Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Housemate Bisola Gets A Stinker Memo From Single Mothers Association Of Nigeria

Thursday, February 23, 2017

BBNaija Housemate Bisola Gets A Stinker Memo From Single Mothers Association Of Nigeria

A member of Nigerian Single Mother's Association, Funmi Akinyode @fumsky has written a letter to Big Brother Naija Housemate, Bisola for giving a married and father of two, Thin Tall Tony BJ live on TV.

BISOLA

Read the letter below.

Dear @iambisola, we the association of single parent are disappointed with your act on national TV few days ago.. I followed you because of your presence on social media. Anytime I go through your page whenever am tired from work or bored, I can't help but laugh and still praise you... When I now found out that you are a single mother and doing well for yourself with over 100,000 thousands loyal followers I said to myself, Funmi, when will you get here?.

After what you did, I wonder what you do on a good day when no one is watching. While you were giving someone a head on national TV, weren't you thinking of throat cancer?Don't you love the daughter you hustling for that much how she will feel when she grows up? (Even the so-called married man doesn't even know if you have epileptic diseases and he left his private part to a total stranger..)after 10years when your princess is all grown up, someone somewhere will bring this act of yours, and she will never forgive you for this stupid act.

Bisola, once you are a mother or father, your life, and what you do doesn't belong to you 100percent.. again. You must live a good legacy for your children to follow. What will you tell little princess if she comes home and tells you she gave someone she just met at a party a BJ when she grows up?
Bisola, I dunno know how you were brought up but your life can be better, and you can make it better than your parent.

Dear Bisola, the deed has been done. When you get out of big brother Nigeria, just go to GOD and ask him for forgiveness he's ever faithful and merciful. He will cleanse all sins and make your part straight again.. Just keep doing what you good at.. Make us laugh again.. GOD loves you and am still a loyal fan.

*Enough already please!...who made anyone Judge over anyone?

183 comments:

1. Association of single mothers???
    Really?
    Since when?
    Wonderment!

1. Abeg,this attention seeker should gerrout! What's her business? Oniranu!

2. Haaàaaa... lollll @ wonderment. Na so me sef see am. Everything get association. Let me better start association of snake and dog hater.

3. You were not married before and got pregnant and you feel sucking a dick is a sin. Okay. 😂😂😂😂 Though I have a problem with sucking it on National TV but hey none of my business. 😈

4. Single mothers get association? ???
      Na wa o....be real wah

5. Double standard hypocrite

6. Please bisola should be given the slack. Yes she gave a bj on national tv, which was a mistaken but could not be helped under the situation @ hand. And have you guys thought if she knew Tony was married with kids, she would not have gone near him. If you watch the show, you would notice she's in love with him. She gets really jealous when other female contestants get close to him.
      She has made a mistake, which everyone of us has done something we were not proud of @ one time or the other. The so called association of singleness how did they get there? Was it not a mistake? Pls people should move on and let her be.

7. Their marital status isn't the issue!! Pls for those of u thinking it's all ok and who is without sin cast the first stone ish, pls when u get married and have kids, put ur daughters on the couch ,take to ur husband to d next couch in d living room and give him head while ur kids watch,then come back and talk!! Why the hell are u all going religious on this,it is highly inappropriate,if u have kids ,u will understand how highly unacceptable it is.

8. Errmm The headline attracted me to this post. Never opened anything to do with BBN or whatever the show. But did this really happen????

2. Stella, did u just say who made anyone judge? Total Bullshit. What is bad is bad abeg. She's just a cobweb infested pu**y, set of horny people...i pity the lil girl who will grow up to see what are mother did on national tv for N25M

1. What 'are' mother did?? You speaking or writing? Lol.

2. Stella is weird, one never knows when she's being sarcastic or serious. We kuku all have children, male or female. With the measure you give others, watch out.

3. Load of crap, she doesn't know that TTT is married. The foolish one here that should be ashamed is the father of two that allowed such.

4. Wagbayi, TTT is the shameless married one here. Those calling for her head are those that sleeps with guys same day they met them o.

5. TTT being married or not is not the issue here,at least there are married
      folks who get & give fellatio to people other than to those they are married to.Her indiscretion is what is causing all these.

6. At 8:36ur type will do worst for a little less than 100k. Hypocrite

7. World people just leave bisola alone. Is it your dick sucking, show is rated 18 and if you feel it's too bad for you to watch,kindly change the channel. Or are you being held at gun point to watch bbnaija. Na wa,na real wa

3. Stella is okay abeg this is just a joke. Ask yourself if they have an association.. the things you support sometimes dey suprise person

1. They are shameless forming association of single mothers.

2. Lol single mother's association indeed hahhhaaa. This is a joke and the writer is a joker.I don't agree with what bisola did. She belittled herself on national tv but to come and write memo??? Abegi

4. Nonsense,this one wants attention.

5. Single Mothers don get association again? Oshi radarda....dem no get job. Glorifying their single status. But Bisola sef no try abeg

6. Never knew there was an association for single mothers. Chai, the kasala waiting for Bisola when she's out from that house no be here o

7. Mr ibu visited the housemtes yesterday, oya Bloggie come and gist me biko.

8. If only God can reveal who we truly are (including ME, ME, ME), we will shake our heads in disgust. Lord, all I cry out to you now is, HAVE MERCY...

Bisola, I have no memo for you, neither do I for TTT. In fact, it seems everyone wants to trend...

1. Yes oooo...we are all sinners....have mercy on me lord...

9. Be there shouting enough already when it's nothing but the truth. You bring news when all blogs in naija have carried and forgotten about it. When you are called to it,you act all defensive like an angry tiger screaming about how you are married and have kids instead of 'upping' your game. Bella naija and Laila...are they not married? Be there supporting rubbish.

10. Sterra wetin nah, should we all close our eyes and allow things get out of hand all in the name of one not a Judge? God is watching us when we fail to speak out. To me only a whore can do such because if you train and nurture your kids very well they can't do such even if its $1b.

1. God bless you Mao. If Stella meant what she said, shame on her.

2. Well said Mao

3. Mr or madame morals,it's one thing to bring up a child well,it's totally different if the child actually imbibes those values.Come back & preach about values when your kids are in their 20s.

4. I don't Really get it wen people support immorality so much..how can a normal human being be this loose. Her daughter will sure be reminded of this for a long time.

11. She is right in a way Stella. Btw it's still none if my business.

12. Let he who is without sin cast the stone

13. Too sanctimonious a letter!

It has always Bn said that in some cases,those that shout the loudest,are the worst perpetrators of the said offence. In this case,I agree.

We may have good intentions at correcting someone but the manner and approach is everything!
    Writing Bisola?
    Which Bisola?
    That's still in the House? Why don't u wait for her to come out and then go to her and say this?
    Why make it public?

Too sanctimonious!
    Single Mother Association of Nigeria?
    Really?
    Like Really?

1. It has always being....

2. U too talk..pretender oshi..trying to sound like u don't judge people bcos Stella said so...follow follow oshi.

3. LMAO @ association of UnamIkots😭😭😭

4. Anonymous corrector,It has always BEEN.

5. Association of Single Mothers? Does that even exist?
      And if it does, y'all are really dumb oh. Should she have done it on continental TV? No.
      But what about the man who failed to tell her that he is a married father of two? So TTT gets a pat on the back but Bisola is the ho?
      If you must blame anyone for that action, blame both parties.
      Then why go all the way to write a letter to Bisola who's still in the Big Brother House? If you loved her as much as you claimed, you could have sent her a DM or an email. Not further ridicule her with this Pharisee letter.
      Abeg shift make I see road.
      Radarada

6. MrsB😂
      No too talk o😂

Before They write another letter to Association Of Married Men to show their displeasure of one of theirs,TTT, "fooling" one of their own,Bisola.
      LMAO 😂

7. Lmfao
      😂😂😂😂

14. Did Bisola mess up on international tv by giving a man a bj? Yes she did but can we all move on? If the person involved does not see anything wrong with what she did, she will do worse things in the name of whatever it is she wants to tag it. She seems to have forgotten that the Internet never forgets, someone can dig up that video to rubbish her anytime any day. Barely 2 months and they are all behaving like dogs on heat.

1. What of the married idiot

2. All join but then his memo from his married men association never show. We are addressing her own memo.

3. That's the problem with us women we are quick to condem fellow woman Pls did dis girl give herself bj nobody is cussing out the married man that mess up by bringing his married dick out to national TV to be sucked by a single woman. Thats why we have alot of irresponsible men out there cos the society blames the women in any issue among men &women giving the men impression that they are not responsible for their actions.

15. Na wa! I hope this girl has a strong personality? Because what Nigerians will do to her would be little, compared to what Goldie went through. Her saving grace, would be to win the money, if not the backlash would be unbearable. It might all be fake you know? The BJ? Never believe all you see on TV, it might just be for good rating. Goodluck to them. He who is without sin, should cast stones.

1. How can one person be so incredibly beautiful physically and still be astronomically stupid & dense mentally, how?? The gods are wicked!

2. Babe why would they fake a bj under the duvet on international tv? The backlash will be the same as if you did the real deal so why fake it?

3. It's not fair, why are nigerians like this, they will insult her if she doesn't win, then they will want to associate with her if she does just the same way they did Beverly osu. Now that Beverly is successful no one remembers. What bisola did was wrong but she's a freaking adult and this yeye association has never given her one naira so why are they sounding like she owes them anything. Yall baby mamas would be in your hubbys houses if not for the mistakes yall made so pls free bisola

4. I repeat that wasn't a bj but a handjob. There's no way a bj could have happened and her ass would still be in that position.

5. Beverly? Successful?? 😳 Hehehe. Okay. Let me drop gist.

On a second thought....😝

6. O-s-h-e-y!Prof Eka.

7. Thanks EKa. Its a handjob. Bj how na? I am sure most pple dont watch d show. Mycheww. Bj kor

8. @anonymous 10:01, you wish I were dumb! Take your stupidity somewhere else. Skinny rat!

9. The gods that made your generation mad right?

16. She does worse outside the show or was it cause of too much *conji or an act to pass a message to we the viewers. Whatever! Wats my own

17. They should shut up.

Funmi, I also wonder what you do when no one is watching.

I'm not in support of what Bisola did but I can't judge her.

1. Na person wey them catch be thief, Lmaooooo

2. Did Tboss not show her breast on national Tv? I still don't believe bisola gave bj so they should leave this girl she is a victim Tony na idiot

3. My dear that's the issue! You said you wonder what fungi does when no one is watching. An adult is free to do whatever they want in the privacy of their bedroom "when no one is watching" not on live international tv where the world, their parents, their children and even children's children can see. It's not judging but speaking the truth.

4. La fesh what evenly funmi does while noone is watching is her business but what ever she does while everyone is watching is everyone business.

18. Love me jeje, Trinity and Dewdrop, are you guys in this association?

1. See question of the world

2. Na wah,for some people,
      Stupid question, don't mock people because of their condition.
      Your are not their God or better than them..

3. Yes, love me jeje is a baby mama

19. Association of single parents?? Shoot me already..not laughing at them.but it sounds funny

1. I don't understand. I did not see this much backlash when coco ice brought out her breast just for sucking sake in front of the hole house and cameras. Bisola is a single lady who likes a guy. A month later they are getting intimate. In the bedroom at night, even hiding under the covers. What has she really done wrong. How many of u waited one month before giving bj???? Na wa ohh so it would have been better if she whipped out her breast for Tony to suck screaming left or right????

20. They even have an association, hian! Who them epp!!! Over flogged stuff, let Bisola alone ooooh! Whatever tickles her fancy! EOD! We are all responsible for the actions we take either positively/negatively!

... Jesus is my worth!

21. He who has no sin shld caste d 1st stone...enof of all d criticism Abeg!all of d finger pointing people do worse for jus a cup of water.idiots n fools bitches n hoes for even bring her private life into social media jus to make a point.nonsense hypocritical ppl who do worse in der closets.she owes nobody anything as far as I am concerned,her life n her way of doing tins.hypocrites,pls mind ur own busness.my own 2 cents...if my comment hurts u,pls find d hottest blanket in hell n burn up.

1. mystque, I hope your parents or saner people than you bring up your kids if you ever have.

2. Miss anonymous or Mister....b direct,whc one concern bringing up n parents?my point exactly as to ppl who criticise.u judge bt u don't knw me in person.same as d association of single mothers n urself.i hope u don't bring up ur kids to judge ppl bt rather bring dem up to have fair judgement.pls drop ur details so my kids can come live with u...don't u tink my parents have same thoughts as I do????u will do a better job.

22. Madam Stella, so u are in support of bisola giving head to a married man on national TV. Issorite. God is watching

1. On her defense, she doesn't know he is married. So u guys should remove the 'married' from the question.

2. She doesn't know he is married

3. Stella too na ashy now

4. But she doesn't know he's married nau. Haba. World people

5. The married man should take the bigger blame biko cos he has no respect for his marriage.

23. D entire BBnaija is a show of shame so she aint done nothing out of place as far as d show is concerned. So mk dem rest.

1. The show is just rubbish! Arrant nonsense! Mxw

2. Holy Mary.... Some Nigerians are just hypocrites....always judging...

24. Stella it's obvious you don't watch BB. I love Bisola but she has a lot of fucked up mentalities when it comes to love and relationship. Bisola proudly said she can tolerate cheating in a relationship , When Debbie was talking about love, Bisola said she doesn't need a relationship where they call each other that she practices gangster love. The truth is she was indirectly telling all these to TTT, that she's super comfortable being a side piece. My problem now is that Bisola claim she's comfortable been cheated on but yet she dies each time she sees TTT with Tboss. She says she practices gangster love, yet she doesn't give TTT breathing space. I don't care if she gives a man BJ on national TV. Bottom line is that Bisola loves a guy who has never opened his mouth to tell her he likes her. Bisola is needy and love starved.

1. Anon,you are so right! I think she has low self esteem(relating to her love life) and yea love starved too(whatever that means)

2. I think she just has been hurt several times that she has become so scared.
      She is scared that if she walks out of her marriage because of a cheating spouse,she might end up with another cheat.
      She says she doesnt want to end up like her mom.
      That it is bad enough that she has her kid from a man she didnt marry,she doesnt want to have 3 or 4 kids from different men.

I frankly understand that her mind is messed up.. but i wont beat her down because i do not believe in her ideas.
      What she does from now on after her mistakes is what matters.

She believes all men cheat and this is coming from a place of hurts and disappointments.
      My wish for her is to meet that man that will treat her sooooo good,that she would look up and thank God she never settled.

I like Bisola. And i think she is naive. Funny how they think Debbie is the naive one.

3. You are actually right, she picks bad guys. Most girls like them bad forgetting you will only get your heart broken. With ttts okra moves bisolar fell for him she dint even see the likes of bally haba. At her age she should start picking the right men, she doesn't need a swaggerful rugged guy, she need a grown mature man who knows how to treat a woman

4. Why are u getting worked up over nothing. A number of us here have openly said all men are cheats and we can tolerate cheating in a relationship. It is how she feels, if u cant tolerate it, that's not her problem. Me, I can tolerate cheating in a relationship cos i'm also of the mindset that all men cheat or will eventually cheat.

Why take paracetamol over someone else's headache

5. Ekaette please where did you see me taking drugs for someone's headache in my write up. Even Stella gave her opinion. Must you be rude because you disagree with someone's opinion. Just because a woman tolerates cheating doesn't mean a man should cheat on her to her face. Today is mid term break, make the very best of it by getting a self help book to help resurrect your already deady esteem. Teacher kpangolo oshi.

6. Iphie this your comment is on point.
      I don't support what bisola did if she indeed have bj to Tony, even hand job sef. Is this how she just gives freely to a guy she just met?
      But i understand her, her self esteem has been fucked up and she's love starved and looks for it in all the wrong places.
      She has lost herself. I just feel for the girl. Men don fuck up her senses.

7. Eka Omo ofo.

25. hahahahahaha Associations of baby mamas, nothing someone will not see on this internet.

If they are good, will they have become baby mamas and they want to tell me they dont do blow jobs. They should mind their business and allow this Bisola to win this money for the daughter afterall her Grandma and daughter is not complaining

1. You this yori yori slave,you are an idiot. They are ssingle mothers because they had sex,got pregnant and decided to keep it. So you have never had sex? Murderer....you abort,but have the guts to call single mothers bad. oponu. And no,i'm not a single mother.

2. So love me jeje we are bad people that's why we have kids right? Others that get pregnant and abort are the good ones okwaya? That statement you made is so wrong

3. If u curse jeje with barreness now Dem go say I wicked. Sane people are discussing and arguing serious issues of morality, opinions divided, good points on both sides, you and other foolish ones like you come and spew rubbish about single mothers. I forgive you. But that swear dey cooler if you misyarn again. Stupid girl.

26. Single mothers association or whatever. Before you go around throwing stones at Bisola, don't forget what made you a single mum in the first place! The only crime Bisola has committed is being " Foolish ". Any other thing she's done,is between her and her God.

1. What do u think made us single mothers u fool? Yes I walked away from my abusive husband with my kids..Daz what made me a single mother..so shut da fuck up if u don't know what to say..U think every single mother was dumped by their baby daddy? U need brain transplant. @savvy hilton

2. Anon,you are the bigger fool for having a child for an abusive man. You need brain reconstruction. Miserable twerp like you!

3. Savy Pls stop itttttt don't laugh @ a fellow woman cos u don't knw the one u will met or ur sister or daughter.

27. I think bisola is what they call "sexually liberated" have you heard her go into details about her sex life and the sex acts she performs? She doesn't care. I'm pretty sure she won't care too much when she comes out and realises Tony is married. My only issue is that she was already slightly popular before bbn, coming on the show is just her using her hand to destroy her career.

1. Its actually helping. Any publicity is good publicity.

2. You lie Zaynab. Bisola will so care. In her mind Tony is her new found love. Wetin dey vex me pass be say the guy no send her. Yeye Tony is now trying to pull a fast one on her by using Tboss to make her jealous.

3. I swear! I think they will still smash even when she finds out he's married. Shebi she said she doesn't mind cheating in a relationship? I'm sure she won't mind being a side piece. Anyway I can't judge peps upbringing differs.

4. Destroy her career u say??? 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

That girl has used this show to boost her career way more than any other housemate. Frankly I didnt even know she was an actress but now I know that not only can she act excellently but she sings beautifully too.

5. Eka joy oponu. How can you use sex to boost your career. You are a waste and a disgraced to sell Igbo women. Ashewo !

6. Forget story....bisola is now a star...Beverly did worse and she is still alive...so what's the ish....abeg make she suck...na her life...

28. Bj be making sense since 1900Ad the hustle for 25m is real bikonu y"all should leave bisola alone jare. @fumsky De there de famz ur yeye association when ur mates De hustle for 25m.

29. Its not a matter of judge or no judge, she went the wrongest way, these are the people that make others see single women as useless.

30. Worefa...
    Shi steal nidz adfise bet north toe be joshed,
    Wot is rung is rung bessed on whu yhu ah.

Awa heldas olwaz sey " iff yhu sea a chikin skatrin exkrita, chess eat aware fur yhu no north whu wheel eat the legs"

31. What is the essence of this TV show? Mschewwww.

32. I still don't believe she suckled so leave her alone

33. Wait! There's an association?? Wtf!! What's all this nonsense! Y'all shld leave Big Brother alone Na haba! Funmi what's ur own Na?? When did u start judging? Am surprised at u o! Haba!,... Stellz Funmi is a BV o! I kno her reach house sef Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. You that is mentally deranged, wetin you for tok. Balls for brains. As we get older our jokes and play should be decent. Nobody holy pass, but please lets make a sincere effort to please God!

2. Funmi is dat u?? Welcome o! No vesh u hear??

34. Hehehehe. World people have come again.

How about sending this as a private message to her, if at all.

🎶 🎶 You nor holy pass my broda... You nor holy pass my sista 🎶 🎶

35. Everything for Nigeria get association... SMH! Well, I'm chairman of I don't give a fvck about #bbnaija association

36. Oh pls. All these over goody goody people. Head? Throat cancer?? So this idiot writing this has never given a bj??? I beg I hate all these over sanctimonious people. Go and sit down. Pretender general. Mscheeeeeew

1. It's actually true, indiscriminate oral sex can cause throat cancer, an American celeb even died of this recently. Just Google oral sex and throat cancer link and be informed. Ignorance ain't cute

2. If na by like that almost all women suppose dry leave with throat cancer na. Mtsheew

37. A single mother is calling someone out? What won't I read. Please can the doctors clarify the throat cancer part? swallowing sperm causes throat cancer? She's more like a member of "the beefers association". I don't support Bisola or any others act but who am I to judge them? Isn't it recession that pushed people that are kinda known in their different fields(some of them, anyways) to leave their homes to go hustle on live TV. I blame Buhari(I blame him even when I can't take a dump)

38. Madam Georgina, who gave you the right to judge her, she is doing hers on national tv while you do your behind closed doors all na sin.so please face your business and let her live her life in peace. Mtchew.

39. Shameless jobless people.

Mtseeew.

1. I thought they said TTThas a very tiny dick?. So what did Bisola blow Na?.
      That Triple T is a good kisser. I do not blame B for falling for him cos she doesn't know he I married. Again,TBoss will leave any time she is on eviction cos they hate her.
      Saturday party.......loading.

Irene B

40. All this stupid bloody judginas will not mind their business. Is it there mouth? Oooh please y'all should shut the fuck up.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. You and Bisola are the same. Going out for the first time with a man and end up drunk like a fish. I wonder how many men fucked you overnight on Valentine day after you passed out in the hotel room.

41. Radarada, msteeew, her life, her choice😯

42. I'm moved to call this person an idiot,
    If you were also brought up well,what are you looking for in the single mothers association?
    The deed has been done,you people should mind your business and let her breath.
    I wonder when the married fathers association would send Tony a memo too for disgracing his family on live TV.
    Aunty Uche,mind your business...

1. Correct person for this comment. Nigerians will always categorize everything. I ask how she became a single parent, did her married lover refuse to leave his wife and now you are raising a kid alone or oops you had sex outside marriage and there you are judging someone else. Gerreaout of here.

2. Thank u. A person that has proof of immorality judging another.

So she wasn't afraid of catching std by gbenshing skin to skin and still has d effontery of talking about throat cancer

3. Bless you darling! I've been scrolling down looking for a sensible comment like this and I'm glad I found it. Everyone is busy hurling insults at the woman and deliberately forgetting the guy who submitted his organ for perusal. This double standard needs to be flung out of our lives. It's so sad to see women championing this Nonsense. Yet y'all keep wondering why men don't respect women.

4. Its not double standard. The memo being discussed is directed at Bisola's goof. Nobody has said ttt didn't goof. We know its easier for a randy man to remarry than a randy woman, bisola has more to lose! If ttt kids this later, dem go say yeah, my papa Na gangster, what will people say about bisola, she gives good head? Lets remove emotions guys. Wetin bisola do no good! Wetin ttt do no good. But bisola ends up looking worse.

43. Singles mothers association like seriously.can't stop laughing.I beg make she go look husband to marry

44. God! God! Who is this woman 4CS! Enough of this Bisola's Bj. She's shamelessly writing an open letter... What will become of u madam if God decides to write u an Open letter about things u do in ur closet? I think u will want to commit suicide,when we get to read it.... Mtcheew

45. Madam please take a seat jor! How are u sure it was a bj she gave him? Attention seeker.

1. We all sin differently doesn't mean it's not sin. Some of you here busy talking like you are saints and have never done anything wrong. James 4:11-12, it is a sin to judge another person.
      Bisola gave a BJ on national television and you judged her, same hell we are all heading to.

2. What was it den? The gospel?

46. What nonsense!! Are you bisola's mother? Even if you are, this is an adult we are talking about here. Am trying to see things from your point of view fumi buh I can't get my head that far up my ass

47. SINGLE MOTHERS ASSOCIATION??? WHERE IS THEIR HEAD OFFICE... Who them EPP??? How many single mother suffering out there have they given an helping hand... Let the Association GO AND DIE jare!!!...

48. Association of gini biko..Bisola is an ADULT and she has the right to do whatever she wants and mind you Association you don't put food on her table or pay her bills,i doubt if she's in your association.stop this hating and judging her.if she wins good and she lose is good cos she has made a name for her self in the industry and people love her.Please leave Bisola alone.

49. Judge no one. Especially when you are wearing the same shoes. Single mother judging single mother. God epp us ooooo.

50. To me this is a nonesense attention seeking scheme.
    Why do women keep placing burden on other women. For pete's sake bisola doesnt know that this idiot is married! How many women have come out to bash Tony for leading bisola, denying his wife and children on national T.V. And then his mom comes on social media praising her DIL like if the tables were turned and her DIL was in the house collecting blow job and denying her son she will still be her 'precious daughter in law'.
    If Bisola was married and denying her husband and children just for heads social media peeps will call her all unprintable names and tony will still be d 'MAN'
    Nonsense association sef feeling all saintly.Iranu of the highest order.

1. It's not cos Tony is 👨 but cos Bisola is a mom. Trust me this will haunt her daughter later. No one is a saint we all know but doing that on 📺...... It's just too much. The fact that she is a single mom is enough reason for her head to be correct sef. Can't she see that the guy is not into her 😢.
      Should we say cos she didn't know we should 👏👏👏👏. What is wrong is wrong please.
      So your loved ones can do such and you will be 😎 with it.

51. They should free her joor, life is all about choice, 25m is what we are talking about here.

1. Igbo girl, that's why you all lack morals. Everything is money, even if you have to use your parents first rituals.
      We know you guys already !

52. Singles mothers association, what won't i read abeg? What do they discuss at their meetings, what's their agenda. This is very funny.
    i have nothing to say to bisola, she should continue.

53. Oh Funmi,give Bisola a looong break puliiiiiizzzz. Women condemning women since 1872. If Bisola should mend her ways with God,what should a married man who enjoyed the BJ do? Just asking, dear

54. She didn't give TTT a blow job na! It was a hand job. Abi no difference? Am not supporting her actions, but it has do o.

1. Is that how your give your husband friend's hand job ? Oloriburuku obinrin.

2. It's a shame u are not my husband friend, u would have gotten one too.

55. We all sin differently doesn't mean it's not sin. Some of you here busy talking like you are saints and have never done anything wrong. James 4:11-12, it is a sin to judge another person.
    Bisola gave a BJ on national T.V and you judged her,same hell we are all heading to.

56. Na wah!
    Single mothers association mind your business oo! If y'all were perfect, you wouldn't have ended as single parents. Bisola gave a bj on national TV, and so what??? If she likes let her phuck all the guys there... It's nobody's business!

57. So many association popping out just because of Bbn, nobody is supporting Busola for what she did but seriously enough of all these biko.

58. Madam, please mind your business . Bisola is an Adult. Shikena.

59. Just passing.....next please

60. Why crucify Bisola,what of TTT who is married and be deceiving everyone in the house,Please@Fumsky free Bisola joor and body no be firewood.nobody is a saint.you women focus on how to better society is of degrading your fellow woman..Gosh!am so pissed off with this holy than thou attitude of this so called association.

1. Oloriburuku you must be supporting immortality. Bastard child are so many on this blog, the owner inclusive.

2. Seems they have all forgotten about Beverly,if she could grace front covers of magazines then Bisola will come around. Even though I don't support what she did. The married man should take more blames.

61. My problem is that Bisola was already a talentef actress before BBN. Have you seen her deliver on her roles? Meen! shes is white good Now this exposure has lowered her rating.I really don't know why she had to get on the show. Her career was already underway.....

62. Am a follower of BBN & i havent seen any clip or footage where Bisola was giving BJ to TTT. All these news flying around is kinda false. We only saw them lay down together after the saturday party.

Madam single mother association just shut your mouth & mind your business. Anything she does in the house is none of anyone's business.

Its a free world

63. Trinity, that is not what i meant.No baby mama is bad, what i meant is that there is no one that is holy. So they should stop castigating Bisola. What she did is bad and she knows. They should leave her alone. I wonder when this association come on stream self.

Sorry to anyone who felt offended by my words. I did not mean it that way. I AM SORRY

64. Anon 14:38 curse and it will get back to you hundred folds. Others have tried, you too want to trie, oya i dey wait and see how it goes

65. ohun ti o da o da. What is not good, is not good. there is no sugar-coating the matter. There's nothing like it's her body she can do anything. Whatever your religion, truth is you have a creator and you belong to him and you will give account.Not judging. It's just the truth

66. What is Beverly today? What that Bisola did was really really dumb. It is fun to watch a mad man;s antics in the market but it is no fun having that mad man as a child