It's a Nightmare to wake up and see one's house covered in smoke....Musician Banky W tells his story..The good News and the bad news!
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
57 comments:
Gifty village witches don visit Banky hehheheheeee!
ReplyDeleteHope our beautiful kitchen wasn't affected
ReplyDeleteI thank God for Duke and Banky
ReplyDeleteYes oo thanks to God for sparing them lives. All other things will be restored by Gods grace.
DeleteWow. God be praised!
ReplyDeleteI thank God for your life.
ReplyDeletePlease can I have Duke pleaase
Thank God. Life is the most important, nothing else matters..
ReplyDeleteThank God for safety....
ReplyDelete'Duke and I are safe'.... This line got me.
Seriously????
Thank God for you mr Banky W
ReplyDeleteAaaawwwww....see duke of Iekki. Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeleteI thank God for ur life o.
ReplyDeleteWhen ours happened, we were not even at home! Thank God for neighbours.
The write-up make sense. Thank God for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteThank God for you Banky.
ReplyDeleteThank God for this miracle, for removing shame away from we the fans of banky's eye.you alone be praised.yes the enemies have been put already to shame,whatever that has been planned,its sent back to the senders ijn.AMen
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life and may God continue to protect him. My family friend's weren't that lucky.
ReplyDeleteThe 2 kids (12 and 14) and the wife burnt to ashes, i was in ss3 then, Saddest news ever, the wife was the prettiest person i had seen in my life- i had a massive crush on her, what about her attitude??? damn!!! it was perfect. My dad couldn't stop gushing about her, my mum nko? she loved her to bits, she looked as though she was mixed race and her kids?? Gosh they were so fine and had legit American accent you would wanna kiss them when they spoke. They had just returned from the states then, very perfect family. A month after they died from this AC fire outburst uncle came to visit us with one not so pretty lady home, we were mad!!!!.. May they rest in peace.
Wow it's a miracle
ReplyDeleteThank you God
Thank God!Thank God for his mercies that is renewed every morning. Chai, Bank Wellington I join give praises to the omnipotent, omnipresent God. Thank you Jesús for your grace.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life and may God continue to protect him. My family friend's weren't that lucky.
ReplyDeleteThe 2 kids (12 and 14) and the wife burnt to ashes, i was in ss3 then, Saddest news ever, the wife was the prettiest person i had seen in my life- i had a massive crush on her, what about her attitude??? damn!!! it was perfect. My dad couldn't stop gushing about her, my mum nko? she loved her to bits, she looked as though she was mixed race and her kids?? Gosh they were so fine and had legit American accent you would wanna kiss them when they spoke. They had just returned from the states then, very perfect family. A month after they died from this AC fire outburst uncle came to visit us with one not so pretty lady, we were mad!!!!.. May they rest in peace.
Thank God. The Lord will continue to protect you and show you his mercy
ReplyDeleteAmazing Testimony. Nara ekekele ruru gi Jehovah.
ReplyDeleteSo Banky left his AC on downstairs and went to sleep. Genius.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeleteThank God. Fire experience isn't something one wish for.
ReplyDeleteWay back 2012,i was at work when I got a call from my BIL that our house was on fire. I can't even remember how I flew home,i couldn't drive myself, I boarded an okada.i remember telling d okada man to hurry up
I called my hubby and he was driving home.
When I got home,my good neighbors have broken into our house through the back toilet. The whole house was in a mess water flooded d whole place. Refrigerator burnt,clothes burnt,d fire has even entered the ceiling and it burnt. It was already entering the roofing wood and that's what attracted our neighbors opposite. It's was hell.
Upon checking to know the cause to d fire,we found out that hubby didn't unplug d ring boiler and when power was restored,it started burning.
What baffles me in all was that neighbors who came to put out d fire didn't touch a pin ,nothing was stolen or missing. Our rooms were intact. I really praise those guys.(up until now,i hold them in high esteem)
Na day day we use ring boiler last for my house.
Thank God for your life and your dog's life.
ReplyDeleteEyaaah I just finish watching the wedding party on YouTube and I was like he is a good actor. Sorry ehn, we thank God for your life.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
He made it sound funny and light😂
ReplyDelete"Duke and I are alright. We just had to form James Bond and climb down from the balcony..."
Thank God for u Banky!
Wowww
ReplyDeleteIt can only be God.
I went through a similar experience
Thanking God for life rather than being upset.
Lord you are good.
I sincerely rejoice with you Banky because I can practically relate.
good to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Eyah thank God.
ReplyDeleteI love how you feel about it all Banky.Remain positive and put the devil to shame.Lol@ you and your dog playing James Bond.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life ooo. Am happy that you are fine.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life @BankyW
ReplyDeleteIn every situation we just have to give thanks to God, he his the one and only person that woke banky's up from that sleep,may his name alone be praise. Thank God for banky
ReplyDeleteAww!!! Thank God for your life my church member!
ReplyDeleteI keep telling people to always turn of their house hold appliances when not in use...
ReplyDeleteMy husband is even worse!..
I have instill that behaviour to my children that even my last child can't leave their room without switching off their television...
Thank God for your life Banky!...
I do this a lot too. God help me. Lol
DeleteWow! Halleluyah. Thank God for his mercies.
ReplyDeleteI once dated a guy who cant smell nothing. You fart sef, he nor go percieve. If Banky were to be someone like that, he would have been choked to death.
I thank God for your life Banky.
Lol. That your bf nawa oooo.
DeleteIt could be dogs bark or noise that woke him I seriously doubt you can tell fire burning upstairs from downstairs if you are dead asleep fire from burning releases more carbon monoxide that kills slowly without you even realising you are inhaling it...most likely was d dog without him even realising
DeleteYea Two members of my family have the same issue. They can't smell anything, good or bad. If the house is burning they'd need to see the smoke first before running to safety. It's a medical condition with no cure. Can't remember what it's called now.
DeleteE pele Banky.... God will replenish all you lost.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteThat's the way to go bro......I thank God for your life....
ReplyDeleteAwwww i just became a fan. I like!
ReplyDeleteThank God for Banky W's life, and his dog too.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life. Always switch off appliances not in use before going to bed. Especially ACs. With the kind of stupid light they give us, anything can happen.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteHis dog is beautiful. I should get one for bae on her bday
I had one he was the most precious little thing. Very kind and thoughtful he died last year from diabetes but was misdiagnosed by the vet it was really devastating.
DeleteGetting that sorta dog is very demanding like a child so please make sure she is committed to it or it would leave your dog sad and devastated
In every situation HALLELUJAH
ReplyDelete#Recipe for relaxation: exhale completely, inhale for four seconds, hold your breath for seven seconds and exhale for eight seconds*
ReplyDeleteBanky go and marry and stop living with a dog otherwise i will start suspecting you.
ReplyDeleteThank God you are safe though
Wow. Thank God for your life Bro.
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life
ReplyDeleteWhy was the a.c. in the living room in while you are sleeping in your bedroom.safety precautions please turn off all electronic appliances when you are not around there,naija light can flunctuate up and down.biko