it along in your hand bag, leave it in the glove compartment of your car or leave it in your office locker in your children's school bag even as a gift to a corps member going to orientation camp. Don't let shit & piss mataz catch you unprepared. You can reach us on 07055577609 and 08067918831(chat) BBM PIN -7bc04e03. Stella thank you for this platform. May heaven's doors of blessings remain open to you. Merci très bien.

81. Plantain Flour (Elubo ogede)24 February 2017 at 17:12

For your fresh, affordable, unadulterated plantain flour(elubo for amala), which is usually recommended by doctors for diabetic patients and is one of the healthiest food choices contact us at 08099007531, 08023915862. We are in Lagos but we deliver throughout the world.

82. For ur flight ticket(local and international), Visa, hotel reservation and tour. Contact us at John Hart Travels and tours on 07011902221

83. If you wish to publish change of name or place adverts in reputable Nigerian newspapers, contact Chigozie on 09085033003 or send a mail to pregozie@gmail.com.

84. Holla @ EveAfrique makeover and store for your make up and fashion items ranging from clutch purse,shoes,human hair etc....07062794399

85. For ur yummy cake, Chapman,outdoor and indoor catering, dundun and dodo for ur event. Amala,tuwo, gbegiri and ewedu.call this no. 08029076964 or maryfiyin@gmail.com, or u are looking for cook (olopo).

86. If you need rice, vegetable oil, frozen fish, turkey, chicken and all sorts of drinks at wholesale prices in ibadan please call 08063538330. Thanks

87. Do you have #135k or #140k? Do you want yo make legit money without regrets? Then you must join swissgolden. Invest in pure 24 carats gold and begin to make millions as soon as possible. Here's my number. Call 08028145866 Wealthcome to riches!

88. Exquisite, Customized and Affordable Robes For:
    √ Brides-To-Be;
    √ Bridesmaids;
    √ Children;
    √ Mr. & Mrs.;
    √ Individuals, etc.

Available in:
    √ Satin;
    √ Silk-satin;
    √ Chiffon;
    √ Cotton and
    √ Wool Fabrics.
    Other Offerings From GAT Collections Ltd include:

Satin and Silk-satin:
    √√ Beddings;
    √√ Bonnets;
    √√ Pyjamas.

Enquiries: Call/WhatsApp: 08106156009; 08178651218;
    Email: gatcollectionsltd9@gmail.com;
    Facebook: GAT Collections Ltd;
    Instagram: gat_collections_ltd;
    BBM: 565C2BD7.

√√ Bride and members of her train GET A FREE SILK-SATIN MATCHING BONNET EACH;

√√ Bride GETS A FREE CUSTOMIZED SASH;

√√ Bride GETS FREE PLACARDS/WEDDING PROPS.

89. VINE FOODS LTD
    Place Your Orders and have them delivered to you FRESH!!!

1.) SOYA BEAN POWDER: Very nutritious. We added:
    √√ Crayfish;
    √√ Dried Unripe Plaintain;
    √√ Ginger;
    √√ Tiger nuts;
    √√ Dates and
    √√ Groundnuts or you can personalized it to suit your needs.
    Ideal For:
    √√ DIABETICS;
    √√ HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE SUFFERERS;
    √√ LOSING WEIGHT WHEN COMBINED WITH SMOOTHIES;
    √√ ALL WOMEN(PARTICULARLY MENOPAUSAL AND TRYING TO CONCEIVE WOMEN);
    √√ BOOSTS SEX DRIVE;
    √√ HEALTHY SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS.

Minimum Order: 4litres(Paint bucket).

2.) EDIBLE CORN STARCH/PAP/OGI/AKAMU: We have it in various cereals;
    √√ White corn;
    √√ Yellow corn;
    √√ Millet;
    √√ Sorghum/Guinea corn.

You can personalized your order to suit your needs, e.g
    √√ Millet and Ginger;
    √√ Yellow Corn and Ginger;
    √√ Guinea Corn and Ginger and Garlic, etc

3.) ORIGINAL SHEA BUTTER: Very neat and well packaged.
    Minimum Order: 1kg.

4.) ORIGINAL IJEBU GARRI: Clean and well packaged.

5.) TIGER NUTS, DATES AND COCONUTS: Sold together or seperately. Carefully sorted and neatly packaged.
    Minimum Order: Ikg of each

All products are available on PRE ORDER to ensure freshness.
    We deliver Nationwide and worldwide at a token.
    ENQUIRIES: Call 08178651218; WhatsApp: 08106156009;
    Facebook: Vine Foods Ltd;
    Email: vinefoodsltd06@gmail.com

90. Contact Leonnlogistics for your prompt and affordable delivery services. Let us take care of your deliveries within Lagos state. Call us- 08058849738 / 07031817534. Visit our instagram page- @leonnlogistics

91. VINE FOODS LTD
    Place Your Orders and have them delivered to you FRESH!!!

1.) SOYA BEAN POWDER: Very nutritious. We added:
    √√ Crayfish;
    √√ Dried Unripe Plaintain;
    √√ Ginger;
    √√ Tiger nuts;
    √√ Dates and
    √√ Groundnuts or you can personalized it to suit your needs.
    Ideal For:
    √√ DIABETICS;
    √√ HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE SUFFERERS;
    √√ LOSING WEIGHT WHEN COMBINED WITH SMOOTHIES;
    √√ ALL WOMEN(PARTICULARLY MENOPAUSAL AND TRYING TO CONCEIVE WOMEN);
    √√ BOOSTS SEX DRIVE;
    √√ HEALTHY SKIN, HAIR AND NAILS.

2.) EDIBLE CORN STARCH/PAP/OGI/AKAMU: We have it in various cereals;
    √√ White corn;
    √√ Yellow corn;
    √√ Millet;
    √√ Sorghum/Guinea corn.

You can personalized your order to suit your needs, e.g
    √√ Millet and Ginger;
    √√ Yellow Corn and Ginger;
    √√ Guinea Corn and Ginger and Garlic, etc

3.) ORIGINAL SHEA BUTTER: Very neat and well packaged.
    Minimum Order: 1kg.

4.) ORIGINAL IJEBU GARRI: Clean and well packaged.

5.) TIGER NUTS, DATES AND COCONUTS: Sold together or seperately. Carefully sorted and neatly packaged.
    Minimum Order: Ikg of each

All products are available on PRE ORDER to ensure freshness.
    We deliver Nationwide and worldwide at a token.
    ENQUIRIES: Call 08178651218; WhatsApp: 08106156009;
    Facebook: Vine Foods Ltd;
    Email: vinefoodsltd06@gmail.com

92. Contact Leonnlogistics for your prompt and affordable delivery services. Let us take care of your deliveries within Lagos. Call us- 08058849738 / 07031817534. Visit our instagram page- @leonnlogistics

93. I am a baby food chef in Abuja.
    We make purees and food for babies and toddlers.
    Check us out on www.noanoafoods.com and call us on 09052273228/ 09052273229
    Please visit our Instagram and Facebook pages @noanoafoods

94. contact us for outdoor and indoor catering ,monthly and weekly meals,cooperate events ,small chops ,celebration cakes ,children's party decor etc . Jazmine's cakes and events is available to give you the best services in Abuja. Give us a call and the rest is history,a trial will convince you . Hotline ;08169429790 .

95. Follow us on instagram @kiddiesmart for all ur childrens wear nd baby products we stock h&m, next nd matalan kiddies wear. We r located at 21 olatunde onimole street surulere. Thanks stella

96. Do you have an Event coming up soon??? Weddings, Birthdays or Corporate events!!! Are you wondering how to get everything sorted out without being stressed or unsure of getting reliable service providers??? Then worry not, your one stop events planner is here to cater for all your needs.
    Planning/Coordination. Set Design/Decoration. Catering Services.
    Cocktails, Small chops/pastries. Host/Hostesses. Vendor Sourcing D-day Coordination etc. (Get a Commission on Events referred)
    Call: 08026865957, 08135358334, 08189337724 Email: bixbiteevents@gmail.com

You can also contact me for online training on small chops and pastries. WhatsApp 08026865957

97. Do u need original virgin coconut oil, contact Gee's virgin coconut oil.coconut oil is a healthy fat,anti aging when used on skin,aids weight loss,prevent canceretc.contact no 08022359050

98. Quality palm oil for sale
    kindly call 08152000841 to order

1. For your quality palm oil from the east(imo state)and delicious moi moi on leaves.
      Please call 08063082375 or 09094981201.

99. Need a makeup artist in Dallas,Tx for your wedding,bridal makeup,birthday parties,etc? Call +19293513871

100. Altimart Kleans
    *Laundry and dry cleaning
    *Fumigation & pest control
    *post construction cleaning
    *Marble and tiles polishing
    *Industrial cleaning
    Contacts:08024003064, 08053494776

101. Are u a working class mom who needs a God fearing and humble nanny who would take good care of ur kids? Then search no more becuz i am ready to help u out.i am based in lagos,contact me on 08038988777

102. God fearing and humble Nanny at your service,based in Lagos please call 08038988777

103. For whole sale and retails slippers pls contact me on 08091059002

104. Hi everyone, come learn a skill from our empowerment program, its jst for 3k to learn beading skill, makeup and gele, production of liquid detergents etc. We are in gwagwalada abuja, call or whatsapp 08068991910.

105. For your website/graphic designs, web services.. contact us via tel:08130017331

106. I need a job in JOS.

107. A very good makeup artist in Ibadan and also available to travel for ur event..contact me at 07063346296

108. Affordable and realiable registration for your buisness name and company. Its best to package your services so that you can be ready to grab big business opportunities. 08096588220.

109. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful
    information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

110. Asking questions are actually nice thing if you are not understanding anything totally, however this paragraph
    presents good understanding even.