Happy Birthday to you Babe!!!
Sunday, February 05, 2017
92 comments:
Wow! Fifty and fabulous. I rep Feb 14
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger than 50. Happy birthday and may you continue to age in grace.
DeleteHot bod.
DeleteHappy birthday mami.
50? Kudos mam. Happy birthday to this beauty.
DeleteStella, Fathia was born 1969, she's 48 today.
DeleteShe looks 30. Happy birthday. Age gracefully
DeleteHappy Birthday Fathia
DeleteStella, she's not 50 ooooo, anyway, she denied it on Funke Akindele's instagram page....Saidi Balogun is 50. Tuough.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful mama.
DeleteI think I ll be like her cos am 29 looking 21.people doubt me when I say I am married and when I say I have 2kids they stare with their mouth open. Hbd ma
DeleteDon't mind stella. Thats how she goofed by saying Tiwa is 38 meanwhile she's 37.
DeleteHappy birthday Fathia.
DeleteGod bless you more.
I love this lady ehn.
ReplyDeleteGreat actress and ever so beautiful.
So it's true π 50 is the new 25 π³ drop dead gorgeous.... Happy birthday π
DeleteHappy bday ma
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful woman,continue to age gracefully, happy birthday to bro Saheed Balogun too,God bless you both.
DeleteShe is really 50 and fabulous!!! Happy birthdayπ
ReplyDeleteShe is, and with a great bod too
DeleteShe is 48years and not 50years yet
DeleteIs she older than BUKKY Wright?
ReplyDeleteGoogle is your friend
DeleteShe really looks her age with all those shrink hand and leg.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteWow! Happy birthday Fathiat... ageing gracefully..
ReplyDeleteAunty fathia Williams happy birthday. You look good.
DeleteWow!50 n still looking this beautiful.... Happy birthday to u mami
ReplyDeleteAMAZING!!! 50? Adonbilivit! 50 sure looks fabulous on her. WOWOWOWOWOW *Ambulance mode*
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you Ma.
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, 50 years!!!!. She looks so good for her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, adorable woman, very humble. I remember meeting at a shopping mall in Ikeja and my sister walked up to her. She was very pleasant and even snapped pictures with my sister
Many happy returns of the day, ma and May God continue to shower you with His unending blessings now and forevermore in Jesus'Name, amen.
Aunty yomi u now talk too much.
DeleteTone it down you're an elderly woman. Stop spewing thrash if u don't have anything meaningful to say.
Ha! How is that your concern? Abeg shift. Learn to respect your elders as you said.
DeleteLeave yomi alone.
DeleteNa your mouth she dey use?
HBD LLP in Jesus name. Congratulations!!!!
DeleteBitter anon.Leave Oluyomi alone.
DeleteAnonymous... leave Your alone!!!!!!
DeleteHappy birthday my big baby
ReplyDeleteToday na saidi balogun own too seff I think
Yes, they are birthday mates. Saidi Balogun is a year older today. Happy birthday to Fathia. Saidi lost a beautiful woman, running after ikpekeres
DeleteWowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, 50 years!!!!. She looks so good for her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, adorable woman, very humble. I remember meeting at a shopping mall in Ikeja and my sister walked up to her. She was very pleasant and even snapped pictures with my sister
Many happy returns of the day, ma and May God continue to shower you with His unending blessings now and forevermore in Jesus'Name, amen.
Happy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Happy birthday mama, wow...beautiful pictures, but the second pic made her look old.
ReplyDeletefathia has nice body sha.
Congrats
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ageless beauty. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteWow! First time someone is saying the truth about her age.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am.
Lol! Yet some people are helping her reduce it to 48! World people! U can't never please human beings. Now that she decided to be honest about her age some people are claiming that she is 48 years. If she had said she's 40 years now una go still type if I hear?
DeleteHappy birthday Gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteReally Fabulous!! Happy birthday ma'am. One of my favorite in the industry, money is good o. My mum turns 50 in few months as well.
ReplyDeleteSaidi balogun is 50 today while fathia is 48,dey share d same day and month....#stella pls confirm
ReplyDeleteOh. Even at 48 she pretty.
DeleteExactly. I think she's '69. Happy birthday all the same, many more prosperous years.
DeleteFathia is 48 not 50 oh.
DeleteAngels are born in FebruaryπΌπ»
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma'am. Wishing you many fruitful years ahead.
Countdown to my b-day; Feb 23rd.
ππ½ππ½ππ½
Angels are born in FebruaryπΌπ»
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma'am. Wishing you many fruitful years ahead.
Countdown to my b-day; Feb 23rd.
ππ½ππ½ππ½
50 fabulous and beautiful
ReplyDeleteFab @50! Hbd mami!
ReplyDeleteIs it 10 years already? I could remember she celebrated her 40 years sometime. Correct me if am wrong pls.
ReplyDeleteSomeone corrected u already ☝
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman ,age with grace
ReplyDeleteWow! She's indeed fabulous for a 50yr old. Wow!
ReplyDeleteShe look fabulous at 50 .HBD to her .God bless her
ReplyDeleteTiwa
Happy birthday mama. She looks good
ReplyDeleteGod Bless 50
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Fathia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my rose model
ReplyDeleteLol. Na real "rose" model. Tulip nko!
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Fathia.
DeleteShe shares the same birthday with her ex - Saheed Balogun.
Wow... Happy birthday to her... Me like the fourth pics sha
ReplyDeleteGood for her!
ReplyDeleteSome nigerian women are up in their game to be very independent, age gracefully, live happy & thrive with or without a man.
Congratulations Fathia that you have your head straight & held high, still looking good without falling inside the gutter or low life just because of a man.
She's 48 o Stella! It's Saheed Balogun that's 50.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteStella, she's not 50 yet o, she's about 48 or so... she confirmed it herself on Funke's page on IG when she wished her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MA'm
ReplyDeleteI love this beautiful woman. She sabi actttt!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Ma'am.
I dont understand how they do it o...looking young @50..God bless me with enough money o abeg I wanna look younger when I clock 50.
ReplyDeleteShe said she is not 50 on funkeakindeles post. D husband is 50
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday MAimie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.she looks fabulous
ReplyDeleteAt least she's honest with her age.
ReplyDeleteWhen I was a child Rita Dominic was older than me, now as an adult I'm older than her.
Amazing miracle I tell you π₯
Happy birthday Fathia.
Una mouth nor good for here.chaiπ π π π
DeleteWow she looks so fab @ 50.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am,more of God's blessing.
Wow she's really fabulous,happy birthday.u hv a good gene
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Fathia.
ReplyDeleteAwww, my beautiful fathia...God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteAnd ohhhhhh, the ex, Saheed Balogun birthday is today too. God bless you too dear and the children of your union
ReplyDeleteHahahaha anon 11:12 chai
ReplyDeleteHBD fathia.
ReplyDeleteShe still dey act secondary school films.
#Better to do something imperfectly than to do nothing flawlessly*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her. Hot mama.
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger than 50. Happy birthday to her