Nollywood producer Emem Isong yesterday Sunday Premiered her Movie ''Zahra'' at the civi centre and Actor Toyin Abraham was amongst the stunning guests at the Venue...
Really lovely no Jewelry look...some of una for kill this look with accompanying bling bling Jewelry....*runs outta post*
Monday, February 27, 2017
37 comments:
Fine gey
ReplyDeleteSimply beautiful and looking more better than she was orobo.
DeleteShe's a beautiful lady and can clean up real good, not some people that overload their faces with makeup and tacky jewelries. Less is indeed more
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteSimple and on point.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEnough blings on the dress. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLoolll! Was about to say the same o! The dress actually doesn't need accompanying jewellery...the embellishment/patterns on the dress covers for it. Beautiful look
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's upgrading all round by the day. Good one.
ReplyDeleteLovely and the make up on point
ReplyDeleteLove of the Way 💋
ReplyDeleteLove all the way Titian 💋
ReplyDeleteLess is actually more, this pix speaks volume.
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely
ReplyDeleteLol she try
ReplyDeleteAwww... Shes got it. I love her always,no matter what she does or has done. God bless her.
ReplyDeletehahahha beautiful Toyin. She looks good
ReplyDeleteStella, you love toyin eeh....
ReplyDeleteshe look lovely
Yes oo I noticed! Lool! I love the bae tooooooo. BTW lovely outfit Toyin.
DeleteShe's looking lovely
ReplyDeleteShe's looking lovely
ReplyDeleteStella your love for this woman is like copied assignment, you just can't explain it.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteI love Toyin
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin
ReplyDeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin with a Heart of Gold. Dese lady can dash things out for Africa.
ReplyDeleteOne of her best looks I've seen.
ReplyDeleteMaintain this simple and cool demeanor Toyin.
Beautiful!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin, I just love her.
ReplyDeleteOh my Asanwa... You rock girl...
ReplyDelete#A smile is a curve that sets everything straight*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toyin to make sense.......
ReplyDeleteLoving the wig glam.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful look in all
Beautiful