Saturday, February 04, 2017
Actress Yvonne Jegede's Traditional Marriage Photos
Today Nollywood actress Yvonne married Olakunle Fawole,Son of late Actress Bukky Ajayi..The couple sealed their love today which happens to be the groom's birthday....
114 comments:
Wow! Am so happy for her ooo...our African queen is married
ReplyDeleteAwww. They look happy together. HML Abounce and Yvonne.
DeleteRuffy Jackson don leave Adura go marry.
Cute couple
DeleteAwww! My Yvonne congrats dear. I love the wedding simplicity. God bless your union
DeleteYvonne is such a beauty.
DeleteI so much like the second pix, see dimple of life.
Congratsssssss to them.
Congrats girl ... no time to waste this year
DeleteThey dated for 10 years plus.
DeleteCongrats to them.
DeleteBut the bobo no fit am.
Congratulations black beauty. May God bless your home. 💏💑
DeleteI love her mild makeup. Congrats to her, God bless her home
ReplyDeleteShe's so fynnnnnnn. Her makeup her smile her laughter.. goosh.. they look so happy. Hml.
DeleteTheir laugh in the third picture speaks so much,HML dear,may ur marriage be filled with laughter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
DeleteWho else is watching BB Naija now choiiiii
Awww, look at how happy she is. HML to them. May they grow old together.
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'am. I wish you abundant joy and unfailing love.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations Yvonne
ReplyDeleteA big congrat to my Edo sis..God bless ur home d..
DeleteCountdown..
See happiness all over
ReplyDeleteMy God
Been a while a saw a smiling nollywood couple😘
Aaaah congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats. May God bless their union.
DeleteI don't say congrats to people again when they wed, I just say 'good luck'. Evidently staying married these days is a thing of luck.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Happy married life. That third picture, wondering what some said to them both and the haa that followed.
ReplyDeleteOh my😘
ReplyDeleteI can't get over these pix😘
It feels as if they are just having fun
I can feel the love
Calm atmosphere
In fact everything is my kinda thing
Dear Lord 😩
I tell you.
DeleteSo real and fun.
Not mechanical at all.
Congrats to the beautiful couple
HML to a happy couple
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Wow am so happy for her,what a beautiful bride....just sad bukki ajayi was not alive to see this,she would have been so happy and proud
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, love how she kept it simple
ReplyDeleteCongrats and wish dem a HML!!!😇
ReplyDeleteAunty Ashawo Abuja, You went under anon to ask me to tell my uncle to tie his Penis right?
DeleteDon't worry by the time we re done tying your life up and you start begging for give away on this blog, then you would know that it's not all homes that you can break.By we,I mean legion.Ibo girls re wayward and useless.Anambra she goat like you.
Madam this post is 4 yvonne n her husband not 4 ur uncle n his legion so swerve.
DeleteHml girl. Love d makeup n d laughter everywhere.
Me like this go under anon to reply blabber of the century like you???😂😅😆😂😅😆😀😃😅😆😂you must be sick in da head to think so. Kontinu cracking me up bikooo till you de alright!😃😀😂
DeleteShut the fuck up Tess.awon smellos,Don't fight a battle that's not yours.I can post wherever I want.useless bunch of old hags of association of useless prostitutes
DeleteYvonne my sister
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for u
Soooo soooo happy
For the first time I'm believing in a nollywood actress's marriage
Oh my God
I can feel the happiness from my soul
Yvonne my Edo sister😍😍😍
U guys rock mehn😘
I never knew she's Edo...Abeg she's more of my sister than yours o.leave her alone...go meet your brother Seun Egbegbe
DeleteWawu.. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats yvonne. Errrm Is she igbo? I thought jegede is a Yoruba name. She looks pretty much like an igbo bride.
ReplyDeleteShe's Edo. We bear Yoruba names
DeleteShe's Edo.😅😅😅
DeleteI think she's from Edo State
DeleteThe bead says it all
She's from Edo state
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 👰 congrats.
ReplyDeleteFine babe wey no gree blow..
Your last line though.😂😂😂 She's not using the right bomb
DeleteNaaah. She just doesn't share her coochie to the world.
DeleteBeen a while I saw a couple as happy as they are on their day. God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats Yvonne
ReplyDeleteRuffy Jackson! Congratulations
ReplyDeleteThey look so happy together. Wishing them a blessed and fruitful marriage. Yvonne is so humble.
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her,she is beautiful inside out!
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to them wish them God's abundance blessings upon their marriage.
ReplyDeleteI m wishing them a happy home
ReplyDeletePretty Yvonne,God bless your home with all the good things that comes with marriage..Congratulations!!
ReplyDeleteHer laughter is contagious. HML Yvonne
ReplyDeleteCongrats my celeb crush... If I were a man Yvonne Jegede wud surely hv been my spec.... Choi *drooling* anyways she n Kunle radiates so much happiness, one kud tell that d frendship these two share is tight... Hml to dem.
ReplyDeleteCongrats darlyn. Me love ya so oooooo much. So happy 4u
ReplyDeleteHml girl. This is what I'm talking about mehn
ReplyDeleteHappy married life dearie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteThey look so happy
Congratulations to them o
ReplyDeleteHappy married life beautiful Yvonne... God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteCongrats beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteTheir smile is genuine and heartfelt
God keep them together
You can say that again Bella. Genuine smile
DeleteThey did traditional marriage in Lag? Looks like village house is a muddy tiny house!! Stop wearing designers, save up money and go tidy up papa house, they no go gree!
ReplyDeleteShush and carry your bitter kola self out of this happy post
DeleteShut up .U pig
DeleteStop being so petty and bitter
DeleteWèrè aláso mà leleyi ke!!! What if her parents preferred lagos?
DeleteWetin congign you? Can't you just wish you her congratulations and go.
DeleteYou are obviously an Igbo person. Not everyone has the same culture as you. We do our marriage where its convenient for both parties. You must be a Dundee sha
DeleteSo what's wrong in doing traditional marriage in Lagos. You think everybody is a village breed like you. OR did she tell you she's Igbo.
DeleteRelax Judgina
Bad belle, u are just behind your fone, typing rubbish, send us picture of the house u built for ur father
DeleteLmaooo u are crazyyy
DeleteDid they ask u 4 money, that u are here spewing trash???
DeleteE pain u. Lol
Deletei wu nno Yahoo!
DeleteO! SHUT THE FUCK UP! HOWE DOES THAT LOOK LIKE A MUD HOUSE? Which one your Papa build?
DeleteHappy married life to them. Simple and beautiful.
Congratulate them and pass.. which one have you built ? Is it a must for one to do trad in the village ?? Na wah na real waaah
DeleteCongratulate them and pass.. which one have you built ? Is it a must for one to do trad in the village ?? Na wah na real waaah
Deletesmfh
DeleteSo, that's all you saw in those very lovely pictures...... Smh
DeleteIf her father or whoever is standing as a father 4 her owna house in Lagos then no moving all d way to d village.
DeleteCongratulations to them both,very beautiful bride,light make up,no photoshop,so natural and sweet.very happy looking couple
ReplyDeleteMadam judgina jury!!weidon ma.😄
DeleteMadam judgina jury!!weidon ma.😄
DeleteCongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteLover couple
Congrats to both.
May God bless dear home with beautiful things of life..
Happy married life to the couple. May this union be filled with joy and laughter.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to them. I love the laughter pic. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteHappy
ReplyDeleteStop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Her happiness is infectious. See me smiling while viewing the pix.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
I think she is pregnant
ReplyDeleteWhere are the cast of #AMHUSH?
ReplyDeleteHML Kunle and Yvonne...God bless your Union.
Happy married life to them. Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteAwwww..., she's so happy. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteShe looks amazing.. I love her make up.
ReplyDeleteTheir cake is Beautiful.
Ruffy Jackson will never change,that is a Ruffy laugh right there.
I love him in Hush.
Wow see couple that look so happy being together I love this so much
ReplyDeleteAww our lovely Yvonne, happy married life dear.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 💑
ReplyDeletecongratulations to them, may God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteSuch a breathtaking bride.
ReplyDeleteAnd her makeup is soo beautifully subtle.
God bless your union, baby girl. You both look happy together.
They look sooo happy!
ReplyDeleteCongrats guys. I love your love!
Congrats African queen. This is true love. Simplicity at its peak!
ReplyDeleteYvonne is so pretty.my celeb crush,happi married life to them.
ReplyDeleteMay this laughter not depart from your home. HML
ReplyDeleteI love your love.
Congrats to the couple. Two shy people got married. Abounce and Yvonne way back. Rugged Baba you are next.
ReplyDelete***dance a baraje, omoge bend your waist your down***
Congrats Yvonne n Kunle,God bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteVery realistic marriage not all those over the top loans funded marriages of actors! Well done girlie!!
ReplyDeleteI love ruffyjackson and Yvonne, they r made for each oda..my kinda wedding..simple and classy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yvonne, beautiful bride.I am so loving her smile.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.