Last Night was eviction Night for Big brother Naija housemates and though there were lots Entertainment,most of you complained of being distracted by the pants worn by Ebuka and used the word 'Distracted'
Ebuka has an amazing sense of humour and I guess that is what he is referring to with this light Apology...lol
Apology accepted?
Monday, February 13, 2017
78 comments:
Hahahahahaha.... such huge thing
ReplyDeleteLol @ distraction. The trouser was too tight
DeleteHehehehehehe
DeleteHahahaha 'we'.
ReplyDeleteYa wife is enjoying o!
I tweeted him about it last night and he replied with, your eyes needs to be born againπππ. He has a free spirit, and I like.
DeleteI'm so endowed endowed
ReplyDeleteMr endowment
I'm so fully endowed ooooπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
Oh
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteChaiiiii, was he feeling horny or his dick is jst bulging like that? That's why if i was a man i will prefer a growers dick . Any way Cynthia will be feeling horny @home looking at the husband junior
ReplyDeleteHis trouser was too tight!!!! πππ
DeleteMaybe a dude gave him a rub down before he got on stage..... on d downlow tinz.....
DeleteSomeone actually tweeted that he was endowed or something like that... Lol
ReplyDeleteHe read through the tweet very quickly and said thank you.
He covered up the embarrassment very well I think.
hahahhahaha thank you for saying distraction. Body na blood dey inside
ReplyDeleteDid he not know he was going to cause a distraction?
ReplyDeleteHe knew quite alright what he was doing. Did he suddenly go blind when he was dressing up?
Don't sound too bitter joor.
DeleteLife is not all that serious.
Red whatever you need sugar.
DeleteI wonder what the fuss is about sef..... Well, I was not distracted and this is me being honest. I never even noticed until I came online and started reading comments.
ReplyDeleteMe neither. I just saw it, pointed it out to my friend. Then looked away.
DeleteNawa for people, dirty minds everywhere
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Apology not accepted
ReplyDeleteI liked what I saw and want more!!!
Lol...crazy girl.
DeleteLol.
DeleteI said it. This guy did this intentionally. Attention seeker oshisco. Smh
ReplyDeleteThe bulge is so glaring.
ReplyDeleteNot too happy this morning, opened sp and I just started laughing, you guys rock with your comments, keep it up.
Too glaring, looks like it was intentional.
DeleteNa so me n boo just d look d eggplant. Kai. Apology accepted
ReplyDeleteLol....
ReplyDeleteLove made me
Hmmm!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnything for ratings abi?
Ebuka, who put you up for this?
You are smart!
DeleteI don't really watch the show but I happened to catch a glimpse while channel surfing and was surprised at the wardrobe malfunction.
ReplyDeleteMai Atafo dropped the ball on this one. I wonder how come no one including Ebuka himself noticed it before the show.
Oh boi
ReplyDeleteSee junior
Accepted.
ReplyDeleteFor the eggplant to be this visible, it must be massive. Well only the sight of money make me wet nd distracted. Nothing else
ReplyDeleteLol. Who eggplant epp?????????
DeleteOoh. Na Biro cover EPP you abi ?
DeleteNo be small distraction. Did he not use the mirror before leaving? Abi him take bura... meanwhile, nothing do you jare, distraction is needed once in a while. Hahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteEBUKA ihe gi BUKA oooo..."lool anon mode b4 my hubby decode me hear
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteI didn't know he is this big...
Well,I like an average dick not something so huge like this...
I no fit shout!...
Linda a whole you? You better dont lie here o. You like to ve back up dick buh you dont like big dicks abi. Be deceiving yourself there. Oshisco
Delete"Let's" have a feel of it before accepting.
ReplyDeleteThing is, I didn't even notice the bulge..
ReplyDeleteMy mind was on Gifty.. I'm glad she didn't leave yesterday, though it was a close call. I said if cocoice doesn't leave, I'd eat my head. I am glad my head has been spared.
Was a good one all in all.
Ebuka you are gifted. No need to apologise.though a Lil bird told me the bulge is more from the 'shokoto'
Dum Spiro spero.
Now someone had said what I have been reading through to see.
DeleteWhen male models are been dressed up they put socks under their balls.
That's the case of Ebuka. He isn't that big.
If u like decode me!
This guy just caused holdup and high rating for the show.
ReplyDeleteOK Ebuka apology accepted by me, lols
ReplyDeleteThe bulge though.....
ReplyDeleteI tried concentrating on his face while he was talking, but no my eyes were going below. All i could chant was God forgive me cos the spirit was willing but the flesh was damn weak.
Ebuka abeg don't cause this kind of 'distraction' again.
The housemates were pissed with Ese's laugh. Now I believe the game is on.
Apology Accepted
ReplyDeleteBut now everyone knows Ebuka is loaded lol
Accepted...Ilorin bvs help my ministry o..My liquid soap is of very high quality and smells muahh..
ReplyDeleteGood for them. I ddn't even notice sef.
ReplyDelete'we'
ReplyDeleteππππ π π
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHe made me feel uncomfortable watching it last night with my FAM, I started sleeping when my mum said is he trying to sell his market... Mai tatafo don't try this next time
ReplyDeleteYour mama too dey look big dick ? Wonder shall never end
DeleteApology accepted jare better pikin.
ReplyDeleteFully loaded Ebuka 5.0.
Fine man with big package.
BBA Naija has no scope though. Why do most of the housemates know each other. Isn't the platform meant for technically nobodied who want to be known? But know they brought all the instagram celebs and put them in a house.
I saw a stage play TTT acted in in December.
Bally is the son of one late politician from Jos, he is elite.
Debbie already competed in a big platform.
Bisola, actress and comedian.
The fake housemates too are known people. Jon won naija sings and Ese claims to be a beauty queen and comedian on instagram.
Uriel is from the famous Oputa family.
I don't get the mix at all and I won't be surprised if the fake housemates are made to compete for the money. BBA is a scam, they already know their winner.
I'm done watching the razzness.
Thank you Doppel! You spoke my mind. I thought I was the only one that notice they filled the house with already famous people. I wont even be surprised if they already know the winner sef cus with Naija anything is very possible. There's this conspiracy theory someone came up with. That yesterday's eviction was some fake. That they deliberately saved Gifty by tampering with the votes and evicted Cocoice cus its more convenient since people dint really like her till she pulled that stunt on saturday. That people wanted Gifty out cus she appears to be very fake and no talent. They (bbn) couldn't ve removed Debbie cus she already has fan base so they went for easier target, Cocoice. A lot of people voted for Cocoice so I wonder why the voted didnt count much.
DeleteKai! Ebuka no just try at all at all yesterday and to say others couldn't call his attention to it made me more furious. I thought he changes twice in the show so what happened yesterday?
ReplyDeleteI know some ladies couldn't sleep last night esp the ones that have love for huge cassava.
Na real distraction... Couldn't get my eyes off the 'distraction'hehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear. Apology accepted.
ReplyDeleteIt was all planned. Lubbish
ReplyDeleteI hate bbn
Hahahahaha bros you get mouth joor....ladies apology accepted??
ReplyDeleteThis picture reminds me of my ex, ebuka's own na for the left side abi? My ex's own na for the middle, even if him wear tight undies na so the thing go big for trouser dey show, chai I miss that guy and he is so good in bed.
ReplyDeleteI HAD TO TAKE A COLD DRINK OF WATER AFTER THAT PHOTO
ReplyDeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeleteThe apology is even funnierπππ
I like Ebuka.
Who else tunes in to watch 'Men's Corner' on EL??
If you want raw,unpretentious opinion about what men think,feel and how women react,thats a show to watch.
Its usually late night though.. and quite interesting i must say,the humour is out of this world too.
Which channel is that pls?
DeleteWhich channel is that pls?
DeleteEbony Life Tv-165
DeleteI don't usually read people wrong.. one of my qualities is to see through people.
ReplyDeleteNow,how the hell did i not see the snake in Uriel??
How did i get blindsided like this.
My excuse is that i haven't really spent more than few minutes watching them.... i just see highlights,diary sessions when i bump into it or evictions.
Her diary sessions were flighty,innocent,confused and kind of unfocused,babe had me in.
Uriel is one of the biggest schemers in that darn house and all she does is to study other housemates. I think she lies too.
She wants that money so desperately that shes now delusional and paranoid.
The way she engages other people to know their thoughts especially after eviction is just too underhanded.
Oh well,the game gets dirty sometimes right? This is one reason i cant last a day is that house.. big brother nwere ike ichupumπππ
Or I'm i wrong about her?
TGW was right after all.
About Coco,people got to know her personality a little too late,unfortunately.
I wish her all the best.
I like Jon,hes sound!
Saw this on the screen and laughed my heart out!! 'Atleast big brother would have evicted the guitar,atleast'ππππ
Im beginning to love that guitar.
Iphie if I say I dont love u ehn, na lie I dey. Uriel is the most unassuming threat of the competition. She's not loyal at all. She is a backstabber, backbitter, a skimmer and a snitch. My God! I feel sorry for Uriel's friends in the outside world cus that girl can do whatever it takes to get what she wants from you. She gets closer to everyone on sunday night when emotions are way over the top, become a shoulder to cry on so u dont even remember to nominate her on monday and gets inside your head to know who you are going to nominate. Kai! Uriel I raise Beyonce hands for you. I hope she gets nominated this week cus she is the only one who hasn't felt the tension of being on the elimination chopping block. Herself and TTT(though he was replaced last week) but at least he was nominated.
DeleteJessuuuu!π³π³π³π³
DeleteI pasted this here too?
Virus i actually felt she was unassuming and a victim.
ππππDear
I don't like to Say "I told you"
DeleteBut hey! I told u!
But then it's a Game and I really don't u know hold it against her. If I could forgive Tboss for nominating her bestie,then I mean,it's alright.
I hope u didnt plan it and hoped that when u achieved ur distraction,u'd come and feign ignorance and apologise cos I don't see how you and ur "Chief wardrobe and assistants and "dressers" didn't notice that bulge.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteYes!
ReplyDeleteApology accepted.
Your sin(s) is/are forgiven, sin no more.
A lady even tweeted...Ebuka u carry oo.lolz,nonsense guy responded, thank you
ReplyDeleteAll na strategy and it worked.
ReplyDeleteNothing do you.
Hahahahahaha *side eye *at Ebuka's trouser lol
ReplyDeleteI accept your apology
Hmmmm...ebuka ur apologies is accepted.....d trousers Was really tight duo......nice
ReplyDelete1
Hahahah.....ππ
ReplyDeleteI accept your apology.....