She celebrated yesterday's Valentine's day with the lovely children at SOS Children's Village, Isolo Lagos.
The actress took lots of foodstuff and household items to the home and spent some quality time with the children.
According to the actress; 'It is important to give back to society especially at such a time as this. Things may be tough but always remember no matter how tough it is for you there are others who have things even tougher.'.
Eniola has also ventured into producing movies and has a couple of films which will be released later in the year.
God bless for being so thoughful and sharing love on a day meant for LOVE....
She's beautiful but she should work on her folds not just to 'enhance' the beauty, but to avoid health issues as a result of her being overweight...
ReplyDeleteNice one Badmus
U bought all these in this recession?
DeleteWow
Just wow...ur heart is made of gold
God bless u Enny😘
Bless you Enny, I did this last year on my birthday. This year, the spirit is willing but...sighs. It is well!
DeleteGbogbo biz geh
ReplyDelete@Galore
Kudos Enny....
ReplyDeleteBless up!!!
God bless you Eniola
DeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Eniola Badmus.
ReplyDeleteMay God replace all these from where she took it out from
ReplyDeleteShe really tried
God bless you greatly for giving back at the period.
ReplyDeleteWow, nice one Enny, may God bless you
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
ReplyDeleteBless you Eniola!
I am in love with that last picture.Very beautiful!😘
This her last pic fine oh, God will bless u mightyly
ReplyDeleteBless u.
ReplyDeleteShe tried. She no tell us who come collect her shoes. I no see anything at all.
ReplyDeleteJacintha how far oo you collect?
Nice of her. She really tried! Well said @Rocky. I really wonder why shes comfortable with this size ever since. Eniola try na biko cos of health reasons and co. Start with going to tie your teeth at a dentist for just a month and feed on only liquids. When you loosen the teeth... You are beaurriful. If Lepacious bose can do it, then you can toooooo. Lemme even rush to Boses page, been long i spied on her. Lmao
ReplyDeleteMe I jt luv u 4 buying Nasco Action white 10kg. Kudos
ReplyDeleteGod bless you eniola
ReplyDeleteBold and beautiful. That 'S nice of you.
ReplyDeleteI love you Eniola!!! I am your biggest fan! You are going places girl! God got you dear, he will never disappoint never!! ever!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ...Love you so much
ReplyDeleteThis is just wahooo. May God bless her good heart and bless her bountifully.