Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -TTT Says He Does Not Want Any Calls From Home.

Friday, February 24, 2017

BBNaija -TTT Says He Does Not Want Any Calls From Home.

Hmmmmm.....Is somebody getting hot phone calls?

Yesterday TTT told big brother during his diary session that he does not want any calls from home.Really strange and weird...RIGHT?

118 comments:

1. The guy is a disgrace to his family. I feel for the two ladies involved. His wife and Bisola.

1. Why is he like this?smdh.. Was actually rooting for him. Now TeamBally

2. He does not want his bubble to be bursted. He is afraid his wife will call and his secret will be revealed to the house members. Last night Jon was talking about marriage and he was still denying. When the heat was too much the yeye cameraman removed the scene and was showing Debby-rise learning break dance from Bassey, Like who cares. Bisola is the victim here.

3. Guess he was not ready to be married. It is his type that deny being married to lash girls for free. His wife must be so broken now. Getting married does not mean you will not fall out of love with your spouse or that you will not meet other men or women whom you will have the tendency to fall in love with, e.g Bisola, but it's Respect and Self-control that will make you the man/woman you are meant to be for your Spouse. That is what Dear Tony is lacking.

2. Yes oh.ztella that is what being desperate for the money can do. I pity him cos he won't get nada. We are the ones voting not the housemate's and we already know he is married so why does he keep deceiving himself in the house.
    I thoroughly dislike him now enh.

1. I wasted my 100 votes on him. I should have saved Coco milk😁. He should start packing cos he has totally bluffed. It was Bisola first and he backstabbed you efe.... 😬

3. It's not strange neither is it weird. This was expected. Nigga knows what he's doing. He no want wahala.

How I wish TTT wasn't married cos I really like him in the show. He's funny, he's talented, he's fun to watch. The only thing that puts a taint on him is the fact that he's married and goofing around with bisola

1. I love your second paragraph. Dude is damn talented and fun to watch. Same as Bisola!

2. You said it all @eka I believe he doesn't want any distraction from outside he needs to be active in the game more scandal news from home can change his mood inside the house which nobody wants to see. The only problem is just him not telling Bisola his married with kids, do we even know the secret biggie his keeping for the other housemates and how heavy the secret is that they want it to be protected cos I can remember uriel diary section yesterday she said that her own secret was when she was still small but she will never allow the secret to be out. They all have secret but Ttt own is all over the air.

3. Spot on Eka!
      Your second paragraph is nothing but the truth.
      if only he didn't rope himself with the lies/deceit about his marital status, dude would have earned himself a solid spot for the prize.

4. Ttt is fun to watch. I don't mind the fact that he's married but what I can't stand is the fact that he's deceiving bisola.

5. I love him and am voting for him, it's a fucking game people.deal with it.

*hangs leg in the air*

6. Can't wait for your husband to deny your existence in public and call it a game....

4. lol. He dey fear now. Maybe he think say dem go call im wife and kids for am. Fear of the unknown

5. Oya ohhh, where I bloglord of life, come and tell 'us'.

1. Emjay oooo!
      I no go go work?
      😅😅
      Recaps, highlights and on the spot commentary will happen sunday night. Stay tuned.

BLOGLORD watches only highlights @ 10pm during the week.

6. The Balley and Bassey, s mouth ofour thing though, Gifty said it loud and clear live on radio yesterday, so that malu boy Balley mouth dey smell, ewwwwww, hoe I detest Uriel, can't wait to see her out, God save her this week, I was happy she was up for eviction till big brotger changed the game with his stupid plan.

1. Gifty lacks wisdom, it is not everything you perceive or hear that you say. Bally has mouth odour and she was busy kissing him all around and she was so pained when ese was flirting with him. This thing she said has made me to be having a negative view about the two but it might not be true bc everything coming out of that girl is fake.

2. Gifty may not be far from the truth about Bally but the problem I have with Gifty is, she lacks the art of diplomacy as well as wisdom when talking.
      She just blurts out without thinking.

In their 1st week in the house, Bisola, (very observant I must say) told Bally that she observed that he carries Spit in his mouth when he wakes up in the morning and Bally nodded in approval.
      Immediately, I knew he MAY have the problem of bad breathe.

Now my ish with Gifty is, you know this, but you go about kissing the same guy??? You never told him quietly and or playfully?

And then again, you forget that these guys will come out of the house when it's all over and will get to read/hear these things.
      Imagine the embarrasment!

She forgets that anyone of them could be her stepping stone to her big break as they are all potential stars already.

You never know who would shine brightest and turn around to pull you up with them. It doesn't end with the winner, it ends with who is most favoured with the platform.

Omawunmi didn't win project fame but look at her today.
      Vimbai didn't win BBA but look at her today. The list is endless.

Gifty! Learn how to talk! You no sabi talk at all. You will end up shutting doors of greatness with your mouth. Watch it!

3. Gifty is just seriously digging a hole for herself

4. Let me tell you her problem
      She doesn't know how to construct sentences
      I listened to her on radio and the presenters were helping her with words
      What a shame

5. @ BLOGGIE,that mouth odour interview pained me ehn! Like seriously?

Look,I know Gifty isn't smart at all.
      But to still continue yakking now she is out of the house beats me. Does it mean no one close to her has told her she talks without thinking?
      She has Bn online since she left so I mean she has read about her mistakes especially the things she said while in the house. So???

But wait! Who are we talking about again?
      Gifty? Hahahhahaha
      Now u remember why she is Gifty😂

6. Gifty, bless her foolish heart. So damn clueless. I saw her IG pictures and I understood her foolishness.

7. Yesterday's scene between Ese and my TBoss just made my night Hahahahahahaha!
    TBoss- You are just a silly child!
    Ese- You too, you are just a silly adult!
    Hahahahahahaha

1. I really liked Tboss but I am totally dissapoint ed in how she has acted to Ese this week. This is what makes people not to help others. Ese saved her from nominations last week and unless Ese went out to deliberately annoy Tboss, she should act forever grateful.

2. Biggie that gave ese go ahead to do that, during her diary section he told her that she is the house irritant that she was free to treat any fuck up.

3. I swear😁😁Ese is a clown....I wish she's a real housemate ehn😁OhMyEse

8. I normally record bbn then watch when I get home. I disabled it yesterday after watching TTT's diary section.

The guy is so annoying.

The food they ate yesterday was not it at all. What dirty secret will make me eat that rubbish?

Anything for 25m sha

I no sabi write English so make una leave me oooo

1. Someone posted that maybe big brother is initiating them into something by giving them that food.

2. How do you do that recording?

3. @Istanbul...if you have a PVR or DSTV Explorer, it's pretty straightforward from there

4. U pple don't understand that disorganizing Bisola in that house is TTT 's game plan. Dude knows Bisola is a major contender that's why he targeted her to distract her from playing the game objectively. This is exactly the same thing Prezzo d ugly Kenyan rapper did to our dear Goldie in 2012 and she lost focus and was evicted from the house. Goldie would have won d game cos she was very smart and skillful but she was playing the game with her heart rather than her head. At a point sef she wasn't playing the game again, her happiness in d house only depended on Prezzo. Guys let's vote TTT out now before he does the same shit to Bisola, mumu stupid schemer

5. I really liked Goldie. Probably cuz she was heavily picked on. Very great soul!

9. His wife has been on instagram all morning liking posts and comments of those insulting him
    She's clearly no longer finding the whole thing funny

Tony, how would you face your family if you end up not winning, which am sure you won't?
    God forbid this kind husband.

In another news
    Bisola is a bag of talent
    Who watched the short drama they did yesterday to win their wager?
    Man that girl is good I thought I was watching a movie oh
    The miss koi koi story got me really scared
    BJ or not, Bisola will go far in life
    Her talent will make way for her.
    Kai I enjoyed the drama so much I just couldn't stop looking at her.

1. My dear after reading the comments on TV praising bisola acting I am definitely off to utube to watch a recap. I only saw the bush baby group before nepa took light.

2. Bisola is good,even the housemates admit to that

3. I did o Chi! Bisola is just something else as in the babe is toooooo diversified abeg.

4. She's so talented only make she have small faith in relationship instead of settling for anything or anybody.

5. Yes, she's really talented. Her SGIT acting is on point too😁

6. Yes!
      Bisola is very talented.
      She sings well, she acts well and she is a quick thinker.

Her only "fuckup" is this thing with TTT.

Same with TTT, the guy is very entertaining. His major goof is denying his family with every drop of blood in his vein.
      He forgets that family is everything and that is his DOOM.
      This money he will not win. His family,he may eventually loose. Only then he will realize what misfortune he brought upon himself.

7. Her talent is on point like🔥see d short play she did with Mr Ibu too😁the girl has talent no b small

8. Yea, Bisola was so on point with her acting and let's not forget tboss too, babe's acting was really good too. Dunno about others cos it was only theirs I watched. While they were still realizing, I saw Kemen act and dude looks like he can act

9. *rehearsing. Autocorrect, thanks a bunch

10. His life not ours
    You all should respect that

11. Of course he wouldn't want his wife or kids to call him in the presence of his housemates!!

Na wa for wetin N25m dey cause!!!

1. I hope this SEE GOBBE means that at the end of the day Big Brother will tell us it was a joke and the money is actually #250 million naira. Only then will all this shit be worth it.

12. I'm with you,TTT. You don't need distractions right now. 25mill will do a great deal of magic. It can restore your love,put a smile on her beautiful face.....it can wipe away dirty memories. Way to go TTT. May the best house mate win

1. With how much. Abeggi. 25million ke. Can't even buy a decent house anymore. Ececpt building with lots of renovation. Except one has a good business plan of what to do with the money first. Then use the proceed.

2. 25million will wipe away dirty memories cos it's the blood of Jesus abi? Any forgiveness or love that comes based on money or material gain is fake and when the chips are down you all are back to square one. Who then is deceiving who? Unless they are OK with living a lie.

3. It's 25m oh! Not 250million.
      Too small for the bullcrap he's about
      Dude is just a fucktard with all these shenanigan please!

4. True God bless u jare.

*hangs leg in the air*

5. Alibaba's post about TTT got me voting and supporting him initially but after denying his family, I lot respect for him.

6. Ttt's wife should be afraid!!!
      This guy can't be trusted in real life.

If the money wipes away his family's tears what happens to bisola's tears? He led her on ...argggg

7. 25m Pere? Even common Corolla is 22m now with the present state of things. What problems can it solve?

13. Bros is trying to cover his steps. Cos he knows wify and the kids will definitely be the ones to call him.

14. Chai! Bisola has succeeded in snatching a husband without even knowing it. If I were his wife, I can never take him back after this kain international embarrassment.

1. The maternal nature of human is also in animals oh!,
      one of our female dogs just lost 9 of her puppies after the vet injected them the 6weeks med, Said the drug was too strong for them. Cha! Sonia has been crying since 3days now looking for her babies. Each time one dropped died we hear her make noise and call for help and when we get there she will be licking and turning the puppy if it will get up. She cried all through last night, refused to eat or leave the place she sleeps with them.

I almost cried yesterday hearing her cry and seeing her run around the compound looking for her babies. I have phobia for dogs o! Even though they like me and jump around when ever they see me... I had to gather courage and got close to her, I massaged and stroked her ears to ease her pains from what I read in (Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational post here on SDK) cos I feel her pain as a mother.
      Cha! If only I could get your babies back to you Sonia.... I will help you get through this by stroking your ears to ease your pain.
      If it was the other jaguda she no for even send self, she for just shake her bum bum ask the male one how far na? That one dey carry belle jump protector.. Lol... She born to breastfeed her babies na case na stand she dey stand breastfeed, sometimes we chain her so her babies can suck. before 6weeks she stopped breastfeeding.

This one that cared so much for her babies con lost the 2nd set of puppies.... Now each time she sees me come out of the car she go just lay down and cry lol... I massage her ears before going out and when I come back at night too. So sorry my sweet Sonia...

2. Busola didn't snatch anything. The guy is only trying to cover his tracks and face the musice when he gets home

3. Oh OSNAC!
      I got teary reading about Sonia.
      Poor poor dog. May her pain and heartbreak be gone. Yes dear,dogs feel everything just like we humans do. And only God knows how much pain the poor thing is in. Pls keep comforting her.
      That stroking helps. Poor thing! The

Life! The nonchalant one has her babies and the maternal one loses hers.😢

4. Please name and shame the vet. Shut like this needs to stop happening in Nigeria.

5. Thank you somuch @ General's wife, the pain she is going through is just tomuch.she hide herself this morning in the flowers. I had to call and pamper her to come out, long o! The man has been our vet for long o! @ Anon, Don't know if e smoked before coming or something went wrong with his injections and to top it all we don pay am already. Normally he gives it to their mother and they suck from her before giving them the other 6wks and 16wks too. I pray she gets overit fast. Thank you all somuch.

15. They normally do Skype video call if you watch other bigbrothers programs, you want make dem show i'm wife and children make him secret come leak, you should know that the guy is really using Bisola. Cos with that call his wife and children go wan Holla am. That guy is a bad guy.

16. To concentrate and receive head without intrusion.

1. Lol, precious Ibik, don't kill me with laugh biko.

17. If ttt said that then I'm not surprised. He doesn't want to blow his cover in the house. Like what if its his wife that calls with his kids? The only family he has is his mother, wife and children. I guess he's not ready to face his family after all the shameful things he has done in the house. He'll rather face them after he has won the N25m (that's if he wins it) but if he doesn't win it then he should be prepared to sleep under any Lagos bridge.

1. But is 25million not too small to deny your loved ones. Maybe if he was contesting for 1billion naira or dollars. We will tell him to continue. With that type of money, winning his wife back will be easy. Just buy her One mansion In lekki and she will forget all that happened. Or take her on vacation to shop till she drops

2. Anon abeg chop kiss 💋
      Exactly my point up there,
      How much is 25m for the major embarrasment he is putting his family through?
      And the annoying thing is..he is not even sure of winning it. It's a 50-50 chance.
      He had better go form a club named 'dundy united'
      Namsense!

3. 25million naira small ke? Something that u can spend about 13m to buy a house, buy 2 good cars at 2m each and still have enough money to go into business.

Biko, no talk that thing again, 25m is a huge sum of money, like really huge. One mustn't buy a house in lekki na

4. 13m to buy house?well probably at Mowe or the inner part of ikorodu. In 2014,we bought a plot of land for 20M at Gbagada. 2M car, definitely not a brand new car. Allyou investment if liquidated is over 25M. Well I will advise they invest in treasury bills and get 18%,while thinking of a good business they can put d money into.

5. Madam Eka Joy. This your comment really shoes your level. The anonymous is right. Which house will 13million buy. Maybe in sango ota, or ajangbadi. Even brand new picanto is now about 6million naira. Except he finds a good business to invest the money in. Then grow and use the proceeds, that money go disappear same way he came.

18. Any call from outside, where you hear home?

1. Ttt has lost a major fan based with all this his actions. I was thinking he will win before now, but with this, I'm sure when next he's up for eviction, he will be voted out.

2. What bisola did on national tv is quite shameful and I didn't expect that from her. But I still see her going far in this game. People will see her as a victim and use that sentiment to still vote for her. Besisdes the girl is very very talented

3. Must he buy house in Lekki?
      E may buy in other part of Lagos and not live there

19. Yes, he doesn't want any call from home because he doesn't want any call. Does anyone have any problems with that? I really feel TTT owes nobody any explanation for his activities in the house likewise Bisola and every other HMs. Those guys are in there for the mula. We don't know what agreement TTT had with his wife before coming to the house and I heard his wife is very much in support of him..

The house is boring these days sef, managed to watch last night for about thirty minutes. They were playing a game and Tboss' turn was funny, she couldn't guess Sodiq Daba, not like he's a popular person but she didn't know "Dab" when they tried to show her..
    BTW, who is up for eviction or are the fake Housemates leaving on Sunday? I really don't want Jon to leave the house, I totally love his eyes

1. Bless you. D guy owes no one any explanation o.
      Dunno why everyone is on his case. Just wstch bbn nd be entertained / or tune to another channel.

2. He owes nobody any explanation? Why are you guys so evil? I know Bisola didn't kiss him first, that was all him. Leading her on and shit, she deserved to know atleast. In her Mind she is doing everything for love, even if they call her a bitch she will prolly accept, buh coming out to face this backlash over a useless married liar is just gonna break that poor girl. Ttt need to know that you don't play with people's emotions in the name of playing games.

3. I hope Bisola's family can tell hee to stay away from ttt when they call her.

20. hahahahaha oya over to those watching, make una tell us the meaning.

His village people wants to start calling him so that he can lose N25 million, odi ro possible na.

21. This guy is annoying and I want him out Asap

22. Smh!!!

Efe cracked me up last night tho when he said a type of excercise is excercise book

1. Lol. He said dat cos he wanted the last glass of alcohol.

23. How on earth does this guy intend to cover these lies forever? SMH for him, I only pity his innocent children. Denying your family cos of 25million wey no fit solve all your life problems. Anuofia

24. Hahhahahh my dear,you guys should not blame him.After all he is there to hustle for his self. 25 million no be beans.I support you NY Nigga@TTT

25. North Dakota Siobhan24 February 2017 at 10:37

TTT is a smooth operator. He knows that receiving messages from home in the presence of his fellow housemates will open his nyansh so to speak.
    I hope big brother calls his bluff and send the messages anyway.why deceive people in that manner?
    I have never liked TTT from day one, even before I knew he is married.
    Dude is sneaky.

Meanwhile everyone is clamouring for Efe for the money.. Why don't they just give Efe the money and close the show? Initially I was in support of Efe cos of the whole Warri connection, but not anymore.

I would very much like for TBoss to win the money.she would put the money to good use, plus she is a philanthropist.

1. It's not Efe's fault that he's got a huge fan base na. Guy earned it from his first week in the house and he's managed to maintain it to a great extent.

As for me, I'm rooting for either efe or Bisola, no one else deserves it, imo

26. Dude wants to enjoy himself in the house..no matter the kind of agreement he has with his wife, he should disrespect her or should I say its the mumu wife that's allowing herself to be disrespected..kmt..

#wewomensef..

abeg too early for this their shenanigans..

27. It's official-ori bobo yi gbale.Even his Ali Baba crew don't seem too happy with him.

1. Yeah, he's stopped posting about him for a while now.

28. The sad thing is that TTT wont win big brother and he has also dented his marriage.
    His wife and mum can claim to support him all they want, but believe me his marriage may not end but it has dented it.
    Richard was married in BBA, never hid it and still frolicked with Tatiana.
    My problem is not even with him denying his wife. My problem is with him not divulging he has kids.
    You don't even miss ur kids and want to hear their voice ???

29. Let's vote him out people! And stand by our zero tolerance for infedility!if it was the other way around, would he stick around? abeg make 3T go back to him family, that's wia he's needed most!

1. 'infedility'ke,the "fedi fedi" aspect is what makes BBNaija tick.

30. His life, his business, his wahala, his cup of Kunu Aya. What do I know sef!TTT is an adult, I am just angry cos he started this stupid thing with Bisola the night he kissed her, and Bisola reciprocated.

1. Thank you he started this whole kissing thing with bisola

31. His life, his business, his wahala, his cup of Kunu Aya. What do I know sef!TTT is an adult, I am just angry cos he started this stupid thing with Bisola the night he kissed her, and Bisola reciprocated.

32. Such a shame, TTT. All this denial for 25 million. That's if you win it sef

33. Very well, calls from home distract him

34. Well, it's his prerogative. How does that concern anyone?

35. Mtcheewwww. I'm keeping up with tonto this morning.

36. Receive which calls? 😂 you want alarm to blow? He's only fooling the housemates and not the viewers.

37. To think of it, he was busy kissing bisiola and both of them has joined their beds together. For bisiloa's mind she will be feeling like i have gotten boo in bbn.

38. anonymous, how do you feel saying somebody has mouth odour? why are you even happy about it? you're as stupid as gifty

39. anonymous, how do you feel saying somebody has mouth odour? why are you even happy about it? you're as stupid as gifty

40. anonymous, how do you feel saying somebody has mouth odour? why are you even happy about it? you're as stupid as gifty

41. All these guys nd ladies saying, such a shame,he is a disgrace nd all sort. Have u taught of maybe hearing frm his family may distract him frm d game? Mtwwwwweee

42. ThinTallTony has my vote any day. He doesn't want phone calls- is that our business? I'm sure he and the wife or baby mama discussed his strategy before he went in. She should keep her cool a beg. The boy is good

43. For God sake pls let's stop being judgemental, a lot of you lashing TTT do worse. TTT's wife is fully in support of what her husband is doing (check her social media handles). If you don't like him its as simple as supporting who you like in the house and stop cursing pls.

1. She is in support, maybe!

Hurting another human being doesn't mean anything to you.
      Bisola laid her cards on d table, trusts d motherfucker, she doesn't deserve that game or not.

She didn't ask to be toyed with like that.

44. Shameless mofo denying his wife and kids. Please, we shouldn't vote for the moron whenever he's put up for eviction so he can go back home to his family and stop making Bisola look like a fool.....

45. Meanwhile, Tboss is 33yrs old in contrast to the 22yrs old she earlier claimed to be. She unknownly revealed her real age when she was ranting abt Ese to Debbie Rise. She said Ese is 23 and she is 10yrs older than Ese.

46. Anon 19:47, u re a big liar! Tboss has never claimed 22!!! Miyonse is 23, n Tboss told him that her brother that she is far older than is older than Miyonse, n that she is sure that her brother will be wondering what she is doing with Miyonse. Get ur facts right before writing lies here.

47. Eka Joy, please which part of Lagos can you buy a 13million house? Land with papers abi omo Nile land that govt can demolish tomorrow?