Bisola 'headed' a married man on live Camera in the big brother house but..SHE DOESNT KNOW HE IS MARRIED!....TTT lied and now his mum has allegedly posted sweet words to the fingered wife indirectly referring to Bisola as counterfeit.
I keep wondering if all these drama is staged for the end prize.
Oh,thats not all,Bisola's Handsome,dimpled Baby daddy seems to be saying something on his social media handle as well...*sigh*
Mtchew
ReplyDeleteNot interested in someone that decides to make herself a point of ridicule on National TV because of PRICK
Galore you are just a stupid , judgemental person . He who has no sin should cast the first stone. If camera to follow you around for 30days I'm sure what you would do will be worse than this. You forget that there is a useless married man who keeps denying his family in the picture. Denying your family on international tv is worse than even the bj that was giving.
DeleteOniranu
As in ehn
DeleteIt still baffles me till today how they end up having sex with someone knowing they are live on national TV and see me here who can't gbensh with lights on or curtains up...I like it dark biko
The girl is acting like someone that is SEX STARVED, dey follow the guy upandan,that liar they both lost focus and they will not WIN
DeleteGalore, let's but the blame on Tony biko. He is the causer* and Bisola is the causee*
DeleteThat innocent child should be left out of this their drama pls...
DeleteI still don't believe Bisola did what she's being accused of thou.
Stella all those nasty behaviors some of them are putting up on the BBN house its all cause of the prize
DeleteI almost felt pity for Bisola... But.. Nah.after being emotionally vested in Gifty, won't allow any of them tug at my heartstrings again.plus when I remember how Bisola always taunts my girl.. She deserves whatever backlash she gets. Not like it's her fault, after all she had no idea that TTT is married.its their biz anyway.
DeleteThe daughter is really pretty
DeleteI'm so sure this Bisola baby daddy, quickly went to take this little angel to snap photo because the mummy is in BBN
DeleteHe may not be involve in d girl's life
But he just want us to notice him
Oya go back **proud baby daddy ** we don notice u
SM making people Celeb overnight
Don't mind him, he too want to become a celebrity by shinning with Bisola's name. Ijapa ologbon ewe.
DeleteReally??? @Lily Simple!!! It will do u a whole lotta good to say what u know n very sure of. Bloody nuisance..
Delete@Lily Simple and Yemi 7Up, that picture is very old. Wow, what a small world!
DeleteNa Wahhhhh!
ReplyDeleteNa reaaal wa!
DeleteBahahahaha oshisco attention seekers, alla dem!!
DeleteOga o. Oga oooooo.
DeleteSo dey can't hold body for just 3 month.
DeleteI tire for technology.
When you put your self, your life, your business out there, you are vulnerable to sharks.
ReplyDeleteOnce you go public, the public dictates whatever they feel about you with all boldness at that
All of them go de alright.
Ah Bloggie, I don't think Kissola go dey alright o. Hehehehe.
Delete๐๐
DeleteHahaha. So that's bisola's baby dada?ewoooo!
DeleteLil wonder she wants to die for fine boy tony. E be her like she won jackport.
True...
DeleteBoth of them will never win!!...
If you wanna win in BB,avoid sexual encounter!...
Tony is such a liar. He should better win the money or I don't see how his wife will forgive him.imagine disgracing her on national tv. Then Busola im ashamed of her cos the whole single mother play will come into this and people will come with their assumptions. How can you give a man head on national TV? You know your family will watch? Don't you have self control? And Tony said stop and she asked why like wtf is wrong with this chic
DeleteBisola's mum never married any of the men she had kids for. She has 3kids from two fathers she didn't marry. She abandoned the son she had for the Ijaw man and went abroad only to meet another fuck boy and had Bisola and her sister. Bisola had a baby for a fuck boy and now is messing around with another fuck boy. Her brother is living in abject poverty, pretending to be what he's not and is also a fuck boy who shares STDs to every girl he sleeps with. Check him out on IG. Bisola, if she were quiet, won't be having this backlash but I love her boldness. She was all over T-Boss and gifty for kissing and she went ahead to give head and if he didn't stop her, she would have had sex with him. As TTT and his heartless family, may he never stop cheating on his wife as she is supporting him cause of 25m.
DeleteTrinity Tony Blair did not lie. Listen to the audio. She asked him and indirect question so he intelligently gave an indirect answer
DeleteHis wife is proud of him dear and campaigning all over IG for votes
Delete@ Uniq,
DeleteLast last Kissola go dey alright.
At first, She will be emotionally torn when she finds out the truth and recaps her rendevous with the lying married fucktard, but in the end, she go de alright.
Everything wey hot, go still cold...just give it time
I used to root for TTT after the stunt he pulled in the first week when he stripped naked. He told the entire continent that his nakedness is all he had. That he doesnt ve anybody, no family or relative. And he shed crocodile tears. He's always created the impression that he grew up in the streets and a born hustler cus he knows Nigerians root for people like that. Whereas his mom is in the UK ooo...has a wife and to lovely kids...I mean, who does that? Why deny ur fam countless times before the whole world? Whether he has an understanding with his wife or not, is immaterial. The fact that he kept leading Bisola on, using her to get her followers to keep him in is irritating and disgusting...see how he nominated Efe this week. Efe that saved him o.. yes, I know its the game buh he played that card too soon...when there are other people he could ve nominated. Efe, Marvis or Bisola would never Nominate one another unless everyone else is gone and no one else to nominate. the guy is not a loyal person at all. He can do anything for money...fake ass desperado...
DeleteWhy bring Bisola mum into this and cast their family because you want to seem like you know them, who ask you , see how you people invite curse upon yourselves, focus on the matter here and leave her mother out of it, and I am sure you are a single young girl that you don't even know how your life go be
DeleteAnon 10:50 aka radio ojo,
DeleteWho asked you all of these?
Leave her family out of this abeg u.
Oh shut up. Bisola has messed so her life must be brought outside too. Rubbish.
DeleteI even have more stories sef but let me leave it there..
What's the fuss all about?
ReplyDeleteIt's a game they're playing in there for God's sake... Why are they taking it personal biko. They should chill joor
Which game? Ppl be catching feelings and hiding under the cover of game.
DeleteBisola the sex starved headmistress,kwantinue.
Game kwa?
DeleteIf a married man leads you on and allows you make a fool of yourself on Continental TV, will you call it a game? ๐ก๐ก๐ก
Did you see bisola Drooling over Tony last night? That lady is lovestruck and I Do not blame her one bit. Oga oshi lied to her and has been leading her on small small.
The part where they asked him if he was single and he said " by the grace of God" killed my spirit
Ese was saying he is not single
Bisola the cupid prisoner said. "..... oh! Shey you have heard"
In other words, babe dey give thanksgiving sey she Don catch better fish ๐ก๐ก๐ก
U call heading a married man on live TV a game?like for real?granted,she is not aware of his marital status but there are somethings baby mamas shouldn't do and this is one of those things things,giving head on live TV.
DeleteIts a game bah. So what happened didnt really happened. A deflowered virgin will still be a virgin when she comes out of the house abi? Kontinu.
DeleteHappen*
DeleteAside the fact she gave head or not, we have forgotten that we are Nigerians. Call it whatever, our cultural values are still valued and are.still carried on to the next generation.What will.Bisola teach her daughter.She even said she can't leave a man/marriage because the man cheats on her.I have my own flaws and I'm not judging her but self discipline.even if TTT was single, they could have made a beautiful story out it and still win the hearts of Nigerians without the display they are putting on.
DeleteI only pity her because the little carrier she has now might be destroyed or be tampered with.People will start thinking twice,raising eyelids or even judging her based on this .At the end of the day, she not TTT will win the 25mills, so ,lost?
Mtseeew
ReplyDeleteTony is just a blatant liar that is overly desperate
He still told Bisola that he was single as of yesterday
Bisola never lied about being a single mom
She always talk about her daughter Leyla and I really think she's the victim here.
Both of them are not going to win trust me!
It's now between Efe, Tboss and Bally
I see potentials in these three
Though Tboss is a bore, but she's manipulative and got strategy and can manipulate her way to the price.
Efe's fan will always keep him in the house with their votes so he's in on the game too
Bally has got something I can't really place my hand on now, but he's a contender too.
Bisola is not the victim jor
DeleteSo even if that guy was single,must she give him heady Murphy on national TV nii
Well Wetin I know seff
Efe*Tboss*Bally.
DeleteI agree.
But these two on the sidelines might sneak up on them,Marvis and Bassey.
Lets see how it goes.
Tony is a liar!!!!!
DeleteAnd a shameless one at that
I really feel for his wife koz even if she tries to put up a strong face and act like they have an understanding, we all know she is hurting inside
Exotic,i'm not sure of tboss.
DeleteI think its btwn bally,efe&bassey.
Btw,what happened last week,did gift really have sex with Jon? I saw her humping and rolling waist,he later asked if she 'cum'.
DeleteWas it real sex abi slp was making me see double ni?
Thanks for speaking my mind. I don't know why bisola is getting all the b lame. Whay of the useless TTT we denied his family on national television. If he had been honest from day 1 trust me bisola won't stoop to low to fool her self. But he kept leading her on and you expect her not to catch feelings? It's just a pity to sed what marriage has reduced too. And I wonder why BBN allowed a married man on the reality show, he shouldbe ashamed of himself.
DeleteThis game is so predictable!...
DeleteI am done watching...the winner is Efe!...
The Stupid Rosemary girl up there may you watch as your husband publicly Fuck another woman and tell the whole world he is single in the name of a game. Stupid girl. Do u even know what u are talking about? His kids, wife and whole family are watching as he is disgracing himself and all you sons and daughter's of baal praising him have degenerated so much it's normal in ur sight. Is he the only man in the BBnaija House?? Why is sex his strategy? Ode, he is loosing votes faster than he thinks and the next time he comes up for eviction he will surely go home. No matter what anyone thinks the wife is only putting up a bold face. Such humiliation will certainly dent his marriage beyond repair, and even if he sweeps it under the carpet like men tend to do, one day, one fateful day it will erupt and blow up in his face and there won't be anything he can do about it. If it were a child that denied his parents now everyone will be cussing! We are so quick to cheapen urself all for money! Heaven will be hard indeed!
DeleteExactly. Those 3 are it!
DeleteThat was how no one noticed dillish during big brother Africa and she ended up bin the winner... I see same thing happening with tboss too.
DeleteTo think TTT nominated Efe. TTT will not smell that money
DeleteBut there is something called self control that Bisola doesn't know about. Victim or not, game or not, she is on TV!!!!
DeleteShantelle, Gifty never had sex with Jon
DeleteNever!
Queen, is that a prophesy? I say a big amen!
Some people actually fall in love within a month you know?
But yeah she should have controlled her emotions.
Well, whatever they're doing is entertaining me so they should carry go!
U re so right anon10:17,kissola has no self-control...less than a month in the house, she is already giving head..it just shows how cheap and shameless she is.
Delete๐ ๐ ๐ @ heady murphy.
DeleteThis Ibukun you no well true
๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
Yes Ohhhh @ Tboss!
TBOSS for the money mehnnn.
La Katie ๐๐๐๐ for the mad love.
Our girl rules in a quiet way
I used to root for TTT after the stunt he pulled in the first week when he stripped naked. He told the entire continent that his nakedness is all he had. That he doesnt ve anybody, no family or relative. And he shed crocodile tears. He's always created the impression that he grew up in the streets and a born hustler cus he knows Nigerians root for people like that. Whereas his mom is in the UK ooo...has a wife and to lovely kids...I mean, who does that? Why deny ur fam countless times before the whole world? Whether he has an understanding with his wife or not, is immaterial. The fact that he kept leading Bisola on, using her to get her followers to keep him in is irritating and disgusting...see how he nominated Efe this week. Efe that saved him o.. yes, I know its the game buh he played that card too soon...when there are other people he could ve nominated. Efe, Marvis or Bisola would never Nominate one another unless everyone else is gone and no one else to nominate. the guy is not a loyal person at all. He can do anything for money...fake ass desperado...
DeleteEnd time suckola
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaha
DeleteHow are we sure she truely sucked the said dick. Cos from the video they were covered up, so it might be staged.
DeleteLmao
Delete๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteDope whatever! Everything is staged to you. Mumu
DeleteWaoh,na wa oooo,didnt know Bisola can stoop so low
ReplyDeleteI'm telling u
DeleteNever expereredit
No mind am. Even if tony was single,what was that for?
DeleteThat girl needs some D in her life.
Yeah for real! Babe fucked up big time. I was already beginning to be happy for her that the likes of Funke Akindele and co will help expand her brand whether she wins or not and all cos she seems talented and intelligent before she allowed konji to do her strong thing๐๐ ๐na waaa! Its her life for sure..
DeleteShe screwed up big time....konji don hold d ghe
DeleteThey said she is playing the Game, hmmmm na wa
ReplyDeleteGame? And he told her to stop and she was asking why? What does that tell?
DeletePpl should learn to always speak the truth. That girl wants to do!
Kikikikiki @ that girl wants to do. Isn't it just 4 weeks they've spent in the house wey Toto don already dey scratch am? Its just a pity that she can't go 3 months without sex.
DeleteBisola has had her eyes on TTT's D from the day he stripped for the world to see. During her diary session after the strip tease, she was blushing and confessed that she had to look @ the D a second time. I wasn't surprised when she gave him the bj on saturday
DeleteBisola's baby daddy and sister also want to trend abi? Who has even said anything about them sef?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... @Yomi... .Make Dem trend small na
DeleteThey have just this opportunity
I'm telling you they really want to trend!! If Tony is 36 his mother should be in her late 50s / 60s what is she validating the wife for? Everyone knows he's married except Bisola, so mama Tony either you send a goodwill msg to Bisola informing her there's only one wife or say nothing at all!! Thank you ma, as for Bisolas baby daddy, baba see your life outside please go back to the hole you crawled out from!!!
DeleteEpp me "ansk" them oh
DeleteThe 'hopportunity' must not pass them by ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI'm not even here to judge. But, when you have a brand like that of bisola's...There are certain things you shouldn't do on live TV.
ReplyDeleteThank you
Delete@Galore
Thank u
DeleteThing is I don't think Bisola realises she's a brand, even Tony told her he's been a fan since and follows her on IG her brain no still let her think to know how big she is!! Well konji na bastard....
DeleteI watched her yesterday and really felt pity for her.
DeleteShe was drooling over Tony and though she was very cold, she asked him to shift so she could join him on the ground where he laid....
Honestly, Tony needs to be flogged
God bless you maybe the guy is married or not! Nonsense girl
Delete@yewande, you just judged bisola. What about ttt? When you are a married man and a father, there are certain things you shouldn't do both on bbn and outside bbn
DeleteYou are right. She should have had more restraint because of her daughter lotsa people will judge her
DeleteGbam!
DeleteThat saturday's bj stunt will haunt her for a long time. During ofunneka and richard's time, we didn't have social media platforms. Now we have so many and her gist will last for a long time. Na just to google bisola and ttt bb naija 2017.
DeleteVery well said.People are attacking her because of this, then she hasn't learnt from her past mistakes.Eventually when she finds out, it will rock her so well thereby letting her crawl back to old self, denying her of the one thing she so longed for.It will take a really good man to come for her in this time or even in the nearest future, she will attract a lot of unserious guys. I pray it ends well shaa...
DeleteNa dem sabi. One of them should win the money. Is it not want viewers wants. To see dramas and fucking inside the house.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me self
BIG BROTHER WHAT? The winner of this notorious Big Brother Naija is expected to walk away with N25milion and a Car.. All it requires is: Live with a set of fellow crazy people, do all sorts of immoral things and win!
ReplyDeleteIf only there could be an educating version of such. If only they could house intelligent scholars like this and make them compete for similar prizes. But, no! Our people do not encourage sanity. The best in Mathematics competitions walk home with ridiculous stipends. Laughable prizes while these morons in BBN earn millions for coming to suck breasts on International TVs.
What a generation! What a time! How do we nurture and produce the next Chike Obi's, the next Chinua Achebe's and the next Wole Shoyinka's???? What foundations are we laying down for the coming generations? What message of hope and legacies are we leaving behind? Immoralities... Are we not losing our minds?
We should see that this programme is replaced with a more intelligent and educative programme.
Naija is broke yet the sponsors are wasting millions of Naira on an highly Immoral programme.
Pls what is the lesson on this Big Brother for our YOUTHS?
I am just thinking aloud.................. And what do we do, please let us stop watching it in our homes and forbid our loved ones from watching it too. God bless you, God bless this generation. God bless Nigeria.
... The Bible says "๐.. Keep your hearts with all diligence for out of it comes the issues of life".. (Proverbs 4:23)
#Ayamnotunderstanding.
ReplyDeleteKrix signing out via iPhone 7+
TTT didn't lie Stella. He intelligently answered her Indirect question. Bisola was scared of the unknown that was why she didn't ask him the question directly.
ReplyDeleteTTT mother is a cheap attention seeker. Maybe calabar men will increase her pay knowing she is "popular"
People should leave that innocent girl alone. She is not the cause of her mom's whoring lifestyle
Agreed TTT lied about his marital status, isn't too early for Bisola to be doing all that she did? Throwing herself at him, when it's obvious dude isn't into you. To a man she barely knows and who apparently hasn't aired his feelings or proved otherwise. Are Nigerian girls this cheap ni?
ReplyDeleteUriel is one fantastic housemate, drama personified, I thought she will be the first to be laid or do raunchy acts in the house but the girl has self control and her drama is top-notch. Lol
I live for Uriels diary sessions
DeleteAlways telling biggie to help her. Lol
Girl is funny in her own way.
Uriel u say?. She's came for Biggy not d money
DeleteYou are very correct in your first paragraph
DeleteTo think that Bisola called Tboss an ashewo last tuesday the 14th for using her mouth to collect chocolate from Jon's mouth
DeleteUriel always says she horny n has people she really like to 've with but you won't see her frolicking.there re others, seeshe young Jon o.Bisola thinks decency doesn't pay, she never know that a guy like Bassey could win based on the fact he's respecting his gf , dude be holding strong since he entered the house.
DeleteBisola baby daddy look like those benin community boys selling people land
ReplyDeleteChoi!
DeleteOmG tayan you are so funny. Yorubas will say omo onile
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteAgreed TTT lied about his marital status, isn't too early for Bisola to be doing all that she did? Throwing herself at him, when it's obvious dude isn't into you. To a man she barely knows and who apparently hasn't aired his feelings or proved otherwise. Are Nigerian girls this cheap ni?
ReplyDeleteUriel is one fantastic housemate, drama personified, I thought she will be the first to be laid or do raunchy acts in the house but the girl has self control and her drama is top-notch. Lol
Everybody close to the duo, is using this opportunity to do some social climbing.
ReplyDeleteWhy can't his wife and mother just shush it already and let this thing die out? Well, they're not used to fame, but still, common sense...
Meanwhile, neither of them are going to win and that's what I'm interested in. They can hump away like rabbits if they want.
Bisola is not a victim. She is just a shameless woman who decided to suck a stranger's penis, whose medical history she doesn't know on national TV. Some maternal example she is.
Ttt is a scheming creature who is ready to sell his soul for money.
They should carry go.
Whether he told her he's married or not, she shouldn't have gone on a live tv program to disgrace herself;giving a man a head. I would never be caught in such,belittle myself all cos I'm 'horny' on a camera. Tufiakwa! I don't even watch d program sef.
ReplyDeleteHow come nobody is mentioning the fact that she was drunk?
Delete@Anon.. Did anyone force her to take Alcohol?
DeleteDrunk indeed
What if Bisola knows Tony is married and both of them are just fronting? What if they know what they are doing.. TTT's mother is on instagram too?
ReplyDeleteThen they didn't come for the money, they came to be disgrace, the popularity(which the are getting now)...At the end what else...
DeleteNawa o... clearly TTT's wife is upset and some drama is going on underG that's why the mother is trying to calm her.. this yeye guy must be voted out, i know its all a game but your game plan must affect you positively and not otherwise. Jeeeez!!! His game plan is whack because women are usually the ones watching such shows and now he has bruised them by lying to Bisola and openly embarrassing his wife. And if his wife gave him a pass to do this rubbish then he still doesn't deserve the money because they are a desperate lot.
ReplyDeleteTo Madam Bisola, the respect i have for you has dropped below zero, i really thought you were smart, a woman can be a freak in the sheets but in PRIVATE, i am not trying to act all holy but you 'heading' a man on international tv is you acting like an animal, animals are the only people that can't control themselves, i can only imagine what you did to get all your movie roles.
How carried away and desperate can anyone get??? she was already everyone's favorite cause she is fun and lively, she didnt need this extra spice . This video can never get old, this pretty girl will be haunted for life
I said it up there that her bj stunt will haunt her for life. This is the era of social media and someone could save up the video in their archives and tag her in the future
DeleteNawa o... clearly TTT's wife is upset and some drama is going on underG that's why the mother is trying to calm her.. this yeye guy must be voted out, i know its all a game but your game plan must affect you positively and not otherwise. Jeeeez!!! His game plan is whack because women are usually the ones watching such shows and now he has bruised them by lying to Bisola and openly embarrassing his wife. And if his wife gave him a pass to do this rubbish then he still doesn't deserve the money because they are a desperate lot.
ReplyDeleteTo Madam Bisola, the respect i have for you has dropped below zero, i really thought you were smart, a woman can be a freak in the sheets but in PRIVATE, i am not trying to act all holy but you 'heading' a man on international tv is you acting like an animal, animals are the only people that can't control themselves, i can only imagine what you did to get all your movie roles.
How carried away and desperate can anyone get??? she was already everyone's favorite cause she is fun and lively, she didnt need this extra spice . This video can never get old, this pretty girl will be haunted for life
What I feel for Bisola is pity. TTT led her on by kissing the hell out of her at the party, she is prolly like me emotions all over the place. She didnt 'head' the guy all this while nau. They were all messed up that day, even gifty and marvis kissed somebody.
DeleteI still love my Bisola jare, seriously rooting for her.
#MZG
What I feel for Bisola is pity. TTT led her on by kissing the hell out of her at the party, she is prolly like me emotions all over the place. She didnt 'head' the guy all this while nau. They were all messed up that day, even gifty and marvis kissed somebody.
DeleteI still love my Bisola jare, seriously rooting for her.
#MZG
Bisola is still my fav for the prize. TTT was a top contender, but this his magomago love moves has spoilt his chances. And Team dirty Efe are calling for his head just because he nominated that smello. Tboss still my No1 though. I just love that girl.
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteso dimining .. on live tv? Chai! Babe just fall my hand and embarrased herself. And some stupid people will still call what she did on live tv a game. Shame
ReplyDeleteShey TTT don propose to bisola ni? Coz am not understanding what his mom is saying. This people love attention sha
ReplyDeleteI dey feel for this girl.... Ahswear
ReplyDeleteChai... All eyes is now on u when gifty Don go
Na wa, na real wa. if they see money now they go forget say she give head for bbn. mtchew. Abeg make una leave her make she play her game jejely. All na strategy.
ReplyDeleteAunty Uriel is a dramarian and bisola i believe is a victim and most people here do worse than she has done.I do not support her sucking and i still won't believe until I see the video.
ReplyDeleteI saw it live....she went to Australia. ......
DeleteI don't think she is a victim....you are meant to enter that house for the money ..make friends and if love comes knocking allow it play out when you are out of that damned whore house..
But no...babe decided to suck dick on live TV with the whole world watching.
Naija.
ReplyDeleteTTT will still go home to his wife!
Life goes on.
To me, it's nothing, fuck Bisola o, no fuck o, it's nothing.
Naija.
ReplyDeleteTTT will still go home to his wife!
Life goes on.
To me, it's nothing, fuck Bisola o, no fuck o, it's nothing.
When you create a platform that doesn't uphold moral values, be ready for anything. So people should let things be. No be una dey find drama? You asked for it and you've gotten it!
ReplyDeleteTTT is a big fool. I pray biggie send the HMs letters from home.just hope its the wife's letter thatbwould be sent. Can't wait to see the look on their faces when they find out he's married- especially bisola. Or better still, See should spill to the HMs. Bisola is the victim,yes but the help would she give a guy a bj on live Tv. she brought this upon herself. If only it was just been flirty with gim, it woulda been better. I used to really like her but now, nah, not a fan anymore. I want my girl Uriel to win or Tboss
ReplyDeleteCan I please get the YouTube link of the scene where she gave TTT 'head'. You guys are just making so much out of nothing. How would there be anything to talk about if there was no dirty scenes like this. All of the big brother shows always have these sex scenes in it that's what drives the traffic.
ReplyDeleteThe reason this one is a big deal is cos ttt is married and bisola has got a child. I bet if they were both unattached, the incident wouldn't have been a big deal.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIG was ago last night with both the Mom's "My Darling Daughter in law.Any other is a counterfeit" and His baby daddy telling peeps he is alive and to leave his daughter out of the mom's private life.
My dear,This TTT 's issue has juts snow-balled into something else. Some peeps are evening demanding he be recalled frol the House.
And to think I like Bisola. Dunno how she wil feel when she comes out and learns the guy is married.
This wil teach many a lesson. In that house,that in that house anyone can be anything. So thread carefully.
Meanwhile TTT be making himself soo unlikable in her past fee days. Dude went and nominated his manin guy Efe! I was shocked! Wow! Efe???
Hehhehehehe Uriel Uriel,the chick puts D in Bn Dramatic!she says she wil leave the house in a stretcher cos she just doesn't know how else to leave when she is Bn evicted as her heart won't bear it. Lol
Tboss Mama,nice one chick. But pls stop frowning too much. And looking like a lost somebody sometimes. It ain't cute when u do that too much. Comes off as Bn unsure.
Kemen. Hmmmm. Dude I don dey like u o. Whaaaat? What lips? Yea dude,lips and all! Don't care. Lol
Pls Debbie Rice should come and be going. Be seeing u somewhere else but not Big Brother.
Hey Bally! Yea,keep doing it.
Marvis,Marvis! Issorai.
Meanwhile Bisola has a strooong Following!
Wow! And chick is a born comedian๐
I laughed too much as I watched her do Funke's comedy impression ๐ And going via her IG videos,she has always Bn a clown. A funny human being. Kai. If only TTT didn't come to that house.
Ok,bye once more to Debbie! ๐
LMAO!!!
DeleteUriel's diary sessions leave me in stiches.
'Big brother mahn, you will need to take me out of here in a stretcher on sunday'๐๐๐๐
Oguta leeee ooh! Helee mama
Kai... i laughed so hard yesterday.
These diary session performances was what she used to deceive me.
Im still laughing....
@iphie I so love uriel. You guys should stop calling her a snake biko. It's all a game. Please whenever she's up for eviction,pls vote for her. I LOVE her. Pls keep her in the house
DeleteEgo lag.
DeleteI used to love her.
Infact sometimes i catch myself loving her again.
But menn,after i saw her creeping around.. i couldnt help it.
I really really lay emphasis on Loyalty. I know its a game,but most people played it without going so low.
I still love her diary sessions though๐
Bisola is actually d victim here cos TTT lied to here and she is so into him, she is doing everything possible for d guy to love her back also, most of u girls here judging and lambasting here will do more to be noticed by d one u love but d feeling isn't mutual, so pls give her a brk
ReplyDeleteNike let me be candid with you Cus I can see your sense of reasoning is low:
Delete1) That a man tells you he loves you dosent mean he does, in fact we hardly profess love for the ones we truly love so it doesn't get into them.
2) Sex does not keep a man; if I request for a blow job from a girl and she obliges that relationship is as good as dead. We men spur women to do naughty things we would never throw at our wives or main babe.
Remeber it's not everything a man asks for you grant him that's how we know the good from the bad.
Nike let me be candid with you Cus I can see your sense of reasoning is low:
Delete1) That a man tells you he loves you dosent mean he does, in fact we hardly profess love for the ones we truly love so it doesn't get into them.
2) Sex does not keep a man; if I request for a blow job from a girl and she obliges that relationship is as good as dead. We men spur women to do naughty things we would never throw at our wives or main babe.
Remeber it's not everything a man asks for you grant him that's how we know the good from the bad.
@Arinze, Osheyyyyyy baddest, spot on Broadway. Mean while you are my younger brother namesake, Arinzechukwu. Wehdone nnaa
Deletelol @ dimpled baby daddy. TTT aint to be blame. i feel they have an understanding with the wife before he went to big brother house. Bisola on the other hand seem dumb to me, like who falls in love within 29 days? its a game where everyone is competing for a price, you ought to put your head in the game and not your pussy. bisola is just a horny woman who has forgotten why she was there in the first place, and has decided to win a different price which is of course TTT heart and cock. i just dont understnad why ladies becomes stupid and shortsighted whenever they are in love. she needs to get her head back in the game ASAP.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
I see tboss winning same way dillish won bba
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that cute,chubby baby girl๐
ReplyDeleteTTT is Ali Baba's boy who makes regular appearances on the now rested Ali Baba seriously on 99.3fm.His marital status & fatherhood was discussed a couple of times.I think everything is staged to intrigue the viewers for talking points.TTT's status has never been a secret.
ReplyDeleteWould TTT's mum have condoled the daughter-in-law's act or made this comment if she were the one in the show?
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priority.
How won't she support TTT? She had he and his brother for white man, abandoned the children and ran to the UK. Left the kids to be hustling anyhow till one died of HIV and left TTT. Abeg, the family is dysfunctional but the money will bring them together.. Lmao
DeleteEhen! Interesting.....
ReplyDeleteOne month and body is already shaking you
ReplyDeleteJust one month
Na WA.. .
Bisola tho. Seeing she has a brand should have chilled with her horny self
If ttt hadn't stop her, then would have had sex
He said stop and she was asking why. Mtxheww.
I'm more pained for her Abeg
Bisola is letting her emotions get the best of her.
ReplyDeleteShe will regret this her action.
Ah ah. 1 month is asking time. Linger than many Bv here take before getting sexual with someone they like. Add the fact that they seem each other all day everyday 247 no work no separate house. Eat and sleep in d same place. They probably know more about each others personalities than the average people getting down after a month. S I don't blame her. D only bad thing is its on TV .
ReplyDeleteWhether Tony told Bisola or not that he is married,giving BJ to a man on National TV barely a month after meeting the person speaks volume about Bisola's Morals. Whatever it is, we are still Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteBisola no get morals na. And her brother will be calling girls names. Na how God dey take shame people na. God does not sleep.
DeleteI am dissapointed in Bisola. She is worth more than this.
ReplyDeleteWhether Tony told Bisola or not that he is married,giving BJ to a man on National TV barely a month after meeting the person speaks volume about Bisola's Morals. Whatever it is, we are still Nigerians.
ReplyDeleteHer beautiful daughter is all I see.
ReplyDeleteYou don't go to big brother to fall in love and give blow job or have sex. Yes you want to be popular but ladies going that far is a disgrace. What is 3 months that a woman or man can not go without sex especially on national television?
ReplyDeleteHer daughter looks very pretty
ReplyDeleteEven whites won't do it, we have whites that are well brought up it is not even about been a Nigerian. Bisola fucked up period. Only God knows the kind of upbringing she had. You just don't go that far!
ReplyDeleteThank you Virus detected 11.50pm...
ReplyDeleteyou have said it all. I hate people like that. They can kill for small thing like money...They think money is everything.