Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Former Housemate Gifty Denies Being Married

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Big Brother Naija Former Housemate Gifty Denies Being Married

She says she is not Married but her social media followers insist that she is..LOL

61 comments:

1. Gifty is just everywhere.
    Abeg where cocoice?

1. Cocoice is running her own thing for her side. Check her out on IG
      Soma is living the life now too

2. She said she was never married and that it was a picture from a movie which is a huge lie.

2. Gifty abeg enjoy the popularity jare. Them dey help you move your ministry forward.

1. *yori shift*

Let me analyze this matter for you people.
      Gifty is a beautiful girl. Looks mixed race. So, she met this cute guy who told her he will make her a superstar (movies), he's not bad looking either. So she decided to go with him. She got married and realized that she had bigger dreams. Or that she 'settled'. Maybe men were still chasing her sef and she felt she had rushed too soon and could have done better (I think she could have). So she ran away and the guy most likely hasn't given her a divorce because he knows that she's a dynamite waiting to explode (men know when they marry women who are beautiful). She looks like a girl whose eyes are just 'opening' and doesn't want to drag her husband along.... maybe she doesn't love him that much. So they're most likely separated.

She's not lieing. She's not married to anyone right now. She didn't deny ever being married. She just said she's not married. Gerrit?

2. When they tell us not to rush and develop ourselves first, we won't hear. Later your eye will open and you realize that you didn't even love the guy enough. I have 3 divorcee friends in their late 20s and mid 20s. I no kukuma dey discuss their matter because it ain't none of my business boo. (They will still say my standards are too high behind my back 😂) A particular one married a popular Lagos OAP back then and the wedding made news. We were so excited. We were 21. Where are they today? After one child. If she goes on reality show now they will say she's married. Meanwhile they've been separated for about 4 years. See?

3. Oh.... when u ask her why she left she's say stuff like: 'I got bored' 'he's a nice guy but I can't' 'I have bigger fish to fry' ��

3. Lol....cafian come and see ur sister @sassy_shuan lolxxxxxxx

4. I saw her interview this morning
    She said her accent is fake lol

5. This girl can lie eh...When she organised her Hubby's bday party some 3yrs back ni. She should admit they are separated than lie about it.

6. Off to check out the pictures!!#evillaugh

7. What does it matter if she is married or not. Meanwhile please support me in raising money for my startup. If you want to donate, here is the link

https://www.naijafund.com/campaign/young-entrepreneur/

Thanks

1. just like dt, ppl should just donate money to any anonymous. ok o

8. Fifty!Gifty!Gifty! Always coming out with lots of controversies. Na Sidon look I dey ooo .

9. I dey come! Off to facebook first!

10. This girl has psychological issues, deep rooted one's.
    Gifty I guess those wedding pics are all photoshop. I cant laughhhhhhh

11. Lmao
    gifty why are u denying your ex Abi current hubby, why not say you're Divorced instead?
    Odiegwu

12. She alsp said balley and bassey have mouth odour, she was live on radio today, I screamed

1. But she kissed Bally? This girl needs to shut up

2. I suspected Bassey to have that cos of his rugged dentition and always covering his mouth while talking with Debbie at a close range

13. Na wah o. Gifty needs a manager or a spokes person to construct her answers. She should just I was married but not any more lobatan.

14. her marriage, her lie, her life. people should free her

15. She also said Balley and Bassey have mouth odour, I screamed

16. This girl needs to stop lying.what is wrong with her? Na wa oo

17. Liar liar pants on fire, this one na strong lie. You are or were once married. Your husband's facebook handle is David sorochukwu akumah. Stupid girl with fish brain

1. U no get sense to see say that pics was photoshopped??? Infact all the pics she took with the guy was at a movie scene. U guys should free this babe abeg.

18. North Dakota Siobhan23 February 2017 at 14:56

*in Jon's voice* Gifty, Gifty!
    You are famous now baby.. People can say what they like.married or divorced, it can't change my love for you.

Go GIFTY!

Meanwhile, it seems Marvis likes the taste of her own blood. You can't chew your lips that much and not draw blood. What kinda human being is she bikonu?

19. She's married o, she's not married o, why all the noise?

20. Abdulbash40...your tribe & generation are useless.

21. So all na lie abi with all those accent Gifty na real waa

22. Why is she lying?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

23. Gifty gifty she actuallt told biggie that she wants fame and power, OK ohh enjoy it now whike it last, but NNE stop lying haba

24. She was on radio this morning and she said those photos were from a movie she acted wayback

25. Na wao oo people will not just mind their business.

Gifty should just move on with her life & leave what people say about her life

26. We should endeavour to respect peoples opinion. Let Gifty be pls