Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Third Eviction Tonight

Sunday, February 19, 2017

BBNaija - Third Eviction Tonight

Today TTT;Marivs and Gifty are up for Eviction........

Who do you think will go?TTT seems to have gotten people upset with last night's in the sack episode with Bisola but if they have already voted for him,it is too late to get him out,maybe next time he is nominated....

I think either Marvis or Gifty will go....I WANT MARIVS to go but I didnt even vote ,.......

You never know though..any of three three might go tonight.

Can someone please post the youtube link to the live eviction?Thank you.

149 comments:

1. I knew Tboss won't get the answer. She's too into herself. It's good to pay attention to your environment.

2. Hahahahaha....Lafresh.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. True. And Marvis deserves being saved!

Tee

5. Mavis is saved o! Fifty Hmmmmm , if she leaves na because of Bank W denial am guessing, TTT, I won't know sha

6. Whaoooo marvis is save.....Addonbilivit

7. I'm so sad Gifty is going.Marvis should have gone jare.

8. Gifty {ooo{ooo ooo
      I feel for her sha.
      Wetin be my own sef?

9. Gifty is GONE! No more free kisses in d hse am 100%sure BankyW fans did her in....

10. Marvis is SAFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!

Bye Gifty

11. Who b this Vanessa singing with Ice? No breast????? Hisssss

12. I remember telling my friend that TTT didn't get the puzzle right that day. Even Uriel didn't get it right.

God don hear Kemen prayer. The spirit of near win was finally left his life.

13. Gifty hair dressed don comot

14. Hair dresser

15. Swaggy...you get am. Tboss is in a world of her own. That might be her undoing in that house. I don't see her surviving a possible eviction. I won't even waste my vote on her. She should be out to pursue her political career abeg. Enough of her bossy attitude for the house wen no be her own oh...

16. Oh oh my gifty... Babe is entertaining if you ask me. You cant predict this bbn. Interesting people leaves the house every week. I wont be surprised if boring bally wins the the game.

17. Who breast epp? Theres more to life than big breast.

18. Have you noticed that anyone that gets very close to tboss gets evicted. Tboss, always heartbroken in the evictions so far... #anonimae

19. Gifty should learn how to briddle her tongue . I'm sure what she said against bankyW and falz made her lost a lot of votes from people this week.
      I am still surprised that marvis has more vote than TTT . LET ME BORROW THE SLANG #weldone sir to #bvn

20. Marvis even had the highest vote 42.... My girl is just too much.

21. Northie!!! Where are you??! Our princess has been evicted. Funny how Gifty suspected Tboss nominated her, is Tboss that sly?

22. What is this hour-long words of encouragement to Tboss by Bisola? Dang!

Anyone who knows Tboaa should advise her to go live an independent life, overhaul her circle of friends immediately after this programme. A pretty girl like this with a pleasing personality has got low self esteem? No confidence? This is worrisome. Messing up her face because she failed a puzzle? This is why a girl child should be given confidence in private so she can have power in public.

Ese as well as Jon too has joined in, Tboss is a weakling. Babe when you done with BBN, get the services of a Life Coach. What balderdash! Can't deal. Meanwhile, sail on with Jon, obviously you love him. Don't hold back this love, you need it Tboss.
      #myopinion

Ebuka...his advice was on point. The housemates are not living up to their profiles. There should be a turn around. Make the show interesting.

Bye Gifty...go book endorsements for cosmetics and household items. Any career that may need brain work is sure not in your line.
      Good luck pretty one.

2. Don't have enough mg to watch it if posted

1. @SDK.. Please upload comments
      ooo

This is not the time to sleep mbok

Give us new post on @Gifty. ..i need analysis from @BlogLordii.. .how did @Gifty react? ...how did @Tboss react to her babe @Gifty.. .who fainted when @Gifty was announced?

Has @Bisola started sucking another dick again?

All these analysis arw needed mbok

Weldone @SDK

2. Whose sister is Gifty abeg. She needs total 'overhauling' Jeez.

Glad she's gone.

But Tboss sha. What's up with her. Make she remove that 'boss' from her name sharpaly.
      Let her answer her real name. Pissed......

3. Gifty is evicted Yay Yay Yay. I love that

4. @Galore your head dey shake aswear, lolzzz.

3. I love cocoice face when she was asked to leave...

1. Why do I feel like this was a strategic eviction? Who dahell voted for Marvis? Biggie weydonsir

2. Boring mafia for that matter

3. Say what @la Katie, if they wanted to rig anything, it'd be in favour of Gifty.

But a lot of ppl disliked Gifty after she said she didnt miss Soma (who happens to have a lot of fans).

I knew Gifty was going home. It was prolly close but im now certain eviction is by pure voting.

BTW, did u see how low Gifty's upper week's vote was. That alone should tell u that she had a low fan base.

I for one, I'm glad she's gone. Shared my wechat votes between TTT and marvis. She's not as boring as y'all claim, cos she isn't as whorish or uptight as the rest of them doesn't mean she's boring.

4. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 20:55

LA Katie.. You are right. It was indeed a strategic eviction spearheaded by the damn celebrities. They should go with their show. I'm acting petulant right now, and I don't really care.

5. LA Katie u no dey watch d show? Don't you pay attention to the votes on your TV screen?

6. She isn't as whorish as the rest? I guess you didn't watch the party last night..

4. My @Gifty is going nowhere

She is last lady standing in BBN

@Bloglord... Counting on your analysis... You are so good at it

1. Oh no Gifty is out. Mtchewwwww

2. You may have have to retract your comment. Gifty is so out of the house !

Tee

3. Sorry for you and gifty...take hanky!

4. This is not good oo

So @Banky W had to give @Ebuka Ans @Big brother head in order to evict @Gifty

There is God oo

Well. ..@Tboss..... You are now the last Lady standing

5. She's already out sorry

5. Only one person will leave tonight tho
    Mmethinks it will be Gifry

Ice Prince on the stage now
    BRB

6. I hate this bbnaija d immortality is to much biko @ miss hot

1. Then stop watching or stp opening any post related to it! Hian Una holy holy too much hisssss

2. Immortality?
      As in none of the housemates will ever pass on because they're immortal? I don't understand

3. "Immortality" anon abeg stop watching eh, we already know you are heaven bound so leave us lots alone to enjoy our "hell fire" bound show. U hear ko!!! Nobody forced u to watch neither did Stella say u must open this post by fire by thunder.

4. Hahahahahaha. . Typo be doing people in😅😅😅😅😅

5. @anon 19:17 Immortality ke??? Abeg make u no kill person with laugh.

7. Ice Prince singing,........

8. Cant talk now.be right back after the live show

9. Toxic patat is no where to be found oooo!
    Where can I watch this pls people of God

1. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 20:58

How come you voted for a show you can't even watch?

10. The show has started....
    Ice prince on stage

1. Highlights of the week was shown,

Ebuka crossed over to the house, asked the 3 nominated housemates to sit while the rest of the HMs stood.
      Told the housemates that 3 of the housemates will go on stage to play a game.
      Bally was exempted since has an advantage card, Ese and Jon exempted too (fake HMs + they were immuned the previous week)

Again highlights of the various celeb guests who visited the HMs was shown ( Falz, Akagbosi, Banky)

Ebuka crossed to the house, the ninja handed over a ball of balls for HMs to pick from.
      Bisola picked ball 6, Bassey 3 and Tboss 4.
      All three won the slot to play the high stake game.

..more details coming

2. Bisola, Bassey and Tboss got on stage.
      The win bin and loose bin was announced to them
      Win bin included 200k shopping voucher from payport amongst others

Loose bin included not getting any message from home.

Bisola started the game, she chose housemate category.she was asked who was the first HM to enter the diary room when the game began. She answered Tboss.
      She got her answer correctly and got an immunity from nomination for the coming week.

Bassey was next. He was asked "How many robotic cameras are in the BBN house. He replied 29 and he got it right. His gift was a "traditional Nigerian dish"

Tboss was asked "how many windows are in the arena?" she answered 9 and .....oh no! She. Was wronggg!
      She got a punishment from the loose bin to wash all the dishes in the house tmrw.

End of game, all three proceeded back to the house while Ebuka proceeded with showing the highlight of Ese and Jon's entrance into the house.

3. @BlogLord.. ..Wagbayi....

Keep it up

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. You dey try #wehdonma

My Marvis is saved

6. Ebuka crossed to the house,
      Chatted with Debbie, Uriel, Bassey for a bit,
      Then onto the serious business of the day.
      Nominated housemates (TTT, Gifty and Marvis) stood,

Marvis was asked to sit. She is safe

7. Let me stay close to my MS,lol.

Stella sorry but Marvis is safe, I kinda like her.

8. Marvis has been saved!
      I'm so happy my votes counted mehn!

9. Hmm,Gifty is going,so sad.
      .Choi!!!

10. The General's Wife your girl is coming home.
      Gifty is out ehyaa

11. With TTT and Gifty left,
      Who is leaving?
      Well...

The housemate who left is.....Gifty

#My opinion- am thinking she lost votes from fans cos of the Banky thingy.

Bye my eyesproblem, you have proudness in you. Shallom!

And pls y'all should not insinuate that anyone who gets too close to Tboss leaves oh. Kikikikiki

12. Gifty is out!
      Thank u jesusssssss!

13. Oh.... @Dakota.. Our @Gifty left oo

So pissed

Don't worry @Gifty... Go and prosper

14. Bloglord iyi e po ju ni gboro. Good job.

15. Bloglord but you have just said it now. So other HMs should be weary of her.

16. Gifty got on stage,
      She says the house has been challenging, fun, romantic.
      Ebuka held on to "romantic"

He asked her if her romantics with soma was a game. She replied he is just a friend, someone she really liked.
      She was asked what she had for Bally. She said nothing that it was a game but then the spectators screamed saying "we know what we saw" kikikikikikiki and she had to shushh!

She was asked to choose btwn Bally and Soma, she chose Soma.

She was asked how she aims to achieve her so called passion for power and fame and she said by using wisdom, doing the right thing bla bla ...
      (permit me to RME)

She was shown those who nominated her and she was shocked at Efe's.

Questions from fans.
      Someone asked if she was a hairdresser before, her plans as an actress going forward.

*abeg her reply tire me*

She was wished well and byeee.

Ebuka then advised the remaining housemates still in the running to stop analysing the game like they got it figured out (sideyes @ kemen). He told them to play the game as normal and never feel or believe they know what the viewers want to see.
      Ok so that's it.

Hahaahahahahha Arianna.

Swaggie, Highness, MNF and Galore, ossheyyy!!!

This is BLOGLORD, signing out from the BBN eviction show. See you next week, same post, same time.

Cheers!

17. @BLOGLORD weldonMA u didn't disapiont at all👏👏👏👏👏👏💖

18. A fan asked what her plans for the future are, in regard to acting...lol Girl was talking about the past....Smh

19. Oshey @bloggie, you re good mehh.

20. Bloglord thanks for nice update.

11. Obi Uchendu come vex wear Mary amaka.

1. Before una go use microscope dey find hin scrotum

2. Jesu christo, Which one be Mary Amaka nah. ..una nor go kill person😆😅😆😅😆

12. Ugh!! When is this never ending show coming to an end ???

13. Watching it live..ese is very attractive. Thank God Ebuka kept his blokos inside cloth today. Jon is dry. I don't like ttt, idiot, he's saying the house will catch fire if he doesn't get evicted,we all know the only thing that would catch fire is bisola's "something."

1. Don't mind the shameless married buffoon.I just pity his wife... Foolish man.
      I really pity Bisola.

2. You can just imagine that. Very irresponsible statement.

It's the wife that allowed him to go there that I blame.

14. I want TTT to leave..The immorality is freaking too much.

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. Marvis was saved.

17. Choi marvis is safe! Kai, I really want gifty to stay ooo.

18. Mavis is safe . TTT might leave oo

19. Addonbilivit marvis is save.....whaoooo

20. I think this week bally kemen n uriel wuld be up. Meanwhile bally n bassye have anger issues, kemen boy things he got game n is on heat. Who even checked out all the babe's he kept shouting about last night!

1. Whenever try co.es up for eviction next, he is definitely leaving. From the votes count of today, his score was quite low

21. Awwwwwh ! Gifty is gone!

22. I'm sure all the adulterers in Nigerian used the wechat votes to save ttt, wehdonesah! Wehdonema!

23. Gifty has been evicted!!! I kinda feel sorry for her,

24. Gifty has left the house Stella.

25. Gifty has been evicted!!! I kinda feel sorry for her but she made it so easy for people not to like her.

26. So Gifty is finally out? Ok oo
    Let the poor girl go and rest for some people that won't let her be.
    She is fake, dumb.....
    That house will not be the same without her.

27. Gifty has been evicted. Now my ears can rest.kwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

28. Gifty!Gifty! Just shut up...
    You are still annoying....

29. Chai.. I just cringe when Gifty opens her mouth.
    Cant she just use this platform for pete's sake???
    Is she going to depend on men?
    Sell your market this girl!!
    You are creative,you can make hair.. Ebuka is even helping you out here,take the cue! Aarrrgghhhhh

I know Gifty is strong,she has a lot to offer,but when she opens her mouth,you get distracted.
    I wish her friends will tell her the truth.
    Untwist your tongue,we already know you are biracial girl. When she speaks normally,she pays attention to questions and answers appropriately.. then once she switches.. everything that comes out is sooo wrong.

Yeeeeepeeee💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼Jon the visitor is still there!

1. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 22:38

The moment y'all get to understand the fact that Gifty doesn't understand nor speak proper English, maybe that's when you would also understand why she says the things she says.
      She doesn't know any better. I bet if the diary sessions, and the interviews were in igbo language, she would have nailed it. I see something in Gifty that people don't see.. Girl is intelligent.
      Forget the fact the she can't speak proper English.
      Last last, bash Gifty all you want, na una sabi.i have said my piece.

30. Marvis 42%😳😳😳
    This one is voting from house...
    No longer viewers voting.

Im sure everyone in her big household is working day and night,supplying people with airtime to vote.

What about HMs that didnt have a lot of IG followers or fan base before they entered?

1. You think her 20 something siblings are resting? No way. They are all working. Hands on deck. Then include team efe

2. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 22:41

Girl is going no where? Make she die put for that house na.i bet after April 9th,biggie would take her on as a tenant.

3. You forgot to add the over 12,000 population of Madonna university students solidly behind her back too

31. Whaooooo....marvis na strong housemate o......she got d highest vote😶 like seriously Addonbilivit😥more more than TTT sef😬

32. Marvis had the highest vote o
    Imagine that
    That's the worl of team efe
    Wow, gifty left. Sorry northie
    Kemen should please be up for eviction this week

tbozz tho
    Now I believe what an anon said
    She said tboZ isn't smart or intelligent hence the reason she keeps to herself and makes little or no conversation. . She doesn't even take note of her surroundings.

33. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 20:37

Oh my!
    Be still my palpitating heart.. Be still.
    So they decided to evict GIFTY and leave Marvis? It's okay..
    They should take the show and stuff it up that part of their anatomy.
    Who wants to watch such boring show anyway?

Funky akindele and banky w.. Wehdonsir/ma. Hope you two are celebrating now? Celebrities indeed!
    Anyone that has anything to say here can stuff it up their ass.
    I'm glad i and all fans of gifty did all we could to keep her in the house.

Gifty dear.. Go home and rest.you have gotten the fame and power already. 25mil will look like 25naira for you soonest.
    I'm happy GIFTY was so strong and didn't shed a tear, cos if she had, I would have cried too.

All the best girl.. I'm going to find you.. Someday.. One way or another..
    You need to meet my younger sisters and cousin.. Y'all will pass for siblings.

Boring house, boring housemates.

1. Don't mind them jarre

They should eat the house

@Gifty.. Go and. Prosper jare

2. Abeg Jare. Team efe voted for marvis. Dyu really think Gifty could have beaten that???

I cried wen Soma left and moved on, cry now that Gifty is out na and move on. If her whorish ways were not boring u, they were boring me cos apart from that, what else did she bring into the house!

Good riddance abeg

3. This gives me no joy,but I have to agree with you about Gifty.Didn't like her initially but her silliness grew on me.

Bye Gifty,will really miss you girl.Can't believe boring ass Marcia had the highest votes.Efe's fans voted for her.... Mscheeew.
      They should just end the show and give the money to Efe... Nonsense!!

4. They didn't leave Marvis she had the highest vote 😀

5. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 22:48

Eka, shove your opinions up your ass..the fact that gifty's ways bored you, must it bore me? What did your so called soma bring to the house? You are as boring as the rest of the housemates eka, so just shove it up.. You keep pushing, wanting to hear from me. I now know you.. Pls rest easy.

6. This one is now taking things personal oh 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂. And here I was thinking we were just airing our opinion.

Abeg, Gifty the whore na ur mama pikin????

34. I cant believe marvis had the highest vote even with her being boring,being yourself really pays.

35. I'm glad she left..
    Because her silliness and being naive was becoming annoying
    I'm glad she left before kemen sleeps she's her

This had nothing to do with banky and his fans by the way. She was going to leave either way. Team efe had Marvis back. Ttt has fan base but gifty has none. No one is even managing social media handle. No one is canvassing for votes

36. Abeg who know Gifty house address here.

RME.

1. Yes I know her house... Na Trans Ekulu she dey stay.. ...lol

Make una leave my @Gifty oo

2. Olivia has killed me oh 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Hahahaha. Whose will I go with now. I need to whop her silly ***. Asap.

37. Oh my T Boss they might evict you next week if nominated. I'm loosin interest in this bb how can people vote for Marvis just to be eating Eba?

38. North Dakota Siobhan19 February 2017 at 20:59

I don't like you right now Oliviasilk.

39. I voted for my gifty but she did not make it, I's OK such is life. I wish TTT Goodluck cos I know his game will soon be up.

40. Were*, you're welcome

41. Uriel has started her work on Efe.
    Jeeezzzz!!!!
    Kemen's exact words about Efe,she passed on to Efe like they are her very words.

What kind of creature is this?
    And the gullible housemates wont put her up.
    Kai!!!

42. http://payrigid.com/?ref=25824

43. Gifty, sorry to say but she puts the d in dumb.

44. @Olivia Silk - Really? What did Anambra people do to you? I find it very very shocking that a person can dislike another because he/she is from a particular State. Well, to each his own.

45. Just imagine that dumb Gifty telling Big Brother that she does not want to leave the house because once she gets out, men will be asking to sleep with her before she can get any help because she is beautiful. Chai. So all the Successful Ladies out there made it only because they slept with men abi. I felt like slapping some sense into her head. She later told Biggie that incase she is exited, he should help her, she is at his service.Biggie asked asked her how and she blabbed as usual.
    Why won't men continue to seek only her down bellow when she herself has projected that as the only thing she has to offer.Wearing rags in the name of fashion and dancing like a slut up n down. She kept talking about wanting fame n power. Does she know the level of fame and power intellectual wealth can propel her to,? She should just stop her unnecessary desperation, improve her intelligence level and focus on how to get to the top of her chosen career, deploring decent means.I will also advise her to read more so she can know, as knowledge is power.