Lilian Esoro Sends Birthday Wishes to Estranged hubby Ubi Franklin whom she renames ''Who be Franklin''....
Thursday, February 02, 2017
123 comments:
That wedding was so beautiful to end just like that. How do people end marriages like this? It hurts. Happy birthday Ubi franklin
ReplyDeleteMy dear, it really hurts but what do I know sef?
DeleteHonestly.i actually feel for them
Deleteits better to end it peacefully when its no longer working.
Deletemost people dont knw that wedding is for show while marriage is the real thing.
Beautiful wedding doesn't hold most marriages...understanding and tolerance does
DeleteWas down but wen I saw d name, Gosh! I.laughed hard.
DeleteIts a fucking joke.
DeleteI think she meant who(U) be(bi). She was just playing with his name, I strongly think it's an inside joke but what do I know.
DeleteGod bless you anonymous 16.23 it's only u that got the joke
DeleteI think it is an inside joke, but trust people to poke their noses into what doesn't concern them...
DeleteWhere are my Igbo sisters in the house. Who read that igbo folk tale book "Nwanyi na akpo di ya Onyenuu" while her husbands name is Onuoha, the woman calls him Onyenuu. So,he left her to drown while she kept shouting Onyenuu and truly forgot his real name and the husband swore not to help her except she gets his name. She never did and drowned.
Deletehmmmmmmm Lilian. Chai
ReplyDeleteWhat could have gone bad that you cant forgive small. Na wa
And nobody stopped to think that "who be Franklin" might just be the way she jokingly cals him.
Deleteit's obvious that she never loved the guy.
ReplyDeleteAnd that flawless Ada commenter is a woman? Wow
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
Happy birthday to Ubi Franklin.
Shut up madam I too know.
DeleteYou need not be rude Anon.
DeleteI also find the comments by the "flawless" Ada rather offensive
Tee
Nawa..so peoples sense of gumor is zero over zero...this was not a call out
ReplyDeleteGood to know someone understands
DeleteGod bless you Anon. Ubi- who be. Life ain't so serious o especially for that Ada person
DeleteAs mmm Don crash na. People no get Joy again.
DeleteI'm wondering too. Smh
Delete"who be franklin"? like seriously? may you keep disgracing yourself like this o...
ReplyDeleteKeep disgracing yourself with your stupidity. If you weren't such a useless olodo, you'd realize it's a JOKE!!!!
DeleteAwwww.thats so cute!
ReplyDeleteFlawless ada u r childish. Totally. May ur hubby beat u and u remain there. So u think estranged couples can't be friends??? Pls Ada do not come near my brother.
ReplyDeleteAre u so sure she was beaten is there any proof if Lilian comes out with proof then u can confirm who b Franklin abed flawless is so right
DeleteI'm very certain its auto correct, she wanted to write Ubi franklin, I can bet on that.
ReplyDeleteYes me too. She definitely can't type that. Auto correct shaa
Delete@MMM Guider, that's how you go around betting with your money on MMM, she purposely wrote that ok. Shine your eyes!
DeleteAutocorrect don suffer! Taking blames for crime it didnt commit since time immemorial.
DeleteSince when did Ubi become who be? Like how the two take jam sef?
Their palaver! Na look I dey..
ReplyDeleteDo you guys know that bally is a son of a senator? Thou his dad died 2014
ReplyDeleteHence?
DeleteAll I perceive is the humor in her message and pple carry their matter for head.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ubi
Thank you
DeleteTell them oh
DeleteLove gone SOUR
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ubi!
ReplyDeleteDon't these ppl have any sense of humor? Ubi=Who be
ReplyDeleteExactly what I thought too. Pls everyone should calm. This is wat she meant.
DeleteWhu bee Franckling wossn't a kweshion. That Floorless Hada of a ledy mizzed the humorr, mishondastanded it an took it pesonal...
ReplyDeleteHarpy bird-day Franck.
Floorless??? You be clown
DeleteNice to know
ReplyDeleteI said it a months ago.I suspect that He used African remote control to marry her.
ReplyDeleteShe is regretting marrying him in d first place.
*some
DeleteOde
DeleteThat flawless Ada is just so uncouth...filthy thing
ReplyDeleteI am trying to believe it's the handiwork of autocorrect, anyways HD Ubi Franklin
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Haba! wrong caption @lilianesoro
ReplyDeleteBirthday Boss!
That's y they said its beta to end a bad relationship at least its less painfull dan ending a marriage.
ReplyDeleteShe did not marry him with clear eyes.I used to wonder how such a beautiful woman ended up with a diminutive man.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful women always marry tall + athletically built guys they can be proud to show off.
Even if she has to manage a short man,he must be a Billionaire
See what you just spilled!!!
Delete#Shake_head
A fool at your age is a fool forever
DeleteWho be franklin? Well the guy that drilled you so hard you gave him a 'sovenir'.
ReplyDeleteFake ass#you dont know 'who be' franklin but if it is to post 'hairy' avocado salad,you will know that one.
Trying to sound bad ass but came out amazingly dumb,'classless' and childish. Attention whore.
I never wanted to do this hun! But your own don too much.
No question mark boo.
DeleteMaybe that's what she calls him.
Dont mind the bitch. Very childish thing
DeleteCalm down honey. It ain't that serious
DeleteU got it wrong shantelle.. It might be their inside joke.
DeleteU a very dumb bitch.... The "who be" = ubi is just for the laughs.
DeleteU come carry people matter for head like say "who be" Na ur papa..... Gerarahia bitch!!!
FyI the Horseband replied with a love emoticon----- meaning He's not mad like u and that might even be his bedroom name. Tongue out
Its a joke! Haba! Why is everyone so stupid today? Is it something in the weather?
DeleteCalm down shanty dear. Maybe that's what she calls him. As in a private joke between the both of them.
DeleteMy bad# I didnt recognise the sarcasm in it. Maybe an infusion of smiling emoji's wld'v helped.
DeleteThe heat on them is too much for now,the 'joke' looked expensive,make una no fes...
To the anons on my case una don baff? Who borrow una soap? Cowards.
DeleteVivilicious i was going through old posts and came across your shout out. Thanks hunnay!
Shan-tellyyyyyy
DeleteHappy birthday to him. That flawless Adaka is a dunce!
ReplyDeleteWhy even wish him a happy birthday in the first place.may be its their private joke sha
ReplyDeleteMess and puuuuuusss
ReplyDeleteWho be Franklin is the Pronounction of UBI.... That hw some close to him call him
ReplyDeleteMy dear thank you....... Over sabi people everywhere
DeleteHappy birthday Who be Franklin
Not nice. Don't put people down like that esp. the father of your child. Tsk tsk people of the world ........ live and let live, we are all flawed and still "work in progress"
ReplyDeleteTamunomiete
Shut up!!!!! Who be anonymous!
DeleteOloriburuku
They should reconcile for d sake of their child even if the love is not there.
ReplyDeleteWe all know marriage isn't easy, we are different people from different backgrounds and different idiosyncrasies. But it is the will of God and His institution which must be respected. The way Nollywood people treat marriage ehn? Noe be here
ReplyDeleteJust basic
ReplyDeleteThat flawless Ada is very nasty.
ReplyDeleteLols @kekere002's comment
ReplyDeleteWho is that dumb Ada?
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete"That Who"Be cracked me up๐
Maybe it's not all anger and bile. Maybe this is a case of two people Bn apart to sort their issues.
I like Lilian.
'Who be' kwa? Yimu to her. I just hope is how they play love sha. Inu kwa 'who be'.
ReplyDeleteShe was joking with the word"who be" before that fool carry the matter for head and started analysing what they didn't ask her to analyse
ReplyDeleteSome people practically sleep on instagram,i hardly open mine.
ReplyDeleteLillian is really a drama queen
She didn't have to post if she didn't want to. What kind of stupid message is that? Mtchewwww!
ReplyDeleteHaba, make the chill biko. Who knows maybe Who Be Franklin is what she calls him when they were married? Everyone has pet names for their boos na. World people sef.
ReplyDeleteThe first comment sha "fucked the hell out of you..."
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
Lillian has a spiritual husband.
Gbam! 10Million likes
DeleteWho be Franklin indeed.
ReplyDeleteThe first comment sha "fucked the hell out of you..."
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
Lillian has a spiritual husband.
who is that flawless-ada spewing trash? why are some people so slow? what if that'z her nick name for him? what if She jokingly calls him 'who be(ubi) Franklin'? damn, I can't deal biko..some people sha..I give up
ReplyDeletewho is that flawless-ada spewing trash? why are some people so slow? what if that'z her nick name for him? what if She jokingly calls him 'who be(ubi) Franklin'? damn, I can't deal biko..some people sha..I give up
ReplyDeleteI think it's his 'pet name' or something.... She can't be serious!!! 0
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 'Who be Franklin'
I like you because you get sense ๐๐๐
DeleteIt's not any pet name, has she used it for him before now?!
DeleteI like you more babe๐๐๐๐
DeleteChildish couple. Both of you should get your act together biko!
ReplyDeleteNigerians need to chill. I'm guessing it's an insider's joke. I give everybody around me nicknames most times from their own names. Eg last ex, whose name is Denis, I call Den-iko. Dude had better badmouth. "Iko" means word(s) or wahala. He was also troublesome. Dude could make me laugh but too possessive. Had to run before possessiveness will get me 6ft under. I figure she's called him that before. Happy birthday ojare
ReplyDeleteThe more reason people should focus more on the marriage (lasts a lifetime) not the wedding (lasts only a few eyes) .
ReplyDeleteWho be Franklin is the Pronounction of UBI.... That hw some close to him call him
ReplyDeleteThanks oh. I was thinking it was an inside joke only to see that some had started taking it extra personal
DeleteHappy birthday ubi
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWow! Who be Franklin? Even if it was a joke , not nice at all.
ReplyDeleteHbd UBI FRANKLIN
Hmmmm for real;maybe that's what she calls him,happy birthday ubi more blessings.
ReplyDelete#If God wants someone in your life, He'll find a way to cross your paths. You won't have to make it happen yourself. God's way is the best*
ReplyDeletePeople shaa that's the pronunciation of UBI nau. And that's his name. Guess she is just having fun and it's good they are friends.
ReplyDeleteMy opinion.
It seems she is planning to go back to him bcoz her market value has reduced. Her something is no longer as tight as it used to be b4 she born child.
ReplyDeleteNo comments here
ReplyDeleteChai, some people sha,..how did they graduate from school biko? Why are some people like this? Obviously she & possibly some other friends call him 'who be(ubi) just for fun?..someone here reasoned that shldn't have sent out the msgs if she was gonna insult him, so Oga/madam why didn't u apply that wisdom to know that she wouldn't if she actually meant to insult him?..
ReplyDeleteU people shld continue displaying ur lack of common sense.
Does anyone not see the humour in that?
ReplyDeleteChill people!
#FLYGIRL
ReplyDeleteProbably a private name for both of them.
Like a pet name that is not romantic๐๐๐๐
How some individuals foam in the mouth over other people's life issues shocks me.
See that Ada. LOL
Thank you oh. I say shuo. Its obviously an inside joke and a nickname. Like seriously some people have major skoin skoin
DeleteNawa ,somebody cannot play with her ex husband again. See how that one just carried the matter on her head like sporty waves. If u check, I'm sure this Valentine is looking bleak for her, hence the viciousness.
ReplyDeleteEx husband ke?? Na u file their divorce papers?
DeletePlanning to go back. Shameless girl. The grass ain't greener on the other side.
ReplyDeleteFellow BV's I am a University graduate but presently unemployed. I need a small loan or grant to be able to grow my small diner to a big fast food restaurant... Any amount will be appreciated. I believe empowering me will also help take lots of people off the street and feed families.
It's a pet name.... I like the way it sounds.
ReplyDeleteMunchies Diner said...go fund me
ReplyDeleteThey may both come back together, it may be a way of saying I miss you and still want you. Make I come dey go abeg.
ReplyDeleteNice one Lilian. Please settle with your husband because there is no perfect man out there. Have all your children for one man. I wish you two well.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are morons!! Who be Franklin is obviously some sort of nickname she had for him ....
ReplyDeleteUBI FRANKLIN.....
Idiots, you are now all jumping in without thinking running your mouths. Mind you business.
God heal this home