Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Releases Poster And Behind The Scene Photos Of Movie Okafor's Law

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Actress Omoni Oboli Releases Poster And Behind The Scene Photos Of Movie Okafor's Law

Nollywood actress cum filmmaker, Omoni Oboli has released the official poster for her new movie, Okafor’s Law which is scheduled to be in cinemas on March 31 and premiere on March 24.

'Okafor's Law' was recently screened at the Pan African Film and Art Festival (PAFF), Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF), and Stockholm Film International Film Festival.

The movie focuses on Chucks (Blossom Chukwujekwu) nicknamed by his friends as the Terminator, an ardent player with ladies, whose quest to proving this law to his friends brings him three woman he must re-seduce:

Ify (Ufuoma McDermott), Tomi (Toyin Abraham) and Ejiro (Omoni Oboli), whose lives have drastically changed. And this must be done within few weeks.
This challenge of their various new status makes his quest to win the bet more and more insurmountable as he tries to prove the immortality of the long age law: Okafor’s Law.

The romantic comedy movie stars amazing talents such as: Richard Mofe Damijo, Blossom Chukwujekwu, Ufuoma McDermott, Tina Mba, Toyin Abraham,Kemi Lala Akindoju, Yvonne Jegede, Halima Abubakar, Mary Lazarus, Uche
Nnaji, Betty Irabor, Gabriel Afolayan, Ken Erics and Omoni herself.

Watch TRAILER here

Honestly?I cannot wait to see this movie abeg!....The hype has left me intoxicated eeeeeeh.

Meanwhile Okafor has several laws and this movie is about the third law...who can quote the law?

Okafor's third law states that......

17 comments:

1. My Yvonne Jegede😘😘😘
    My Toyin😍
    Ufoma😍
    Blossom my guy😘
    Tina MBA 😘

I wish NSE Ikpe Etim was there...I love her acting skills😘

2. I don't just like Omoni or anything about her,very irresponsible lady who sleeps around. Will never watch her movie or allow my family members to do that

1. Judgina I hail oh, am sure you are her pa to know she sleeps around, whether you watch or not adds no value to her life.

3. A hole once entered will always be entered👀😂😃😆 A must watch as in cant wait for the movie to hit the cinemas too jare.

4. Ok, make dem find the third law

5. I just pray the movie is worth the hype.

Okafor's third law of congo dynamics states that 'a congo once shined can still be reshined so long as the shiner and the shinee agreed it was a good shine' i get am so?

6. Abeg,Nigerian movie producers and Directors have failed to impress me with every movie i watch...especially the overhyped ones.I can't be bothered jare!
    Okafor's law that I know states that a pussy that has been shagged before,can always be reshagged by the previous shagger.Hehehehehe.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This movie will be dope no doubt...

8. This okafor's law doesn't work for everyone. I have some ex that remembering kissing them sef makes me want to throw up, not to now talk of sleeping with them mba.
    Except my husband, cannot imagine sleeping with another man.
    I will literally throw up. I don't even keep in contact with any of my ex's. To say what with ?

9. same with me oh! once i' m done with u, case closed. We can't even be friends, asin as what? never had a bitter break up buh, I always move to someone far better than an ex in everything, so why go back to just eat indomie when I'm already eating indomie and egg?

10. Omoni Oboli's films are always blockbusters. Looking forward to seeing it in the cinemas

Cant wait!!!

11. *once debe,always debe*@stella
    I can't wait too *winks*