Armed Robbers have started.....
So pathetic that the more we pray for a better Nigeria,the more things become so sour,few minutes ago,I saw a strange number calling and the voice I heard was my hubby's voice.
I was surprised to see him used a strange number to call, I quote him "Baby pray for me,ive just been robbed by Robbery men in warri,and all my gadgets and money have been taken away from me,threatening to kill me also,I'm stranded and the event I'm supposed to attend here, I can't make it anymore,no contact to communicate with anyone for direction,except yours"
For the first time I'm feeling this way,how on earth can someone do this to another man,even to the one that God has given to this country and the world as a gift of antismile to clear away people's sadness.
I pray only to God to touch their minds,and as they have said,they will return the phones and other items taken,but only and if money will be paid to them without informing the police,which is not a problem.
I pray for my husband's safety and that of my family,may God continue to keep and preserve my household,also pray for the safety of all my husband's colleagues @jnrpope @walteranga @mikegodson@empressnjamah,@funkymallam@daniellaokeke @mikeezu and all of them.Safety is yours @okonlagos
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
38 comments:
Oh my OKon😩
ReplyDeleteSaw it in Instagram
Okon, you for crack silly jokes for them make dem take you cook okudu.
DeleteHe came to my church in warri today...saw him live...he even told us about the robbery...
DeleteWas unable to snap with him,...very humble man....suya night was fun in church today, Larry koldsweat came too....
My val was fun seeing Okon and Larry....
Na wa. This kin worwor man marry this kin fine woman
ReplyDeleteWas surprised, his wife doesn't look like his level at all. Na sweet mouth he take marry her.
DeleteBianca..na look u see out of everything the woman wrote.
DeleteThey should not stupidly pay to recover their items because they lose both the paid money and the items.
ReplyDeleteEeeya robbery men. Na wa, God help us
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I need green card and nothing else....
D wife is beautiful
ReplyDeleteRobbery men. Lol!
ReplyDeleteSorry I am laughing. May Amadioha deliver his children from "Robbery Men".
To avoid contact with Robbery people (men and women), chew kola nut in the morning before leaving home and always walk out of ur door with ur back.
Are u herbalist that u recommending kola but,instead of recommending blood of Jesus Christ. Don't say it again nwatakiria
DeletePlease someone help... where can a corper be paid well in Abuja... I need suggestions please.
ReplyDeletePlease someone help... where can a corper be paid well in Abuja... I need suggestions please.
ReplyDeleteIn Alhaji's bedroom. Don't face ur service and come back to your mother. Ewu
DeleteSorry ooo. Thank God they did not harm you.
ReplyDeleteWarri people how far ooo na so una dey take welcome una visitors? shame on una ooo. No be only una recession they hold, plenty for lagos too
That's too bad. But Okon why you nor give them Kung Fu na. Lol.
ReplyDeleteDon't worry, you'll get triple for your loss.
Iyami Eswene Okon
ReplyDelete@Galore
Thank God nothing happened to him
ReplyDelete"For the first time I'm feeling this way,how on earth can someone do this to another man,even to the one that God has given to this country and the world as a gift of antismile to clear away people's sadness" very funny line there...
ReplyDeleteIdara, in case u didn't know b4 now. Its not a new thing in Nigeria, it can happen to anyone no matter who u are or what u do for a living. Pray nothing happens to him. Dasall.... Like seriously, this the first time u taking note of stuffs like ds????
Things are really getting out of hand in this country. We woke up this morning to discover that they had taken my mum's car battery. The car was locked properly b4 going to bed.
ReplyDeleteThis is just too bad
ReplyDeleteseee the kind fine wife this clown marry? choi dude is lucky mhen.
ReplyDeleteKpele
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteThank God he is Alive
God will restore it in hundred folds..Amen
ReplyDeleteToo bad....thank God HE is safe
ReplyDeleteToo bad..... Robbery men.
ReplyDeleteEya, took bad sorry about that Okon
ReplyDeletewow,beautifull woman,bishop try.Thank God he is safe
ReplyDeleteAt least he wasn't killed. Those are material things he can get back even if they don't return the items like they said. We thank God he wasn't harmed..
ReplyDeleteI can imagine the trauma.
ReplyDeleteMay God help my country.
Manna...how s d obodo oyinbo?
DeletePele God will replenish. Don't pay any money to them bc they will take all. Am telling you from experience
ReplyDelete"Antismile" and "robbery men" ............na wa, na real wa!
ReplyDeleteSorry madame
ReplyDeleteAnti-smile? Ok. It is well with us all.
ReplyDeleteI was also robbed at gun point....
ReplyDeleteUseless robbers robbing a pregnant woman and her toodler...
They matched us in and started ransacking everywhere...
Those guys will surely die by a painful bike accident,the spirit of my unborn will never give them rest of mind